Crock-Pot® 3.5-Quart Casserole Crock™ Slow Cooker, Programmable, Cranberry

Details

SCCPCCP350-MASTER
Crock-Pot SCCPCCP350-CR https://www.crock-pot.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dw4a29147f/images/highres/SCCPCCP350-CR-1.jpg
0.00 N/A

Variations

The Crock-Pot® Programmable Casserole Crock Slow Cooker is designed for easy one-dish casseroles and meals you can make and enjoy at home or take with you on-the-go.
  • Dimensions: H:6.7" x W:19" x D:11.6"
  • Cord length: 24"
See More...

Additional Information

The Crock-Pot® Programmable Casserole Crock Slow Cooker makes family dinners, potlucks and parties easier than ever! Its rectangular design is the perfect size and shape to prepare everyone's favorite casseroles, lasagna, desserts, and more. It's ideal for make-ahead meals that you and your family can come home to, simplifying mealtime. The fully programmable control panel sets cook time on low or high temperature, anywhere from 30 minutes up to 20 hours, providing convenience for various recipe cook times. You will know the exact time that your food will be ready as the digital timer counts down the remaining cook time. The unique stoneware is oven-safe for use in both the slow cooker base or in a conventional oven. This makes it easy to cook, warm and serve with the flexibility to slow cook and then brown or melt toppings in the oven, or bake first and keep warm in the Casserole Crock. During the holidays when you're juggling multiple dishes, the Crock-Pot® Programmable Casserole Crock is a lifesaver, freeing up space in your oven. With portability in mind, the Casserole Crock uses our Cook & Carry locking lid system for easy transport without spills.
  • Slow cook delicious casseroles, lasagna, dessert and more
  • Programmable controls with cook time ranging from 30 minutes to 20 hours
  • Digital timer counts down cooking time
  • Automatically shifts to warm setting when cook time is complete
  • Oven-safe, 9" x 13" stoneware with 3.5 quart capacity
  • Secure-fit locking lid featuring Cook & Carry system for mess-free portability
  • Cord wrap for neat and easy transport
  • Dishwasher-safe stoneware and lid
Crock-Pot® 3.5-Quart Casserole Crock™ Slow Cooker, Programmable is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 136.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from dont leave unatteded I have cooked 2 casseroles in the cooker. Disregarding the lid that came with it has a defective and in about 2 weeks now a replacement is arriving today or tomorrow. But, back to cooking each of the 2 casseroles while on "keep warm" overcooked and stuck on the bottom. It seems to be too hot while the casserole was keeping warmed, when I inserted a thermometer it registered 208 degree. Not an appliance that I will use often in the future. Very disappointed. Their shipping department is also very untrustworthy as they provided me with an incorrect tracking number which was even with a different carrier. Oh, well, all things cannot be perfect. Would never recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from will not buy again I bought this item about 2 years ago and only used it 3 times. The base no longer works on it. I will not buy another one of these.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to my small appliance collection It's really hard to find recipes for this casserole slow cooker, and I am having difficulty converting traditional casserole recipes. With that said, I do love this casserole slow cooker, even if it's just to keep a traditional cooked casserole warm...bake in this insert then transfer to the base for serving. I made a casserole that called for a 6 qt slow cooker, but that was only because of the width limitation of an oval cooker. The 3.5 qt fit everything fine.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Casserole Crock I bought this a few years ago. We use it every maybe every other month or so, but it does exactly what we want.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product!! I love this slow cooker because I can program it and go away and when it's done it automatically goes to warm
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! This slow cooker is the best appliance I own. We love stuffed manicotti and lazagna, and this is the perfect appliance for making them.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I received one as a gift and used it so much we decided to get another. Great to make casseroles and other foods that are better layered rather than in a big bowl type crockpot. I got a third one for my sister and she loves hers, too. Terrific for taking to potlucks because the lids lock down.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Crock Pot Ever !! I love this crock pot! I make something in it every week. My favorite are the casseroles I make and the meat loaf. Love, love it !!
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Crockpot! This is the best crockpot I have ever purchased. After cooking I can keep it on warm so it doesn't cool down after opening to serve people. Holds a good amount of food also.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to take meals in!! Love this!! Had my daughter buy one too!! I have told several friends to buy one!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful oven space saver! Love this...used many times! Saved oven space during the holidays when I am making huge amounts of food and oven space is at a premium!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for a wedding gift! I bought this product for a couple and they rave about it continually. Glad I made the purchase!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cooker! I love the casserole crock pot! So easy to use and the food cooks so evenly! I am really glad I purchased this!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this but... I got this as a Christmas present from my mom. I LOVE it and have used it often. The best feature is that you can set the cook time and when done it will turn to warm. However, one of the locks on the lid snapped off so only one side stays locked. I sat on hold for 1 HOUR and 10 minutes today and finally hung up. Is this typical Crock pot customer service?? I would like the lid replaced since I feel that under 3 months of use and excellent care of the product should not have caused the lid to become defective. Hopefully Crockpot can help a mama out :)
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this appliance. We are very pleased with this product. Couldn't be easier to use and everything comes out better cooked in the crockery insert.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BEWARE of false promotion of oven safe stoneware! BEWARE!! I initially loved this product. BUT, as I was getting ready to take a casserole out of the oven recently, I noticed a couple of hairline cracks. Crock Pot advertises this casserole cooker as "oven safe", but under #9 in the owners manual it is written ""Do not place on or near a hot gas or electric burner or in a heated oven." On page 6, it is written "Removable stoneware is ovenproof and microwave safe." On page 7 it is written "The removable stoneware is also oven safe. If desired, you can cook your recipe in the oven, and then transfer it to the heating base..." So, ultimately the stoneware IS NOT oven proof. This is nothing less than false advertising, THEN Crock Pot says from their customer service dept "the stoneware is not meant to be put in a preheated oven", thus the cracks. Nope, if I could give this a zero star I would! Don't waste your money if you plan to use this in the oven 1st!
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! I bought this casserole cooker this month to prepare for all the holiday potluck get-togethers! Preparation was easy, food was great and everyone couldn’t stop talking about the casserole edition. :)
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the shape and convenience This is the best crockpot I’ve ever had! Works great for things like chicken parmigiana and lasagna! Very pleased!
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect casserole I have used this several times, although it probably would not be great for a pot of beans type of crockpot meal, it is awesome for dinner and parties
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product, but use caution and don't get burned We have the Stainless Steal model. When order shipped there was no way to track the progress even though it had a USPS tracking number. Tracking appeared after it arrived at local post office for delivery. That being said, we have had this long enough to use it a couple of times. We have used it like a CROCK POT to make a cowboy casserole and it worked great. Timer was easy to use. We served six people with left overs from it. We have also used the insert to make a casserole in the oven when there was not enough time to use it as designed to make it in the Crock Pot base. We then used the base to keep it warm. Worked great. Clean up was as good as all the other slow cookers we have. The con for this unit is the base gets HOT enough to burn you on any outside point other than the handels. We would give it five stars if not for that.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking forward to Thanksgiving!! I bought this crockpot to make transporting dishes to our son’s home for holiday meals easier!! We will have 3 Cock-pots available to us this year!! Our large oval, my small lunch version (great for keeping gravy hot) and now this one for our green bean bundles!!
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too bad I can't give it 0 stars! I bought this and was excited about the possibilities for the holidays. I used it for the first time today and it did not work for 4 hours! When I returned home it was off. I thought it was supposed to switch to warm after the time went off and I tried to switch it to warm and the buttons and readout would not work. I now have casserole in oven to heat thoroughly so I wont get food poisoning! EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED!!! I will by other brands from now on! So sad, since I have been using Rival crockpots since 1980. Never again will I buy your products! JUNK!
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the crock pot, but the display isn't good I love this crock pot. The shape is wonderful and I can do so many different things with it. And I've cooked a lot of various dishes in it. But shortly after I got it the display wasn't working correctly. At first it was only one little line on the numbers and it was easy enough to make out what the number should have been. But after a couple years I can't tell anyting from looking at the display. if I count carefully I know for how long I set it for, but after it starts running I have no idea how much longer I have left. it's annoying but is it really worth going out to buy a whole new crockpot for
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Digital display stopped working Received this crockpot for Christmas 2016. Several months ago the numbers started to disappear from the screen and. Ow for the most part they are gone The unit still works just hard to tell the cooking time This is my 2nd crock pot of this style and was recommending it to all my coworkers at every carry in now they have all notice that it is no longer working right and I have told them that the company does not offer replacement after the warranty has expired I am not sure how long the warranty was even for. I will not be replacing this item when it stops working all together
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Crock cracked clear through I’ve had this crock for just under one year. I’ve used it only a handful of times. I love the size and being able to program for my meals. I made beef and noodles yesterday and when we washed the crock there was a crack across the whole thing. It’s cracked from top to bottom, side to side.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crock Pot I love this crock pot I have a big one also but this is perfect for 2 people
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love programable feature I bought this for a daughter's Christmas gift. She had a programmable crock pot on her wish list. She was surprised at the low design and fell in love with the casserole function. She loves the lock lid because she is always cooking a dish to take to potlucks. The cranberry red color is a plus too.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! Second time buying this one was a gift ! Love them!
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great idea! I like this crockpot! I wish I could say I love it! I was thinking it would be more likely a regular crockpot. My main complaint is that it doesn’t get as hot as other crockpots but my counter underneath it gets hotter than when I use other crockpots. I love it for making appetizers like meatballs and smokies. I have used it for a couple of casseroles and it seems to take way longer to cook even on high than I think it should, like not done in 8 hrs in high! Yes, I would recommend it to friends but only to use it as a warmer type of thing. I received this product as a birthday gift!
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad i bought this in time for the holidays, it has been so handy!
Date published: 2017-12-06
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_SCCPCCP350-MASTER, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot