TRENDING
Out of Stock
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Crock-Pot® Lunch Crock® Food Warmer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2900.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_778, tr_2122
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_636216, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
TRENDING
Out of Stock

Crock-Pot® Lunch Crock® Food Warmer

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Crock-Pot® Lunch Crock® Food Warmer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2900.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_778, tr_2122
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_636216, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Take your favorite meals with you wherever you go! The Crock-Pot® Lunch Crock Food Warmer is a convenient, easy-to-carry, electric lunch box. Plus, with its modern-vintage aesthetic and elegant Black Licorice color, it's stylish, too. It is perfectly sized for one person, and is ideal for carrying and warming meals while you’re on the go. With its 20-ounce capacity, this heated lunch box is perfect whether you're in the office, working from home, or on a road trip. Take your leftovers, soup, oatmeal, and more with you, then enjoy it at the perfect temperature! This portable food warmer features a tight-closing outer lid to help reduce spills, as well as an easy-carry handle, soft-touch coating, and detachable cord. The container is removable for effortless filling, carrying, and storage. Cleanup is easy, too: the inner container and lid are dishwasher-safe.
  • Sphinx Pink Finish: Features a modern-vintage aesthetic, and elegant Sphinx Pink color
  • Soft-Touch Exterior: Matte rubberized coating for a modern soft-touch exterior
  • Dishwasher-Safe: Food storage container and inner lid are dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
Specifications
    • Model #: CPSCLC20-N4
    • Dimensions: 13.58" L x 6.93" W x 13.5" H
    • Color: Sphinx Pink
    • Capacity: 20 oz
    • Weight: 1.7 lb
    • SAP #: 2158951
Instruction Manuals
Care & Maintenance
    • Remove food container, empty food contents and fill with warm soapy water to loosen food remains. The outside of the unit may be cleaned with a soft cloth and warm soapy water. Wipe dry.
Warranty
1 Year Limited Warranty. See Instruction Manual for Additional Details.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from slight problem with the lid I recently purchased this and was so excited to have it. One thing I was worried about was the lid that fits in the insert. It was so tight I was afraid of it being hard to get off with the hot food. As it turned out, no problem at all. The problem came after. Since I have used it, that lid doesn't fit tight anymore. This morning I put tomato soup in the container, put the lid on and was on my way. The bag tipped over and the soup leaked through the not so tight lid. Now, not only do I have a soupy mess to clean up, I also have to buy my lunch, which was one of the advantages I was hoping to avoid with this. I'm still trying to figure out how to deal with this, as now I am quite frustrated with it.
Date published: 2013-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wish it was bigger I guess it'd be Crockpot to make a well designed lunch warmer. This fairly evenly heats my food and keeps it hot and not drying up even when left for several hours. The paint on the silver colored plastic (Black Licorice model) started coming off quickly though. Looks kind of cheap now. Oh well. I wish they made a bigger version of this. I got the 32 Oz CrockpotGo but the bottom only heat design is noticeably worse than the Lunch Crock (I returned it). If you don't have very wet food or leave the food for several hours, then the food at the bottom gets dry/burnt. Hopefully Crockpot makes a larger Lunch Crock that keeps the same even heating design since the CrockpotGo is a downgrade in terms of heating.
Date published: 2023-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love! I bought this when we were in the middle of a cold snap so I could bring hot meals to work for lunch. This works as promised, my meal was nice and hot. I did not have any problem removing the inside tin from the outer part due to it being too hot. If anything the stew was very hot. My only complaint is with the instructions. I wish they would have noted approximate times this takes to heat up different dishes. I don't think I needed 3 hours for it to heat up the stew. I would suggest a redesign of the inside lid. When I try to pull it off I am worried the bowl and lid will go flying.
Date published: 2013-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I love this product just like everyone else. Pot looks small at first, but when you start eating it seems bottomless. I'm female so a man probably would like it a little bigger, but it holds more than it looks like it would. I also like that it fits into a med. size lunch bag that can hold a plate, spoon etc. Overall it is a great product. I put uncooked celery and onions in it with cooked noodles, tuna and soup and the raw veggies cooked enough that I had my casserole at lunch. My only complaint was that I couldn't find it in a store any where this Christmas because I wanted to give it for presents.
Date published: 2014-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Christmas present I got this year! I received this as a gift after ooh'ing and ahh'ing over it during a shopping trip a few months ago. I'm loving it as we're going through winter, it's plugged in at my desk as I write this. I agree with someone else who mentioned the internal lid popping off, but that's normal from what I've read, so it's all good. Homemade soup just tastes better warmed this way compared to the microwave, and this great little thing adds 5-10 minutes to my lunch hour that I don't have to trek across the building to the break room, wait in line for the microwave, etc. Upon reading the other reviews, I'm anxious to see what else I can try in it - leftover chinese food? Chicken? I'd love for Crock-Pot to make some suggestions that I may not be considering.
Date published: 2012-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lunch ever I use this little jewel for my lunch at work every day. I can use leftovers or just a can of soup, plug it in an hour before my lunch and I get a nice hot lunch with out running out to a fast food joint. It's small and convienient and works like a charm. I also put cold food in the insert. then i take it out of the frig in the morning and put it in my little crock pot. At lunch time, it's still nice and cold to eat for lunch. I love my little crock pot.. I bought one for my son in law and now I"m buying one for my son to have at his job. They're really awesome.
Date published: 2014-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic alternative to the communal microwave! I bought this a few years ago and have used it fairly regularly ever since. I love no longer having to use the communal office microwave...or refrigerator. Not to mention it heats more evenly. The only piece I don't like is the cord, it's difficult to wrap around the base correctly, and probably contributed to the problem this morning where the plug and cord are no longer attached. But I came on the site to purchase a new one, and customer service unexpectedly offered me a replacement product! They also requested the damaged unit returned so they can test it. Hopefully that will lead to improved design so this doesn't happen to someone else.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomeness! For a birthday gift, I bought one of the lunch crock-pots for a co-worker in February and she hasn't stopped using it since! She absolutely loves it and utilizes it on a daily basis. She couldn't be more happy and frankly, neither can I! I plan to purchase one for myself and my husband as well in the near future. A few of my other co-workers have noticed it and would like to purchase one for themselves too. It's a great product that should have been on the market years ago but I'm super glad that it's here now! Thanks so much for everything!
Date published: 2013-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! I liked this lunch crock so much I bought it for others. I plug it in and it cycles on and off as needed, no stirring required. Be sure to secure the outer cover tightly. The inner cover pops up after some time to let steam escape. Note that this is not a three prong appliance if your work requires that. I bought extra inserts. They are frequently noted as "out of stock" on the website, but they are available periodically. You just need to keep checking the website and then order them when you see they are available.
Date published: 2013-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG! I LOVE IT! I am so in love with this. I needed this years ago. I have never been a fan of microwaves. Because of this wonderful warmer I don't have to worry about getting my food too hot or not hot enough with microwave. And I love that it will wait for me. I can't tell you how many times I have heated my lunch up in microwave and then get busy at work and came back it would be rubbery and cold! Thank the heavens those days are over! I am ordering at least 3 or 4 more to give as gifts and for different dips on game days. I am ordering extra inserts so I can keep them filled in freezer and pull them out to go to work. I work really early and long hours, so I don't have time to prep meals. I see endless possibilities!
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and Economical My Crock-Pot® Lunch Crock® Food Warmer is so versatile. I love to think up new ways I can use it for lunch at work. It is great for heating up foods such as goulash, chili, stews and soups. Yesterday I used it for heating up a hot dog in water (I cut the hot dog, and roll, in half). Today I am heating up a small pot pie I baked last night. It is so easy to just put in your food, check on it and stir it once in a while, and by lunchtime, it is hot! I used to buy my lunch every day at work which got very expensive. Since I got my Lunch Crock I have saved so much money! It is a great value to me!
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for leftover lunches I bought this over a year ago and love it. I bought some extra liners when I realized how much I liked it. Now I cook a couple of meals and put them in liners in the fridge and grab one each day for lunch. It is less expensive and I do not have to hunt or wait in line for a microwave. Sometimes on a busy day I do not have time to wait or find a microwave so it is great. I have several coworkers who have bought one after watching me enjoy mine. I have found mine needs about an hour and a half and if I have pasta or rice to add a bit of water to keep it from drying out. This was a great investment for me.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RV Meals for one This little gem only requires 50 watts of power so it can run from an inverter while driving-meal ready when I hit a rest stop without a restaurant. Upon arrival at a campground mine gets daily use heating soup, water for tea or coffee, Brussels sprouts and reheating leftovers when I go out to eat. I solved the on/off switch issue with a plug-in flip switch I bought in the electrical department at WalMart. This is a necessity for me because a disability limits my strength and pulling/pushing on plugs can result in spills or other disasters.
Date published: 2014-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I had ordered one for myself! I ordered these as Christmas gifts for 4 teachers that I work with at an elementary school. First of all, I ordered online Monday night with standard shipping rates before considering our last day of school before Chistmas break would be Friday. WOULD I GET THEM IN TIME!?!? They were delivered Thursday afternoon! Secondly, I ordered 2 different colors...2 black and 2 pink. I didn't read anything to indicate that one color was any different from the other, except for the color. But, one color (I forget which) came with an extra container! Nice surprise! Finally, the cost!!! What a great gift for such a small price!! Best bargain of all my Christmas shopping!! When I recover from my Christmas spending, I WILL order one for myself!!
Date published: 2015-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Useful device, but cord is a problem I really like my Crock-Pot food warmer, and I use it every day at the office. It's great to have a nice hot lunch, without having to fight my co-workers for access to the microwave. The only feature that doesn't quite make it for me is the cord. There is a holder space on the bottom side of the product, but it's VERY difficult to get the cord to tuck in easily and properly when the plug is in its holder. To get around this issue, I use a rubber band keep the cord nice and snug against the base of this product. I'm not crazy about this work-around, but it's better than the alternatives.
Date published: 2014-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have owned mine for years I have owned mine for years and use it up to 3 or 4 times a year. I warm up leftovers, cook cans of soup in it, etc. It is convenient for me as a teacher because I can prepare it the night before or that morning, plug it in when I get to school and it is then ready for me at lunch time. I do stir it through out the morning depending on what I have. But my lunch is always really warm without being too hot. I am thankful because I don't have to spend any of my 15 minutes for lunch trying to prepare or warm up my lunch in the microwave. It is easy to clean daily. I LOVE this Lunch Crock!!!!
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for I like this little warmer. It is just the right size for my appetite and it fits in my lunch bag. It does not take up too much space on my desk and clean up is as easy with just a paper towel. I am trying to find ways for my husband to use this as it is a bit too small for just a lunch for him. He does like more complex lunches like soup and sandwich or chicken with rice and beans. I have 3 of these warmers so he can take two and I still have mine. The only other thing, I wish it warmed the food to a bit hotter temperature. The food was hot in the pot but cooled quickly. All in all, my fajita meat tasted far better being reheated in this pot than in the microwave.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute little pot but needs some issues fixed The power cord wraps around the unit so when it has hot soup or food in it and you have to transport it to another location you have to tote the cord. A retractable cord would be a better idea. Also, the outer lid should have some sort of rubber gasket so that the liquid doesn't leak and spill out when the inner lid pops off. A small hole in the top to release steam would be nice too as it would help alleviate all the condensation that gathers in the lid. Otherwise, it heats up nicely but does need some serious fixes.
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for heating up lunch! This little Crock Pot Lunch warmer has been the greatest little device I use. I like being able to slowly warm up my lunch and avoid the whole "microwave effect" that occurs when leftovers are warmed up. I've used the lunch warmer to reheat soups, stews, casseroles, etc. it's great for heating just about any food you can put in it. The only thing I don't like about the product is the lid does pop up on the insert when food is being reheated. I would not recommend swinging the warmer around when you're ready to eat. When transporting, I leave the warmer at my office, I put the tin insert in a plastic bag just in case the lid does come off. Either way, I would still recommend this product!
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my Lunch Crock Pot I love my little lunch crock pot. It works perfectly for me. I can plug it in and heat up soup or other homemade lunches. The inside container and lid wash well in the dishwasher. If I could wish for something else, it would be that additional inside containers with lids could be purchased so you could purchase additional ones to have on hand (at work) in case you forget to get the insert out of the dishwasher in the morning so you'll have it at lunch time.
Date published: 2013-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute and handy this is such a cute item when I show it to people they go "awww". It works very well with two little blips: the rubber cover is hard to get off but when it is heating something up it comes off easily, which is good. And the cord is hard to get back into place in the plug holder in the bottom. it never quite seems to make it around and in. But overall it does what is advertised and is a nice way to have a hot lunch at your desk with your favorite leftovers.
Date published: 2013-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of uses I have used mne many times. What I like it the best for is to make omlets. I mix up my omlet the night before and put it into a closed container. Then next day I take it to work and pour it into my Lunch Crock - to with shredded cheese and let it heat/cook between 2 to 3 hours. It is loways read come lunch time. Also makes a great warmer for hot dips, soups and casseroles.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my little crockpot! I have only had my crockpot about 2 weeks now and I have used it several times with no issues. I plug it in as soon as I get to work and by the time I am ready to eat my food is perfectly heated. I don't feel that the container is too small... it will hold a full can of soup with no problem. I can't believe I didn't purchae this sooner, it works so much better than trying to reheat my dinner in a microwave.
Date published: 2013-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for anywhere! I got one for Christmas 2 years ago and ABSOLUTELY love it! We no longer have a kitchen at work so i pack something and put it when i get in in the morning and it's nice and hot by lunch! My daughter has a wheat allergy and the school has NOTHING safe for her to eat, so they said they would find somewhere to plug a lunch crock in for her! so far so good! she loves taking leftovers like chicken or mac and cheese. if you put a piece of foil in, you can separate food items as well!!! perfect idea for lunches. I wish they came with a car charger cable so my husband could take one for lunch where he doesn't have anywhere inside to plug one in. i'm sure there are way around it but a choice would be a great upgrade!
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from cheap,cute,convenient, but leaks after my colleague brought it to work as her x-mas gift, i thought it was a great idea since my office doesn't have a microwave. i thought its price was very reasonable with various colors. i went to the website & bought every color(6), since they were on sale. i have a carpal tunnel syndrome; so, i placed it in my backpack, instead of carrying it in my hand. that was a mistake. the stranger in the train stopped me saying something is leaking thru the backpack!? the inner lid somehow opened up soaked & ruined everything inside out. a true nightmare! partly my fault, i should have place it in the plastic bag. the lunch crock-pot was a great idea, but i suggest the co. to either make the lid spill proof or give a warning to consumers. thanks.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy hubby i bought this originally for my hubby to have something hot for lunch in the winter at his job. he loved it from the first use. he can have leftovers or soup ready when he is and not have to "nuke" something and wait. i bought myself one and even though i stay home, i can have something ready also. if i get busy, lunch is there. i did buy extra insets and when i make big batches of meals, i can pack extras right into them and refrigerate til needed or just pack the leftovers right into them. highly recommend to anyone, busy or not. it seems to fit everyone.
Date published: 2014-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lunch Crock- Fantastic! I am a teacher and purchased yesterday with the intent to heat my lunch in my classroom. I was worried that there would not be enough time to get it hot enough. This product was fantastic! I put leftover soup that had been refrigerated overnight in the bowl with the lid. I plugged it in about 7:15 and my lunch was at 10:30, I was really nervous that it would not be hot enough BUT it was perfect hot but not scalding. (The only issue was carrying it to the school cafeteria, it spilled a little bit.)
Date published: 2013-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only 1 problem I purchased this item about 15 months ago to keep a dip warm during a potluck party. Fast forward and I had to return to teaching in person in September despite the pandemic. I was not leaving my room to use the communal microwave or enter a room where people are unmasked. This is a life saver. I have hot lunch ready daily. So what is the problem? There should be a way to purchase additional inserts. I would use it more often if I did not have to run the dishwasher daily. Please please please begin marketing additional inserts!
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the working woman.....and man! I received the lunch crock as a gift for Christmas and have used it at work since then. It is perfect! A prefect size for leftovers and soups. No more waiting my turn for the microwave in the faculty lounge and having to stop and stir my food, heat again, to make sure it is warm all the way through. This little gadget heats is completely through....actually hot! It also heats up a lot faster than expected. I usually plug it in just an hour before I eat and it is ready to go when I am! I leave the base unit at work, then just take the insert home to clean and refill daily! Works great!
Date published: 2015-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for use in truck This thing has saved me probably over thousand dollars over last year. It's great for heating up cans of soup or leftovers. When I bought this I was a little worried about the stainless steel liner, I figured it was going to be a royal pain to clean,but cleaning is extremely easy. I've used this product 6 days a week for a year now only problem I've had is the power cord the shielding is cracking where it goes into the pot
Date published: 2013-01-28
  • y_2024, m_7, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_778, tr_2122
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_636216, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4418512"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I just want to reiterate the request to purchase additional liners and sealing lids. Love the electric lunchbox, just want to be able to have more liners and lids. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: MDShultz</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3259643"> Hello!&#10;&#10;Thank you for your feedback. All feedback is valuable to us, and it has been passed on to the appropriate channel. We understand that additional food containers would be very convenient for our consumers.&#10;&#10;If you have any more questions or concerns, please reach out to us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9 am -5 pm Eastern Time.&#10; &#10;Thank you!&#10;Crockpot Consumer Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Team</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-24</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4422967"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Hi. Are you able to order a replacement for the metal insert for the lunch mini crock pot? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Courtney15</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3259635"> Hello!&#10;&#10;Unfortunately, the inside food container is not available for purchase separately at this time.&#10;&#10;If you have any more questions or concerns, please reach out to us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9 am -5 pm Eastern Time.&#10; &#10;Thank you!&#10;Crockpot Consumer Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Team</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-24</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4432565"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Hoping to purchase a replacement outer lid for the black lunch warmer. Any chance you can direct me where I can purchase one? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: AnaM</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3259610"> Hello!&#10;&#10;Unfortunately, at the moment the lid is not available for purchase separately.&#10;&#10;If you have any more questions or concerns, please reach out to us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9 am -5 pm Eastern Time.&#10; &#10;Thank you!&#10;Crockpot Consumer Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Team</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-23</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4457985"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is there an update on being able to purchase additional inserts and sealing lids? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: HollyAllison</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3259515"> Hello!&#10;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#10;&#10;In order to check the availability of the requested replacement parts, we encourage you to please reach out to us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9 am -5 pm Eastern Time.&#10;&#10;Thank you, and please stay safe!&#10;CrockPot Consumer Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Team</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-24</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4464985"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can I cook frozen or room temperature chicken breast straight from packaging? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Newbie8</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3259481"> Hello!&#10;&#10;The lunch warmer does not reach cooking temperatures. It heats up your food to serving temperature at roughly 180 &amp;deg;F, so the chicken needs to be precooked.&#10;&#10;If you have any more questions or concerns, please reach out to us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9 am -5 pm Eastern Time.&#10;&#10;Thank you!&#10;Crockpot Consumer Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Team</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-04-24</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4444794"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where can I buy the detachable power cord for a mini? Dog destroyed the first mini crockpot, bought a second, now she killed the cord. Please advise. Thanks </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Rene750F</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3245375"> Hello!&#10;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. &#10;We understand you are looking for a power cord for your Lunch Crock model CPSCLC20-N4. For the availability of it, please reach out to us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9 am -5 pm Eastern Time.&#10;&#10;Thank you, and please stay safe!&#10;CrockPot Team <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Team</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-03-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4437040"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I would really like to buy extra inserts with lids. I see from the question section here that I am not alone in this, so please consider selling additional inserts/lids - there is obviously a demand for it! </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Tigerlili</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3240408"> Hello!&#10;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us! We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#10;&#10;We have heard all the requests and suggestions from our consumers regarding our CrockPot Lunch Crock Food Warmers and the replacement/additional inserts and lids for them.&#10;&#10;We have taken notes and then forwarded them to the appropriate departments for consideration, but this matter is still ongoing and we cannot provide you just yet with the definite answer regarding this matter, but there is a good chance that those products will be available in the future.&#10;&#10;If you have any more questions or concerns, please reach out to us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9 am -5 pm Eastern Time.&#10;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#10;Crockpot Consumer Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Team</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-02-21</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4411989"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What grade of stainless steel is this? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Age1</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3237171"> Hello&#10;We would like to learn more about your situation and your unit so we can assist you further. Please contact us directly via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9 am -5 pm Eastern Time. We will be happy to help you.&#10; &#10;Thank you and please stay safe! &#10;Crockpot Consumer Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Crockpot Team</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-02-14</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4407007"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I just received this little wonder as a gift, I was wondering about the lids during the warming process, do I leave BOTH on tight while warming? Or do they need to me loose on the inner and outer containers? Do I need the outer lid at all while warming? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Rondeez</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3222497"> Hello!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us! We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;The food container lid and outer lid do not need to be secured while the unit is heating and warming the food, but is recommended to avoid spilling and to ensure the quickest heating time.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Your Lunch Crock Food Warmer is not meant to warm foods rapidly. Heat times will vary depending on the type of food being warmed and the starting temperature of the food. Stirring will help to speed up the time it takes to heat the food.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you have any more questions, please reach out to us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9am -5pm Eastern Time.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;CrockPot Consumer Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-01-30</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4403527"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can I purchase a replacement inner seal for the insert </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: lyns</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3221101"> Hello,&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Unfortunately, the requested seals are not available separately.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you have an issue with the part or the part is missing, we may open a warranty claim for the entire product.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;We contacted you via email to assist you further. Kindly check your email box.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;CrockPot Consumer Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-02-06</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4406190"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Do you sell individual tin containers with lids? i&#39;m thinking for meal prep and on the road situations. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: FoodLoverXO</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3220962"> Hello,&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Unfortunately, individual Food Containers for CrockPot Lunch Crock are currently not available and we have no direct indication of a future stock replenishment.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;We apologize for the inconvenience. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you have any more questions, do not hesitate to contact us directly via https://www.crockpot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Monday&amp;ndash;Friday, 9 a.m.&amp;ndash;5 p.m. Eastern Time.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;CrockPot Consumer Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-02-03</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4405278"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does the lunchcrock uses much electricity </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Mexy</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3219982"> Hello!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;CrockPot Lunch Crocks use maximum of 50 watts.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Should you have any more questions, please reach out to us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9am -5pm Eastern Time.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;CrockPot&amp;reg; Consumer Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-01-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4399405"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Besides pasta, soup, and chili does this work for dry foods as well like burritos or chicken tenders leftover steak and veggies? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Msladygarza</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3219218"> Hello!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;We recommend using Lunch Crock with moist food, to avoid burning your meal. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you have any more questions, please reach out to us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9am -5pm Eastern Time.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;CrockPot&amp;reg; Consumer Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-02-26</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4399080"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> It didn&#39;t come with instructions. Are you supposed to leave the rubber lid/seal that is used to prevent spills in place when it is heating? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: YoungMS</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3219201"> Hello!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;The food container lid and outer lid do not need to be secured while the unit is heating and warming the food, but is recommended to avoid spilling and to ensure the quickest heating time.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you have any more questions, please reach out to us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9am -5pm Eastern Time.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;CrockPot&amp;reg; Consumer Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-01-09</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4398783"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How long does it take for a cold stew to warm up? I don&amp;rsquo;t want to check on it every 2 minutes while working outside. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Steve88028</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3219171"> Hello!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;It really depends on its starting temperature and how much of it you are going to put inside. It is not necessary to check it every 2 minutes, but we would recommend checking it every 30 minutes, so you can get it to the perfect temperature for you. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you have any more questions, please reach out to us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9am -5pm Eastern Time.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;CrockPot&amp;reg; Consumer Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-01-09</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4396176"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What is the wattage on this? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Kassd</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3214910"> Hello!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Lunch Crocks use maximum of 50 watts.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Should you have any more questions, please reach out to us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9am -5pm Eastern Time.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Our team is always happy to help!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;CrockPot&amp;reg; Consumer Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-12-20</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4393424"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> how do I order a second insert pot? I would like to keep one at work and one at home. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: bubbadog</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3214875"> Hello!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Unfortunately, at this moment, inserts are not available to get separately. We apologize for the inconvenience!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you have any more questions, please reach out to us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9am -5pm Eastern Time.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;CrockPot&amp;reg; Consumer Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-12-27</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4386298"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can you cook raw foods in this </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Rene12</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3210173"> Hello there Rene12!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us, we will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;The Crock-Pot&amp;reg; Lunch Crock&amp;reg; Food Warmer is not designed for use with uncooked/ raw food. The unit is used for reheating/ warming ingredients placed in the unit.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;For further assistance, please reach out to us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9 am -5 pm Eastern Time.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-12-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4385219"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can you get liners and lid.&#10;This would be great for truck drivers, could make meals at home and take on the road,better and healthier meals </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jeff642</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3210168"> Hello there Jeff642!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question! &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;When it comes to the replacement parts for the unit, we strongly encourage you to reach out to us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9am -5pm Eastern Time.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Our product experts will be more than happy to assist you with your case!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you, and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;CrockPot&amp;reg; Consumer Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-12-31</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4384064"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I&amp;rsquo;m seeing a lot of people say they&amp;rsquo;re heating up pasta, chili, and other wet foods. How does this crock pot do reheating up dry foods like chicken tenders, vegetables, or roast leftovers? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: addi56782</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3208333"> Hello there addi56782!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question! &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;The amount of time it takes to pre-heat the food depends on the starting temperature of the contents. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;For further assistance with this matter, please reach out to us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9 am -5 pm Eastern Time.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you, and please stay safe! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-12-31</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4376385"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can you buy a replacement lid for insert? I lost it😞 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Cristina</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3208140"> Hello there Cristina!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question! &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;In order to check for the availability of the requested replacement part, I encourage you to please reach out to us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9 am -5 pm Eastern Time.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you, and please stay safe! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-12-31</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4376430"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Having problems with lid closing </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Dmolloy73</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3204027"> Hi Dmolloy73,&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question! &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;I sincerely apologize for the issue caused. To assist you better with the issue, we encourage you to please reach out to us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9 am -5 pm Eastern Time.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;CrockPot&amp;reg; Consumer Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-12-09</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4370010"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can this be plugged into a power strip? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: cynbob27</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3203661"> Hello there!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;It is recommended to connect the unit directly to the power supply. However, for power strip make sure it is connected safely.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;For further information, we encourage you to please reach out to us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9 am -5 pm Eastern Time.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you, and please stay safe! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-11-16</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4376271"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Do you sell replace if for metal insert? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Cristina</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3203617"> Hello there!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question! &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;In order to check the availability of the requested replacement part, we encourage you to please reach out to us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9 am -5 pm Eastern Time.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you, and please stay safe! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-11-24</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4362771"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can you buy a replacement invert bowl </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: LT21</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3196564"> Hello!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;For information on replacement parts, please kindly reach out to us directly via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9am -5pm Eastern Time.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;CrockPot&amp;reg; Consumer Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-11-24</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4361737"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> If you put hot food in it, will it keep it hot for a few hours without having ton plug it in? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Raidan54</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3196510"> Hello!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Once you unplug the unit, it will gradually lose its heat. If you keep the container closed, it may keep food warm, however, after a few hours, it will need to be plugged in again. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you have any more questions, please reach out to us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9am -5pm Eastern Time.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;CrockPot&amp;reg; Consumer Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-12-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4361426"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have the mini with the grey &amp;quot;push in&amp;quot; lid (no steam vent). When using the Mini Crock do you screw on the out lid when heating? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: MrsKuzma</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3195204"> Hello!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;The food container lid and outer lid do not need to be secured while the unit is heating and warming the food, but is recommended to avoid spilling and to ensure the quickest heating time.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you have any more questions, please reach out to us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9am -5pm Eastern Time.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;CrockPot&amp;reg; Consumer Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-10-20</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4349204"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is the inner lid BPA free? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Golden girl</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3192635"> Hello there Golden girl!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you for reaching out to us. The inner food container of Crock-Pot Lunch Crock Food Warmer is made of Stainless Steel.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;We regularly employ rigorous third-party testing to ensure that our units meet or exceed all applicable laws, regulations, and industry standards, including those related to lead content. CrockPot products are subject to REACH regulatory control and food-grade testing which ensures that no harmful levels of any substances are present in our products, including Bisphenol-A (BPA). This does not contain PTFE &amp;amp; PFOA. Consumers should feel confident that our products are safe to use.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;For further assistance with this matter, please reach out to us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9 am -5 pm Eastern Time.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you, and please stay safe! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-12-29</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4353590"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where can I get a replacement cord for the lunch pot? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: matchboxcar</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3192546"> Hello there matchboxcar!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question! &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;In order to check the availability of the requested replacement part, we encourage you to please reach out to us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9 am -5 pm Eastern Time.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you, and please stay safe! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-10-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4354581"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What type of metal is the inner pot? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Elig</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3191543"> Hello there Elig! &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question! &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;The inner pot is made of stainless steel. If you need further assistance, please contact us through chat and email by clicking this link https://www.crock-pot.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to assist you.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you, and please stay safe! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-10-16</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <!--begin-pagination--> <ul id="bvseo-paginationSection"> <li class="bvseo-paginationItem"><a class="bvseo-paginationLink" href="https://www.crock-pot.com/specialty-products/lunch-crock/crock-pot-lunch-crock-food-warmer/SP_636216.html?&bvrrp=Main_Site-en_US/questions/product/3/SP_636216.htm">Crock-Pot&reg; Lunch Crock&reg; Food Warmer Questions - page 3</a></li> </ul> <!--end-pagination--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_772</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_636216, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_crockpot</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>