Images

Crock-Pot® 4.0-Quart Lift & Serve Slow Cooker, Programmable, Eggshell

Crock-Pot® 4.0-Quart Lift & Serve Slow Cooker, Programmable, Eggshell

Details

SCCPVC400H-PY
$39.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Crock-Pot® 4.0-Quart Lift & Serve Slow Cooker, Programmable, Eggshell

Crock-Pot® 4.0-Quart Lift & Serve Slow Cooker, Programmable, Eggshell

SCCPVC400H-PY
$39.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Promotions

The Crock-Pot® 4 Qt. Lift & Serve Programmable Slow Cooker features a hinged lid that stays open, letting you serve your dish straight from your slow cooker. See More...

Additional Information

This party-friendly Crock-Pot® 4-Quart Lift & Serve Programmable Slow Cooker allows you to conveniently serve your dish straight from your slow cooker without worrying about where to put the lid. The durable hinged lid of this 4-quart slow cooker opens easily and stays in place while guests help themselves. When the party is over, the dishwasher-safe lid detaches for easy cleaning. With High, Low, and Warm heat settings, this manual slow cooker keeps every dish at the perfect serving temperature. Enjoy an easier way to serve slow-cooked foods to your family and friends!
  • 4-qt. programmable slow cooker serves 4+ people
  • Durable hinged lid allows for easy serving and eliminates the nuisance of finding a place to put the lid
  • Smart-Pot® controller with 4 pre-programmed cooking settings lets you prepare meals at the touch of a button
  • Automatically switches to Warm after cooking is complete, allowing you to serve at the ideal temperature
  • Dishwasher-safe stoneware and hinged lid for easy cleanup
Crock-Pot® 4.0-Quart Lift & Serve Slow Cooker, Programmable, Eggshell is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome cooker Used this crockpot several times now and have decided it’s awesome! The flip up lid is such a convenient feature. It looks stylish, is a perfect size for 2, and so simple to use!
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love this crockpot! I love the hinged kid on this crockpot! It eliminates the quandary about where to put the hot lid as I’m removing the food. The controls were straight forward and easy to use. I love how this crockpot automatically switches to “keep warm” mode once the cooking time ends.
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use The 4 qt Hinged Crockpot is great. It is the perfect size for my family of 3. I like being able to just lift the lid up with the hinge and not have to lay a lid on the counter. It was very simple to use. I liked the timer and warming feature. Everything I cooked in it came out great. Only negative is you have to have lid off to get the stoneware crock in and out. But overall it is a great product for the value.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great crock pot The crock pot has a great appearance and works just as advertised. The one problem that I have with it the lid does not have a lock or a way to lock.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORTH THE PRICE This is the best Crock Pot that I've had by far! You can set a time so it doesn't over cook your food, my whole family loves when I use the Crock Pot now. I can't imagine using another one again!
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features! This is a great Crock-Pot! I love the design, modern look to it, and the digital technology. Having the lid hinged has been convenient, however you have to be careful when opening it; I burned my thumb slightly on the steam the first time I used it. I think my favorite feature is the timer and the fact that when the timer goes off, the temperature switches to warm. The temperature does run a little high though, even on the low setting.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great 4 quart Crock Pot !!! I have used this Crock Pot for a few weeks. The product has worked great so far. I have made Cabbage Soup, Short Ribs, Chili, Split Pea Soup, Lentil Soup and Bean Soup. I was very happy with the results. The timer feature was great. It is a great feature that my old Crock Pot Did not have. The only draw back is that I wish after the timer finishes cooking and goes to low that it shuts off after a few hours. This would be a great safety feature so you do not forget it on. I have used it at night and went to sleep but had to wake up to turn it off. At first I was disappointed there was no low setting but realized that you do not need it.The Crock pot runs hotter than my old one but from what I have read is that all newer Crock Pots are this way to avoid not undercooking food. It is a great sized Crock Pot for two people. I would recommend this Crock Pot.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right size! This was the perfect size for my husband and I. The lid you can prop up makes me give this an A+ The food cooks all day and comes out perfect. This has been a big time usage ib our home.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect cockpot. I’m so impressed with this crockpot. It’s beautiful outside with a shiny cream color and the buttons on front are simple but convenient. The hinge top is such a wonderful idea!! I don’t have to worry placing my lid anywhere and makes it much easier for traveling. Friends were even impressed by it when I took it to a New Years Eve party. Cooks evenly and easy to use. I would highly recommend it!!
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the hinged lid! This slow cooker is the perfect size for my family of 2. I love the hinged lid. It allows me to serve meals directly from the slow cooker without fumbling trying to find a place to put the lid. I also like the count down timer. My older slow cookers did not have this feature. This is a great product I will enjoy using for years to come.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great review!! I love the hinged lid feature it's great if you have limited counter space your not looking for a place to sit the lid while you stir or serve.. I also love the timer very convient for someone who works 12 hour shifts and doesn't want the food over cooked.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great crockpot The crockpot itself is wonderful to use! It’s simple not complicated display and buttons easy to use. My first time using the crockpot was a success! I cooked some ham beans it in and it turned out really good! I will recommend this crockpot to anyone!! It’s well worth the money! I’m giving the crockpot 5+ stars! The crockpot is the right size for my family! 2 adults and 1 child. It’s perfect!!
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got to have if your a fan of easy cook and clean Hands down this is the best crock pot..I have had several like this but none that the lid was hinged like this it is great ...I don't like to have to find a place to set lid when I remove on my others with this one you lift it all the way up and it stays while you stir your food or whatever you have to do...for a family of 3 this is ideal it holds just enough..clean up is a breeze because the inside comes out for easy cleaning ...lid also can easily be removed to clean ..if will be buying 2 as wedding gifts in near future
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Crockpot 4Qt Life &Serve programmable slow cooker I got this for Christmas, Used it, didn't. Cook had it on for 5hrs and meat was not even close to being done. This will go back. Meat on the bottom was like it was when I put it in. Had it on high! Don't waste your money!!!!! Had my old one for years loved it but this one is JUNK!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2018-01-01
  • y_2019, m_2, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_SCCPVC400H-PY, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot