NEW
Out of Stock
4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
CPSCW31 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 124.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2216348, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
NEW
Out of Stock

Crock-Pot GO Portable Food Warmer, Electric Lunch Box with Detachable Cord

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
CPSCW31 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 124.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2216348, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Take your meals on the move with the Crock-Pot GO portable food warmer. This 3.5-cup capacity electric food warmer holds personal-sized portions of your favorite meals for work, school, and anywhere else your day takes you. Plug it in and it starts heating up, so your favorite homemade foods, soups, and leftovers are hot and ready when you are. Thermal insulated to keep food hot up to 2 hours or cold up to 3 hours, this versatile electric lunch box is also great for taking hot or cold meals to the kids' practice field, snacks for tailgating, and more. This meal warmer features a tight-seal lid, with steam-release valve, for mess-free travel plus a convenient handle. The detachable power cord stores neatly beneath for clutter-free ease, and the removable, dishwasher-safe inner container is durable stainless steel for sustainability, so you can say goodbye to throwaway containers for good. With the Crock-Pot GO Electric Lunch Box and food warmer, you’ll enjoy on-the-go meals anywhere!
  • Tight-Seal Lid and Container: No more messes—the removable storage container has a tight-seal lid, with steam-release valve, for less food spills when you’re on the go
  • Less Waste Solution*: The removable inner food container is durable stainless steel for sustainability and lets you say goodbye to throwaway containers for good *Less waste vs using single use containers
  • Detachable Cord Design: Easily detachable cord wraps and stores neatly beneath the base for clutter-free convenience
  • Modern Design: Sleek and stylish, with a large capacity to easily hold an entire meal: chicken breast with rice, full-size sandwich with side salad, etc.; plus it has a nesting carry handle at the top for convenience
  • Dishwasher-Safe: Both the inner container and tight-seal lid are top-rack dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
Specifications
    • Model #: CPSCW31-B
    • Dimensions: 6.3" L x 8.9" W x 4.4" H
    • Color: Mussel Gray
    • Capacity: 31 oz
    • Weight: 2 lb
    • SAP #: CPSCW31-B
Instruction Manuals
Warranty
1 Year Limited Warranty. See Instruction Manual for Additional Details.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The bottom gets way too hot. As the others at crock-pot.com have said, the design of this results in uneven heating. Crockpot knew of this by making the only side (the bottom) that has a heat source get very hot just so the other parts can heat up too. However, this results in the bottom being too hot. I can even hear my food/drops of liquid sizzling on the bottom. You can cook an egg on this.
Date published: 2023-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wait For Revisions I got this new product because I like the Lunch Crock but wanted more capacity. The Lunch Crock had revisions over the years to fix things and the CrockpotGo will need revisions too. I don't recommend the current version. As others have said, unlike the Lunch Crock, only the bottom of the base unit has the heat plate. The food container is just stainless steel (ie. not 3 ply to help spread heat) so the heat does not spread much to the sides of the container. The bottom of the container can be very hot since it's directly touching the heat plate but the sides are just slightly warm. So your food is almost purely only heated from the bottom instead of from both the bottom and sides. As another person said, water does get trapped inside the lid after washing and hard to get out. If you don't make sure all the water is out, mold may grow inside without you knowing. I may eventually stop using this because of the potential for mold hidden inside the lid.
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great size, needs additional inserts. I love the size and convenience of this product. However, I am very disappointed that we cannot buy inserts. After spending $50 on this, I cannot even meal prep. You are missing out on a sales opportunity. Other replies say this but no reason why. I wish I had not brought it. If I had known I could not have purchased inserts I would not have.
Date published: 2023-12-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Returned this and got the 24 Oz Lunch Crock At least for my use case, I didn't like how the heat only came from the bottom. I slowly eat my food over a long period so I kept it in the CrockpotGo. Sealing it with the lid between bites. However, as time goes by, the food at the bottom (rice, bread, chicken, anything) gets hard (overcooked?). I returned the CrockpotGo. I saw that Amazon got new (not used) stock of the older 24 Oz version of the Lunch Crock which I thought was discontinued. I ended buying it since the heat comes from all sides (minus the top of course) like slow cookers/Crockpots. I've been using it the same way as the CrockpotGo and the food closer to the bottom/sides don't get hard which is great. I feel that the CrockpotGo's bottom gets much hotter than any single side of the Lunch Crock but due to the more spread out heating of the Lunch Crock, it still gets the food hot enough. I believe the bottom only heat design of the CrockpotGo is a design flaw which is surprising given Crockpot has been making slow cookers and even the Lunch Crock to have more even heating. A step backwards for the company. This design may be fine for other customers though. Just not for me. I do hope Crockpot goes back to the all side heating source since I still would like something larger than 24 Oz.
Date published: 2023-03-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as good as the Lunch Crock If you had the Lunch Crock, then you'd know how bad the CrockPot Go is and wouldn't know what you're missing. I wish they made a larger version of the Lunch Crock instead.
Date published: 2023-11-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Downgrade Besides the increased capacity, this was a downgrade from the round Lunch Crock.
Date published: 2023-10-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wish they just made a bigger Lunch Crock The uneven heating is noticeable when going from the Lunch Crock to the Crock-Pot Go. I guess people who have never used the Lunch Crock wouldn't know how bad it is.
Date published: 2024-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meal always perfect, evenly hot and practical! This is the best thing ever! My husband works in the office and also is always moving around the company, so he barely had time to go to the lunch room and heat his food, so now he just connects the Crockpot GO 30 or so before lunch you will have a nice hot meal! at his office! The crockpot go is perfect for a single meal, easy to use, close, wash and put away! I really love that it doesn't leak and is a perfect size! My husband is so happy now that he can eat at his office a nice hot meal, heating your food in the microwave doesn't taste the same, but with this Crockpot Go is like a recently made meal, and I always going to be perfect!
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Perfectly I have now owned this unit for a year, so I feel confident in writing this review. I love this thing. It holds enough food for me to eat and not still be hungry; the food is warmed or even hot all the way through. The only complaints I can think of are, and its nit picking, is there is no on/off switch; if you don't remember to pull the plug, it can overheat the food. I read a lot of reviews talking about how only the bottom gets hot but I simply leave the cooking pan in the bottom portion of the unit. The whole unit stays nice and cool; perfectly safe to the touch. Overall, great product and I've used it daily for over a year now.
Date published: 2023-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute feature’s This was not quite what I expected… smaller than I expected… I thought I could use it to take on small picnics…this will work for lunches on the go… I like the color and it’s compact… I think it would be good if your a person always on the go.
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for hot lunches My spouse is a teacher and loves using the Crockpot GO to pack leftovers to have a hot lunch by lunchtime. The only issue we had is with the outer lid. It fell off of the counter and one of the clasps broke so this makes the lid unusable to carry with the handle, but it does not take away from the heating function. I wish the claps were sturdier to prevent breaking from counter height. Overall, it is great for warm lunches and not having to wait or waste time on a microwave. Definitely recommend. Cold food takes about 3 hours to warm up once plugged in. My spouse plugs in the lunchbox when they get to school and have hot lunch by 11.
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! This little gem is amazing! It heats food consistently and to a perfect temperature (for me). These were the two features I needed. I stay away from plastic food containers when possible but not being able to heat my stainless steel containers at work was a problem I wanted to solve. Having this has increased my chances of bringing food instead of eating out. I've used it for porridge, oatmeal, rice+bell pepper beef, rice+lots of other dishes!, potstickers, sweet potato, zuppa toscana soup, pasta soup, and egg flower soup. I also have an instant pot so lots of dishes made there store well in this container for lunch the next day
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for lunch at the office! I tried the Crockpot Go electric lunch box. I'm not sure what I was expecting, but this exceeded what I thought it would be. I had some issues getting the lids off at first, but once I figured out how it worked, it was easier. There is a really good seal on the container and I have no concern about anything leaking. I like that the pieces that are in contact with food are dishwasher safe. I took it to work with soup, plugged it in when I got there, and when it was lunchtime, my soup was nice and hot! I definitely recommend this product for anyone who works at a desk. No microwave explosions that need to be cleaned up and no standing in line to make your lunch.
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neat lunch container! I absolutely love my Crockpot GO! I work in an office and sometimes have to wait in line to microwave my lunch. Not with this awesome gadget! I can pack up my leftovers from the night before and it fits nicely in my lunch bag. It’s a perfect lunch portion. I like that the cord can be stored on the bottom to avoid clutter. I like the handle to carry the container. About an hour before lunch, I can plug this in to start warming up my lunch. It’s the perfect temperature when I’m ready to eat and so convenient! I love that I can also put the parts in the dishwasher for easy cleaning. My husband even wants one to heat up his leftovers when he goes camping! I plan to get another one or two to have on hand.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing I have ever bought So first off. This is the best thing I have ever bought. I have been useing this for about a month now. I plug it in when I get to work and my foods hot at lunch, which is at noon. I'm not to sure about these other reviews saying it doesn't heat...I have to unplug it before lunch cause it's too hot. Best 50 bucks I have ever spent. I throw left overs in or a can of soup and bam hot lunch. And to the people who left a 3 star review for a missing rubber foot.....really? Go get a new rubber stick on foot at home depot they are like a buck. Talk about petty. If you think you should buy this, DO IT. don't pay attention to those petty people about missing rubber feet and scuffs on the lid. It works and thats what matters.
Date published: 2023-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice design To start with, I love the design and color. It is easy to carry around with the handle at the top. There cord needs to plug in and it takes quite some time to heat the food properly.The stainless steel container can be removed and washed after use thus no disposable containers are required. I especially love that card is detachable for easy storage. It was difficult for me to open the outer as well as inner lock but my husband was able to do it with ease, I took 1 star just for that reason. We are definitely going to use it lots during out road trips.
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, with limits Crockpot Go is a nice little warmer. Despite having Crockpot in the name...it is not that. It is a warmer. It does a fine job of warming, and keeping your food warm, but doesn't "cook" your food. I really wish this could be a mini take-along crockpot, but it is not. It would be awesome to throw all the ingredients in it the night before, stick it in the fridge, and grab it to go to work. But, you can't put uncooked food in it. So I'm cooking my lunch the night before to warm it all morning for lunch. I have a microwave at work that can cook and warm in minutes. If they could actually make this a mini crockpot, they'd have a huge winner. I will still find uses for it, and will occasionally use it for lunch, but it could be so much more.
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Easy to Use I was chosen to receive this product in an exchange for an honest review. This was very easy to use and I have been using it since the moment I received it. This fits the perfect amount of food for lunch and is always nice and hot by my lunch time. While I’m at work I like to plug up my crock pot 1-2 hrs before my lunch time and occasionally stir it. When I’m ready to eat I just unplug it and release the steam button and open. I also love how this can keep my food cold because on days where I just want a cold chicken salad for lunch I can do that as well. All of my female coworkers were very impressed with this product and plan on getting one! Overall this is the best Togo lunch box I’ve ever had! Thanks for the opportunity to try this product!
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Convenient This couldn't be more perfect! I work on the road and it isn't always convenient to stop for something to eat. I use this Crockpot Go as a lunchbox. It is just perfect for taking a nice hot meal with me. I can plug it into the car (adapter not included) and have nice warm or hot food. I already can't wait to use this in winter when I'm going to need hot meals to keep me warm in the cold outdoors. It holds the perfect amount of food at 1.5 L. I love how it is lightweight, locks in place and has handles to make carrying it easy!
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use & carry! I am truly in love with this product! It's so lightweight, compact, easy to use, very simple to cook & clean, can carry around anywhere with you. Perfect for camping or if you live in a college dormitory & don't have much room to make something in your room. You can make a small or medium sized breakfast, lunch or dinner. I really like the compactness of the crackpot go & how you can use it anywhere. The cord wraps around at the bottom to make it easy to stay out of the way. Very easy to clean & easy to read instructions.
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Decision! I am so happy with this purchase. It took some getting used to because you need to learn how to use the lid. The lid allows for air to trap in the stainless steel container which makes the food not dry out and cook evenly. I use this daily every weekday at work and it makes meal prepping easy. I have lost 15 lbs just by not ordering out. The container is also very easy to clean and lightweight to carry.
Date published: 2023-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps lunch hot. I'll begin by saying read directions. I opened it all up, just to check it out. Then I thought, it's kinda hard to open and I'll get burned if it's hot. So I decided to read the directions, once I did I realised there are spots to place your fingers that make it easy to open. So I used it for chicken and noodles for lunch. I didn't know how long it would take to heat them out if the refrigerator so I plugged it in around 9 and left it. By my 11:30 lunch it was pipping hot. It's actually really easy to use. Has a lot of space for food. Very easy to clean up. Now I didn't read anywhere if it was dishwasher safe, but it did accidentally get put in the dishwasher and came out just fine. The cord is contained in the bottom and all other pieces fit inside. It packs up nicely to be out away till I need it again.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I honestly never knew these existed up till I got it last month and up till now I am extremely satisfied of the quality of this product! And usefulness of it. I used to take my lunch using regular storage containers. But now I can heat up my food either while in car or using an outlet in the break room. A lot of my coworkers loved it and actually went ahead and purchased them. The design is nice and it’s not too big. The metal thing is dishwasher safe. I love it
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting concept I continue to be super intrigued by the idea of this warmer. It’s basically a lunch box and a fun idea for a cube-dwelling worker like myself who has a big enough desk to have it plugged in in the morning before I take my lunch. It kept the food nice and warm. The size was just right. The opening and closing of the lid is slightly awkward. Maybe I’m just not used to it yet. I was scared I’d spill. Overnight I like this product.
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple and Easy to use This thing is pretty nifty. For starters, I've come to the conclusion that this is mainly meant to heat up food or keep the food warm. While it probably can, I would not toss in raw food with the expectation of it being cooked. The inner container is removable and fits a little more than 1 American serving size type portion. It seals well and confidently. The inner container can also be removed for easier cleaning. It is aluminum so it does get pretty warm, so if you're planning on eating out of the inner container, I would advise that you have something under it to minimize any burning. The power cable is removable and stores in the bottom of the unit. There is not power setting, rather when plugged in, the device turns on until you unplug it. There are lights on the front of the unit to let you know that it's on.
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed I am so glad I tried this little Crockpot GO. It is small but just the right size for me. It makes it so easy to take food with me for a warm lunch. It has also done a pretty good job of insulating cold foods too and keeping them chilled. There is a small metal container inside that the food goes in. It has a locking lid. This goes into the outer unit which also has a locking lid and heats the inner container. The containers both securely fasten so you don't have to worry about spills. The outer container is about the size of a lunch box. It has a nice handle on it that makes it easy to carry. This crockpot Go is made from quality materials and well engineered to look stylish and function great. I am really happy with this product. I use it all the time. It is so nice to be able to have a hot lunch that is homemade when I am on the go.
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I got this recently for hot meals on the go. It has good sealing, good portion size for small meals, and storage for the cord underneath it. Which is my favorite overall about it. Being able to wrap the cord up somewhere instead of wrapping it around it or just jumbling it up. It also keeps the food warm and ready to eat whenever or whatever time of day it is. Definitely recommend this product and will be buying from them again in the future!
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this crockpot GO! It is a constant struggle for me to find a way to keep my lunch hot, so I am so happy to have this Crockpot GO! I pack my lunch many hours before I actually need it, and this Crockpot GO keeps it just as hot as it was originally because now I can plug it in at my desk and actually keep it hot! The stainless steel pan is washable and I use it over and over and over again, no waste! Not to mention that it is stylish and cute! Love it!
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient at work! This crockpot is super convenient and easy to use. I've used this to heat up soup and leftovers at work and it works well. The carrying container has a handle for transport and plugs in once you're at your destination. I leave mine plugged in for at least an hour and my meal is warm and ready when I am! The tin container comes out and is dishwasher safe. Overall, I would absolutely recommend this for warm meals at work!
Date published: 2022-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I really love this crockpot go, it's a perfect size to carry around and looks very sleek. It doesn't really weigh anything so it's easy to carry. It has a stainless bowl and it beats up pretty quickly to warm up your lunch and since it's insulated you lunch will stay warm and it doesn't take much time to heat up. The only downside I can think of is that it doesn't have a car charger so you can use it in the car.
Date published: 2022-08-10
  • y_2024, m_6, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2216348, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4438647"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What are the dimensions of the inside container? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: desertwarrior0822</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3242682"> Hello&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;The dimensions of the whole unit are 6.3&amp;quot; L x 8.9&amp;quot; W x 4.4&amp;quot; H. Unfortunately as the insert is not replaceable we do not have specific dimensions of this part. &#13;&#10;If you have any more questions or concerns, please reach out to us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9 am -5 pm Eastern Time.&#13;&#10; &#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe! &#13;&#10;Crockpot Consumer Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-02-29</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4432389"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can this be use out of the country in Europe? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Amantha</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3241638"> Hello!&#10;The product is designed for use only with the US and Canada outlets. The difference in voltage may cause the electronics to malfunction. We do not recommend using the product with 220-240 volts outlets in Europe. Additionally, use outside of North America with void your warranty.&#10;&#10;For the selection of units compatible with European outlets please visit https://crockpoteurope.com/.&#10;&#10;If you have any more questions or concerns, please reach out to us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9 am -5 pm Eastern Time.&#10; &#10; &#10;Thank you and please stay safe! &#10;Crockpot Consumer Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Team</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-02-27</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4433884"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is there a way to buy more inserts? I&amp;rsquo;d like to use the lunchbox for meal prepping for the week but I only have one insert </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jmt10205</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3240435"> Hello,&#10;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#10;&#10;Unfortunately, the requested food containers for the Crock-Pot GO Portable Food Warmer are not available as separate parts for purchase. &#10;&#10;We hope this information proves helpful, and if you have more questions, do not hesitate to contact us directly via https://www.crockpot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Monday&amp;ndash;Friday, 9 a.m.&amp;ndash;5 p.m. Eastern Time.&#10;&#10;Thank you!&#10;&#10;CrockPot Consumer Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Team</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-03-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4402614"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I know that the crockpot go comes with a wall plug. I have a plug for my truck that fits the unit. Will it damage it if I use 12 volt plug to heat my food on the go? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Stumpy</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3220096"> Hello,&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Our units are only recommended for use in a standard 120V AC outlet.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;We do not recommend using transformers, converters, adapters or power sources other than home outlets, as they have not been tested with our products and we cannot guarantee that your product will be safe to use.&amp;nbsp;&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;We hope this information proves helpful, and if you have any more questions, do not hesitate to contact us directly via https://www.crockpot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Monday&amp;ndash;Friday, 9 a.m.&amp;ndash;5 p.m. Eastern Time.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;CrockPot Consumer Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-01-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4399357"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How long is it okay to keep plugged in? Is 4 hours ok or only 2. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Ronny3</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3218379"> Hello!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Your CrockpotGo is not meant to warm foods rapidly. Heat times will vary depending on the type of food being warmed and the starting temperature of the food. Stirring will help to speed up the time it takes to heat the food. When your food reached the desired temperature, then the unit can be unplugged. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you have any more questions, please reach out to us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9am -5pm Eastern Time.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;CrockPot&amp;reg; Consumer Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-01-03</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4268475"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is it possible to buy extra stainless steel food containers for the lunch box or lunch crock?&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: FarmerRaz</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3217559"> I wish they would make extra insets too...this was I could freeze leftovers in them and have lunch to go...Crockpot this is stupid. You are loosing money...people want them <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: ChrisCH</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-02-21</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4195469"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have been a long time fan of the lunch crock pots, but longed for you to make a square pan to fit store bought frozen entrees. No you have it, but the color is so drab! When will you make other colors available? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Crockpot Collector</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3095966"> Hello!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you for asking this question and for interest in our products!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;There is no information on other options for now, but we are still working on our offer!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you have any more questions, please reach out to us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9am -5pm Eastern Time.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;CrockPot&amp;reg; Consumer Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-08-13</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4179019"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I would like to know where your Crockpot products are made. I only purchase products made in the USA as much as possible. Are your Crockpot products made in the USA. Thank you and have a Blessed Day. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Thomas F</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3088387"> Hi!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you for taking your time to ask us this question about our CrockPot products. We appreciate your interest in our units!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Our CrockPots&#39; parts are produced internationally and they are assembled in China and Mexico. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Should you have any more questions or queries, please reach out to us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9am -5pm Eastern Time.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;We are always happy to help!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;CrockPot&amp;reg; Consumer Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-08-13</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4178892"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How much electric power does this use? I want to plug into an inverter in my car but can&#39;t find specs. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Steve R</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3088375"> Hello!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you for taking your time to ask us this question! We will be happy to answer!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Our Food Warmer uses 50 watts, 0.42 amps. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you have any more questions, please reach out to us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9am -5pm Eastern Time.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;We are always happy to help!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;CrockPot&amp;reg; Consumer Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-01-14</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4177395"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will this become available with a glass insert for the food? I know stainless steel is best for heating, however I prefer glass for my consumable containers. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Johnny F</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3084939"> Hello, this is from CrockPot&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;We appreciate you providing suggestions. We will take your advice and hopefully provide you with the glass option.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;CrockPot Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-08-13</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4176436"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is it possible to purchase additional inserts for the CrockPotGo? &amp;nbsp;I would like to food-prep a few days ahead of time, and would love to have the option to purchase more of the inserts.&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Whimsy</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3084489"> Hello, this is from CrockPot&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;I would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused. Kindly note the inserts are not sold separately.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;CrockPot Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-01-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4161944"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What kind of plug in does it come with? I need a car charger </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Bobbyj</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3073259"> Hello, this is from CrockPot&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;This appliance has a polarized plug (one blade is wider than the other). To reduce the risk of electric shock, this plug is intended to fit into a polarized outlet only one way. If the plug does not fit fully into the outlet, reverse the plug. If it still does not fit, contact a qualified electrician. Do not attempt to modify the plug in any way. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;CrockPot Car <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-01-04</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4158641"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Hi I have a question you cant buy off the actual crockpot site now what&#39;s up with that? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Bigmama48</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3070279"> Hi there, this is Frank from CrockPot.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;We appreciate your interest in our brand and do not sell our products directly on our website. Kindly reach out to us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9 am -5 pm Eastern Time.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;CrockPot&amp;reg; Consumer Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-01-14</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4142277"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> This product is out of stock at all locations that are listed. When will it become available? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: brownsugarrn</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3060727"> Hello, this is from CrockPot&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;I would like to apologize for the inconvenience we might have caused you.&#13;&#10;Kindly note we are unable to provide an estimated date at this point.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You may reach out to us through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9 am -5 pm Eastern Time.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;CrockPot Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-08-13</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4136914"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> When will this be available to purchase? It is not available on any websites you mention in an earlier response. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: butterbean1</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3055771"> Hi butterbean1,&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;We have this product in stock for you; kindly reach out to us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9 am -5 pm Eastern Time.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;CrockPot&amp;reg; Consumer Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-08-13</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4135134"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have looked at every retailer listed below online. No one Carrie&amp;rsquo;s this product. Where can we buy it? The name of the product doesn&amp;rsquo;t even pull up online.&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Very Frustrated</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3055722"> Hi there, this is Frank from CrockPot.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;We appreciate your commitment to our brand and will be happy to help you purchase this product. Kindly reach out to us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9 am -5 pm Eastern Time.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you!&#13;&#10; &#13;&#10;CrockPot&amp;reg; Consumer Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-04-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4131640"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> This thing cant be found to purchase online anywhere&amp;hellip;.. &amp;nbsp;Any suggestions? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Dugan54</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3054202"> Hello, this is from CrockPot&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Please visit our retailers below.&#13;&#10;&amp;bull; Amazon&#13;&#10;&amp;bull; Target&#13;&#10;&amp;bull; Walmart&#13;&#10;&amp;bull; Kohl&#39;s&#13;&#10;&amp;bull; Best Buy&#13;&#10;&amp;bull; Bed Bath &amp;amp; Beyond&#13;&#10;&amp;bull; Meijer&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;I hope this has helped and please do not hesitate to contact us should you have any further queries.&amp;nbsp;&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;CrockPot Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-04-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4131058"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I got a crockpot for christmas just opened it today! Put ingredients for soup in put it on 6 hrs on high checked it 2 hrs later not even Luke warm very disappointed what can I do with it? &amp;nbsp;It is a 7 qt digital ceramic crockpot </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: BevA</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3054166"> Hello BevA, this is from CrockPot&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;We will be happy to assist you with this issue.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10; Kindly reach out to us through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9 am -5 pm Eastern Time.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;CrockPot Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-04-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4129267"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Why don&amp;rsquo;t you make the cord a USB TO PLUG I to a wall out let or to be able to use in an auto. My friends drive school buses they have only USB ports they go on long field trips and have to take their dinner this would make the lunch crock more versatile&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: KitKat 1218</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3051501"> That would be great if a USB could handle the amps. It would be great if it could. Using a inverter plug into cigarette lighter would work. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Flashkb</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-11-20</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2024, m_6, d_22, h_7CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_27</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_2216348, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_crockpot</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>