Out of Stock
3.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Crock-Pot® Manual 3.5-Quart Casserole Crock® Slow Cooker, Charcoal is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 43.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_630545, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Crock-Pot® Manual 3.5-Quart Casserole Crock® Slow Cooker, Charcoal

3.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Crock-Pot® Manual 3.5-Quart Casserole Crock® Slow Cooker, Charcoal is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 43.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_630545, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
The Crock-Pot® 3.5-Quart Casserole Crock Slow Cooker makes family dinners, potlucks, parties, and, of course, make-ahead meals easier than ever. The ultimate kitchen workhorse, the Casserole Crock is so versatile that you can use it to prepare everyone's favorite casserole dishes, desserts, and more, either by plugging it in on the countertop or by placing just the stoneware in a conventional oven. Easily portable, the Casserole Crock uses the Cook & Carry locking lid system for easy transport, without spills or mess.
  • Manual controls - high, low and warm settings
  • Dishwasher-safe stoneware and lid
  • Cord wraps for neat and easy transport
Specifications
    • Model #: SCCPCCM350-G-BR
    • Dimensions: 20.2" L x 7.8" W x 12.7" H
    • Color: Charcoal
    • Capacity: 3.5 Quart
    • Weight: 13.5 lb
    • SAP #: 2139002
Instruction Manuals
Warranty
1 Year Limited Warranty. See Product Manual for Additional Details.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful for Casseroles! I have 2 and usethem all the time for baking a casserole or mac and cheese for the holiday table. Keeps it hot for hours. You bake it in the crock and drop it in the warmer. I can cook a lot of things and this is the best way to keep them warm. Serveral of my guests own them now too. Absolutely LOVE! The only thing, the price has more than doubled since I bought mine 6ish years ago. I was planning on buying another one and was so surprised in the increase in price.
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Favorite Crockpot I first saw this crockpot when my sister-in-law brought it to my house for a pot luck dinner we were hosting. I liked it so much that I went and bought one the next day. I also then received one as a gift. I was going to return one of them but then decided to keep them both! My problem with them both is the crock. They both have pits in them. I'm always a little Leary of using them but so far they have been fine. My SIL's crock also has pits in it. We went to the store and checked out all the crockpots that were there. Every crockpot of this style had pits in the crock. Some worse than others. I have always used the Crock-Pot brand of slow cookers and have never had a problem with them. It is just a shame that the quality of the product has diminished.
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A bit disappointing. First let me say I have been a loyal customer for years, purchasing many for people for all occasions. I received this as a gift approximately 7 months ago. I have 2 other Crock Pot brand slow cookers so I have used this a few times but not every week like I do one of the others. After every use the interior has gotten darker and darker not matter what I clean it with. It is no longer white. Plus a pitted area appeared after I have used it about 4 times nd it too, has gotten worse with each use. Now after today's use, I have crack in it. This is crazy. My son saved up for this and now I can't even use it. It is not even a year old. I have one which is 20 plus years and it is in terrific condition. They get used A LOT and both are in great condition. I went online to see if there are others having these issues and sure enough, several are experiencing the same issues. I would like the stoneware replaced or unit replace. I would gladly send them this so you can see it in person. Photos attached do not show the inferior quality as well as seeing it first hand.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for family dinners We love this pot. In total we have 6 crick pots. 2 casserole , 2 small round and 2 large. We cook all year long with them. I wish we could get a divided pot for the casserole setup. Our kitchen was custom wired to run as many as 8 crock pots without overloading any circuit. Family dinners are great.
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My life is so much easier now I have used this for roasts, chicken casseroles, etc. it is just the BEST! I feel like the meats don’t just boil in the juices like the original Crockpot vessel. Use that one for beans! The large liners work well, so get those to help with cleanup. WARNING: the vessel is ceramic, so don’t put a solid frozen roast in there and start cooking. It WILL crack!
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Crockpot! I found this Crockpot at a local grocery store on sale and liked the shape. I have had this one for about 5 years now and it has replace my regular Crockpot! I use it a couple times a week on average, winter and summer, and will replace it if it ever breaks! I make everything from shredded chicken for tacos to casseroles to soups and it never fails!
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect size I have had mine for years and it is hands down my favorite size and shape. I've made lasagna, mac and cheese, marinated chicken breast from frozen state, goulash, and several types of casseroles in it. Unfortunantly, it just died today and this particular size seems hard to find. AGHHHHH!!!! My cooking life will never be the same without it!
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Kept Secret I received this as a gift and had it for 2 years before deciding to give it a try. Wow-I LOVE this design. It doesn't work for every recipe-like a roast-but it is perfect for my recipes using chicken breasts or my "lasagna or layered" style recipe. In fact, for those it is superior. I use it all the time!
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for 13x9 casserole First thing I made in this crock was a lasagna for our Christmas family buffet. It's great for items you need "spread out". Chicken pieces, Swiss, or Salisbury steak, ribs, mac'n'cheese . Food items you want to lay flat instead of piling up. Easier to serve.
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing since sliced bread My only complaint is that my daughter loved mine so I loaned it to her and now she won't give it back! LOL. Sadly, I cannot find a replacement in my red color that she now has and I want the red color! Red is no longer available it seems.
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like it, but you can easily get burned I've had mine for a few years but haven't really used it much, I just I'm using it tonight and didn't realize that the metal band around the top is pretty much as hot as the inside is. I didn't realize it and went to push it back further on the corner and burnt the crap out of my finger. The outside should not get that hot. A kid could easily put their hand on it and burn themselves really bad.
Date published: 2023-04-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointed I got this for Christmas 2022 and am very disappointed. I have attempted to use 3 different times and my dishes never cook thoroughly. It would be great as a buffet warmer but sucks as a slow cooker!
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The digital version of the product worked until it didn't. I get no numbers to show only 00000 (zero's). I think it's the complete bottom of the unit. Other than that it was GREAT.
Date published: 2023-09-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disspaointed - Tone ware cracked and broke after o I bought this and after a few uses the stone ware cracked and broke. I have used Crockpot for years and have any size crockpots. This was very disappointing.
Date published: 2023-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Is there a website or a recipe book specifically for this casserole crockpot? I struggle to know how to cook in it
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too Slow I won the casserole crock at a company picnic and didnt use it for months until yesterday. And today. I tried to cook a pot roast that called for 9 hours on low. After 7 hours on low yesterday, followed today by 4 hours on low then 2 hours on high, the food was still only half done! I gave up and put the food in a dutch oven to cook tomorrow.
Date published: 2023-12-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed for the 1st time I’m so disgusted I finally broke down and bought this product used it 4 times…. The porcelain 9X13 dish that came with it cracked… I didn’t want to bother with a review or complaining to customer service at first.. thought I could just use one of my own 9X13 dish so I threw the cracked dish in the trash and when I went to use a different 9x13 dish I seen the warning sign not to use any other dish you have to use the dish that comes with it! So now I’m stuck with the base & now have no use for it! The name Crock Pot has been around for decades I never had any problems out of all my other devices I have every size the large round one large oval one the medium one and even the small one that I do dips in I just love everything about crock pot it has always made my life easier… so imagine my disappointment in this particular product… any help or advice would be great I would love to utilize this device but without the dish it is no good to me! So i am not too happy now!
Date published: 2023-12-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Questions!! I need to know how to approach a couple of situations. I have frozen casseroles and have purchased some in foil pans. Do I thaw first? Do I leave in the foil pan/base, not using the foil lid? Can I use frozen product and heat from that slowly? I looked through the directions and saw nothing to help me.
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love it n hate it I love the size great for pasta dinners, but I’ve had 2 stone crocks crack. I’m very careful when washing it. My first one cracked when I put frozen pork chops in when was getting hot it cracked. The second one I have know idea now I can’t find another crock
Date published: 2022-12-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Customer Service I received this casserole crock pot as a gift. I am trying to use it for brunch etc with my breakfast casserole I usually bake 45 minutes at 350 degrees in the oven. How long do I bake this in the crock pot casserole. No one can tell me and this appliance is useless. I called customer service and a person that could barely speak English and put me on hold an then disconnected me. So far this customer service is horrible.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS CROCK .....unfortunately the crock was dropped and broken. I would like a replacement crock. Went to the replacement page which was no help. Can you please send me a replacement before Christmas.
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from replacement part I need information on ordering a replacement lid to the 3.5 quart casserole crock slow cooker. This is a wonderful product but the lid fell and broke, so I would like to order a new lid. Thank you
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I use this all the time. I love it that I can use the crock to cook a cobbler in the oven then put it in the carry all and take it somewhere. It’s so versatile!
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great versatile unit. I bought the item a few years ago for my broker open house events. I absolutely love this crockpot, I even went out and bought a 2nd one.
Date published: 2023-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liners? I can't seem to find any crockpot liners that fit this one. Any ideas on what I can use for easy clean up?
Date published: 2023-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the size So happy with this product Have actually been looking for another. Only because we broke the liner. Oops!
Date published: 2023-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great shape! I love the shape of this Crock Pot. It being oblong, more food rests on the unit itself, cooking.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wonderful at first, did not last Loved the shape and size, perfect for casseroles and dishes that you did not want to turn over on themselves a lot, was my weekly go to for 2 years. Never had a problem with the lid or the crock, the finish was fine did not stick. I used it only in my home, did not travel, and I am very careful with my appliances. Something came loose and started rattling very early - after maybe 10 uses/2 months - in the heating base. It got worse, and by the end of the first year, stopped using it weekly and went to monthly because it made me nervous. I would only use it when I was home and awake. I finally tossed it because when I went to use it this weekend, there were so many pieces rattling around I was afraid to use it at all. I did not see a way to open the casing and fix it. Overall, this is a great size and shape and always liked using it, but knowing how careful I was, I am not sure I could recommend it because it did not seem to last that long. I do not think this is isolated because I was so excited after the first 2 uses I bought one for my daughter and hers did the same thing, just took a bit longer, about 6 months before it started rattling. Maybe it is flat, elongated design? Which is sad because that is my fave part!
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too hot!!! I thought this would be perfect for our large family buffets but I am so disappointed in it. It burns everything I have tried and I only have used the warm setting. Rigatoni, baked beans and pulled beef all were scorched while on the very lowest setting. This was a gift so no way to return but I would not recommend.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor quality ceramic We were given this casserole as a wedding gift, but didn't get it out of the box for years as our Rival Crock-Pot was our goto and lasted forever. Sadly the electrical failed, and I remembered our wedding gift! I was so excited to use it! It worked well, but I stored the ceramic in my fridge overnight. The next day when I went to reheat the food, the ceramic dish cracked! Now I don't have any crock-pots! Is the quality on the ceramic different from the 1970's rival to the one from my wedding in the 2010's? So disappointing.
Date published: 2024-06-05
  • y_2024, m_7, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_630545, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4363445"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is it possible to get a replacement for the stoneware part of the casserole close cooker? My husband tripped and fell and the stoneware shattered! Love the 13x9 size for lasagna, ribs etc </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: sueboo</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3196597"> Hello!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;The part number of a replacement stoneware to your unit is 173658000000. We would be happy to assist you further with this - please kindly reach out to us directly via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9am -5pm Eastern Time.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;CrockPot&amp;reg; Consumer Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-01-29</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4346165"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I was gifted the 3.5 slow cooker the DIGITAL version. I loved it but the digital part of it will not operate. I cannot use it to change temperature and other functions. Is there anywhere I can just get a bottom? It doesn&#39;t matter if it manual or digital. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: JJinPhoenix</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3192826"> Hello there JJinPhoenix!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question! &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;We do apologize about the experience you have had with the unit. The heating base is not available separately as a replacement part. For further assistance with this matter, we encourage you to please reach out to us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9 am -5 pm Eastern Time.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you, and please stay safe! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-01-29</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4208331"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where can I purchase a RED 3.5- quart casserole crock show cooker? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Bjdj1206</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3104157"> Hello.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;We are happy to see your interest in our products. Currently we do not run direct sale as we relay fully on our trusted retailers. As we do not have any data on their current stock levels we would recommended contacting them directly. You can find a full list of our retail partners in the link below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.crock-pot.com/where-to-buy.html&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you have any more questions or concerns, please reach out to us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9 am -5 pm Eastern Time.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;Crockpot Consumer Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-01-29</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4203825"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> My husband put my crockpot casserole in the oven and the plastic handles on the glass lid melted. Where can I get a replacement lid? I use this all the time!!&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Juper</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3101277"> Hello Juper!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be happy to help you find the replacement lid for your CrockPot casserole; kindly reach out to us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9 am -5 pm Eastern Time.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you!&#13;&#10;CrockPot&amp;reg; Consumer Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2024-01-29</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4179760"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Do you have replacement parts the crockpot model SCCPCCM350-CH?&#13;&#10;I received this item as a gift and unfortunately it is missing one of the little rubberized feet on the bottom therefore the pot does not set level. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Sassy99</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3088453"> Hello!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us! We will be happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;In order to check the replacement parts&#39; availability for your unit, we would like to kindly ask you to reach out to us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9am -5pm Eastern Time.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Our product experts will be more than happy to assist you!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;CrockPot&amp;reg; Consumer Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-04-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4149024"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> When using the 9x13 crockpot, do cooking times need to be adjusted? I would think this would cook faster than an oval 3.5 quart crock. Thank you! </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Kb in IA</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3064324"> Hello, this is from CrockPot&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Please refer to the cooking instructions from our recipes. &#13;&#10;https://www.crock-pot.com/on/demandware.store/Sites-crockpot-Site/default/Content-BlogLanding?fdid&#61;recipes&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;CrockPot Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-12-30</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4144242"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can I still cook pinto beans in the crock pot </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Pda1016</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3061040"> Hello, this is from CrockPot&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;We appreciate you for choosing CrockPot. You may cook Pinto beans with this unit.&#13;&#10;Kindly check out our other bean recipes from the link below. &#13;&#10;https://www.crock-pot.com/on/demandware.store/Sites-crockpot-Site/default/Content-BlogLanding?crefn1&#61;filter4&amp;amp;crefv1&#61;beans&amp;amp;fdid&#61;recipes&amp;amp;start&#61;0&amp;amp;sz&#61;24&amp;amp;.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Happy cooking &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;CrockPot Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-04-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3952346"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> hi i have the black and white one, can the crock go into a gas oven? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Rhyanna</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2938880"> Hey there, Rhyanna! Thanks for reaching out to us. Yes, the removable stoneware may be used safely in the oven set up to 400&amp;deg;F. Do not use removable stoneware on gas or electric burner or under the broiler. We hope this helps. Should you have any further inquiries, please reach out to us at 1-800-323-9519 or email us at [email protected]. We are open from Monday to Friday 9 am to 5 pm EST. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. Thank you and have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-04-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3911898"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> what is the wattage on low and warm settings </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: A jim</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2914667"> Hey there! Crock-Pot Slow Cookers are energy efficient, only using 45 and 150 watts of electricity on LOW and between 150 and 270 watts on HIGH. We hope this information proves helpful. Thank you and have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-04-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3757252"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can I use my crockpot casserole to cook a roast? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: LucySweetKitty</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2851316"> Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question. Yes, it can be cooked in this CrockPot. We hope this information helps. Thank you very much and have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-04-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3750160"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Love the 3.5 casserole crockpot! Is there a carry case I can purchase for it? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Mickeyr</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2850688"> Hi there, Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question. Unfortunately, the carrying cases are currently unavailable for this slow cooker. However, the Casserole Crock uses our Cook &amp;amp; Carry locking lid system for easy transport, without spills or mess. We hope this information helps. Thank you very much and have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-04-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3342790"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How many watts does this use on each setting (low, high, warm)? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: JoRo</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2638334"> Hi there, JoRo! Crock-Pot Slow Cookers are energy efficient, only using 45 and 150 watts of electricity on LOW and between 150 and 270 watts on HIGH. We hope this information proves helpful. Thank you and have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-04-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3300711"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can a 2.5 lb chuck roast be cooked in this 3.5 Crock-Pot. &amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: pkkitty</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2617253"> Hello! Thank you for reaching out to us. Yes, it can be cooked in this CrockPot. To avoid over- or under-cooking, fill the stoneware &amp;frac12; to &amp;frac34; full, including at least one cup of liquid or sauce. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-06-17</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3246767"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Has this been discontinued? I was going to purchase a couple for Christmas gifts but none of the stores seem to have them anymore. Kohl&amp;rsquo;s has a different brand of the casserole slow cooker but I am looking for he crockpot brand like mine.&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: GinaS</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2581310"> Hi there! Thank you for your inquiry. Upon checking, We are happy to inform you that the model Crockpot&amp;trade; 3.5-Quart Casserole is available online at Amazon. please click the below link to check on availability.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Link: https://www.amazon.com/Crock-Pot-3-5-Quart-Casserole-Manual-Charcoal/dp/B00KD346MW&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;For further assistance, please reach out to us at 1-800-323-9519. We are open from Monday to Friday 9 am to 5 pm EST. Thank you so much and have a nice day. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-04-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3139760"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can this appliance be used the same way as traditional Crockpots? We make roasts, chicken, etc. In our traditional Crockpot. I would love the versatility of being able to use this for casseroles and our regular meals. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jlyn</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2513511"> Hi there! Thank you for your inquiry. This unit is designed to cook recipes low and slow. We recommend using a casserole, lasagna, dessert, and other recipes that are meant to be slow cooked over a longer period of time ex: Chicken Gravy, Spinach and Mushroom Enchiladas, Buffalo Chicken Tater Tot Casserole etc. We hope this information helps, Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-04-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2719587"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> My Wife broke the lid on her model sccpccm350&#39;r 3.5 quart slow cooker. Do you sell replacement lids? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Ssteve Hh</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2281475"> Hi there! Thank you for your inquiry. We understand that you are looking for a replacement lid for your slow cooker. For the availability of it, please give us a call at 1-800-546-5637 for immediate assistance or email us at [email protected]. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 5:00 pm EST. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-04-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2763280"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I broken the bowel. Do you sell that? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: vietnga</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2280712"> Hi there! Thank you for your inquiry. We understand that you are looking for a pot insert for your slow cooker. For the availability of it, please give us a call at 1-800-546-5637 for immediate assistance. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 5:00 pm EST. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-04-25</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_25</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_630545, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_crockpot</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>