Out of Stock

Crockpot™ 3.5-Quart Casserole Crock™ Slow Cooker, Manual, Charcoal

3.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Crockpot™ 3.5-Quart Casserole Crock™ Slow Cooker, Manual is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_630545, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Crockpot™ 3.5-Quart Casserole Crock™ Slow Cooker, Manual, Charcoal

3.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Crockpot™ 3.5-Quart Casserole Crock™ Slow Cooker, Manual is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_630545, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
The Crockpot 3.5-Quart Casserole Crock Slow Cooker makes family dinners, potlucks, parties, and, of course, make-ahead meals easier than ever. The ultimate kitchen workhorse, the Casserole Crock is so versatile that you can use it to prepare everyone's favorite casserole dishes, desserts, and more, either by plugging it in on the countertop or by placing just the stoneware in a conventional oven. Easily portable, the Casserole Crock uses the Cook & Carry locking lid system for easy transport, without spills or mess.
  • Manual controls - high, low and warm settings
  • Dishwasher-safe stoneware and lid
  • Cord wraps for neat and easy transport
Specifications
  • Model: SCCPPCCM350-G-BR
  • UPC: 048894055133
  • Weight: 13.500
  • Height: 12.700
  • Length: 20.200
  • Width: 7.800
  • Batteries Required: No
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful for Casseroles! I have 2 and usethem all the time for baking a casserole or mac and cheese for the holiday table. Keeps it hot for hours. You bake it in the crock and drop it in the warmer. I can cook a lot of things and this is the best way to keep them warm. Serveral of my guests own them now too. Absolutely LOVE! The only thing, the price has more than doubled since I bought mine 6ish years ago. I was planning on buying another one and was so surprised in the increase in price.
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too hot!!! I thought this would be perfect for our large family buffets but I am so disappointed in it. It burns everything I have tried and I only have used the warm setting. Rigatoni, baked beans and pulled beef all were scorched while on the very lowest setting. This was a gift so no way to return but I would not recommend.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Crockpot! I found this Crockpot at a local grocery store on sale and liked the shape. I have had this one for about 5 years now and it has replace my regular Crockpot! I use it a couple times a week on average, winter and summer, and will replace it if it ever breaks! I make everything from shredded chicken for tacos to casseroles to soups and it never fails!
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect size I have had mine for years and it is hands down my favorite size and shape. I've made lasagna, mac and cheese, marinated chicken breast from frozen state, goulash, and several types of casseroles in it. Unfortunantly, it just died today and this particular size seems hard to find. AGHHHHH!!!! My cooking life will never be the same without it!
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Kept Secret I received this as a gift and had it for 2 years before deciding to give it a try. Wow-I LOVE this design. It doesn't work for every recipe-like a roast-but it is perfect for my recipes using chicken breasts or my "lasagna or layered" style recipe. In fact, for those it is superior. I use it all the time!
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing since sliced bread My only complaint is that my daughter loved mine so I loaned it to her and now she won't give it back! LOL. Sadly, I cannot find a replacement in my red color that she now has and I want the red color! Red is no longer available it seems.
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A bit disappointing. First let me say I have been a loyal customer for years, purchasing many for people for all occasions. I received this as a gift approximately 7 months ago. I have 2 other Crock Pot brand slow cookers so I have used this a few times but not every week like I do one of the others. After every use the interior has gotten darker and darker not matter what I clean it with. It is no longer white. Plus a pitted area appeared after I have used it about 4 times nd it too, has gotten worse with each use. Now after today's use, I have crack in it. This is crazy. My son saved up for this and now I can't even use it. It is not even a year old. I have one which is 20 plus years and it is in terrific condition. They get used A LOT and both are in great condition. I went online to see if there are others having these issues and sure enough, several are experiencing the same issues. I would like the stoneware replaced or unit replace. I would gladly send them this so you can see it in person. Photos attached do not show the inferior quality as well as seeing it first hand.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from replacement part I need information on ordering a replacement lid to the 3.5 quart casserole crock slow cooker. This is a wonderful product but the lid fell and broke, so I would like to order a new lid. Thank you
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I use this all the time. I love it that I can use the crock to cook a cobbler in the oven then put it in the carry all and take it somewhere. It’s so versatile!
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great shape! I love the shape of this Crock Pot. It being oblong, more food rests on the unit itself, cooking.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wonderful at first, did not last Loved the shape and size, perfect for casseroles and dishes that you did not want to turn over on themselves a lot, was my weekly go to for 2 years. Never had a problem with the lid or the crock, the finish was fine did not stick. I used it only in my home, did not travel, and I am very careful with my appliances. Something came loose and started rattling very early - after maybe 10 uses/2 months - in the heating base. It got worse, and by the end of the first year, stopped using it weekly and went to monthly because it made me nervous. I would only use it when I was home and awake. I finally tossed it because when I went to use it this weekend, there were so many pieces rattling around I was afraid to use it at all. I did not see a way to open the casing and fix it. Overall, this is a great size and shape and always liked using it, but knowing how careful I was, I am not sure I could recommend it because it did not seem to last that long. I do not think this is isolated because I was so excited after the first 2 uses I bought one for my daughter and hers did the same thing, just took a bit longer, about 6 months before it started rattling. Maybe it is flat, elongated design? Which is sad because that is my fave part!
Date published: 2021-07-04
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_630545, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2719587"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> My Wife broke the lid on her model sccpccm350&#39;r 3.5 quart slow cooker. Do you sell replacement lids? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Ssteve Hh</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2281475"> Hi there! Thank you for your inquiry. We understand that you are looking for a replacement lid for your slow cooker. For the availability of it, please give us a call at 1-800-546-5637 for immediate assistance or email us at crockpotconsumercare@newellco.com. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 5:00 pm EST. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-09-04</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2763280"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I broken the bowel. Do you sell that? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: vietnga</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2280712"> Hi there! Thank you for your inquiry. We understand that you are looking for a pot insert for your slow cooker. For the availability of it, please give us a call at 1-800-546-5637 for immediate assistance. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 5:00 pm EST. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-05-24</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_630545, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_crockpot</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>