Images

  1. Best Seller
Crock-Pot® 6.0-Quart Cook & Carry™ Slow Cooker, Programmable, Silver with Handle
  • Crock-Pot® 6.0-Quart Cook & Carry™ Slow Cooker, Programmable, Silver with Handle
  • Crock-Pot® 6.0-Quart Cook & Carry™ Slow Cooker, Programmable, Silver with Handle
  • Crock-Pot® 6.0-Quart Cook & Carry™ Slow Cooker, Programmable, Silver with Handle
  • Crock-Pot® 6.0-Quart Cook & Carry™ Slow Cooker, Programmable, Silver with Handle
  • Crock-Pot® 6.0-Quart Cook & Carry™ Slow Cooker, Programmable, Silver with Handle
  • Crock-Pot® 6.0-Quart Cook & Carry™ Slow Cooker, Programmable, Silver with Handle

Crock-Pot® 6.0-Quart Cook & Carry™ Slow Cooker, Programmable, Silver with Handle

Details

SCCPVC600EC-S
Crock-Pot SCCPVC600EC-S https://www.crock-pot.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dw5d1d31ca/images/highres/SCCPVS600EC-S-2.jpg
99.99 USD
$99.99 $69.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Crock-Pot® 6.0-Quart Cook & Carry™ Slow Cooker, Programmable, Silver with Handle

Crock-Pot® 6.0-Quart Cook & Carry™ Slow Cooker, Programmable, Silver with Handle

SCCPVC600EC-S
$99.99 $69.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Promotions

$30 OFF Cook & Carry

Lock, grab and go with just a single hand and have your other hand free for closing the trunk or ringing the bell. Plus, secure-fit locking lid prevents messy spills over bumps and turns on the road.

See More...

Additional Information

Designed to make transporting your meals easier than ever! With this Crock-Pot® Single Hand Cook & Carry® 6-Quart Oval Slow Cooker, you can lock, grab and go with just a single hand and have your other hand free for closing the trunk or ringing the bell. Plus, secure-fit locking lid prevents messy spills over bumps and turns on the road. Other features include countdown digital timer with cook time ranging from 30 minutes to 20 hours and KEEPWARM setting to keep food at the perfect serving temperature.

  • Easy-Grip Handle for spill-proof Single-Hand Carrying
  • Customized cook times from 30 minutes to 20 hours
  • Countdown Digital Timer
  • Convenient WARM setting
  • Cord Management keeps your cord securely wrapped for transporting
  • Secure-Fit Locking Lid
  • Removable, dishwasher-safe stoneware and glass lid
  • Serves 7+ people
  • 6-quart capacity
Crock-Pot® 6.0-Quart Cook & Carry™ Slow Cooker, Programmable, Silver with Handle is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love being able to carry with one handle. I bought one for me and 7 more for others. I am so excited about being able to use one hand to carry it as were all my gift recipients. It will be so much easier to carry food to church and family dinners.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I did cook very good soft wow I learn book cook different things
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect! I bought this right before another of our office's potlucks so I could take creamy corn. The one handed carrying feature is GREAT! I didn't spill a kernel of corn (good thing, since it was completely eaten), and the cleanup was so easy!
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Crockpot Nice size, easy to use, easy to carry with one hand. Love the cord stowing, keeps it neat and out of the way
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent function I used this for a casserole I took to a potluck luncheon at work. The handle lid helped me carry this without any mess. Totally loving it!
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the Handle I just used this to make beef stew. Works great actually faster then the time listed by about an hour!! Which works for me as long as you check it! Love that you can lock it up and carry it as I go to a lot of pot lucks in my area. Is a bit heavy though.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great carrying crock pot for on the move! Purchased to use for an event I had to attend. I was very pleased with the convenience to carry with one hand, yet the seal could be better. My food juices spilled and put a damper on my travel experience, but overall I am pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Everything sticks This is the first crock-pot brand slow cooker I have owned in my 40+ years of cooking. I Received this for a 2017 Christmas present (was purchased directly from crock-pot online) to replace my 12 year old one. After about 7 uses (once a month) and having everything stick and burn to the bottom and side edge at certain spots (only use slow cook setting and warm setting) I contacted Crock-pot about the issue. Even in slow or warm you cold watch through the top and see specific areas, "hot spots" rapid boil while other areas remained calm. indicating the heating element was not distributing heat evenly across bottom. The replacement just arrived today and I will follow up with a what I hope is a redeeming review. My husband actually opened up the original slow cooker that we got when we were first married from '83 (still works) and said the internal bottom looks like a hot plate (heating element) so that it heats the stoneware evenly when it sits on it.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the keep warm feature❣️❣️❣️ I purchased this and even though it took a rather long period of time to receive it it was worth the wait. Very nice appearance to replace my 40 year old one.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Slow Cooker I upgraded from my 5 year old Crock-pot to acquire the programing feature. I set it for a specific time with no chance of over cooking. It is a terrific feature.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travels Great! We have used the crockpot three times since purchasing, so I can't speak to long-term quality. However, the primary reason for purchasing was to be able to travel without spillage and the locking lid has worked flawlessly. The programming is simple and also works well, switching to warm when the time is up. Would purchase again.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy Camper I bought the cockpit for my daughter in law for Christmas and she is already using it and loving it. My some delicious soup in it and shared with us.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What I Wanted! I saw a great deal for this crockpot online. And I couldn't pass it up. It had every feature I was looking for. And a great price to go with it! I love the size of it. And the carry all attachment for transporting it. Thanks for a great product!
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for traveling Love the locking lid, and large handle for carrying. Not happy that it's not truly programmable. Doesn't have actual start and stop times, where you can have it start at 1 pm, before coming home from work, and done by 6 pm. You can only program how many hours you want it to cook, and it starts at the time you put the hours in. That's it! Great crock-pot for traveling though.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One handed PROS: Great size, great carrying feature. CONS: Not programmable to start cooking, the "warm" setting is HOT (still cooks the food too).
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC! We used for the first time over the New Years holiday, it did not disappoint! I highly recommend this Crock-Pot!
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product Gave as a gift and wife loved it. So I need 17 more characters to pass the test.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Burns food on warm We have used this twice. Both times we put it on "warm" and on warm it had badly burned our food in a very short period of time.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stopped working in less than a year! I really liked this model when I first purchased it. It was so nice to travel with and loved the cord keeper in the back. Went to use it for the 4th time and the Crock Pot won't turn on!
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm is too warm Love my new Crockpot. I use it for potlucks at work and no longer have worry of it leaking in the car or carrying it in the building and spilling it. The only problem is on warm it still boils and finally just have to unplug it. But the ease of bringing it to potlucks out weights that problem . I am glad I bought it.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Cooker Overall appearance and quality of product was above excellent. The use of the slow cooker was very simple. It came out of the box ready to go. My only issue was the temperature of the warm feature which kept products to hot (boiling), however otherwise excellent. I did receive this item as a product review.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Modernized version of the slow cooker! I've had crock pots handed down to me from family members over the years that were heavy, bulky, and not easy for me to take care of or transport. I work full time, along with a second job and so I do not have much time to actually physically prepare a meal for my husband and I when we both are home from work. Since both of us work full time it's been awesome that we both have been able to prep dinners before we leave for work in the mornings, and can come home and relax to a meal that's already prepared! The only time we've spent with our slow cooker meals so far is just preparing the side dishes which take much less time to do then a full dinner. We have already had my husbands' "famous chili" which turned out excellent! It was nice that I didn't have to worry about the meal being overcooked, undercooked, burned, or cold by the time I got back home in the evening. The only time we had to wait was for the croissants to get out of the oven! The only thing that I was a little weary of, was the handle. I am definitely not used to a single handle, as traditionally slow cookers have had side handles to carry the crock pot. It did make me nervous at first picking up the slow cooker by the handle, but my fear that the handle wouldn't hold, or that it may result in chili spilled EVERYWHERE.... This product put those fears to rest. This has definitely replaced our older crock pot that was handed down to us by another family member. Can't wait to show it off at the next family function! *I did receive this product as a sample to review.*
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Slow Cooker! After using this slow cooker for a little over a week, I would highly recommend it to anyone! It is an amazing product! So super simple to use, I made a homemade chili, a beef stew and a pork roast in it and they all turned out delicious! The stainless steel gives it a clean and modern look. The build quality is amazing and the slow cooker is very easy to use as well as easy to clean. I received this item as a sample to review and I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a great slow cooker!
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Portable Pot Ever The handle takes the Crock Pot to the next level. Traveling with it is made easy. It locks on to prevent spilling and dropping. It's in addition to the high quality many have come to expect from Crock Pot. I received this product to review.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE IT ! My first single hand slow cooker and I love it! It's very easy to use. It cooks perfectly and keeps your food warm. It's easy to transport without leaks and the cord wraps in the back, so it's out of the way. I absolutely love the convenience of being able to carry it with one hand! Disclaimer: I received this product as a sample to review.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great crock pot for a family The one arm slow cooker is perfect for a busy life. It's easy to throw in a bunch of ingredients in the morning then you don't have to wonder what's for dinner. It comes with an instruction booklet which mentions the use of low or high and setting the timer. It's simple for even a novice cook. My only turn off was that the booklet only included meat based recipes. Vegetarians do like crock pot meals too! So far I've made a soup with sweet potatoes, kale and beans and a sweet and sour tempeh stew. I was worried how the tempeh would do after cooking for so long but it held up great. The Internet and Pinterest have so many crock pot recipes that I'll never run out of ideas. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect crock pot for a family The one arm slow cooker is perfect for a busy life. It's easy to throw in a bunch of ingredients in the morning then you don't have to wonder what's for dinner. It comes with an instruction booklet which mentions the use of low or high and setting the timer. It's simple for even a novice cook. My only turn off was that the booklet only included meat based recipes. Vegetarians do like crock pot meals too! So far I've made a soup with sweet potatoes, kale and beans and a sweet and sour tempeh stew. I was worried how the tempeh would do after cooking for so long but it held up great. The Internet and Pinterest have so many crock pot recipes that I'll never run out of ideas. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Crock I am truly happy with this Crock Pot product in many different ways. The cooking and clean up is super easy, every meal I have cooked with it has been cooked perfectly. Also, having the added programmable feature makes cooking while away from home even easier. The handle feature on top is amazing, it allows u to free up one hand while moving from house to vehicle and to destination. you can carry it and open the door too!!! great product. **** received as a sample to review ****
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great For A Family Overall this is a decent item for what you pay for it. The bad: The inside of the lid retains moisture and seems like a potential environment for mildew to build up. There is no noise to indicate your food is done. For a busy parent such as myself, this would make things easier. The time indicator could be brighter. The guide for recipes should also have non-meat based suggestions. The Good: The lid and handle feature holds up well when being moved. Large volume is great. This is a very user friendly item and is easy to pick up on if you have never used one before. It regulates the temperature well to keep food hot for a long period of time. Overall, I liked having this for my kitchen gadget collection. While I likely wouldn't pay full price at a store, it would be worth it at a discounted rate.
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great locking lid First, from an exterior perspective, the crockpot looks sleek and modern. Functionality, however, is what counts. The machine has a few nice features. In addition to consistent cooking temperature throughout, the lid fits snuggly, allowing for the steam to have an effect at the top. This fit is assisted by the clamps on the sides, which not only keep the top on, but fasten it down, making a better fit. This is a much improved aspect compared to cheaper models. Lastly, the timer helps cook a desired length of time. Overall, I recommend, especially if you use crockpots regularly. I was a product tester for this item and did not receive any direct other compensation for this review.
Date published: 2016-09-05
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_SCCPVC600EC-S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot