Out of Stock
4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
Crockpot™ 6-Quart Cook & Carry™ Slow Cooker, Manual is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 95.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_528869, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Crockpot™ 6-Quart Cook & Carry™ Slow Cooker, Manual

4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
Crockpot™ 6-Quart Cook & Carry™ Slow Cooker, Manual is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 95.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_528869, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Item currently not available.
Options:
size swatch
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
For cooks who like to share good times and good food! This portable slow cooker eliminates hassle and mess when transporting cooked foods from home. The secure-fitting lid and locking system create a tight seal between the stoneware and lid to ensure contents don't leak or spill. The Crockpot Cook & Carry™ Manual Slow Cooker is a one-pot-wonder for traveling to parties, tailgates, picnics, potlucks and more. With the unit you can slow cook, warm and then serve from the removable stoneware and eliminate extra pots, pans and dishes.
  • HIGH/LOW cook settings
  • Convenient WARM setting
  • Removable oval stoneware
  • Dishwasher-safe stoneware and glass lid
  • Red stainless steel exterior with black accents and plastic handles
  • Recipes included
Specifications
    • Model #: SCCPVL600-RS-BR
    • Dimensions: 18.5" L X 11.4" W X 10.35" H
    • Color: Red
    • Capacity: 6 Quart
    • Weight: 13.5 lb
    • SAP #: 2131383
Product Instructions
Care & Maintenance
    • ALWAYS turn your unit off, unplug it from the electrical outlet, and allow it to cool before cleaning. Dishwasher safe parts can be washed in the dishwasher or with hot, soapy water. Do not use abrasive cleaning compounds or scouring pads. A cloth, sponge, or rubber spatula will usually remove residue. To remove water spots and other stains, use a non-abrasive cleaner or vinegar. As with any fine ceramic, the stoneware and lid will not withstand sudden temperature changes. Do not wash the stoneware or lid with cold water when they are hot.
Warranty
1 Year Limited Warranty. See Product Manual for Additional Details.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the lock and carrying handles Replaced another that couldn't get replacement parts for. Love the locking feature so we can take it places. Husband is looking for recipes to make so he can take it and show off his cooking skills!!!
Date published: 2012-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Pot! It is very good, does it's job, but the temp could be better. It heats to fast on low.
Date published: 2012-11-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from love the locking lid Bought this for a party, used the warm setting.Loved it. Used it for dinner,on the low setting and it boiled the food. Ruined the pot roast. Thought I set it incorrectly, tried again with chicken soup. Horrible results..... Only the warm setting works.
Date published: 2015-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Larger replacement After probably 15 years, i noticed the insert for my previous slow cooker had developed many cracks inside the bowl. I decided they might be a food poisoning hazard so I replaced it with a larger, 6 quart unit. I used it this past weekend to cook a pork butt with cilantro lime sauce. The larger unit cooked just as well as the older unit plus the extra room provided a better cooking result. I'm happy with my new Crock Pot!
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfict for family get get to gethers Large enough for group get together.Easy to clean and transport lid does an excellent job of sealing for transport. Holds heat when transporting but remember that out side of crock is hot.Just set in heavy card board box when hot transporting due to the heat so vehicle interior wont get messed up from outside heat from crock.
Date published: 2012-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This pot is a nightmare. Been using crock pots for years with no problem but the one I have had broke the lid handle and that part is not available so I bought this one. Right from the start there was trouble. Cooked a boston butt on LOW while I was at work. Inside of pot burned and most of the liquid was gone. Thought I had set temp to HIGH so I tried again. Burned again! Returning it tomorrow.
Date published: 2013-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is gorgeous! This particular crock pot was on my Christmas wish list. It is gorgeous. The color red does not justify it. I call it dark cherry, it is so pretty. And of course, as usual, it is a Crock Pot, so it works beautifully. Thank you
Date published: 2012-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for on the go! I love this crockpot! It's great for picnics, pot lucks, tailgate party or just at home lunch/dinner. Cooks beautifully, I always get great results from Crock-Pot. Simple to operate. Brought mine to a neighbors house filled with mini meatballs for a card game....she still has it!!! A great cooking appliance to have on the go! Lovely color too!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Only worked half the time I was very excited to upgrade my slow cooker - this one being bigger and having a locking lid. Unfortunately it has only worked 2/5 times I have used it. While using the "high" feature it would only get "warm" at best. I ended up having to throw away 3 meals because the this. I am too afraid to try to use it again and would love to return it to the store I purchased it from but I no longer have a receipt
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price, dependable I love my crock-pot and use it at least 2 or 3 times a week.
Date published: 2013-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using this for a few years now. It doesn't seem to have hot spots like most. I love the fact that the lid locks on so it travels well without making a mess.
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love my Crock Pot I had purchased my Cook and Carry Crock Pot as a Christmas gift to myself last year, but my insert had cracked and molded. I was very disappointed, and the fact that I can't find a replacement insert that is compatible with mine makes it harder to want to buy another one. I would very much like to keep the one I have now since it works wonderfully, but I want a dish that fits so I can still travel with a dish now that the holidays are arriving. I use my Crock Pot constantly!!
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that’s it’s not electronic Love this pot. It’s my second pot like this, my daughter broke my first one. I love the lock down feature on it and also it’s not one of the new electronic panels. I like just a nob with off high med and low. I cooks well and just the right size
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from seems too hot I received this as a gift. Looks great and locking lid makes travel easy and mess free. It seems to cook too hot, even on low. I can not use it when I am at work, my meal will be overcooked in the 8 hour time period.
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Crock-pot! I know I like the manual crock-pot b/c this is my third one. The first one lasted for years until my husband put icy-cold water into the steaming hot crock and cracked it. The second one was a 4qt in a lovely pattern. Now I have the 6 qt which is perfect for taking to potluck or cooking a lot. It is so easy to use and clean unlike some appliances!
Date published: 2014-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this crockpot... I have had this pot for years...love it, the size and being able to transport food without worry about spilling. BUT the knob on my lid melted....for now I just stuff foil on the extra hole and use side locks to open, but does anyone know if I can get a new knob or lid....I’m not finding one.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from There is definitely a problem with this lid I purchased a new crock pot to replace my 10 year old crock pot. I have used crock pots for for over thirty years and never had an issue. I use them several times a week. The first time I used this, I removed the cover after cooking on low for 8 hours. Much to my horror, the handle came off and the lid shattered into millions of pieces of glass all over the kitchen!
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love my Crock Pot. Use it 2-3 times weekly. I love my Crock Pot so much that I have bought several more for gifts for family and friends! My mother had another brand slow cooker that was digital and she hated it and I went and bought her one like I have and now she uses her Crock Pot 2-3 times weekly as well. I have had my Crock Pot for over 4 years now. and it is still going strong as the first time I used it!
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get another one!!! I received this as a Christmas gift. I totally love it!!! The fact that I can lock the lid and take it to functions is fantastic!!!! I love it!!!!
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They need to do something about the lid. Much like several others I see on here, the first time we used our new crock pot, the lid shattered into millions of pieces.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for PotLucks I now have 2 of these wonderful crockpots. We do a potluck a month at work. Our office staff has grown to the point where I usually take 2 pots of food in. In the wintertime I am known as the soup lady because of all the yummy soups I bring in. The snap-on lid makes it so easy to transport. Don't know how I would manage without my wonderful crockpots.
Date published: 2014-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I was expecting. Takes forever to get food hot, like 3-4 hours, even on high. Our old cookers get food simmering in about a hour or so, even the 5 quart cooker. Usually have to get the food hot by microwave first. Kind of defeats the purpose. I do like being able to secure the lid for transporting though. Keeps from sloshing out and getting all over the trucks floor.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dependable and Convenient I really do like this product , I purhcased the same product but in the staoinless steel, its attractive, it dependable and cooks your food according to the temperature gage but unfortunately the temperture gage reading eventually fades over time and I have a hard time trying to set the correct temperature gage to slow cook my meal.
Date published: 2014-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i'm having trouble fining my bowl for my slow cooker,model33162H i think this is the best slow cooker i have used,icook every nite for a family of 7 pickey eaters
Date published: 2012-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crock-Pot Cook & Carry Manual Slow Cooker, Silver The cook and carry slow cooker I have is very well used. I own and operate an in home Child care center and work with 6 kids (ages 2 to 5) from 7:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. so as you can imagine my time and energy outside of work hours is zapped! That made dinners around our house more along the lines of fast food. Then on my mother's advice I purchased my slow cooker and my world changed! Away went the boxed pizza dinners and such. I made myself a promise that I would make dinner in the crock pot at least 3 nights a week, and the best part is I can let the kids help "load" the machine, they measure and estimate, which plays right into our curriculum. I then started following a woman online that vowed to do nothing but Crock Pot cooking for 1 whole year and my life has never been the same since. I chose this model because of its locking lid ,it even came with it's own snapped on serving spoon! It cooks nice and evenly. I love the warm cycle. Clean up is so easy as the center pulls out for ease.
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible My first time using this crock pot I was making a roast with vegetables and before I left I turned it on low to cook through the day to come home to a hot Cooke meal. WRONG. I came home to the same thing I left on my vegetables had rotten and my meat had gone bad. The thing never heated up I’ve plugged it in to several different outlets and left it on high for 20 minutes. Nothing, waste of my money food and time, never buying this brand again.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Crock cracked after 4 uses I don't use the crock pot often do it have had for over 1 year and only used 4 times. Cooked a roast and potatoes and started smelling a food burn smell...after eating took crock out and set on towel for food to cool off to move into another container and refrigerate...i saw food liquid stained on bottom of the heater portion but did not think about it much but when I want to check on the coolness of the food in the crock I noticed the towel was wet and was the juice from the roast I examined further and found a crack along the bottom side up the side abount an inch. 4 uses and broke. I am very disappointed and will not buy crock-pot brand again...i also see another complaint of the same issue within the same usage amount time.
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME I love this CrockPot! It is so nice to cook and be able to take things like chili or soups and know that it is not going to spill all over my car. It cooks so even and everything comes out great! LOVE IT!!!
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent slow crock pot!! This the first one I have purchased and it works great!! I love this crock pot and have bought some as gifts. Easy to use, great price, and such a beautiful color!!
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for parties This is a very nice slow cooker for traveling. The lid snaps down and stays in place. It offers even cooking and heating without burning.
Date published: 2014-07-16
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_528869, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2291425"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I&#39;ve been cooking with the lid locked down. My mother says that&#39;s not safe. Should the lid be unlocked when cooking? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: RainS</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1990335"> Thank you for your inquiry. The lid needs to be unlocked down to prevent it from shattering because of too much pressure. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-10-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2269108"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> For some reason, my stoneware is growing mold on the inside, ONLY if I attach the lid. If I position the lid sideways, it doesn&#39;t. Can someone help me with this. Thanks! </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Linda65</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1978112"> Thank you for your question. We&amp;rsquo;re sorry to hear about the mold growing inside your Crock-Pot. We recommend making sure that the stoneware and lid is thoroughly dry before storing it in a cool dry place. We also recommend putting a piece of charcoal inside to absorb the moisture in the air inside the Crock-Pot. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-10-14</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2247623"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does the manual crock pot shutoff after so long on low high settings </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: ceejay2191</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1962846"> Thank you for your question. The manual Crock-Pot Slow Cooker does not shut off automatically. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-09-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2235615"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> At what temperature does the crock pot cook at on each setting?&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Bolton</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1955566"> Both low and high stabilizes at 209&amp;deg;F. The difference is the time it takes to reach that temperature. Low: 7-8 hours to reach the simmer point. High: 3-4 hours to reach the simmer point. Warm is 160 - 170&amp;deg;F. Thank you very much. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-11-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2213084"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need to replace the stoneware </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Chriscas2</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1946374"> For help in obtaining replacement parts, please contact us at 1-800-323-9519. Our Consumer Care Team is open from 9 am to 5 pm EST Monday to Friday. You can also shoot us an email or contract us through chat by visiting our website. Thank you so much and have a nice day. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-08-19</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2179180"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> The stoneware insert broke in a move. Where can I find a replacement for insert? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jbmomma</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1921133"> Hello, Jbmomma! Thanks for reaching out! As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Crock-Pot products. You can purchase Crock-Pot products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You may find this link helpful for the complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers: https://www.crock-pot.com/retailers.html&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-800-323-9519. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 5:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link https://www.crock-pot.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-07-28</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2059095"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need to buy a replacement stoneware bowl for my silver one because it has cracked. Can I buy it from you? At this time of social distancing, we are not going out shopping. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Terri911</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1848273"> Hello, Terri911! Thank you for reaching out. For further assistance regarding the availability of the replacement stoneware for this product, kindly give us a call at our toll-free number 1-800-323-9519. For your convenience, our Consumer Care Team is available Monday through Friday, 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link https://www.crock-pot.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to assist you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-06-04</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1987606"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I manually wash the lid. The odor from whatever I cook still remains. Can smell the odor where I store the crockpot. Has anyone else notice an odor? If I wash it in the dishwasher will the odor go away? Do they make a lid without the rubber gasket?Thanks </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: BarryD</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1825940"> Hello, BarryD! Thank you for reaching out. For further assistance regarding your crock-pot, please give us a call at our toll-free number 1-800-323-9519. For your convenience, our Consumer Care Team is available Monday through Friday, 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link https://www.crock-pot.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to assist you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-05-22</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1624777"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> where do i find a replacement stoneware for my sccpvl600-r? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: stephen s</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1789403"> Thanks for reaching out! As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of CrockPot products. You can purchase CrockPot products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners. You may find this link helpful for the complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10; https://www.crock-pot.com/retailers.html &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-800-323-9519 and we will get you all taken care of. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-28</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1780978"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What temperature would I use to heat a precooked spiral ham and for how long? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Kendra54</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1788031"> Hello! Thank you for your inquiry. In cooking pre-cooked spiral ham, set your slow cooker on LOW setting and cook it for 4-5 hours.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-800-323-9519. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link: https://www.crock-pot.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-27</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1965832"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Hello, I need a heating element only for my crock pot&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: JenniferVarro</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1787688"> Thanks for reaching out! In order to better assist you with your concern, please give us a call at 1-800-323-9519. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. We look forward to assisting you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-27</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1795738"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I received this item as a gift and did not open it immediately. I did not register the product and when I opened it, the lid was shattered in a million pieces. Is there anyway I can get a replacement lid. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jerome68</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1784683"> Hello! Thank you for your inquiry. You may give us a call at 1-800-323-9519 so we can assist you in looking for a compatible replacement lid. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link: https://www.crock-pot.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-24</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1751437"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> The lid of the one we purchased (SCCPVL600-S) has a hole in it. It looks like it is for a thermometer or something. What is the purpose of the hole? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Nic B</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1783715"> This is for the steam to escape when traveling with the Crock-Pot. Thank you so much for asking. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-23</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1762215"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can I order a replacement lid? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Rockin Robin</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1783433"> Thanks for reaching out! As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Crock-Pot products. You can purchase Crock-Pot products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You may find this link helpful for the complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;https://www.crock-pot.com/retailers.html&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-800-323-9519. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link https://www.crock-pot.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-23</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1827856"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is there a way I could get a replacement locking lid? The rubber seal on mine ripped which was disappointing considering I use it maybe 6 times a year. Thanks!&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: DMac12</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1782558"> Thanks for reaching out! In order to better assist you with your concern, please give us a call at 1-800-323-9519. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. We look forward to assisting you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-23</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1941713"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is cooking done with the lid snapped closed </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Zeepin</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1777439"> Hello, Zeepin. Thank you for reaching out. It&amp;rsquo;s extremely important to never lock the lid during the cooking process. Locking the lid during cooking will keep the steam &amp;ndash; producing pressure -- which could affect the slow cooker&amp;rsquo;s performance. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-20</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1728734"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where can I get a replacement lid for my SCCPVL600-S? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Tucker69</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1774350"> Hello, Tucker69! Thank you for your inquiry. You can purchase the replacement lid and other Crock-Pot products at any of our retail partners. For your reference, the part numbers of the compatible lids are 164524-000-090 &amp;amp; 158479-001-090.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You may find this link helpful for the complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.crock-pot.com/retailers.html&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-800-323-9519. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link https://www.crock-pot.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1722551"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How do I order on line? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Brendajp</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1772439"> Thanks for reaching out! As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Crock-pot products. You can purchase Crock-pot products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You may find this link helpful for the complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.crock-pot.com/retailers.html&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-800-323-9519. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link https://www.crock-pot.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-17</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1713930"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have a crock pot Model # SCCPVL600-R, my husband dropped the inside pot, do you have a replacement for it? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Tam Tam</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1768959"> Hello, Tam Tam! Thank you for reaching out. We are sorry to hear that your stoneware got broken. You can purchase the replacement item and other Crock-Pot products at any of our retail partners. For your reference, the part numbers of the compatible stonewares with SCCPVL600-R are 164524-000-090 &amp;amp; 158479-001-090.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You may find this link helpful for the complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.crock-pot.com/retailers.html&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-800-323-9519. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link https://www.crock-pot.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-15</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1789082"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> The rubber seal is stretch out &amp;nbsp;where can I get this piece or new lid &amp;nbsp;also wondering what the little hole in lid is for am I missing a piece or is this for steam?&#13;&#10;This was a used crockpot given to me with no Manuel&amp;rsquo;s or other parts </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Edeao</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1766437"> Hello. Thank you for your inquiry. For your reference, the part number of the compatible lid for SCCPVL600-MASTER is 1156515-900-090. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You can purchase this lid and other Crock-Pot products at any of our retail partners.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You may find this link helpful for the complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;https://www.crock-pot.com/retailers.html&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-800-323-9519. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link: https://www.crock-pot.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-14</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1942937"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need the replacement of the inside crock can I get and how much </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Lu 1977</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1765668"> Hello, Lu 1977! Thank you for reaching out. For assistance regarding the replacement part that you need, please call us at 1-800-323-9519. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link https://www.crock-pot.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-13</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1742922"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I broke my lid to my crock pot. Is there away to purchase a new lid only? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Dave A</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1764683"> Hello, Dave A! Thank you for reaching out. We are sorry to hear what happened. For assistance regarding the replacement part that you need, please call us at 1-800-323-9519. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link https://www.crock-pot.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-13</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1642394"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> what is the voltage and how watts does it use? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: JulesLC</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1763428"> This runs on 110 volts and pulls a maximum of 240 watts. Thank you so much for asking. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-07-07</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1652373"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Which stoneware replacement is compatible with this Crockpot? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Elesablesgrace</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1759961"> The part number of the replacement stoneware is 164524-000-090. Please reach out to us at 1-800-323-9519. We are open Monday to Friday from 9am to 6pm EST. You can also contact us through chat or on one of our social media platforms. Thank you very much. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-09</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1864636"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How can I get a replacement lid for the model SCCPVL600SWM1? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Sign</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1757566"> Hello. Thank you for your inquiry. You can purchase the replacement lid that you need and other Crock-Pot products at any of our retail partners. For your reference, the part number of the compatible lid with SCCPVL600SWM1 is 156515-900-090. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You may find this link helpful for the complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.crock-pot.com/retailers.html&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-800-323-9519. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link https://www.crock-pot.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-07</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1803368"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> NEED NEW STONEWARE FOR A SCCPVL603-R </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Chilli Willie</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1755743"> Hello. Thank you for your inquiry. For your reference, the part numbers of the compatible stoneware for SCCPVL603-R are 164524-000-090 and 158479-001-090.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You can purchase this stoneware and other Crock-Pot products at any of our retail partners.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You may find this link helpful for the complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.crock-pot.com/retailers.html&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-800-323-9519. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link: https://www.crock-pot.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-06</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1834841"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I nee to replace the stoneware. How can I go about doing this? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Kevandmon</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1754837"> Hello, Kevandmon! For assistance regarding the replacement stoneware that you need, please call us at 1-800-323-9519. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link https://www.crock-pot.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-06</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1833880"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How can I order a replacement locking lid? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Julianne</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1754693"> Thanks for reaching out! As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Crock-pot products. You can purchase Crock-pot products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You may find this link helpful for the complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.crock-pot.com/retailers.html&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-800-323-9519. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link https://www.crock-pot.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-06</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1658028"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have the NFL version of this and love it. But 2 years ago I broke the lid and you have never had a replacement lid to order for it. Will I ever be able to get a new lid? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Cathie</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1752808"> We will be happy to help! Please reach out to us at 1-800-323-9519. We are open Monday to Friday from 9am to 6pm EST. You can also contact us through chat or on one of our social media platforms. Thank you very much. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-03</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1827040"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I&#39;m needing a replacement stoneware for Model SCCPVL603-R. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: MelissaS01</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1752218"> Hello. Thank you for your inquiry. For your reference, the part number of the compatible stoneware is 164524-000-090 or 158479-001-090. You can purchase this stoneware and other Crock-Pot products at any of our retail partners.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You may find this link helpful for the complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.crock-pot.com/retailers.html&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-800-323-9519. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link: https://www.crock-pot.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-03</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <!--begin-pagination--> <ul id="bvseo-paginationSection"> <li class="bvseo-paginationItem"><a class="bvseo-paginationLink" href="https://www.crock-pot.com/slow-cookers/6-quart/crockpot-6-quart-cook-carry-slow-cooker-manual/SP_528869.html?&bvrrp=Main_Site-en_US/questions/product/3/SP_528869.htm">Crockpot&trade; 6-Quart Cook &amp; Carry&trade; Slow Cooker, Manual Questions - page 3</a></li> </ul> <!--end-pagination--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_71</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_528869, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_crockpot</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>