Out of Stock
2.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Crockpot™ 6-Quart Smart-Pot® Programmable Slow Cooker w/ Easy Clean, Stainless Steel is rated 2.9 out of 5 by 10.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_25, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_630546, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Crock-Pot® 6-Quart Smart-Pot® Programmable Slow Cooker w/ Easy Clean, Stainless Steel

2.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Crockpot™ 6-Quart Smart-Pot® Programmable Slow Cooker w/ Easy Clean, Stainless Steel is rated 2.9 out of 5 by 10.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_25, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_630546, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
One-pot cooking and cleanup is easier than ever with the Crock-Pot® 6-Quart Smart-Pot Programmable Slow Cooker with Easy Clean. The PFOA- and PTFE-free ceramic coating makes cleaning 5x faster than traditional Crockpot stoneware.
  • HIGH and LOW settings are perfect for making chilis, stews, sauces, and more; automatically shifts to WARM setting to keep food at the perfect serving temperature
  • Dishwasher-safe glass lid
Specifications
    • Model #: SCCPVF620S
    • Dimensions: 16" L X 11.4" W X 10" H
    • Color: Stainless Steel
    • Capacity: 6 Quart
    • Weight: 11.8 lb
    • SAP #: 2096331
Instruction Manuals
Warranty
1 Year Limited Warranty. See Instruction Manual for Additional Details.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cracked I received this as a housewarming gift from my realtor. I love the warm feature on it. Unfortunately the inside cracked after only two years. I don’t know if it is a defect or if they are just poorly made now.
Date published: 2023-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Got this crock pot as a gift less than a year ago. Already stopped working. The only thing it will do is heat up but not hot enough to cook your food.
Date published: 2023-07-23
  • y_2024, m_2, d_25, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_630546, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3056263"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> does this model have the lighter weight liner or the traditional heavy stoneware liner? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: nfb73</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2458664"> Hi there! Thank you for your inquiry. The model has the easy-clean, PFOA- and PTFE-free ceramic coated removable stoneware. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-04-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3038658"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have a 4Qt crock-Pot and have missed place my manual for it is it possible for you to send me a new one? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: forgetful</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2448055"> Thank you for your inquiry. We understand that you are looking for a user manual for your CrockPot model SCCPVF620-S-BR. Unfortunately, we do not have instruction manuals online. For further assistance, please reach out to us at 1-800-323-9519 or email us at&amp;nbsp;[email protected]. We are open from Monday to Friday 9 am to 5 pm EST. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-04-25</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2024, m_2, d_25, h_9CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_630546, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_crockpot</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>