Images

  1. Sale
Crock-Pot® 2.5-Quart Casserole Crock™ Slow Cooker, Manual, Oval, White/Blue Pattern

Crock-Pot® 2.5-Quart Casserole Crock™ Slow Cooker, Manual, Oval, White/Blue Pattern

Details

SCCPCCM250-BT
Crock-Pot SCCPCCM250-BT https://www.crock-pot.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dw9ec00a67/images/highres/SCCPCCM250-BT-1.jpg
39.99 USD
$39.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Crock-Pot® 2.5-Quart Casserole Crock™ Slow Cooker, Manual, Oval, White/Blue Pattern

Crock-Pot® 2.5-Quart Casserole Crock™ Slow Cooker, Manual, Oval, White/Blue Pattern

SCCPCCM250-BT
$39.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

The Crock-Pot® Casserole Crock™ is designed for easy one-dish casseroles and meals you can make and enjoy at home or take with you on-the-go.

See More...

Additional Information

Convenient for Every Occasion

The Crock-Pot® Casserole Crock makes family dinners, potlucks and parties easier than ever. Its oval design is the perfect size and shape to prepare everyone's favorite casserole dishes, dips, desserts and more. It's ideal for make-ahead meals you and your family can come home to - simplifying mealtime..

The unique stoneware is also oven-safe for use in conventional ovens to cook and warm. With portability in mind, the Casserole Crock™ uses our Cook & Carry® locking lid system for easy transport, without spills or mess. It also makes entertaining easy so you can prepare a casserole or dish in advance, then let it slow-cook. You can enjoy your guests or get to other party preparations.

When your kitchen oven is working on overload, the Crock-Pot® Casserole Crock™ can be your lifesaver by freeing up space in the oven.

  • Slow cook delicious casseroles, lasagna, dessert and more
  • Secure-fit locking lid featuring Cook & Carry system for mess-free portability
  • Oven-safe, oval stoneware with 2.5 quart capacity
  • Manual controls - high, low and warm settings
  • Dishwasher-safe stoneware and lid
  • Cord wraps for neat and easy transport
Crock-Pot® 2.5-Quart Casserole Crock™ Slow Cooker, Manual, Oval, White/Blue Pattern is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 99.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You couldn't ask for a more perfect size. I purchased this awhile back & have wound up buying 2 more as wedding gifts. Everyone loves the size & performance of this crock pot..
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right size! I bought this a year ago and love it. It is a great size for two people and dips.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes from Oven to Warm Easily! I really like this crock! It's a little smaller than I would probably like, but for just the two of us or for party events for small groups, it works great. We used it to keep a casserole warm on a two hour drive and it worked perfectly. I love that the crock easily fits in my oven to make things crispy!
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for reheating items This is a great product for reheating or leftovers.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Love all the features of this crock. The lock down lid makes it perfect for travel. Just the right size for dips for all your party needs. Easy clean up
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks attractive My purchase was based on my experience with the larger size (9X13) casserole crock pot. I love the large size for company, so I purchased the smaller version for smaller meals for 2-4 people.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i PURCHASED THIS AWHILE AGO AND I LOVE IT. JUST THE RIGHT SIZE FOR EGG CASSEROLE OR ANY CASSEROLE.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS COOKER Love using this little cooker .... I can have my main meal cooking in my 6qt cooker and I can use this smaller one for my desserts and/or additional side dishes.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this size I was looking to slow cook some of my favorite meals only in smaller portions and this 2.5-Quart Casserole Crock fit the bill.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for 2-4 This works great for just husband and me and also when we have a couple of guests. Really like the white crock; previous slow cooker had black crock and never looked or felt clean. Also the white/blue pattern looks stylish while cooking.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for family get togethers This is the perfect crockpot for any occasion. I especially like it for pot luck dinners and family get togethers. It is a "must have"!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I shared this with a friend who shared it with her sister and I could not be happier. I love my friends who are always on the go and the fact I shared with her sister was exceptional
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect size I am very happy with this casserole crockpot. It is a perfect size for my family. The reason I gave it a four is because there we defects in the crock. Not enough to hassle with try to exchange it. Otherwise I give is a it a great review.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful My favorite for taking dips etc to parties and for cooking when it's just the two of us for dinner. A necessity for the house as far as my husband and I are concerned!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size and easy on the eyes. Love the oval shape and the size of this slow cooker. I have used it for beef stew, pork roast and with the locking lid it makes transporting easy. Have received many complements on this one wherever I take it..
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for 2 people I have had this little gem since it was first introduced. And I used it all the time! Perfect size for 1 to 2 people
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor instructions; no option for recipes I was very disappointed there wasn’t several examples of recipes for this 2.5 qt size or an option to purchase a cookbook. I’ve only found cookbooks for smaller or larger pots. I wanted this to be simple and not have to think about it so much plus I’m learning how to be a better cook. Other people in reviews complained about this even though they gave a better rating but for me personally this is a big disappointment. should have read more of the reviews first because I would not have purchased it. I’m single so wanted something easy, small and with leftovers. If anyone knows a good recipe book I’d love to know.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2.5 Qt casserole Really great size and the handles are made to hold a spoon. NICE.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor quality insert I just received this and am disappointed in the quality of the ceramic insert. There are multiple imperfections and even a small chip right out of the box! The insert doesn't even fit securely in the base, it rocks and tips. It heats fine, but the workmanship is not something I would expect from Crock-Pot, especially since I ordered directly from Crock-pot's website.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Nice size crock, worked well for dinner for the 2 of us.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this crock pot! I recently bought this crock pot and have used it a couple of times now. It is a good sized crock and perfect for smaller amounts of food to be made instead of a such large amount. The pot and design are cute and a refreshing change from the usual kinds of crocks on the market. Recipes (written for 4 qt to 6 qt crocks) can be cut in half; any recipes that were written for a 1 quart crock can be doubled. I also bought the calendar sized cookbook and it has alot of different types of recipes that can be adapted to the 2.5 qt. pot (cut them in half). I recommend this pot and is worth the money spent.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size to take to Potlucks! I bought this model on sale a few years ago and have taken it to many Potluck suppers. Even when filled, it not as heavy and cumbersome as my larger Crock Pots. I can make up a recipe for a side dish and the pot is just the right size. It is definitely a keeper!
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the item but not replacement parts! I was in love with this item as soon as I saw it. After cleaning the stoneware I accidently dropped it and it broke. I have been searching everywhere to find a replacement stoneware but no luck. I don't want to have to purchase entire item all over again but I guess that's what I'm going to have to do. So disappointed!!! So I have to give this 3 star since I will have to purchase a new one. Will recommend just don't drop the stoneware or the lid!
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Knob fell off as soon as I got it home Love the size, but knob fell off as soon as I got home with it, and kept falling off. Are replacement knobs available? I've completely lost it now.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for me Perfect size for one or two people. Looks great and works great. Read the instructions. Never cook food with the lid locked. Its in the instructions.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I purchased one of these about a year ago for my mother in law. She loves it and uses it all the time. It is small and she is able to cook her meals in it and not waist large amounts of food. It saves her time and is very easy to use. She accidentally dropped her bowl when washing it and now the bowl is cracoand starting to seep a little. She has become so dependent on this in her kitchen and uses it so much she asked me to get her another one as soon as possible. Thank you for making my 89 year old Moma happy. She can’t be without this in her kitchen
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this size Perfect size for a meal or large side. Love the shape
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice size Have only used once so far, but like it. Great size for a smaller amount of food. Also like the locking lid when transporting it to a potluck.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for two people! Amount is perfect for a couple. As easy as a large slow cooker. So many recipes available, too.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Crock-Pot! I recently bought this Crock-Pot because I needed a couple more of them for a party I will soon be hosting. This Crockpot is wonderful! Beautiful colors, right size and cooks nicely and evenly. Easy to clean just like my other one. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-10-08
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_SCCPCCM250-BT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot