Out of Stock
4.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Crock-Pot® Manual 7-Quart Slow Cooker is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 244.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_528864, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Crock-Pot® Manual 7-Quart Slow Cooker, Stainless Steel

4.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Crock-Pot® Manual 7-Quart Slow Cooker is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 244.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_528864, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Slow cooking in your Crock-Pot® Slow Cooker provides you the flexibility to prepare a meal early and then have it cook all day. You can carry out your full day's activities and still enjoy a nutritious, home-cooked meal in the evening. It's a healthier, more cost-efficient and convenient way to serve tasty, satisfying meals. This Crock-Pot® Manual Slow Cooker cooks on HIGH or LOW settings and the WARM setting can be used to keep your dish at an ideal serving temperature.
  • Convenient WARM setting
  • Removable oval stoneware
  • Dishwasher-safe stoneware and glass lid
  • Stainless steel exterior with black accents and plastic handles
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
Specifications
    • Model #: SCV700-S-BR
    • Dimensions: 16.9" L X 11.8" W X 10.4" H
    • Color: Stainless Steel
    • Capacity: 7 Quart
    • Weight: 13.85 lb
    • SAP #: SCV700-S-BR
Instruction Manuals
Care & Maintenance
    • ALWAYS turn your unit off, unplug it from the electrical outlet, and allow it to cool before cleaning. Dishwasher safe parts can be washed in the dishwasher or with hot, soapy water. Do not use abrasive cleaning compounds or scouring pads. A cloth, sponge, or rubber spatula will usually remove residue. To remove water spots and other stains, use a non-abrasive cleaner or vinegar. As with any fine ceramic, the stoneware and lid will not withstand sudden temperature changes. Do not wash the stoneware or lid with cold water when they are hot.
Warranty
1 Year Limited Warranty. See Instruction Manual for Additional Details.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nothing slow about this cooker I have had problems with this crock pot since I bought it. I thought it was just me and that my recipes were just not working. It always overcooked everything. Pot roasts were overdone in half the time recommended, veggies disintegrated. I did not want to spend the money to replace it but I also can't afford to ruin food. My older model was so great and I was hoping to find reviews that would indicate that I just got a lemon with the newer model. But it confirms what I feared and I'll have to do some more research into other brands.
Date published: 2014-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love mine:) I have read other reviews on the Stainless Steel 7qt, Crock Pot . They say it get to hot, Well o.k. you learn by your mistakes, If you put on high and she's to hot turn it off,don't turn it down, don't take the lid off, Turn it off, that way she will cool down and then you can put on a lower setting and you should be stirring,or basting whatever it is your cooking. It's a Crock Pot people and if your going to leave it all day figure out how hot she can get, by filling it with water first and start with it on high and take it from there. Anyway because I know how to use mine. I love mine, My Crock Pot goes from home use, to VFW functions, served alot of awsome food out of my Crock Pot. Thanks Crock Pot for helping me be the great cook that I am. Love you guys
Date published: 2012-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cooking Temperature Too High I received this as a Christmas gift a couple of years ago and have been trying to get it to work correctly ever since. When cooking on low temperature, the contents begin to boil and the lid starts jumping after just a few short hours. Have been unable to put anything in to cook and leave it until I return home from work - which is the whole point of slow cooking - otherwise it is overcooked and sometimes burned. I have used Crock-Pots for over 40 years and never had a problem before. Finally gave up and donated it. Will be looking for another replacement for my old 6 qt. which still works after 18+ years, but the crock insert has gotten chipped. Otherwise, I wouldn't be replacing it.
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what you need! I loaned out my last Crockpot and it never came back home. My friend bought me this as a replacement. It is fantastic. I have had slow cookers on and off my whole life and I never really noticed the brand, but this Crockpot is great, well made, does what it is supposed to do and very reasonably priced. Once you get over the hurdle of making a spot on the counter for it, you will be hooked. Best is get a roast, chicken, whatever is on sale, cook it in the Crockpot and then enjoy the leftovers the next day. Save all the bones, 'parts' and leftovers and make soup. Store and savor while you eat better food and save lots of money.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from SO disappointed! I have owned three Crock Pots since 1978. They USED to be an excellent appliance for working families. My last Crock Pot lasted almost 23 years! The most recent one, the 7 qt, is a substandard product. It has three legs which makes this unit unsteady to slide, so do not do it. It's cheaply made and is a light construct, which when dealing with a ceramic pot, should be heavier. I liked this unit because of the original simplicity known with these appliances. I do not need programmable, wifi, bluetooth, or any other technology....what's the point? To put dinner in the Crock Pot before work and it be ready when I get home is still the best idea from Rival. Disappointed in this unit is an understatement.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My lid spontaneously shattered had been using this slow cooker successfully for about a year and today the lid shattered after about 4 hours on power high with a roast and a bunch of liquid inside. I have no idea what happened to cause the entire lid to shatter. Sadly dinner is ruined and I'm disappointed in the Crock-Pot brand to say the least. I have a 20+ year old one that is smaller that has a much more sturdy glass lid. When I bought the new one I was wary of the cheap feeling of the lid and now I know that they're not built to last like they once were. It's safe to say my next slow cooker will not be another one of these. Steer clear, in my opinion!
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 7 qt Stainless steel Crock Pot I have this model and have used it for years. It's still going strong and I use it several times a week as a rule. I bought another one just like it and have had both going at one time which really made it very convenient for me. I did give one to a friend that didn't have one and she loves it. No bells and whistles....just off, low, high, and warm. PERFECT. While it's so easy to stick the crock and lid in the dishwasher for clean up, I do use the Crock Pot Bags most of the time which makes clean up a breeze. That way I can go to another food prep in no time. Highly recommend this Crock Pot for performance and durability.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great. It is a 7 qt oval stainless steel Crock pot. I had the original 7 qt that came out. I have a big family, and like the size of this one. I have bought a couple of other ones, but nothing compares, in size.
Date published: 2012-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never again!! Not happy with this product ! I bought it this year for Black Friday and decided to use it tonight because we want to chili and the aroma a burnt plastic filled my house I went into the kitchen and the whole side of my brand new never used crockpot was completely dented in!!do not recommend this So now I’m without a crockpot and without my dinner thanks a lot
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay Crockpot I got online today to find a new crockpot insert because after 3 years the insert in this crockpot has a huge crack in it. I am not sure how this has happened?! I would have expected a few more years use out of this one. I was planning to just buy another insert for this model but after reading other reviews about how the machine cooks to hot I realized I too have the same problem. The other day I put a whole chicken in the crockpot at 1:00pm and around 5:30 pm i checked it and it was overcooked! The recipe said 7 to 8 hours on low and mine cooked in half the time. Fast cooking time is fine and all but this defeats the purpose of low and slow with the crockpot. I want to be able to assemble something in the morning leave it and have it ready for dinner. I will be buying a different model!
Date published: 2013-01-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too hot! I am almost relieved that the crock has a crack, so I have a good excuse to toss this model and get a new one. It has cooked WAY too hot from day 1.
Date published: 2012-10-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stoneware stuck in base. After each use the stoneware has gotten increasingly more difficult to remove from the cooking base.I have even tried dumping the contents and turning the whole unit upside down and it still wont come out... Very disappointed with quality !
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can Not Slow Cook Practically useless. I like slow cookers for making soups that I can cook for a long time at a low or medium temperature. This Crock Pot cooks soups to a boil, regardless of the temperature level you choose. Even the WARM setting boils any contents. Had to trash it after just two uses.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size I bought it because it is bigger than my last one had.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Crock-Pot I am so happy to have found this website! I have had this for over seven years and I have cooked almost everything in it. On this week I found a crack in my pot, I was so hurt. The great thing is I can replace the pot. In years past you couldn't.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sweet Brought my Crock Pot back in Nov of 2016 and i use it every chance i get. using it this month for our caring in dinner at Church
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Name should be Hot Pot I bought this pot last year to replace a smaller and MUCH older crock pot. This 7 Qt SS Crock pot BOILS everything regardless of the setting. And I mean BOILS, full on rolling boiling within 20 minutes. --Even when completely full. -- Don't even think WARM will help you- it's still going to BOIL. I see there seems to be a quality issue. So I am once again going to look for another slow cooker....I just won't be looking at this brand. What a shame.
Date published: 2014-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Exploded! I bought this crock pot in October and have used it four times. The last time I made soup, left it on low for 5 hours and came back to an exploded mess. The entire inner pot cracked and sent shards flying. Food leaked all into the heating surface and all over my counter. Seriously disappointed.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Has veen great for years until this week! I have had this for 4+ years and use it regularly and have rarely had any issues! The other day we learned the low setting no longer works after we set some venison in to cook overnight. Not sure what the problem is but this is pretty frustrating.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No temp select Mine has 0 I II Pic of crock pot. Thinking "logically", 0 is off, I would be lowest setting(warm) II would be next highest setting and the picture of the crock pot with cover would be highest setting. The further you turn the dial, the hotter it should go! In the instructions, the symbols are not explained at all! Logic has nothing to do with it! Had a roast on all day and the water is cool, I aparently had it on warm, that conveniently shuts off after 4hrs? PROPERLY LABEL THE HEAT SETTINGS!!! GIVE A TEMPERATURE VALUE FOR EACH SETTING, SO PEOPLE HAVE AN IDEA HOW LONG BASED ON TEMPERATURE! LABELING SUCKS, LID DOESN'T HAVE AN OPEN/CLOSE STEAM VENT AND CAN BOIL OVER!
Date published: 2024-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product for the price Need to replace stoneware that got cracked and broke
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I rely on my crockpot to help me make great family meals Have used a Crock Pot for over 25 yrs. I finally had to replace mine because the handle on the cover broke and I could not find a replacement cover to fit it. The crock pot still works great, but wanted one with a cover on it. I love the different sizes Crock Pot offers. I also have their mini one and use it often too. Would highly recommend them to everyone!!!
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unsafe This product absolutely sucks. I have had multiple crockpots in my life and I have never had one that is so hot grazing it gives you a second-degree burn. My six month old swung his arm and barely touched the thing and now his hand has a second-degree burn, and the buttons are scalding hot when you touch them. Don’t give your money to these people, I’ve had much safer and nicer crockpots that weren’t under this brand. And when I called customer service to complain about how dangerous the product was, and that there was no warning label, he told me I should tell my six month old not to touch it. Absolute idiots.
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unstable I recently purchased this crock pot for a family gathering. I've used this particular item once (but I have had many crock pot/slow cookers over the years). Upon preparing to use, I realized it only has 3 "legs," which makes it unstable. Rearranging my buffet took extra care as this crock pot is heavy when full, but cannot "slide" without risk of tipping. Who would design a product that's made to heat food (ie get HOT) with such an unstable footprint? It heated my food as expected, but I am quite disappointed in the design. Seems someone was not thinking.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No fancy operating I've had this crock pot for two weeks and I have made three meals that turned out perfectly...I love the simple operating system...I'm just in love with my crock pot...I can't wait to try baking in the crock pot...there are a couple of desserts I saw in the crock pot recipe booklet that I have to try...thank you crock pot...I'm in love
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cooks too hot My thoughts were confirmed while reading the previous reviews, this crack pot cooks too hot. This is my second crock pot and I love its size. My first meal was a bit overdone and I hoping that I can learn to adjust the cooking heat/times to get a meal just done right. This is definitely not a crock pot that can be left alone.
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cooks beautifully I received this Crock-Pot Manual 7- Quart slow cooker this is stainless steel. This has what is my favorite feature which is the warm settings. Also cooking on low or high is available. I love the warm it is absolutely the best as my kids and boyfriend love to eat multiply times a day with the crockpot dishes. This is a beautiful set the stainless steel is clean and shiny and the black accent is sooo nice in my kitchen. This is not a severely heavy set and is easy to move around in the kitchen. The handles are plastic which I love as my old set lid was all glass and got very hot. Absolutely love how this cooks and cooks everything evenly. Definatly recommend this Crock pot.
Date published: 2024-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great appliance! Great shopping experience! My Mom had one, I have one, and now my young adult daughter has one! Trusted companion through time. Daughter wanted a 7qt, like Mom and Grandma. She had a fully functional 4qt "hand-me-down." Lots of competition out there, but I swore and swear by CROCK-POT. After visiting "brick and mortar" retailers, I convinced her she doesn't need the "digital" stuff. Keep it simple. warm, low, medium, high. After visiting various sites for the "best" price, I decided to go direct. Glad I did.! Easy navigation, great choices, price was same, and CONVENIENT. What the BONUS was the cookbook and the carrying case availability. All of it in just a few clicks! Prompt response to order, delivery status updates and delivery confirmation was particularly outstanding! The CROCK-POT cookbook is TERRIFIC! Who else could go it better? Delivery time was perfection during the Holiday season! Thank you!
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great simple crockpot! Got this to replace my old one. I have always had wonderful luck with Crockpot brand!
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would not heat I've had this crock pot since September and used it for the first time yesterday. Big disappointment because dinner was not ready when I got home from work! From 7 am to 6pm cooking on high and the food was raw! So I left it there "cooking" until this morning and the food was done. This put a new twist to "Slow Cooking". I'm throwing it away, not worth giving or donating to anybody.
Date published: 2016-02-10
  • y_2024, m_6, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_528864, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4431610"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How do you cook a 2 pound roast. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Karen lee</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3241620"> Hello!&#10;For recipe ideas, we kindly recommend checking the recipe section on our website. &#10;&#10;https://www.crock-pot.com/on/demandware.store/Sites-crockpot-Site/default/Content-BlogLanding?fdid&#61;recipes&amp;amp;start&#61;0&amp;amp;sz&#61;24&amp;amp;&#10;&#10;If you have any more questions or require additional guidance, please reach out to us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9 am -5 pm Eastern Time.&#10; &#10; &#10;Thank you and please stay safe! &#10;Crockpot Consumer Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Team</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-02-27</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4347394"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Are the aluminum ones suppose to get hot to touch on the exterior? My sister bought one of SS ones and said the exterior gets so hot you can&amp;rsquo;t touch it?? I have a very old aluminum with crock and mine has never gotten so hot I can&amp;rsquo;t touch the exterior ? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Cfh1</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3188082"> Hello!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us! We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;On all CrockPot slow cookers, both High and Low stabilize at the same temperature 209&amp;deg;F.&#13;&#10;Due to the proximity between the heating element and the exterior of our slow cookers, it is normal for them to get quite hot on the outside. The heating element wraps around the sides of the unit. Therefore, on both the outside of the unit and in the product&#39;s instruction manual we recommend using a hot pad if you need to touch the unit during cooking.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;I hope this has helped and please do not hesitate to contact us should you have any further queries.&amp;nbsp;&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you have any more questions, please reach out to us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9am -5pm Eastern Time.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;CrockPot Consumer Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-10-04</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4334367"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> We just dropped and broke the ceramic vessel for our crockpot svc700-s-br 7-qt slow cooker. How and where can we get a replacement for the ceramic cooking vessel? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: PaulD7075</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3181267"> Hello&#13;&#10;Unfortunately this part for unit svc700-s-br is not replaceable. In this situation, we would suggest you to contact us directly for further assistance. You can reach us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9 am -5 pm Eastern Time.&#13;&#10; &#13;&#10; &#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe! &#13;&#10;Crockpot Consumer Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-09-13</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4333325"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> From whom do I order replacement rubber feet for my Rival Crockpot model 5445?&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Valm</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3179711"> Hello!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Kindly contact the Rival Brand directly.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Please find below contact details.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Website: https://www.rivalproducts.com/support/contact-us&#13;&#10;Phone: 1-800-557-4825&amp;nbsp;&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you have any more questions, please reach out to us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9am -5pm Eastern Time.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;CrockPot&amp;reg; Consumer Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-09-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4202354"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Somehow I&amp;rsquo;ve lost the temperature knob on my Crock pot. All that is there is the rod that holds the knob. Without ordering a new know right now since I just placed food in pot, how can I tell if it is set on high, warm etc. rod shape is like a 1/2 circle. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Julie Wms</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3100489"> Hello there Julie!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question! &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;In order for us to assist you further with this inquiry, we encourage you to please reach out to us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9 am -5 pm Eastern Time. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-04-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4144177"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have a Crock Pot Model SCCPVR700-S-A-WMI and someone busted the lid handle at a party. &amp;nbsp;Is it possible to replace the handle or lid? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Joy67</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3061037"> Hello, this is from CrockPot&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;I would like to apologize for the inconvenience. we currently do not have the lid replacement I stock . Kindly visit the link below to purchase a new lid.&#13;&#10;https://www.ereplacementparts.com/&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If the lid is not available, you may reach out to us through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9 am -5 pm Eastern Time.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;CrockPot Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-04-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4144016"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> My SCV700-S-BR needs a new stoneware. Please tell me where I can order one or what the correct part number is. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: firehorse</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3060760"> Hello&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Kindly visit the link below to find the replacement lid for this unit.&#13;&#10;https://www.ereplacementparts.com/&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You may reach out to us through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9 am -5 pm Eastern Time.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;CrockPot Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-04-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4139120"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have a crockpot that has worked great. It is model # SCV700-S-BR. We lost the lid, and have been unable to find it anywhere online. Can you tell me how to get it? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jonesey</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3058331"> Hello there Jonesey!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;In order for us to assist you further with checking the availability of the replacement lid for your unit, we encourage you to please reach out to us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9 am -5 pm Eastern Time.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-04-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4135833"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have a SCV603-R that needs a new pot (stoneware). Can you tell me what the part number would be? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: mi06</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3055697"> Hi there, Mi06! &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10; The part number of the compatible replacement stoneware is 156013-000-090.&#13;&#10;You can purchase this stoneware and other Crock-Pot products at our retail partners.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You may find this link helpful for the complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;https://www.crock-pot.com/retailers.html&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you!&#13;&#10; &#13;&#10;Crockpot&amp;reg; Consumer Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-04-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4064856"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Just got a new crockpot but stoneware seems to fit more loosely in heating base than my previous one. There&#39;s some wiggle room. Is this normal? And will it still cook evenly or should I send back for a replacement? &#13;&#10;Crockpot classic 7qt oval. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Brookm</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3010030"> Hello Brookm! &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;The stoneware gaps are designed that way to prevent the stoneware from breaking when it expands as a result of the heat. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you have any more questions, please reach out to us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9 am -5 pm Eastern Time.&#13;&#10;Thank you!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Crockpot&amp;reg; Consumer Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-04-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3953003"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> scv603-r I need a replacement lid. I love mine I can&#39;t think of buying a new one! Please help! </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jobee34</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2938948"> Hey there, Jobee34! We hope you are healthy and staying safe. We understand that you are looking for a replacement lid for your slow cooker. For your convenience, the requested part number is 184518000000. For the availability of it, please give us a call at 1-800-323-9519 for immediate assistance. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 5:00 pm EST. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. Thank you and have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-04-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3487592"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Why only 3 legs on the 5 quart cooker it rocks around not happy with that ,what&#39;s the deal? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: BG13</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2731720"> Hi there! Thank you for your inquiry. Please accept our sincerest apology for the inconvenience this has caused you. We have high expectations for our products here at Crock-Pot. For further assistance, please reach out to us at 1-800-323-9519. We are open from Monday to Friday 9 am to 5 pm EST. Thank you so much and have a nice day. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-04-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2681389"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How to reset flashing electronic display </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jrcjrc</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2281539"> Hi there! Thank you for reaching out. To reset your Slow Cooker simply hold down the select and power buttons for 30 seconds while it is plugged in. You will then want to unplug the unit and plug it back in. This should resolve the issue you described. Here at Crock-Pot, we make our products with the highest quality materials and we expect them to last and work properly. In case this still won&#39;t work, please allow us to turn this experience around and give us a call at our toll-free number 1-800-323-9519. For your convenience, our Consumer Care Team is available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by visiting our website. Thank you very much and have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-06-27</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2362453"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is this 110 or 220v? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anonymous</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2066346"> Hey there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question. This runs on 110v. Thank you so much for asking and have a nice day. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-04-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2356617"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Do you have replacement rubber feet for the scv700b? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anonymous</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2064914"> Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to help you find a replacement set of feet for your slow cooker. For further assistance, please reach out to us at 1-800-323-9519 or email us at [email protected]. We are open from Monday to Friday 9 am to 5 pm EST. Thank you so much and have a nice day. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-04-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2356022"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is the ceramic insert lead free or is there a ppm rating on this model? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anonymous</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2064779"> Hey there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question. The stoneware is lead safe and is suitable for use in handling food. Thank you so much and have a nice day. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-04-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2354287"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How to order replacement pot for scv700-b2-wm1 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anonymous</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2044443"> Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to help you find a replacement stoneware for your slow cooker. For further assistance, please reach out to us at 1-800-323-9519 or email us at [email protected]. We are open from Monday to Friday 9 am to 5 pm EST. Thank you so much and have a nice day. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-04-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2347066"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need a knob to turn it on. Where can I find one? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: barley08</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2041642"> Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. We&amp;rsquo;re sorry to hear about this. We would love to fix this for you. For further assistance, please reach out to us at 1-800-323-9519 or email us at [email protected]. We are open from Monday to Friday 9 am to 5 pm EST. Thank you so much and have a nice day. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-04-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2342361"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need a new dial for this crockpot and do not see it in the parts and accessories. Is there a replacement that I can get a new one? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anonymous</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2030928"> Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to help you find a replacement knob for your slow cooker. For further assistance, please reach out to us at 1-800-323-9519 or email us at [email protected]. We are open from Monday to Friday 9 am to 5 pm EST. Thank you so much and have a nice day. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-04-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2340982"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How can I order the SCV700-B </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anonymous</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2030548"> Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to help you find a slow cooker. For further assistance, please reach out to us at 1-800-323-9519 or email us at [email protected]. We are open from Monday to Friday 9 am to 5 pm EST. Thank you so much and have a nice day. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-04-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2326939"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> This slow cooker purchased at costco by crockpot states it is a nonstick ceramic stoneware. Does that mean there is a coating on ceramic or it is inherently nonstick? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Chris14</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2021358"> Hi Chris14. Thanks for reaching out to us. The stoneware is made of ceramic and is inherently non-stick. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-04-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2261804"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where do I get parts?&#13;&#10;I broke the inside. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: DavidO</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1969116"> Thank you for your question. For help in obtaining replacement parts, please contact us at 1-800-323-9519. Our Consumer Care Team is open from 9 am to 5 pm EST Monday to Friday. You can also shoot us an email or contact us through chat by visiting our website. Thank you so much and have a nice day. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-04-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2244063"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What is the temperature on low setting and is it safe for slow cooking for hours? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Scott Scott Scott</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1959883"> Thank you for your question. Both low and high stabilizes at 209&amp;deg;F. The difference is the time it takes to reach that temperature. Low: 7-8 hours to reach the simmer point. High: 3-4 hours to reach the simmer point. Warm is 160 - 170&amp;deg;F. Thank you very much. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-04-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2202130"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Do you sell replacements lid this 7Q Oval Crock Pot Slow Cooker? My lid broke and I need to order a new lid. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: CynB</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1941373"> For help in obtaining replacement parts, please contact us at 1-800-323-9519. Our Consumer Care Team is open from 9 am to 5 pm EST Monday to Friday. You can also shoot us an email or contract us through chat by visiting our website. Thank you so much and have a nice day. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-04-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2180969"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Great value appliance. I need to replace entire stainless container with the functional parts included because I lost it while we moved house. I have the stoneware pot and the lid. Can you help me?&#13;&#10;The model is the SCV700-MASTER or 7 Quart oval. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Bea61</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1922808"> Hello, Bea61! Thank you for reaching out. For further assistance regarding the availability of the replacement part for your slow cooker, please give us a call at our toll-free number 1-800-323-9519. For your convenience, our Consumer Care Team is available Monday through Friday, 9:00 am till 5:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link https://www.crock-pot.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to assist you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-04-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2121301"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need new feet for my SCV700B Crock Pot where can I find these? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: BonJW</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1884368"> Hello, BonJW! Thanks for reaching out! As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Crock-Pot products. You can purchase Crock-Pot products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You may find this link helpful for the complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers: https://www.crock-pot.com/retailers.html&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-800-323-9519. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 5:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link https://www.crock-pot.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-04-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2102891"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can you cook in the sliver part of the Crock-Pot </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Roro26</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1884246"> Hello, Roro26! Thank you for your inquiry. We do not recommend cooking on any other parts of the slow-cooker aside from inside the inner pot or stoneware. If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-800-323-9519. We will be more than happy to assist you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-04-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2055454"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I broke the crock on my SCV700-B. Where can I purchase a new one? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Bella Jean</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1843042"> Hello, Bella! Thank you for your inquiry. 158505-001-090 replacement insert is compatible with your SCV700-B. For assistance regarding the replacement part that you need, please call us at 1-800-323-9519. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-04-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2039194"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I&#39;m looking for replacement stoneware for crock-pot model SCV700-SS. I just cracked the stoneware as it slipped out of my hands while washing it. I cannot seem to find my model# for the stoneware replacement. Please assist. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: MAq18</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1836545"> Thanks for reaching out! For your reference, the part number of the compatible stoneware for SCV700-SS is 158505-001-090.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You can purchase this stoneware and other Crock-Pot products at any of our retail partners. You may find this link helpful for the complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.crock-pot.com/retailers.html&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-800-323-9519. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link: https://www.crock-pot.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-04-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1986774"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How many feet are on the bottom of this unit? I&#39;ve seen reviews where people have complained that there are only three, making it a bit unsteady. I cannot find any pictures or owner&#39;s manuals depicting the bottom of the unit. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Knimmer</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1825973"> Hello Knimmer! Thank you for your inquiry. This crock-pot has three rubber feet at the bottom.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-800-323-9519. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link https://www.crock-pot.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-04-25</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <!--begin-pagination--> <ul id="bvseo-paginationSection"> <li class="bvseo-paginationItem"><a class="bvseo-paginationLink" href="https://www.crock-pot.com/slow-cookers/7-quart-up/crock-pot-manual-7-quart-slow-cooker/SP_528864.html?&bvrrp=Main_Site-en_US/questions/product/3/SP_528864.htm">Crock-Pot&reg; Manual 7-Quart Slow Cooker Questions - page 3</a></li> </ul> <!--end-pagination--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2024, m_6, d_22, h_7CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_296</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_528864, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_crockpot</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>