Images

Crock-Pot® 6.0-Quart Cook & Carry® Slow Cooker, Programmable, Single Hand, Stainless Steel
  • Crock-Pot® 6.0-Quart Cook & Carry® Slow Cooker, Programmable, Single Hand, Stainless Steel
  • Crock-Pot® 6.0-Quart Cook & Carry® Slow Cooker, Programmable, Single Hand, Stainless Steel
  • Crock-Pot® 6.0-Quart Cook & Carry® Slow Cooker, Programmable, Single Hand, Stainless Steel
  • Crock-Pot® 6.0-Quart Cook & Carry® Slow Cooker, Programmable, Single Hand, Stainless Steel
  • Crock-Pot® 6.0-Quart Cook & Carry® Slow Cooker, Programmable, Single Hand, Stainless Steel
  • Crock-Pot® 6.0-Quart Cook & Carry® Slow Cooker, Programmable, Single Hand, Stainless Steel

Crock-Pot® 6.0-Quart Cook & Carry® Slow Cooker, Programmable, Single Hand, Stainless Steel

Details

SCCPVS600ECP-S
$99.99 $49.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Crock-Pot® 6.0-Quart Cook & Carry® Slow Cooker, Programmable, Single Hand, Stainless Steel

Crock-Pot® 6.0-Quart Cook & Carry® Slow Cooker, Programmable, Single Hand, Stainless Steel

SCCPVS600ECP-S
$99.99 $49.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Promotions

OUR BEST PRICE!
Offer not valid with other promotions


Free up a hand with the Crock-Pot® Single-Hand Cook & Carry® Slow Cooker, designed to make transport easier than ever.

  • Dimensions: H: 15.4" x W: 15.3" x D: 9.8"
  • Cord length: 24"
See More...

Additional Information

Now you can lock, grab and go with just a single hand. This Crock-Pot® Slow Cooker combines convenient programmable cooking features and portability features, like the secure-fit locking lid, together with an easy-grasp handle, so you can cook and then carry your dish without missing a beat. Take a call, ring the bell, open the trunk, hold hands…you’ll always have a free hand for whatever you need it for. Its travel-friendly design is perfect for holiday visits, tailgating parties, cookouts and more. With customized cook times from 30 minutes to 20 hours, spill-proof transport and easy-grip handle, the Crock-Pot® Single-Hand Cook & Carry® Slow Cooker certainly deserves a hand!.

  • Easy-Grip Handle For Single-Hand Carrying
  • Countdown Digital Timer
  • Convenient WARM setting
  • Removable Stoneware
  • Cord Management Keeps your cord securely wrapped for transporting
  • Secure-Fit Locking Lid
  • Dishwasher-safe stoneware and glass lid
  • Serves 7+ people
  • 6-quart capacity
Crock-Pot® 6.0-Quart Cook & Carry® Slow Cooker, Programmable, Single Hand, Stainless Steel is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! I bought this as an early Christmas gift and it was a hit!! The handle on the lid was awesome and it is so easy to transport. I really love this product
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great find! I bought this to replace my original Crock Pot that didn't have a removable crock. This one is roomier, which makes it more versatile. I have not used the carry feature yet, but I did a roast beef, potatoes, and onions that turned out great. I had company, and they raved about it. The meat and vetables were flavorful. The meat was very tender compared to roasts I've cooked in the oven. I think this might be failproof.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! Bought 2 crockpot both works great but 1 heats up faster than the other.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best Crock-Pot ever Love it. Love it love it. So easy to transport. Always was an issue with my old one.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Christmas Gift My husband purchased this for me for Christmas. I love, love, love it! The carry feature is awesome and the lid fits tight enough where I don't have to worry about spillage while transporting. Although I love the timer feature, when it switches to warm, I notice it continues to cook and when I get to it, it is still bubbling. But, overall, I really like it. Will purchase another Crock-Pot product soon.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wanted one with a latchable lid I bought this for my wife for Christmas and I am using it now for the first time. I like the timer function and the lid.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome design for meal transportation My wife wanted a new crockpot for Christmas. After reviewing the options online, I chose the single handle crock. It seals tightly and travels well.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful safety feature added!!! I am very pleased with this new crock-pot addition with the safety handle. Taking hot foods to potlucks, to shutins, school etc is so easy plus easy to use now that I can program the pot!! Glad I purchased it!!
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement crock I recently had to get rid of my original crick pot after over 20 yrs.. it wasn't that it didn't work but the lid was broken. Could not get replacement .. bought the new one as shown above.. was a little timid since my other one did not have such a new timer.. I have had it for more 3 weeks and have used it twice and must say I love it.. it cooked perfectly plus with the lock handles i was easier to transport.. my only was it was advertised with recipes but mine did not have any.. is there some that you could send.. thanks
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best slow cooker ever One of the best slow cookers I've used. I've used mine to prepare a turkey and cabbage stew, as well to make several different chili recipes. I can set it on the morning, go to work and have a great meal when I get home. Two thumbs up!
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice But Heavy! This cooks beautifully however it is quite heavy to carry around while I appreciate the handle it's just too much for me to carry.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice crock pot I have used this twice and I think that it gets too hot, although I did not have it 1/2 full and I think maybe I should have gotten the 4 qt size if you need to have the crock 1/2 to 2/3 full
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Design flaw I bought this thinking the clasps were more sturdy. I think with this design, it is just a matter of time till it gives way to use.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! This is a great product. I like the design with the handle on the top. This allows me to carry the crock pot while it is still hot without worry of burning myself. I also like the programmable feature for days I need to cook while away from home. I received this product for free in exchange for a review.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the convenience!! I have never had a crockpot with such great convenience to cook and carry. It makes my life so much easier in terms of being mobile and easier to move around with food during the holidays. Also, the food seems to cook much better in this crockpot with great features.
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to Use I got this as a sample to give it a try. Out of the package I knew i would need to read the instructions as this one had so many more features than my current crock pot. After a quick read I found that it was fairly simple to program. I did need to adjust the cooking times a bit, simply because there is a gasket on the lid to help keep it sealed. The second use was for a staff pot luck and I was able to get by ranch style beans to work and in the building without a drop spilled. So nice! If you are looking for a crock pot to take on the go, then this one is a must!
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Crock-Pot I love everything about the Crock Pot Single Hand Cook and Carry Slow Cooker, from the packaging to the clean up. The first thing I noticed when I opened the box were the two recipes on the inside flaps of the box. I thought that was a nice touch, I will definitely be trying these recipes. The instructions were easy to read and the slow cooker was easy to program. The handle and lid clips allowed me to transport my slow cooker without having to worry about anything spilling. The clean up was also extremely easy. I would definitely recommend this slow cooker! **Disclaimer I received this product as a sample, to review**
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strong Sturdy Handle This programmable crock pot was easy to use and cooked food well. The durable handle, which is part of the locking lid, is definitely a user friendly feature and makes it a selling point for this crockpot. The lid easily locks on to allow easy carrying with the base intact no need to hold onto the entire crockpot, even though most would probably do it anyway. The 6 quart size is just perfect not too big and not too small. The black inside crock and exterior stainless steel give it a clean appearance. The crock is dishwasher friendly and the exterior wipes down very clean. The programming feature allows you to set it at a temperature for set amount of time and then it automatically drops down to the lowest temperature. My overall rating would be 4 stars. I was given this product to test/sample it's ability to head and cook food. It faired very well.
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great crock pot! The single hand cook and carry is a great high quality crock pot! I love the locking lid feature! It makes it very easy to take outside of your home. The cord stores nicely away in the back so no messy look. Very easy to program, never had to read the instructions
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great New Features! A few weeks ago, I was given this crockpot for free to use and review. I have had only one previous crockpot to compare with this one. Overall, this crockpot cooks the same as my previous crockpot. It cooked pulled port, chicken fajitas and Italian meatballs perfectly. The two features this crockpot has that beat other crockpots are the adjustable timer and the locking transport lid. I did like how I could be specific in 30-minute increments in the cooking time. I also loved the locking transport lid. This proved extremely useful when my husband had to take food in for work potlucks, which are frequent during the holidays. Our old crockpot had to be wrapped up in towels due to spills. This crockpot had no problems traveling in his car to work. Overall, this is a great crockpot and a great choice when choosing between crockpot models.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Crock-Pot for a family of 6 As a family of six, soon to be seven, a crock-pot is a must for our busy lifestyle. I have to say that I have been very pleased with this one so far. It has a large enough capacity to cook a meal big enough for my entire family. We also gather with family frequently and this allows us to throw something together on the crock-pot, snap down the lid and go with it! Pros: -large capacity crock - locking lid for transport - digital display - countdown timer programmable from 30 mins to 20 hrs! - dishwasher safe Cons: - the appearance is a little clunky because of the locks on the lid - the entire crock-pot with a meal is heavy to transport - the rubber feet on the bottom are pretty slippery Overall, my family is enjoying using our new crock-pot and I see it being one of our most used kitchen appliances. *Disclaimer: Product was received for free as part of a review program.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great option, large family size. The crockpot is large enough to allow me to make a meal for my family of 5 (and have leftovers). Very pleased that I did not have to use 2 slow cookers as I have had to do in the past. The controls are very easy to use and seem very sturdy. I like that it will switch to 'warm' after your cook time is finished. The outside of the crockpot is very easy to clean, should you get any drips, although it does get very hot to the touch while cooking. The stoneware portion is very heavy, easy to clean both by hand and running thru the dishwasher. Finally the aspect that I was skeptical about, the carry handle. I tried it on a day that I made soup. I figured that if it was going to fail, soup would do it. So, with the lid latched down I was able to pick it up and carry it with one hand. My dogs thought that I was nuts, walking thru the house carrying a (large) crockpot full of soup. (I am pretty sure that they were hoping that the lid failed). The lid held, no drips, no leaks. I did receive this product as a sample to review but I would without hesitation purchase it again, pack it up and take it with us to any gatherings, camping etc without worry. If it can do soup, I'm certain that it can handle anything one handed.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good features I got this crock-pot as a sample to test, and I love all the features! The countdown clock on the front is the best, no more trying to remember what time your meal is supposed to be done! You can set this for the exact time that you want on either high or low, or just use the warm setting. The locking lid is solidly constructed.
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crock Pot Quality and Reliability, Handy Features This crock pot has served my family well. It is large enough to cook enough for the seven of us. It sits steady on the counter. It has a solid seal to lock in moisture, making even the toughest of meats incredibly tender. The controls are straightforward. The ability to single handedly carry the crock without having to take the whole unit is wonderful.
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for traveling! I was sent this Single Hand Cook and Carry Crock-Pot at no charge to try and evaluate. Outstanding product. The lid vacuum seals making it virtually impossible to spill any of its contents. The Crock-Pot itself is easy to use with digital settings for cooking on High, Low, or a Warm feature. The only drawback is the cord is fairly short, so you will have to be near an outlet, but, it's not hard to find an outlet in a kitchen right? I whole-heartedly recommend the Single Hand Cook and Carry Slow Cooker.
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Crock pot that is not a slow cooker! I got this crock pot for free in exchange for my review. My initial review on this I gave it a 5 star rating. It's got a gorgeous design, I love the digital controls and really like that I can set the time for cooking and once the time is up the crock pot will switch to warm setting. All of this is great and very useful! After having this for a little while I am able to give it another review. The first time I used it was for about 2 hours to cook soup and my soup was boiling (on the low setting at the 1 hour mark). About a day later I used the crock pot to make my chocolate candy that I make every year. I set it on low and cooked it for 3 hours - just like I always do. At the 2 hour mark it was burnt! I thought maybe I had lost my mind and it wasn't supposed to cook on low or it wasn't supposed to cook for 3 hours. I checked the recipe and confirmed that is correct. I bought all the ingredients and made another batch. This time I cooked it on the warm setting and it was still burnt at the 2 hour mark. I ended up making the chocolate candy again - this time in my other crock pot (it is only 3 years old) and it turned out perfect (3 hours on low). It's not a slow cooker. If you're looking for a pretty fast cooker - this is it! Just be warned so that you won't end up with burnt food.
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect To-Go Crockpot This is the perfect on the go crock pot: easy to carry, easy to clean, and no spills on the way! Even when not traveling it cooks food perfectly, with easy to use timer. Very durable and sturdy feeling.
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the single handle-worth every penny I love this cooker. I didn't think that the single handed aspect would be that big of a deal but it is a game changer. Not having to use two hands to carry it is wonderful. It is well constructed and I don't worry about it coming apart of breaking. I also like the cooking features. You can manually choose the setting you want or you can set a timer for how long you want it to cook on High or Low and then is will automatically go to Warm after that time is up. It is a great feature if you are using it at home and end up coming home later than planned or take it to a work function and don't worry about coming back to it if you get busy at work. I would highly recommend this Crock Pot for the single handle feature and the programmable cooking time. Disclaimer-I did receive this product as a sample to review.
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where has the single handle been all my life I love this cooker. I didn't think that the single handled aspect would be that big of a deal but it is a game changer. Not having to use two hands to carry it is wonderful. I does still have the two side handle but I used the single top handle to carry it. It is well constructed and I didn't worry about it coming apart or breaking. I also like the cooking features. You can manually choose the setting you want or you can set a timer for how long you want it to cook on High or Low and then it will automatically switch to the Warm when the time is up. This is a great feature when you are using it at home and end up coming home later that you thought or take it to a work function and you can set it and not worry if you don't get back to it. I would highly recommend this Crock Pot for the single handle and the programmable cooking time. Disclaimer-I did receive this product as a sample to review.
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great crock pot! Love this crock pot! It’s huge, programmable, and the best feature is that the lid locks onto the unit for transporting it all together! The rubber gasket around the lid means nothing spills out either! Dishwasher safe lid and bowl are a huge plus! Very pleased with this crock pot!
Date published: 2015-12-15
  • y_2019, m_2, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_SCCPVS600ECP-S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot