Images

Crock-Pot® 6.0-Quart Smart-Pot® Slow Cooker, Programmable, Stainless Steel
  • Crock-Pot® 6.0-Quart Smart-Pot® Slow Cooker, Programmable, Stainless Steel
  • Crock-Pot® 6.0-Quart Smart-Pot® Slow Cooker, Programmable, Stainless Steel
  • Crock-Pot® 6.0-Quart Smart-Pot® Slow Cooker, Programmable, Stainless Steel
  • Crock-Pot® 6.0-Quart Smart-Pot® Slow Cooker, Programmable, Stainless Steel

Crock-Pot® 6.0-Quart Smart-Pot® Slow Cooker, Programmable, Stainless Steel

Details

SCCPVP600-S-A
$54.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Crock-Pot® 6.0-Quart Smart-Pot® Slow Cooker, Programmable, Stainless Steel

Crock-Pot® 6.0-Quart Smart-Pot® Slow Cooker, Programmable, Stainless Steel

SCCPVP600-S-A
$54.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Promotions

Slow cooking just got smarter with the Crock-Pot® Smart-Pot® Slow Cooker. Create delicious, wholesome meals with just the touch of a button and simplify your day.

  • Dimensions: H: 15.4" x W: 15.3" x D: 9.8"
  • Cord length: 24"
See More...

Additional Information

Slow cooking in your Crock-Pot® Slow Cooker provides you the flexibility to prepare a meal early and then have it cook all day. You can carry out your full day's activities and still enjoy a nutritious, home-cooked meal in the evening. It's a healthier, more cost-efficient and convenient way to serve tasty, satisfying meals. This modern, stylish slow cooker with flat digital panel uses programmable cook-settings on HIGH with 4 or 6 hour selections and LOW with 8 or 10 hour selections to conveniently cook around your schedule. After cooking time is complete, the Smart-Pot® Slow Cooker will automatically shift to the WARM setting to keep your food at an ideal serving temperature.

  • Serves 7+ people
  • 6-quart capacity
  • Flat digital panel
  • One-touch digital controls
  • 2 HIGH and 2 LOW cook settings and an automatic shift to WARM setting
  • Removable oval stoneware
  • Dishwasher-safe stoneware and glass lid
  • Polished stainless steel exterior with black accents and plastic handles
  • Recipes included
Crock-Pot® 6.0-Quart Smart-Pot® Slow Cooker, Programmable, Stainless Steel is rated 2.2 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bowl cracked after 1 year Came home after work with a mess on counter and floor after bowl broke while cooking. Followed all the cooking and cleaning directions.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from controls i have had this crockpot for a little while. I agree that the unit does cook hotter that previous units. my concern is that the controls quit working will not move to the settings.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No condensation, burning food I bought this brand new and I can it understand why my food is getting dry and in some cases burned. I'm not getting any condensation on the inside if the lid like all past crockpots have done and I think that's why the burning and dryness. It doesn't look like the lid is sitting properly. Gap between lid and the pot itself. Very disappointingly. I miss my Rival crockpot.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best!!!! This is such a great addition to the kitchen. I love using the 10hour setting. Tender meat, great roasts or roasted chicken... Love this appliance!!!
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Use Caution! Have five crockpots and this is the largest I have. Have used the crockpot on numerous occasions and found that I cannot cook anything higher than low because the liquid gets so hot it boils. I had to quit using it for meatballs because they were always burnt though that never happened with any other crockpot. Used it last weekend for a roast (lots of liquid) and when my husband went to remove the lid by the handle after three hours, the handle popped out and the lid stayed on the crockpot but had shattered into thousands of pieces. Obviously the meat could not be eaten and there were tiny slivers of glass everywhere. Not a good Sunday meal obviously.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought the crock pot to replace a very old one that had a thermostat malfunction. This crock pot, new, also cooks on the high side. I’ve had items overlook. It works best when it is almost completely full of a very liquid recipe, like chili. It doesn’t do well even at 2/3 full with a roast that starts with little liquid. My lid seal was holding a great deal of residue. I tried carefully to clean under the seal. I didn’t want it to get moldy. Now the seal isn’t holding well. Disappointing experience. My mom has a very old crock pot that still works great. I suppose the product isn’t made the same way anymore.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Decent but not durable We've had this for about a year. During that time we have gone through 2 inserts, both cracked from normal use. Even with regular cleaning and plenty of liquid in the pot while cooking they both failed. Hoping Crock pot can remedy this.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Way too hot, even in low. Like several other reviewers, I have the same problem of this crock cooking too hot. I've used crock pots & other brands for over 25 years. I always put enough liquid in recipes that call for liquid. It boils on warm, not just switching to warm, but even after hours of being on warm. Warm is like high in other slow cookers, including crock pot brand slow cookers. I have 3 slow cookers now, 2 are crock pot, one is another brand. When I have to use this one, I cook on warm now.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Way too hot! I have also had trouble cooking with this, since low gets the food boiling and over cooked. I have tried 4 different things with the same result. Even warm is way too hot and proceeds to continue to cook it. It is a complete waste of money and a huge disappointment. The advice I have seen as responses to these complaints is not helpful. Most of us know to fill the cooker with plenty of liquid and over half full. Also, I cooked with a Hamilton Beach prior to this one and had no problems—and it was not an old cooker so no need to tell me to adjust cooking time for a newer model. I do not have the box or receipt anymore so cannot take it back. I had thought I was going a step up with this “original” brand but I was wrong. Don’t buy this one.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Power turns off I have put the roast into my Smart Pot set to cook while at work but upon my return home the food was cold. The power seems to turn itself off after the unit heats up. When it is hot it will not turn on again until it cools down. But turns off as soon as it gets hot. So disappointed, as I really liked it when it worked.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TERRIBLE I received this crock-pot as a wedding shower gift. To say I am HIGHLY disappointed is an understatement. Everything I have cooked in this crock-pot ends up burnt! I thought I would give it another chance today. MISTAKE. My husband came home on lunch and I asked him to check the beef stew I put in on LOW (10Hr) this morning. He called to tell me that it is burnt!!! I have made pork chops, they burnt. I have made a pot roast, it burnt, and now the beef stew is ruined. I am very unhappy with this product. I have had to throw away so much food due to this crock-pot that the crock-pot itself is going in the trash today.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Didn't know that.... This is such a convenient crock pot. I did Cornish game hens in it and it stopped when it was supposed to. This is my second one and I'm really impressed with the process.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy breezy cooking bought this croc pot this past weekend 11/1, caught it on sale too. made chili that same nite, and it was very tasty, Made BBQ pork last nite, and had a little for lunch today. Delicious
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bought about 3 months ago and... The handles for the sides of the crock are already loosening and there is no way to fix it. I replaced my last crockpot for the same reason - the handles broke off. The handles should be sturdy enough to carry 25 pounds over and over again. Also, mine does not overheat. Maybe some have faulty thermostats. I do not think it is accurate to say it serves 7+ because, when filled with soup and chili, it barely makes enough for 6 people. I expect impeccable quality from CrockPot and this is not it.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too hot! I bought this mainly for the size which is fine, but the 'low' setting is too hot! The Low is like the High setting on my Rival! This limits me considerably! I'll probably end up giving it to Goodwill.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The worst. I went out in my kitchen after it only being on with bean soup in it for 20 mins.It smelled like burnt wiring and the cord was not even near it. I brushed against the outside and burnt my hand it was so extremely hot.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great price This purchase was a replacement for another Crock Pot. I thought that I was purchasing the same quality and sadly it wasn't! The new slow cooker is cheaply made, for example, the base sits on only three legs and the lid's handle is thin and small. I miss my last slow cooker!
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best crock pot ever I have always bought the original Crock-Pot. Can not be without one. I depend on it all year long. You can't go long with the best!!
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this product but am trying to find a replacement lid and some extra stoneware. All the ones I can find on this site are for different models.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of Money I bought this and it cooks way too fast. Leaving meats tuff and dry when it does cook through. Also placed it in the oven and the handle melted on the lid @ 325 degrees
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best bang for the buck! We just replaced our older crock pot , not because it failed, but due to extensive use it was getting a little "weathered" looking. The new stainless version works perfectly and looks even better. For the price, it is amazing. Very happy.
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Okay CrockPot but can't get replacement parts I bought this crockpot several years ago and the lid recently broke. I was happy to see they still sell this model because I assumed they would have replacement parts for it. However, after an extensive search, I have found no replacement part for the lid. I also filled in one of the contact us forms over a week ago and have gotten no response. I'd love to leave a good review as the crockpot has served us pretty well, but the lack of any support or replacement parts has me wondering if CrockPot brand is the best brand for my needs.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No regrets! A month since my purchase & used several times according to Crock-Pot instructions and recipe. Meat was tender and not over cooked, vegetables tasty, soft and did not disintegrate.
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Over cooks dishes! I have had this about a 3-4 weeks. I have tried several recipes but it always over cooks my dishes making them dry. Today I even turned it to warm an hour early and when I went back the whole thing was boiling.
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Major Disappointment I have purchased 2 of this model in the past 2 years. The stoneware insert on the first one broke while cooking a batch of spaghetti sauce on low temperature about 1 yr after purchase. Decided to order a new insert, but with the shipping cost, it was almost as expensive as purchasing an entire new unit, so that's the route I took. My 2nd unit is now just short of 1 year old, and yesterday the bottom of this insert fractured as well while cooking on low heat. Interestingly, my original Rival crockpot from 1980 still works perfectly and has the original insert without any problem. I absolutely will never purchase another Crockpot from you again. Total junk!
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Always burns... even 4 hours on low I have had this crock pot for over 10 years now. A realistic review is a 1 or two star - but I learned to live with mine and it's idiosyncrasies. ;>) Ist time I used it, I set the timer and went shopping all day. It burnt my "Vegetable Soup" to a Crisp on the outside and I had burnt thick MUSH! Almost all the liquid dissipated after a couple of hours on HIGH. I should have checked it... but this was my first run at it and I trusted the recipe AND THE CROCK POT. Also - the Lid Handle was so hot I dropped it and broke the handle. It hit the floor on the handle and thank goodness the glass didn't shatter. SO I have been using this for about 10 years with a broken Lid Handle. I have never used HIGH again! Low 4 hrs cooks everything I ever make in it... so I know better than to use HIGH! Once an hour I do an around the sides and bottom scrape. Soooo - can't leave the house while it's cooking. The lid always "condenses water" inside of lid after a few hours even on low. It drips tons of water every time I remove lid to check to see if it has burned the meal yet. It always burns around bottom edges first, sometimes even BEFORE 4 hours on low. However... I STILL LOVE IT. It beats cooking on the stove or in the oven. I just don't have the money to go on "the Perfect Crock Pot Search" or purchase a more expensive one and have the same problem/s or worse problems.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Crockpot! I love mine! I received this crock pot as a present years ago, and LOVE it. It runs a little hot but you get to know your tools and realize it does so you don't put it on high for very long, it definitely cuts down on cook time when it's on high, which can be a positive if you are running late on dinner. I use it a lot, the lid does collect water in that small black handle part, but you simply pull it away from the glass lid and hold a towel there so the water drips out after it's cleaned, I find it only collects when ran through the dishwasher, it's really easy to fix. I haven't had a problem with my crockpot, I think mine is older than this one because I can't even find it on your website, this one is the most similar, possibly just the newer model. My black crock finally cracked all the way through and I need a new one, I got on the site to see if I could find a replacement crock, but I might need to call and go with a white one as a replacement. Either way, I wanted to put a good review out there as I haven't had any problems with this product at all. I would definitely recommend this one and will continue to buy this brand if I need to buy a new a crock pot. I think it's great, it's lasted years!! Thanks for making such a great product!
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor lid design The lid leaks and the handle broke off. I can't find replacement parts, but I don't think I want to continue using this design, anyway. Not pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from You have to watch your meal in this slow cooker I've had this slow cooker for about 1.5 years now. It has burned a lot of meals. It's not a slow cooker you can just "leave" and have your meal cooked when you return. Even on low for only 5 hours my meal was burnt to a crisp. I will not be purchasing another crockpot from the original crockpot. I should have checked the reviews on this. Do not get this!
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from i bought this about a year ago and within 6 months i was cooking a roast went to take it out and the crock was cracked all the way around.
Date published: 2016-12-26
  • y_2019, m_2, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_SCCPVP600-S-A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot