STAFF PICK
Out of Stock
1.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Crock-Pot® 7-Quart Cook & Carry® Slow Cooker is rated 1.7 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_13, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1944174, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
STAFF PICK
Out of Stock

Crock-Pot® 7-Quart Cook & Carry® Slow Cooker, Mushroom

1.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Crock-Pot® 7-Quart Cook & Carry® Slow Cooker is rated 1.7 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_13, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1944174, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Cook meals on your schedule, and take them on the go! The Crock-Pot® 7-Quart Cook & Carry Slow Cooker makes it easy. It has a travel-proof locking lid that seals tightly to prevent leaks and spills. Its sturdy handles make lifting and carrying it a breeze, whether on the go or at home. With its matte Mushroom color and Scandinavian design sensibility, this slow cooker fits seamlessly into minimalist, uncluttered spaces. Its Auto-Warm setting keeps food at the ideal temperature until you are ready to serve it. It also includes a 16-oz. Little Dipper warmer, which is perfect for sauces, sides, dips, and more. With a 7-quart capacity, it cooks meals for 9+ people, perfect for feeding a crowd. The stoneware bowl is removable and oven-safe. Cleaning this Crock-Pot® slow cooker is easy: the stoneware and the glass lid are dishwasher-safe. For busy people who want nutritious home-cooked meals, this slow cooker makes mealtime easier—and looks great on your countertop, too!
  • One-Touch Control: 4 pre-programmed settings allow you to choose the best time and temperature for your meal
  • Large Capacity: 7-quart size feeds 9+ people, perfect for family meals, potlucks, or feeding a crowd
  • Auto-Warm Setting: Auto-Warm setting keeps food at serving temperature until it's time to eat
  • Dishwasher- and Oven-Safe: Removable stoneware and glass lid are both dishwasher-safe. The stoneware is also oven-safe
Specifications
    • Model #: CPSCVO70LLW-MS
    • Dimensions: 17.8" L X 12.4" W X 10.5" H
    • Color: Mushroom
    • Capacity: 7 Quart
    • Weight: 16.1 lb
    • SAP #: 2157188
Instruction Manuals
Care & Maintenance
    • Soap & water, Dishwasher
Warranty
1 Year Limited Warranty. See Instruction Manual for Additional Details.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Bought this for the size and color, so disappointed with the limited timing abilities. I have had mine now for 3 months, the crock has cracked, not sure how, it’s never been dropped. I cannot replace the crock. Money wasted! NOT HAPPY AT ALL! Would NOT buy again NOR recommend!
Date published: 2023-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dont waste your money they are not bulit the same. I recently bought this crock-pot because the one I have finally stopped working. I had it for over 15 years. Used the warm feature and it burnt my meal it became so hot I had to unplug the crock pot. Not only that but the crock does not sit all the way down into the base like my original crock pot that I have had for over 15 years. These used to be the best things on earth when cooking for the family not so sure anymore. I have filled out the form to notify crock-pot of the issue still waiting for response.
Date published: 2023-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too hot I asked for a new crockpot as my old one cooks too hot. This one is worse- food boils on keep warm. Definitely not worth the money unless you need something to purely boil food.
Date published: 2022-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cooks too hot The settings do not work. It cooks way too hot and everything gets overcooked. Even on the lowest 10 hour setting, a completely full crockpot of food was overcooked in 2 hours. Chicken already read at 185 degrees.Im afraid the “keep warm” button will do the same. I unfortunately do not have the receipt to return. I love the color and size, so very unfortunate. Buyers beware, keep your receipt.
Date published: 2023-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cooks Extremely Hot - Warm and Low don’t work I bought this crock pot at Kohls in January of 24. I was replacing a basic one with one I thought would be better because it had more features. I quickly learned that this crock pot cooks EXTREMELY HOT. The first time I used it, I was making soup. I set it on low for 8 hours. I about 3 hours later, I noticed it was boiling! So I turned it to the warm setting. About an hour later it was still boiling, despite being on ‘warm.’ I thought maybe it was a fluke. Today we had a potluck at work. I took meatballs in sauce. At 7:30am I set it on low for 8 hours. I left for a meeting and my coworker text me at 9am and said was boiling. I told her to set it to warm and about 30-45 later she text to say it was still boiling, so she turned it off. This crock pot is such a disappointment. I cannot trust this crock pot to cook a meal while I am at work. I wish I hadn’t thrown the box away because I cannot return it. It’s a waste of $80.
Date published: 2024-02-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn’t work I purchased this crockpot locally yesterday to replace a crockpot that I had for 10+ years. I liked that it is programmable and had a locking lid. First time using the crockpot gave off a burning smell on low and while the liner was very hot, the soup inside the crockpot was cold and never heated up. Boxing it up and returning it and would not recommend.
Date published: 2023-12-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I used to love crock pot! I have used crockpot for ages! my first one lasted FOREVER. Like 15 years! When it finally bit the dust a few years ago, I bought a new one. After a couple years, the crock cracked and it seemed to be wearing out. So a few months ago I had to buy another new one. This mushroom one was pretty! I bought it, and after 3 uses the crock cracked. I'm super bummed. I just went and bought a different brand. But I'd really like the replacement crock! when I searched the serial number it said "no product found."
Date published: 2023-04-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Burnt and DANGEROUS I was gifted this crock pot a year ago for Christmas and fell in love with the color and that it came with a warmer! However, after using it a few times, I will be retiring it due to the following: 1) This crock pot runs DANGEROUSLY HOT. The warm function is not useable, because it will boil anything in the crock. I do not feel safe keeping this crockpot on without supervision. I have to be there for it to finish cooking otherwise the food is literally scorched. I cannot stress enough how scary hot this thing gets. I used it for a work potluck and made cheesy mashed potatoes. I set it to warm and within 30 minutes or less, the cheese had burned and was boiling. 2) Loved the idea of the seal on the lid, but hate that it only functions when in the base I thought I would be able to use it to store leftovers after cooking--wrong. Overall, really disappointed because I love the look of this crockpot, but I don't feel safe using it anymore. Its giving 'This Is Us' vibes. If you know, you know. Note: I have had no issues with the mini warmer. It safely keeps things warm. I have had no issues with that.
Date published: 2023-11-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality. Very poor quality. I’ve bought 2. First one feet fell off inside slow cooker. The second the bowl was all jagged. Very disappointed in quality.
Date published: 2023-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Deal Parts were missing and I can’t get through to anyone in Customer Service..It was bought at Kohls which is an hour drive from my home!!
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Low is hotter than high I bought this 3 weeks ago and realized that the manufacturer screwed up the low and high. My low setting boils and reaches 200. My high setting takes forever and doesn't go above 180. 😂. Returning to Best Buy where I purchased. Also it didn't come with the manual! It came with a single pamphlet with important safeguards with a QR code to access the manual. The QR code to access the manual takes me to the Crockpot site, but a broken page!
Date published: 2024-03-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cracked handle on lid - first time use I used my brand new, out of the box, Crock-Pot Cook & Carry yesterday. When I went to wash the crock and lid hand, the plastic handle on the lid had already cracked. It was not cracked when I opened the box, I didn't try to lift the unit by the lid handle and I did not drop it. My son and daughter-in-law had given it to me as a Christmas gift so the 30 days return policy has long past.
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought this from Kohl's 2 months ago, the two black knobs on the bottom are loose and continue to fall out, leaving the crockpot unbalanced. Today, I cooked a 3# chuck roast, with potatoes, carrots, it's now on 6 hours, the potatoes & carrots were still tough, I removed them to put on the stove and will continue to cook the chuck. I should have bought a Ninja.
Date published: 2024-02-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too hot I bought this crockpot last Christmas. I loved the color and the fact that the lid locks. But I’ve found it cooks way too hot no matter the setting! My food boils even on low!! Now I have to buy another one since this one is pretty useless. Disappointed 😔
Date published: 2024-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Little crock is bad. The little crockpot gets too hot and mine did not come with a lid, and I cannot find one to purchase. The large pot is good, but it seems to run hot too. The color is beautiful! Lid locks well.
Date published: 2024-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matte Mushroom 7 quart crockpot Purchased a few months ago and curious if you have replacement insert/crocks? Mine broke and i need another. Def my favorite crockpot yet.
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Can’t seem to figure out how to set timer Can’t seem to figure out how to set timer on anything except 4 hrs. Think I am missing something simple
Date published: 2022-05-29
  • y_2024, m_4, d_13, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1944174, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>