Out of Stock
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Crockpot™ 7-Quart Slow Cooker, Manual is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_528876, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Crockpot™ 7-Quart Slow Cooker, Manual

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Crockpot™ 7-Quart Slow Cooker, Manual is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_528876, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Slow cooking in your Crockpot Slow Cooker provides you the flexibility to prepare a meal early and then have it cook all day. You can carry out your full day's activities and still enjoy a nutritious, home-cooked meal in the evening. It's a healthier, more cost-efficient and convenient way to serve tasty, satisfying meals. This Crockpot Manual Slow Cooker cooks on HIGH or LOW settings and the WARM setting can be used to keep your dish at an ideal serving temperature.
  • One-pot cooking means there are less dishes to clean, plus the lid and removable stoneware are dishwasher safe
Specifications
    • Model #: SCV700-CH-BR
    • Dimensions: 16.9" L X 11.8" W X 10.4" H
    • Color: Charcoal
    • Capacity: 7 Quart
    • Weight: 13.4 lb
    • SAP #: 2133112
Product Instructions
Care & Maintenance
    • ALWAYS turn your unit off, unplug it from the electrical outlet, and allow it to cool before cleaning. Dishwasher safe parts can be washed in the dishwasher or with hot, soapy water. Do not use abrasive cleaning compounds or scouring pads. A cloth, sponge, or rubber spatula will usually remove residue. To remove water spots and other stains, use a non-abrasive cleaner or vinegar. As with any fine ceramic, the stoneware and lid will not withstand sudden temperature changes. Do not wash the stoneware or lid with cold water when they are hot.
Warranty
1 Year Limited Warranty. See Product Manual for Additional Details.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn’t sit in the heating element correctly We just bought a bigger crock pot at Kohls, 7 qt. After taking it out of the box and washing it I put the crock in the base but it doesn’t fit correctly. It wobbles back and forth. I tried turning it around and got the same result our old one fit snug in the base . Seems like the heat would go right out around the pot
Date published: 2022-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from disappointed Crockpot lid does not fit correctly. I have read from previous reviews that the manufacturer has said it is designed that way. I have to disagree. I have 3 other crockpots that the lids fit very well and have no gaps at all. One of them even has a rubber seal on the lid. How do I get a proper fitting lid?
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Purple pot Love the color! Seems like it didn’t get really hot the first time I used it but the second time and here on out it has worked excellent!
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the wait I bought this for my daughter for a housewarming present & she loves it.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from update replacement Perfect replacement for my old crockpot and beautiful color
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from . Works great!! Arrived quickly, easy to set up and use.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!!!!!!!!! Love the purple color!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2019-04-16
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_528876, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2219076"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> my stoneware broke and was wanting to order another one for the 7 qt but can&#39;t find it do you all have those. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Shammara21</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1950080"> We&amp;rsquo;re sorry to hear about the stoneware of your Crock-Pot. For help in obtaining replacement parts, please contact us at 1-800-323-9519. Our Consumer Care Team is open from 9 am to 5 pm EST Monday to Friday. You can also shoot us an email or contact us through chat by visiting our website. Thank you so much and have a nice day. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-08-21</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2158434"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where can I buy the purple 7 quart crock pot? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jules43</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1906620"> Hello, Jules43! Thanks for reaching out! As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Crock-Pot products. You can purchase Crock-Pot products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You may find this link helpful for the complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;https://www.crock-pot.com/retailers.html&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-800-323-9519. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 5:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link https://www.crock-pot.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-07-16</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2078439"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need a replacement lid for my crockpot I have this one in purple. How can I purchase it? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Sberlanga</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1855037"> Thanks for reaching out! As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Crock-pot products. You can purchase Crock-pot products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners. You may find this link helpful for the complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.crock-pot.com/retailers.html&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You may also give us a call at 1-800-323-9519 for assistance with the replacement part needed. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link: https://www.crock-pot.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-06-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2007585"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I am looking for the red stainless crockpot. &amp;nbsp;Do you still make them? &amp;nbsp;7 or 8 qt. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Busmom</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1815959"> Hello, Busmom! Thank you for reaching out. For assistance regarding your concern, please call us at 1-800-323-9519. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link https://www.crock-pot.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-15</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2008591"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Hi! I just bought this as a replacement to a crockpot that went out. &amp;nbsp;I went to use it for the first time and dropped the bowl after washing it ... ugh!!! &amp;nbsp;Can I buy just the bowl? And wants the correct replacement number?&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Aessmith</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1814161"> Hello, Aessmith! Thank you for your inquiry. We are sorry to hear that the insert broke. 158505-001-090 replacement insert is compatible with your SCV700-K. For assistance regarding the replacement part that you need, please call us at 1-800-323-9519. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-14</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1776282"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What are the Voltages or Watts for the low, high and warm settings? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: SlowDown888</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1784725"> We do not have the specific watts for each setting. This unit pulls a maximum of 270 watts. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-24</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1749028"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where on the crock pot can I find the size? I have so many and love each one and don&#39;t want to buy a duplicate quart size. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jqueen</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1784497"> You can get the model number at the bottom of the heating base and then search it on our website. Please click on the link below to visit our site. If you need further assistance, please reach out to us at 1-800-323-9519. We are open Monday to Friday from 9am to 6pm EST. You can also contact us through chat or on one of our social media platforms. Thank you very much.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.crock-pot.com/ <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-24</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1766427"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Anyone know where I can purchase one of these? (Purple) </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: RGFSpokane</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1783800"> Thanks for reaching out! As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Crock-Pot products. You can purchase Crock-Pot products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You may find this link helpful for the complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;https://www.crock-pot.com/retailers.html&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-800-323-9519. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link https://www.crock-pot.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-27</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1796552"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> where can i buy this purple crock pot </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: HOHOHO</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1783162"> Thanks for reaching out! As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of CrockPot products. You can purchase CrockPot products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners. You may find this link helpful for the complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10; https://www.crock-pot.com/retailers.html &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-800-323-9519 and we will get you all taken care of. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-23</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1755160"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What is the wattage for each of the temperature settings (high, low and warm)? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: KenyasDad</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1783091"> Thank you for your question. Both low and high stabilizes at 209&amp;deg;F. The difference is the time it takes to reach that temperature. Low: 7-8 hours to reach the simmer point. High: 3-4 hours to reach the simmer point. Warm is 160 - 170&amp;deg;F. Thank you very much. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-23</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1770398"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need a replacement pot for SCV700-KC . Is this available? The 7 qt replacement stoneware unit did not reference this model. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: brown4457</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1781683"> Hello. Thank you for your inquiry. For your reference, the part number of the compatible stoneware for SCV700-KC is 158505-001-090.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You can purchase this replacement stoneware and other Crock-Pot products at any of our retail partners.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You may find this link helpful for the complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;https://www.crock-pot.com/retailers.html&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-800-323-9519. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link: https://www.crock-pot.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-22</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1768009"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How much is it? Where can I purchase it? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Nickey</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1778529"> Thanks for reaching out! As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of CrockPot products. You can purchase CrockPot products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners. You may find this link helpful for the complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10; https://www.crock-pot.com/retailers.html &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-800-323-9519 and we will get you all taken care of. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-21</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1682398"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where can I purchase this?&#13;&#10;Thank you&#13;&#10;Marcie </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Lady Marcie</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1772083"> Thank you for your question. Please click on the link below to see a list of our major retailers where you can order this online. Have a nice day! &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.crock-pot.com/retailers.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-17</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1719807"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I broke my Crock and would like to know if I can replace it. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Lealou</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1771597"> Hello, Lealou! Thank you for reaching out. We are sorry to hear that your stoneware got broken. For assistance regarding the replacement part that you need, please call us at 1-800-323-9519. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link https://www.crock-pot.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-16</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1719808"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I broke my Crock and would like to know if I can replace it. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Lealou</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1771592"> Hello, Lealou! Thank you for reaching out. We are sorry to hear that your stoneware got broken. For assistance regarding the replacement part that you need, please call us at 1-800-323-9519. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link https://www.crock-pot.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-16</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1745129"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where can I buy this? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Girlsss</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1764488"> Hello, Girlsss! Thanks for reaching out. As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Crock-pot products. You can purchase Crock-pot products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You may find this link helpful for the complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.crock-pot.com/retailers.html&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-800-323-9519. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link https://www.crock-pot.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-13</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1773223"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Hello! I am looking for a replacement crock for this model (SCV700-KCC). The 7 qt. crock you have online references a different SKU. Will that crock fit correctly for my unit? Thanks. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: taopoirier</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1763550"> Hello! Thank you for your inquiry. For your reference, the part number of the compatible stoneware for SCV700-KCC is 158505-001-090. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You can purchase this stoneware and other Crock-Pot products at any of our retail partners.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You may find this link helpful for the complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;https://www.crock-pot.com/retailers.html&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-800-323-9519. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link: https://www.crock-pot.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-11</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1742495"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where can I buy a turquoise one. My mom wants one so bad and I have been looking everywhere for one but the cheapest I have found is 127. Is there anyway I can get one. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anonymous</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1763507"> Thanks for reaching out! As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Crock-pot products. You can purchase Crock-pot products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You may find this link helpful for the complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.crock-pot.com/retailers.html&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-800-323-9519. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link https://www.crock-pot.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-11</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1790892"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can I purchase a replacement knob for this crockpot? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Betty16</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1762968"> Thanks for reaching out! As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Crock-Pot products. You can purchase Crock-Pot products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You may find this link helpful for the complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;https://www.crock-pot.com/retailers.html&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-800-323-9519. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link https://www.crock-pot.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-11</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1837545"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I broke the stoneware for this 7 quart crock-pot. I would like to order it. Can you help me? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Doloresann</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1755502"> Hello. Thank you for reaching out! We are sorry to hear that your stoneware got broken. Please give us a call at our toll-free number 1-800-323-9519 so that we may assist you with replacement. For your convenience, our Consumer Care Team is available Monday through Friday, 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link https://www.crock-pot.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to assist you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-06</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1888863"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How many watts on high, low and warm </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: M n M</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1752133"> Hello! Thank you for reaching out. Our slow cookers use 120 volts AC which range from 0.6 amps to 2 amps and consume electricity that ranges from 70 watts (low temperature/warm) to 250 watts (high temperature). <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-03</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1459887"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does it automatically shut off after so long?&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Ashley90</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1738593"> Thank you for asking. This model does not shut off automatically. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-03-24</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1265533"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How old is too old for unit. 25 years and still going safe? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: YogiBearMom</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1440312"> I have had mine since 1975 and it is still going strong - that&#39;s 45 YEARS. I raised 6 kids using this one and have used it a million times! It is STILL my &#39;go to&#39; pot - even though I have bought several other crock pots over the years. The most recent one I purchased is my least favorite because it gets so hot on the outside. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: odysseyteacher</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2019-03-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1435536"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What are the 2 metal peg openings on the bottom for? I can&amp;rsquo;t find anything in the manual. Does it release steam? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Katie238</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1429923"> Bottom of the heating element <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Katie238</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2019-02-28</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1362676"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need an oval stone replacement insert for my 7qt CROCK POT </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Susan Lee</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1393298"> The correct stoneware for the SCV700 is 158505-001-090. Please contact us through the link below to order this stoneware as it is not currently available on our online store. Thank you.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.crock-pot.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus/?src&#61;17ZS <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockpotSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-12-28</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1361894"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> With the new replacement stone wear, does anyone find that the lid does not sit 100% perfect? It also does not look like it fits the outer shell like the original either. It&amp;rsquo;s okay because it&amp;rsquo;s a replacement, I just want to make sure my food will cook.&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Alassandra</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1389275"> Yes, your replacement stoneware will cook your food evenly as it will expand and contract from cooking and cooling. Thank you for your inquiry. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockpotSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-12-21</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1303150"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need to replace the stoneware which cracked and leaked. What is the part number for a stoneware replacement for Crock Pot 7.0 Qt SCV700-KC </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: mben</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1344231"> The SCV700 slow cooker uses the replacement stoneware number 158505-001-090. This part is currently unavailable for purchase online, but can be ordered by calling us directly at (800) 323-9519. We are open Monday through Saturday, from 8AM until 8PM EST. Thank you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockpotSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-10-09</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1292018"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can I buy just the the black pot that comes out? I chipped mine?? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Ohcarol</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1333260"> Yes, the SCV700 model uses the replacement stoneware number 158505-001-090. Unfortunately, this part is currently unavailable for purchase directly online, but can be ordered by calling us directly at (800) 323-9519. You now can also live chat with us to order. We are open Monday through Saturday, from 8AM until 8PM EST. Thank you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockpotSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-09-19</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1281018"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I am looking for a replacement stone wear part of this crockpot. Which one should I purchase? Thanks!&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Alassandra</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1322441"> The SCV700 (K) slow cooker uses the replacement stoneware number 158505-001-090. Unfortunately, this part is currently unavailable for purchase online, but can be ordered by calling us directly at (800) 323-9519. We are open Monday through Saturday, from 8AM until 8PM EST. Thank you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockpotSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-09-06</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1262474"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Are you shipping to Germany too?? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Janine1512</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1307100"> No, this US website does not ship to Germany. The German Crock-Pot&amp;reg; website is for information only so you cannot purchase anything on the website. You may contact them for more information:&#13;&#10;Telephone: (+44) 800 525 089&#13;&#10;Email: enquirieseurope@jardencs.com <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockpotSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-08-15</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <!--begin-pagination--> <ul id="bvseo-paginationSection"> <li class="bvseo-paginationItem"><a class="bvseo-paginationLink" href="https://www.crock-pot.com/slow-cookers/7-quart-up/crockpot-7-quart-slow-cooker-manual/SP_528876.html?&bvrrp=Main_Site-en_US/questions/product/3/SP_528876.htm">Crockpot&trade; 7-Quart Slow Cooker, Manual Questions - page 3</a></li> </ul> <!--end-pagination--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_49</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_528876, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_crockpot</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>