Images

  1. Best Seller
Crock-Pot® 6.0-Quart Lift & Serve Slow Cooker, Programmable, Stainless Steel
  • Crock-Pot® 6.0-Quart Lift & Serve Slow Cooker, Programmable, Stainless Steel
  • Crock-Pot® 6.0-Quart Lift & Serve Slow Cooker, Programmable, Stainless Steel
  • Crock-Pot® 6.0-Quart Lift & Serve Slow Cooker, Programmable, Stainless Steel
  • Crock-Pot® 6.0-Quart Lift & Serve Slow Cooker, Programmable, Stainless Steel
  • Crock-Pot® 6.0-Quart Lift & Serve Slow Cooker, Programmable, Stainless Steel

Crock-Pot® 6.0-Quart Lift & Serve Slow Cooker, Programmable, Stainless Steel

Details

SCCPVC600LH-S
Crock-Pot SCCPVC600LH-S https://www.crock-pot.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dwbf05c242/images/highres/SCCPVC600LH-S-10.jpg
79.99 USD
$79.99 $34.99
Availability: 

This item is currently not available online.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Promotions

OUR BEST PRICE!

Simplify serving; just cook, lift and serve! Designed with portability in mind, The Programmable Lift & Serve Slow Cooker has a durable locking hinged lid that allows for easy travel, effortless serving and eliminates the nuisance of where to put the lid.

 

See More...

Additional Information

Give your party a lift™ with a lid you’ll flip for! This hostess-friendly programmable slow cooker allows you to conveniently serve your dish straight from your slow cooker without worrying about where to put the lid! The durable locking hinged lid opens easily and stays in place while guests help themselves.  When the party is over, the dishwasher-safe lid detaches for easy cleaning. With digital low, high and warm heat settings, you can cook any dish and keep it at the perfect serving temperature. For even more convenience, The Crock-Pot® Programmable Lift & Serve Hinged Lid comes with a locking rubber gasket lid that will help you get to your final destination without making a mess! Enjoy an easier way to serve slow-cooked foods and entertain a little smarter!

  • Easy-to-use locking lid with rubber gasket provides extra seal for less mess on-the-go
  • Serves 7+ people
  • 6-Quart Capacity
  • Digital Countdown control lets you program cook-times anywhere from 30 minutes up to 20 hours
  • Shifts to warm setting automatically once cook time is up
  • Easy-Grip Handle
  • Removable oval stoneware
  • Durable Locking Hinged Lid detaches for easy cleaning
  • Dishwasher-safe stoneware and glass lid
Crock-Pot® 6.0-Quart Lift & Serve Slow Cooker, Programmable, Stainless Steel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 249.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best crock I've had! I love this crock pot! The lid is perfect for me. I've always had problems with where to put the lid when I check the food and now there's no problem at all! It cooks so well too. The crock comes out for easy cleaning. The programming is so easy to do too.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this crock-pot Got this for my mom and she loves it. She uses it almost daily we are a busy family and this makes life much easier.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in every way I bought 3 of these for our community theater group. We help with a festival in our area, serving frito chili pie and nachos. We used these for the first time this year and they kept the food exceptionally hot and always ready. Was perfect with the hinged lid, never had to find a place to sit it down and was so convienient.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the lid! I bought this when we moved into our new apartment. I had one before & didn't like the loose lid. I chose this one because it had the lid attached to it. It's sturdy & really stays on the crockpot when it cooking! It's easy to clean & use. I'm really glad I chose this model.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My nwe life. Since we got this time saver I have a new life. No more rushing home to start dinner, no more calling the kids to turn the oven on and no more stopping at the fast food chains for dinner. I love.this crockpot!,
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I am so happy I bought this. Having the lid supported makes the already wonderful crock pot even more excellent!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the stay in place lid! I bought this crock pot a few months ago because it was being offered at a great sale price and I loved how the lid stays put when you open the crock pot. One of my pet peeves is having to set the lid to the side when you take it off. I also love that it is programmable.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I bought this crock pot around christmas time. My family absolutely loves the meals i prepare in it for them
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lid. The lift lid is really handy for serving and it’s easy to program.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THE LID! Love the lid! Crockpot the usual, fabulous product.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient I love it. Very user friendly! This is my first crock pot and I had so much fun using it.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you want to know if you should, you should I’ve made ribs and roast so far and this crockpot is amazing. Everything comes out juicy and it cooks evenly in this crockpot. It’s a little bigger than I thought but that’s not a problem
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the lid! I had been wanting another slow cooker and this lift and serve lid is awesome! So many times when I use my slow cooker on a buffet, no one knows what to do with the lid.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from u ask us to write a review, don't tell us how. Great. Works as described. I like the locking lid as well.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nothing cooks in it! Received as a gift, have used it 3 times with very poor results- last thing cooked was a small corned beef with quartered potatoes and finger carrots. After 8 hours on high/low the vegetables were still hard, I had to finish everything on the stove. That’s been the par with everything I have cooked. So glad I kept my old Rival crockpot!
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food comes out great but hinge pin came off. Purchased this say a year ago. Works fine no complaints. Except a couple of things. 1. Missing pin on lid hinge. Fell off I guess. 2. Something has become loose inside of unit. Would recommend a slow cooker but not this model. Too many moving parts.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had to replace crockpot after 15 years that fell Very convenient used twice so far in two weeks very happy with my purchase to replace old one that fell cracked stone
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from There's one temp I bought this crock pot a few months ago, it has literally one temperature. Put it on high... The temp is boiling hot. Low? Boiling hot. Warm? BOILING HOT. I'll never buy a "crock pot" brand crock pot again.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crockpot 6 quarts I was really skeptical about getting a crockpot due to some of the reviews. But mine works great. I have used it once and the low temperature setting worked really good.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the lid cradle I love all of my Crock-Pots, but having the cradle for the lid is great!
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect crock for me Love the lift up lid! So convenient. The countdown timer allows me to plan my side dishes so everything is ready at the same time. This was a great buy for us.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! Fabulous crockpot! Lid seals well, doesn't get lost, and is easy to clean. The ability to program at the touch of a button is great for this busy mom of three boys! I would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hinged lid makes serving a group very simple. Great 6 quart slow cooker with hinged lid. Cook and serve.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing what can happen in 12 years! I bought this to replace a 12 year old 6 qt Crock Pot that died in a fall from a shelf. Takes some getting used to about setting a time rather than having fixed 4-6-8-10 hour settings, but I think I will get used to it.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dented but otherwise fine I purchased 2 and one of them came dented. I’ve contacted the company but have not heard back. Other than dent and lack of response, they appear to be in working order.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice design Like the lid that stays on the cooker. Good price from crock- pot web site.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Meals Easily Done I've had this Crock-Pot for a month and have used it to make pulled pork. Simple and easy. Just dump the stuff in, turn it on, and dinner is served. I like the Lift & Serve lid to keep food warm for seconds.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I’ve owned it for a month or so and have used it over 10 times. Great product.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable I bought my crockpot about a month ago now and to date, best crockpot I’ve ever had! I love it! The lid is my favorite feature! It just leans back on the top! I have owned many crockpots over the last 20 hrs and this is my favorite one. It’s perfect! Thank you so much!
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the lid!! I bought 2 for me and 1 for a gift. I use crock pots a lot.
Date published: 2019-02-15
  • y_2019, m_8, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_206
  • loc_en_US, sid_SCCPVC600LH-S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot