Out of Stock
2.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Crock-Pot® One-Touch Control 6-Quart Cook & Carry Slow Cooker is rated 2.2 out of 5 by 50.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_24, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_528858, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Crock-Pot® One-Touch Control 6-Quart Cook & Carry Slow Cooker, Matte Black

2.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Crock-Pot® One-Touch Control 6-Quart Cook & Carry Slow Cooker is rated 2.2 out of 5 by 50.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_24, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_528858, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Whether you’re feeding friends and family at home, or taking your meal on the go or to an event, the Crock-Pot® 6-Quart Cook & Carry Programmable Slow Cooker makes sharing a home-cooked meal with loved ones easy and effortless. The Cook & Carry travel-proof locking lid provides a tight seal to prevent leaks and spills, for no mess on the go, and convenient handles make it easy to carry and take your favorite slow cooked meals anywhere. With a one-touch control, this Crock-Pot® slow cooker offers 4 preprogrammed settings that allow you to cook your food at the ideal time and temperature. Once cook time is complete, the temperature automatically switches to the warm setting to prevent overcooking, and to keep your food at serving temperature. The 6-quart capacity feeds 7+ people, making it perfect for family meals. When you’re finished slow cooking, both the lid and the stoneware can be placed in the dishwasher for easy cleanup.
  • Convenient Handles: Easy-carry handles make lifting and carrying your Crock-Pot® slow cooker a breeze, whether at home or on the go
  • Auto Warm Setting: After cook time is complete, temperature automatically switches to warm setting to keep food from overcooking
  • Oven-Safe Stoneware: Removable stoneware is oven-safe up to 400 degrees F
  • Dishwasher-Safe: Stoneware and lid are both dishwasher-safe, for easy cleanup after cooking is complete
  • Modern Look: Matte Black Finish
Specifications
    • Model #: CPSCVO60LL-BP
    • Dimensions: 17.0" L X 11.8" W X 9.8" H
    • Color: Black
    • Capacity: 6 Quart
    • Weight: 11,35 lb
    • SAP #: 2125185
Instruction Manuals
Care & Maintenance
    • ALWAYS turn your unit off, unplug it from the electrical outlet, and allow it to cool before cleaning. Dishwasher safe parts can be washed in the dishwasher or with hot, soapy water. Do not use abrasive cleaning compounds or scouring pads. A cloth, sponge, or rubber spatula will usually remove residue. To remove water spots and other stains, use a non-abrasive cleaner or vinegar. As with any fine ceramic, the stoneware and lid will not withstand sudden temperature changes. Do not wash the stoneware or lid with cold water when they are hot.
Warranty
1 Year Limited Warranty. See Instruction Manual for Additional Details.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It worked great two times... We have a 30 year old Crock-Pot that has never let us down. We decided it was time to upgrade to a new model, after all, its about time. It's pretty, shiny and had lots of nice features, unfortunately it failed to heat for Christmas dinner. We still have old faithful so we transferred the food and made it to dinner on time.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing customer service! I got my crockpot for Christmas and used it 4 times before it stopped heating, called crockpot customer service and they're mailing me a new one for free! I love this crockpot! Only giving 4 stars because my first did stop heating.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from disappointed Takes forever to heat up. The smell of burning rubber from the seal on the lid has not gone away, the word, crockpot actually smeared when wiping off a liquid dribble. Afraid to use it but only one I have. Was a gift one year ago.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It's not THAT programmable! Avoid this. I wish I had read the reviews before I bought this appliance. I have owned Crockpot brand slow cookers since they came out and have always been pleased with them. When my last one stopped working, I looked for another programmable slow cooker. This one is programmable, but there are apparently different degrees of programming. Unlike my previous device, this one has no way to adjust the temperature up or down from the pre-programmed times. I might as well have bought a manual cooker because I have to set alarms or timers to remind me to check
Date published: 2023-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It's hot Just purchased this unit in stainless steel, temperature will not drop. It boils on all settings, warm low and high.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that it is programmable! I use this weekly for family meals. I love that I can program the temperature and time!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stopped Working Midway Through We got this crockpot three years ago. I noticed last week that it started getting really hot. It was so hot that I could feel it under my cabinets. I was worried that my house would catch on fire. That should have been my first sign that it was all about to hit the fan. I walked in the door today from a horribly long day at work and it smelled so good. I walk up to my crock pot and it was off. I checked my outlets and they worked. I wondered if my roast was cooked. It was on the outside but the inside was raw and cold. So now we have no dinner and a 3 year old crock pot that’s broken. My grandma has a 25 year old crock pot that works better than the one works better than this one. This one absolutely sucks. Save your money and don’t buy it!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap outer layer I was excited to get this crockpot but after my second time using it the outer layer of metal (tin) has dented in a few places. It looks like I’ve had it for years. I’m so upset about this. I had my last one for over 15 years and no issues. The whole outer piece feels like it’s going to pop off. Very unhappy with this one.
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Slightly different than this model Have owned for several years used without handles or hinges for a long. Hardware began breaking off very quickly within first year of use. Open lid with a hot pad and a spoon or tongs in order to serve food. Have seen reviews on other retailers stating he same thing. Hinges fall off quickly. Have kept for almost 10 years because heating element still works fine and I’ve never attempted to travel with it.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great while it lasts... This only lasted about 2 years. My previous one was probably about 30 years old when the cord attachment broke... For it's replacement, I figured that a removable crock portion, and a timer would be good features to have, but I was only half right. Now that I know better, I will have to get one with a manual knob to select the temperature. Any ideas on what I should do with the lid and crock that will almost certainly not fit a simpler model?
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It worked great for a couple of years. I was always under the impression crockpots last awhile. I have one from the 80's that still works great. However, this one is maybe 5 years old? The warm function literally books whatever is in their and burns everything. Basically the higher the setting in heat,the less likely it will be to heat up. The handle to the lid broke off very soon after I got it...the lid was not well constructed as far as that goes but the locks kept it safe during travel which I liked.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Crock Pot but no replacement stoneware I've had this Crock Pot for years and loved it. Unfortunately someone (not me) dropped the stoneware crock and it shattered. Now I am unable to find a replacement. Other 6-qt replacement crocks are available but because of the locking lid feature the crock lacks the lift handles of the other crocks. I think I could use one of the other replacement 6-qt crocks but then I would not be able to lock the lid. All the more frustrating because this model has not be discontinued and is still available for sale.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Worked Great While It Lasted- But It Didn't Last I bought this Crock-Pot just under a year ago, and have been enjoying it. However, I pulled it out today and it had suddenly stopped working- I plugged it in, got lights on the dial, and set it to high. Came back 2 hours later to a completely cold Crock-Pot. I have had other crock-pots before and grew up with them in the kitchen, and they're always been reliable for many years. But both my mother and I have had this model die on us in the last year. I'm not sure what the change is but I'm not impressed.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to program and use’ I purchased this while wintering in Florida. We have lots of RV gatherings and this made my life easier and allowed me to spend less time watching over a pot! Food, fun and friends! Perfect together!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stopped Heating We bought this a few years ago as it was time to upgrade. This crockpot always cooked VERY hot and would burn our food, even on warm if left. It still worked ok though and we figured we were just used to our old crockpot. We ended up finally figuring out how to adjust the cooking times for our recipes on this machine and were fine with it as it did its job. This past week, I spent about an hour prepping a soup. I put everything in the pot and when I came back 6 hours later, the unit had its light on but was ice cold. We ended up wasting an entire family sized meal worth of food and had to toss it out. Very disappointed as our other unit last for years and years and this one died only after a short time of owning it -we figured this would be a reliable crockpot too considering the brand. I could not recommend this model to anyone.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Only cooks on high I bought this because of the crockpot name. This crockpot has 2 high settings and 2 low settings. I have used it 3 times on low. My soups and sauces actually bubble and burn because they are boiling! I scorched the chicken on low, it was tough and dry. I am very disappointed. I would return it but I don’t have the receipt or the box it came in…. I expected wonderful things from Crockpot. I can’t imagine what the high setting would do!
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We received a smaller Crock-Pot as a wedding gift, and it had been going strong for 15 years. It was finally time for an upgrade, so my sister-in-law got us this for Christmas. It was great for about a year, then we came home one day to a lukewarm soup of raw chicken. Of course that put us outside the warranty window. We'll probably get another one at some point... hopefully this was just a fluke. It's a bit disappointing though.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Complaints I bought this crockpot a couple of years ago. I loved it. It was easy to carry, the outside didn’t get hot because of the hard plastic outside. But then the latch broke on one side so carrying it was impossible. Then-it only has the hot feature that works for temperature control. So even the warm is boiling hot! It was pretty expensive compared to other crockpots but it was just what I wanted. I am so disappointed!!
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very disappointed! The programmable feature was the main reason I bought this Crockpot, again. My other one's went on the fritz after only a few years. So, I decided to chance it and buy the larger one with the lid lock feature also. To my dismay, after only 20 months, this one, too, the programming feature won't work!! Guess I'll go back to the old-fashioned one my Mom still has that only does Off/High/Low with the knob!
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed I wish I would have read some of these reviews before I purchased this crockpot. I thought it was just me but after reading some of these reviews, it clearly is not just me. It takes FOREVER to slow cook any meat in this crockpot! So frustrating. I've had to transfer meat to the stove and finish cooking that way even after 6+ hrs of slow cooking...I would not recommend this product!!
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Won't turn on Bought my Crock Pot less than a month ago and have only used it twice. Today it would not turn on or allow me to select a cook time/heat setting. Tried three different known working electrical outlets in my kitchen. Tried the "30 second button hold-down rest". All to no avail. The instruction manual that came with it does not have a troubleshooting section. Please advise.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from disappointed I bought this product about 5 years ago and it worked great until yesterday. I tried it on two different outlets and the light would blink and then go out. We finally got it to stay on and it did cook our meal for us, but I no longer trust it to work consistently. I use my crockpot frequently while I am out of the house and I can't have an unreliable product.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Boils on Warm setting I just bought this unit 3 days ago and have used it twice. Even on the Low setting it comes to a boil extremely fast. I am not used to a Crock-Pot boiling on low. I turned it to Warm and it was still boiling an hour later. What would the High setting do!!! I have had 2 crock pots(a smaller one and a larger on)for 25 years and have never had this issue
Date published: 2023-07-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Locking Lid is a Disappointment The locking lid (the left-side lock) doesn't work properly. I have to squeeze the metal locking clip to get the lock to engage. Very disappointing. People don't want to deal with trying to re-lock it after taking off the lid. The crockpot itself works great. I would not recommend this product due to the poor design of the lid locking system.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Gives a new meaning to slow cooker This was a gift for Christmas to replace an older one that stopped working. It doesn't seem to cook very well, although the outside is extremely hot to the touch, approximately 200F. I'm unfortunately outside the return window so I'm stuck with a useless appliance. Save your money and buy one that doesn't have a timer function or another brand.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No longer like this machine My machine quit working half way through my meal being cooked. It's less than one year old and without any reason at all - it just quit working!! I recently had an old crock pot that lasted over 18 years!!! I am very disappointed in this programmable pot expecially during this quarantine time - when all americans are suppost to stay home!
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too hot@ I really like this Crockpot, but the 4th time I used it, the Low setting was bringing my chili to a boil rather than simmer on the left side. I turned it to Warm, came back 15 minutes later, and the whole pot was boiling. I'll absolutely try it again, but I like cooking my chili in a low setting. Other than that, it's great.
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fast cooker My mom bought me this for Christmas and I've used it twice. The first time I put on 8 hr and it cooked in 5-6. So today I tried 10 hr and it cooked in 3-4. Not sure if it's heating element is messed up but glad I was home due to it melted the crockpot bag I had in it. So I guess I have a fast cooker instead of a slow cooker.
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Zero Stars After just a couple of uses, the indicator lights stopped working. It would still heat though, I just had no way of knowing what setting it was on. That phase was short lived, however, and now it won't heat whatsoever. Luckily I continue to save my old crockpot since the new ones always seem to end in disappointment.
Date published: 2023-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Weak POT... I have enjoyed this crock pot, but all of a sudden the pot leaked due to cracking... I am so disappointed that I have to replace this relatively new crock pot, because I have handled this with extreme care from day #1... I take care of my stuff & this is a complete let-down!
Date published: 2024-01-02
  • y_2024, m_2, d_24, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_528858, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2358350"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Do I need to cook with a liner with this model? Can I cook without one or it better to cook with one? Do you have a cookbook for this model? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: MenaTheCat</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2065420"> Hey there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question. You can cook with or without a Crock-Pot liner on the stoneware with this unit. Thank you very much and have a nice day. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-04-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2276834"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need the replacement insert dish for this model. Please tell me how I can get this. Thank you&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Vacinta</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1982440"> Thank you for your inquiry. The part number of the compatible stoneware for the Crock-Pot SCCPVLF605-B is 164524000090. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-04-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1993014"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I just need the ceramic insert ift.you have in stock, how much cost?? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Henry G</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1812607"> Hello, Henry! Thank you for your inquiry. 164524000090 replacement insert is compatible with your SCCPVLF605-B. For assistance regarding the replacement part that you need, please call us at 1-800-323-9519. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-04-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1991730"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Am I able to order a new replacement bowl for this series?&amp;nbsp;sccpvlf605-b </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jessica89</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1803762"> Hello, Jessica89! Thank you for reaching out. We understand that you are looking for a replacement Insert. For assistance regarding the replacement part that you need, please call us at 1-800-323-9519. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. For your reference, the part number of the replacement insert that you need is 164524000090. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-04-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1799675"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have a SCCPVLF605-B Crock Pot. The stoneware pot has broken. Can you tell me if you sell replacement stoneware for this appliance? If so, can you tell me where it is on your site and/or what is the part number of this item? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Cooking Guy</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1787930"> Hello! Thank you for your inquiry. Yes, replacement parts, such as stoneware, for your Crock-pot unit are available and you may order through our authorized retailers or through our Consumer Care hotline. For your reference, the part number of the compatible stoneware is 164524000090.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You may purchase this stoneware and other Crock-Pot products at any of our retail partners. You may find this link helpful for the complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.crock-pot.com/retailers.html&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-800-323-9519. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link: https://www.crock-pot.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-04-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1763358"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What is low temperature </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Brazito</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1787672"> Hello! Thank you for reaching out. For further assistance regarding this product, kindly give us a call at 1-800-323-9519. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link https://www.crock-pot.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-04-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1765312"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can I buy replacement rubber feet for this unit? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: lrh1of5</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1782972"> Thanks for reaching out! As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Crock-Pot products. You can purchase Crock-Pot products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You may find this link helpful for the complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;https://www.crock-pot.com/retailers.html&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-800-323-9519. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link https://www.crock-pot.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-04-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1942619"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> There is a distinct smell of rubber throughout the house when crockpot is cooking. Seems like the cover which has rubber around it, smells. Any way to eliminate the odor of rubber while cooking??? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Lauraloop</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1778719"> Hello, Lauraloop! Thank you for bringing this into our attention. We would like to hear more about your concern. Please give us a call at 1-800-323-9519. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link https://www.crock-pot.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-04-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1673440"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have a foot missing and I am afraid I will scratch my counter using this crockpot. Are there replacement feet available for this crockpot? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Cooking at home</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1772995"> For help in obtaining replacement parts, please reach out to us at 1-800-323-9519. We are open Monday to Friday from 9am to 6pm EST. You can also contact us through chat or on one of our social media platforms. Thank you very much. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-04-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1673853"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> what is the lowest temperature setting a </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: rpf710</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1772956"> Thanks a lot for asking. Both low and high stabilizes at 209&amp;deg;F. The difference is the time it takes to reach that temperature. Low: 7-8 hours to reach the simmer point. High: 3-4 hours to reach the simmer point. Warm is 160 - 170&amp;deg;F. Thank you very much. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-04-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1675451"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> The display is blinking red and will not switch to the green/on settings. &amp;nbsp;I have only used it 3-4 times. &amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: theneimans5</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1772747"> Allow us to help you with this. Please reach out to us at 1-800-323-9519. We are open Monday to Friday from 9am to 6pm EST. You can also contact us through chat or on one of our social media platforms. Thank you very much. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-04-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1946358"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can I order a replacement lid for this item? I don&#39;t see it on the site </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Missyg</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1768836"> Thanks for reaching out! As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of CrockPot products. You can purchase CrockPot products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners. You may find this link helpful for the complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10; https://www.crock-pot.com/retailers.html &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-800-323-9519 and we will get you all taken care of. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-04-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1773592"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> My insert broke for the 6q cook and carry crock pot. Can I buy a new insert? If so, how much is it? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Nereaves</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1766868"> Hello! Thank you for reaching out. The price of the replacement stoneware is $15 before tax and shipping. Also, for reference, this is the part number for the replacement stoneware: 164524000090&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You can purchase this replacement part and other Crock-Pot products at any of our retail partners. You may find this link helpful for the complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers: https://www.crock-pot.com/retailers.html &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-800-323-9519. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link https://www.crock-pot.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-04-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1773376"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> We purchased this crockpot yesterday. While unpacking it, my husband dropped the stoneware on the floor and it shattered. What is the replacement part number for the stoneware for SCCPVLF605-B? I hate having to throw the brand new unit away as unusable. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: susie26</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1765637"> Hello. Thank you for your inquiry. For your reference, the part number of the compatible stoneware for SCCPVLF605-B is 164524000090. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You can purchase this stoneware and other Crock-Pot products at any of our retail partners.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You may find this link helpful for the complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;https://www.crock-pot.com/retailers.html&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-800-323-9519. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link: https://www.crock-pot.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-04-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1781342"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> My lid for the 6.0 quart smart-pot cook and carry slow cooker shattered. Is it possible to get a replacement? Love this slow cooker and would hate to have to toss the whole thing just because I don&#39;t have a lid. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: JasonWiese</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1765122"> Thanks for reaching out! As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Crock-Pot products. You can purchase Crock-Pot products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You may find this link helpful for the complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;https://www.crock-pot.com/retailers.html&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-800-323-9519. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link https://www.crock-pot.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-04-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1744365"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need a replacement for this type of crock pot do you guys have one? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Nikki blue eyes</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1763460"> Hello! Thank you for reaching out. For assistance regarding the replacement part that you need, please call us at 1-800-323-9519. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link https://www.crock-pot.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-04-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1639106"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is there a replacement insert for this model? I have a different model and was disappointed to find that I could not replace the stoneware insert if I were to break it. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Ellissa</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1763341"> For help in obtaining replacement parts, please reach out to us at 1-800-323-9519. We are open Monday to Friday from 9am to 6pm EST. You can also contact us through chat or on one of our social media platforms. Thank you very much. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-04-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1787678"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How do I go about getting the little rubber feet that are on the bottom of the unit? My specific model number is SCCPVZ600EC-5 </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anonymous</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1759225"> Hello. Thank you for your inquiry. For your reference, the part number of the compatible rubber feet for SCCPVZ600EC-5 is SCCPRF4-MASTER.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You can purchase these replacement rubber feet and other Crock-Pot products at any of our retail partners.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You may find this link helpful for the complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.crock-pot.com/retailers.html&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-800-323-9519. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link: https://www.crock-pot.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-04-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1654112"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> My Crock pot display color is blinking red instead of green. It is only the second time it has been used. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Ben Saf</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1758222"> We are sorry to hear about what happened to your Crock-Pot&amp;reg; 6.0-Quart Smart-Pot&amp;reg; Cook &amp;amp; Carry&amp;trade; Slow Cooker. Please reach out to us at 1-800-323-9519. We are open Monday to Friday from 9am to 6pm EST. You can also contact us through chat or on one of our social media platforms. Thank you very much. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-04-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1931852"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I love this crock-pot, unfortunately my husband cracked the stoneware while washing it. Can I get a replacement stoneware? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jenelle77</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1755965"> Thanks for reaching out! As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of CrockPot products. You can purchase CrockPot products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners. You may find this link helpful for the complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10; https://www.crock-pot.com/retailers.html &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-800-323-9519 and we will get you all taken care of. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-04-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1838836"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Do you have a replacement lid for this model? One of the top screws came off and it&amp;rsquo;s imposible to put back on&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Sandra24</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1755696"> Hello! For assistance regarding the replacement lid for your slow-cooker, please call us at 1-800-323-9519. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link https://www.crock-pot.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-04-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1814146"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I&#39;m looking for a the stoneware replacement. Is it available? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: tmartin</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1752830"> Hello. Thank you for your inquiry. For your reference, the part number of the compatible stoneware is 164524000090. You can purchase this stoneware and other Crock-Pot products at any of our retail partners.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You may find this link helpful for the complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.crock-pot.com/retailers.html&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-800-323-9519. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link: https://www.crock-pot.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-04-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1658570"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What is the replacement number for the crockery pot? &amp;nbsp;I broke mine. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Johnnie1</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1752600"> The part number of the replacement stoneware for this Crock-Pot is 164524000090. For help in obtaining replacement parts. Please reach out to us at 1-800-323-9519. We are open Monday to Friday from 9am to 6pm EST. You can also contact us through chat or on one of our social media platforms. Thank you very much. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-04-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1470130"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What replacement feet do you order for this style of crock pot SCCPVLF605-B? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Christian Joy</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1735094"> The replacement feet for the Crock-Pot model # SCCPVLF605-B is currently not available. For help in obtaining replacement parts. Please reach out to us at 1-800-323-9519. We are open Monday to Friday from 9am to 6pm EST. Thank you very much. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-04-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1433319"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need the booklet that was supposed to come with the crock pot </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anonymous</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1430009"> For further assistance, we would encourage you to call us directly at (800) 546-5637. We are open Monday through Saturday, from 8AM until 8PM EST. Thank you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockpotSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-04-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1367018"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Why does it tell you to not lock lid while cooking? Also are you to remove the black rubber on vent hole? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Rose52</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1398494"> The lid is only meant to be locked when transporting the unit. Locking the lid while cooking can cause too much pressure to build up inside the unit. This could cause the lid to shatter or the stoneware to crack. The black rubber plug is designed to be removed when the lid is locked to allow any residual pressure to be released. If you have any additional questions or concerns, please contact us again through the link below. We are available Monday through Saturday from 8 AM to 8 PM EST. Thank you for your inquiry.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.crock-pot.com/contactus?cid&#61;contact-us <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockpotSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-04-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1290832"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is there a replacement lid available for this model? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: DBrewer</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1377269"> Just called and was on hold for 30 minutes to be told there aren&#39;t any at this time. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Cash</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-04-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1332936"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What is the stoneware replacement NUMBER FOR ITEM # sccpvl605-b </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Rogersmt</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1365957"> The stoneware for this model is part number 164524-000-090. Unfortunately, this part is currently unavailable for purchase online, but can be ordered by calling us directly at (800) 323-9519. We are open Monday through Saturday, from 8AM until 8PM EST. Thank you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockpotSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-04-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1269575"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is there a away to order a replacement lid with the latches for this crock pot? I do not want just a lid. I want the latches. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Britblazek</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1316620"> At this time, we do not have a replacement lid or the latches available for this model. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience this has caused you. For additional assistance, please contact us again through the link below. Thank you for your inquiry.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.crock-pot.com/contactus?cid&#61;contact-us <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockpotSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-04-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1266576"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can I get a replacement lid or hinges for the lid, please? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Barb Huffman</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1313469"> The lid for this model is not in stock at this time, and the hinges are not sold separately. However, if the latches of your lid were broken through regular use and not the result of user error, such as dropping the lid, it would be considered a warranty concern, and we would encourage you to contact us using the link provided below. Thank you.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.crock-pot.com/contactus?cid&#61;contact-us/?src&#61;17ZS <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockpotSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-04-25</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <!--begin-pagination--> <ul id="bvseo-paginationSection"> <li class="bvseo-paginationItem"><a class="bvseo-paginationLink" href="https://www.crock-pot.com/slow-cookers/6-quart/crock-pot-one-touch-control-6-quart-cook-carry-slow-cooker-matte-black/SAP_2125185.html?&bvrrp=Main_Site-en_US/questions/product/3/SP_528858.htm">Crock-Pot&reg; One-Touch Control 6-Quart Cook &amp; Carry Slow Cooker Questions - page 3</a></li> </ul> <!--end-pagination--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2024, m_2, d_24, h_11CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_51</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_528858, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_crockpot</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>