Out of Stock
1.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Crock-Pot® 7-Quart Easy-to-Clean Cook & Carry® Slow Cooker is rated 1.8 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_13, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1944175, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Crock-Pot® 7-Quart Easy-to-Clean Cook & Carry® Slow Cooker, Black Stainless Steel

1.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Crock-Pot® 7-Quart Easy-to-Clean Cook & Carry® Slow Cooker is rated 1.8 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_13, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1944175, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Cooking for a crowd? The Crock-Pot®™ 7-Quart Easy-to-Clean Cook & Carry™ Slow Cooker makes it simple. Its large capacity makes it perfect for feeding 9+ people. Cleanup is easy, too. Its nonstick ceramic coating easily wipes clean, requiring less effort to clean by hand compared with traditional stoneware. In addition, the stoneware and lid are dishwasher-safe. The travel-proof Cook & Carry Lid is great for on-the-go entertaining. Its tight seal locks in place to prevent spills and leaks. This slow cooker also has sturdy Easy-Carry handles that make lifting and carrying a breeze. With its programmable controls you can customize your cook time from 30 minutes up to 20 hours, and the digital display allows you to track the remaining cook time. Once cooking is done, the slow cooker automatically shifts to the Warm setting to keep food at the perfect serving temperature. When you’re cooking a big meal for a big group, this Crock-Pot® Slow Cooker is sure to be your go-to.
  • Digital Display: Easy-to-ready digital countdown display tracks cook time
  • Large Capacity: The 7-quart size feeds 9+ people; perfect for large roasts and entertaining
  • Easy-Carry Handles: Large sturdy handles make lifting and carrying effortless
  • Auto-Warm Setting: Automatically shifts to Warm setting to keep food at the perfect serving temperature
  • Dishwasher-Safe: Stoneware and glass lid are both dishwasher-safe for additional ease with cleaning
  • Modern Look: Stainless steel finish
  • Modern Look: Stainless steel finish
Specifications
    • Model #: CPSCVC70LLEC-DS
    • Dimensions: 17.1" L X 10.5" W X 11.8" H
    • Color: Black Stainless Steel
    • Capacity: 7 Quart
    • Weight: 14.2 lb
    • SAP #: 2125325
Instruction Manuals
Care & Maintenance
    • Stoneware and lid are dishwasher safe. All other components should be wiped down once cooled with a damp cloth
Warranty
1 Year Limited Warranty. See Instruction Manual for Additional Details.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ceramic insert cracked Bought this a couple months ago to replace an older 6qt crock pot we have had for over 10 years and within two months the ceramic cracked and leaked. I can't even find a replacement ceramic and really don't want to pay Crock Pot another $60-100 if their quality is going to be this bad.
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from no manual and no receipt booklet I never used a crockpot in cooking but decided to give it a try. We just got this crockpot and were surprised not to see a manual and a recipes booklet. It seems to be easy to operate but I would like to know can we program the start delay, how much time is need for cooking different meals, etc. I though to use it today but have to wait. Please include manuals and recipes booklets which can be very useful for the first time users!!!
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from just over 1 year and done Worked great until the first time we used it without a liner and it leaked all over the counter top due to the stoneware insert being cracked almost all the way around it, even though this thing was babied and hand washed. It looks like it heats extremely unevenly and it started cracking at a hotspot. The stoneware is unavailable and since its cracked almost all the way around its not like we can even get by with just using it with a liner for the fear of the bottom falling out of this thing.
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I would give this 0 stars I bought this right after Christmas and I never put it in the dishwasher, only wash by hand .I have only used this a handful of times and the non stick coating is flaking off . I'm very unhappy with this purchase
Date published: 2023-03-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed Received this as a Christmas gift from my spouse. Was so excited to use it. And this started to happen only used it 2/3times since Christmas. Very disappointed. Wondering why this happened.
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite crockpot I purchased mine at Costco. Loved it so much I ordered another. I own several crockpots ( from a 4 qt to an 8 qt) THIS IS MY VERY FAVORITE. The cleanup is fantastic. It doesn’t matter what I make in it. It is almost wipes clean. The seal on the lid is what makes it cook faster, which is more to seal it to take it somewhere. The vent should go to the back due to steam. I have wondered if a different crockpot lid without the rubber seal would work.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great crockpot terrible craftsmanship Bought this at Walmart or Target, I can't remember. Anyways after one use there was a huge scratch in the base. Mind you, I hand washed it and didn't scrape it with any utensils. Second time I used it, another scratch. This is the brand Crockpot. It's like Kleenex tissues falling apart after taking them out of the box. I expect better from the brand that is Crockpot. Guess it's time to go check out Instapot
Date published: 2023-04-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cracked coating after one use. I received this as a gift to replace a smaller crockpot and after using it once, the coating is cracked on the inside and outside of the pot. Never even had the chance to wash the food out! It was never put in the fridge/freezer and the food was never even stirred, just scooped out with a plastic spoon. Will be going with another brand since my last 2 have been duds. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2023-12-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never worked I bought this crockpot from Target on 12/8/22. I attempted to use it on 12/13, however it will not heat up. I've contacted support, but I will not purchase this again. I've had several crockpots over the years of various sizes, and this is the first to be a dud straight out of the box. (The time turned on, I was able to select high/low/warm and set the timer, but it never warmed up.)
Date published: 2022-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Peeling ceramic bowl, no replacement parts availab I’ve used this for a year, maybe 10 times or so. The ceramic bowl is peeling and no longer safe to use. I’ve taken care of it really well and didn’t use any metal cookware to cause bubbling and peeling. I can’t return it to the store and I can’t find any replacement parts for this model. I don’t recommend buying this model.
Date published: 2024-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but not impressed with no stick crock I really like the simplicity of the settings. No fancy timers just high low and your time. However the easy clean crock got scratched and is now flaking off like cheap teflon, we cannot use it. I am looking for a replacement crock, which is not an easy task and the ones I have found cost almost as much as a new crockpot.
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TERRIBLE I bought this crockpot in October of 2021. I loved how easy it was to clean and the digital display features. I am angered by the fact that it broke two months after the warranty ended. This is the second one I have owned that has cracked. Unless you want to replace your crockpot almost yearly, stay away from this one!!
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use & clean This crock pot is easy to use. Love the stoneware because it's nonstick & easy to clean. I just rinsed in the sink and a soft sponge does the trick. Like the locking lid. It latches closed so you won't spill when moving. Has high or low power and a timer. And an auto-warm setting. Also Dishwasher safe.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too hot I find that the temperature is very high. I have adjusted by cooking a recipe on low that says use high and it still takes less time and comes close to burning. Another issue is the steam vent in the cover, which allows much needed moisture to escape, thus compounding the heat problem.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Insert Peeling I received this item as a Christmas gift and the bottom of the insert began to peel. I never ran it through the dishwasher and used wood utensils only. Very disappointed that I can no longer use the insert as I do not feel safe using it.
Date published: 2023-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Quality I bought this crockpot at Target a few months ago. I used it once and the bottom peeled.I returned it to Target and got a new one. same thing is happening after only 3 uses. I would definitely not recommend wasting money on this.
Date published: 2023-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ceramic coating already coming off I literally just bought this crock pot, and after the first use the ceramic coating is coming off. I even went out of my way to make sure I used a softer plastic spoon to keep from scratching it that didn’t work.
Date published: 2023-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this a month ago and was taking it out of the box and it broke. getting it out. and the company replaced it without question. thank you so much. i also have several more of these and they are awesome!
Date published: 2024-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Juice on my counter I loved this Crockpot until a few months after purchasing, I woke up to my toast juice on my counter. The ceramic pot cracked…unexplainable. I love Crockpot, but this was not okay.
Date published: 2022-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bought it and it cracked soon after. Received a replacement and it cracked as well. So disappointed in it. The display options is what I loved about it but that’s all.
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed I am very disappointed. The non-stick surface is peeling off of the pot. The touch pad on the front is becoming unglued and is separating from the pot
Date published: 2024-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Insert is not durable Bought it at target, didn’t save the receipt, that’s a regret, insert chipped after the first or second use, do not buy this, it is not resilient.
Date published: 2024-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quit working on second use I used this crockpot 2 times and the second time it just quit heating. All the lights are on so it has power, it just will not heat any longer.
Date published: 2024-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Peeling The liner coating is peeling and bubbling. I am disappointed I’ve loved my crock pots and this one has only been used a few times.
Date published: 2023-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Piece of junk Same as everyone else. Pot is peeling and a piece of garbage.. Horrible quality and shocking it made it into their line up.
Date published: 2024-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Have used this crockpot twice and the timer function no longer works. Have always used this brand, and am so disappointed
Date published: 2023-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality I bought this less than a year ago and the liner is peeling. I’ve used it only a few times
Date published: 2023-12-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Only used it a few times and the lining is bubbling, flaking, and peeling off.
Date published: 2024-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Epic Failure After a few uses the non stick also bubbled and peeled
Date published: 2023-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice features poor customer service The unit works great, If it breaks, it no support.
Date published: 2024-02-25
  • y_2024, m_4, d_13, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1944175, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>