Out of Stock
4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Crock-Pot® 2-Quart Classic Slow Cooker, Small Slow Cooker, Stainless Steel is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_528854, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 1ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Crock-Pot® 2-Quart Classic Slow Cooker, Small Slow Cooker, Stainless Steel

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Crock-Pot® 2-Quart Classic Slow Cooker, Small Slow Cooker, Stainless Steel is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_528854, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 1ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
From homemade meals to delicious dips and sides, the Crock-Pot® 2-Quart Classic Slow Cooker makes it easy to feed friends and family. Choose from 3 heat settings—high, low, and warm—for cooking flexibility and control with whatever you’re making. This small slow cooker has a 2-quart capacity that feeds 2+ people and is perfect for making small meals or dips. Use the manual warm setting to keep food warm while you are serving, or for heating up leftovers. The removable stoneware is oven-safe up to 400 degrees F, so you can put it in the oven to add a delicious finishing crisp to your favorite meals. When cooking is done, both the lid and stoneware can be placed in the dishwasher for easy cleanup. For moments, memories, and meals worth sharing, make it with The Crock-Pot® Brand!
  • Oven-Safe Stoneware: Removable stoneware is oven-safe up to 400 degrees F
  • Dishwasher-Safe: Stoneware and lid are both dishwasher-safe, for easy cleaning
  • Modern Look: Stainless steel finish
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
Specifications
    • Model #: CPSCRM20-S
    • Dimensions: 9.9" L X 8.3" W X 7.9" H
    • Color: Stainless Steel
    • Capacity: 2 Quart
    • Weight: 5 lb
    • SAP #: CPSCRM20-S
Instruction Manuals
Care & Maintenance
    • ALWAYS turn your unit off, unplug it from the electrical outlet, and allow it to cool before cleaning. Dishwasher safe parts can be washed in the dishwasher or with hot, soapy water. Do not use abrasive cleaning compounds or scouring pads. A cloth, sponge, or rubber spatula will usually remove residue. To remove water spots and other stains, use a non-abrasive cleaner or vinegar. As with any fine ceramic, the stoneware and lid will not withstand sudden temperature changes. Do not wash the stoneware or lid with cold water when they are hot.
Warranty
1 Year Limited Warranty. See Instruction Manual for Additional Details.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dips and traveling This little gem is so easy to use and clean up. It's best for dips, I think, and travels well. Sits in the floorboard of the car, easy to carry in/out. It's also sized just right for a single-serving mini roast if you choose, but I've got other mouths to feed! Cools quickly and easy to wash up and stores away under cabinets without taking up as much room as the full-size Crock (you can even store them together, jsut have to watch the lids). If you like to slow-cook, I say go for it.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice quality crockpot The 2Qt Crockpot has a stainless finish and three settings, high, low and warm. Unfortunately the crockpot was too small to cook meals for the family but it is great for dips and appetizers. I made a spinach and artichoke dip and a buffalo chicken dip. The dips turned out wonderful but it did seem to take a little longer than called for in the recipe. Good quality product that I think would be great when cooking for a smaller family.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love crockpot but need replacement stoneware I bought this crockpot last week and have already used it twice, love it! Unfortunately I dropped it while cleaning it with soapy hands and busted the stoneware too far to be repaired. I don’t want to waste the lid and heating element piece by throwing the whole thing away, but it’s pretty useless without the crock. Is there anywhere I can get a replacement part? I checked the linked replacement part page and the model number was not found, but a search of that same number in a Google search brought up the product I bought. Please help!
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product. This two quart crock pot is the perfect size for preparing small meals for 2-3 people. It is perfect for making soups, stews, pot roast, and other small meals. Cleaning is a cinch. I use this crock pot to heat up my soups and cook spaghetti with meatballs. I love the fact that it does not take up too much counter space and it can fit into my kitchen cabinet very well.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Product I really like the mini crockpot. I didn't know what to expect in the beginning because it was much smaller than the one I already have. It is very handy. I cooked some smokies in it as a snack for a football game and it worked well. It eliminated all the pots that is need when having a gathering. I would recommend this to other people.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect size I got this little crockpot to take my famous cheese dip to fall football watching parties with the family. I works great for keeping my dip the perfect temperature and looks great too. What I didn't expect to do was to use it to cook meals. The other day I through a couple chicken breasts in it and they were wonderful!
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! I wasn't sure I would actually like the this product at first. I was a tad skeptical it could do what I needed. I was so pleasantly surprised. I love that it cooks evenly I was worried with its size there might be a hot spot. I am glad to say I have loved this product. I have used it for all kind of different things now and haven't been let down one time. The quality is outstanding as well. I would recommend this product to everyone.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for 1! This 2Qt crockpot is so versatile. Perfect when cooking for 1, though my most frequent use is to keep dips warm when friends are over to watch football. Easy to use, easy to clean, and really works. Highly recommend, if you have a use for a smaller crockpot!
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A trusted brand I have owned a Crockpot for over 10 years, this is the first time I've had the 2 qt size. It is the perfect size for a warm queso dip, appetizers or supper for the three of us, without leaving leftovers that won't get eaten. I recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is absolutely the right size for me to cook meals in since it's just ne and my son. It cooks the food pretty quick and keeps it warm as long as I want it to without over heating. I would recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for dips We had our first (small) get together since covid hit, and I had a request for buffalo chicken dip. Normally I’ll do it In our family crockpot, but since this was much much smaller than our normal get togethers I used this 2qt crockpot. It was great because it was a perfect amount! The small portion that was left over easily fit into the fridge right in the crock itself without having to play jenga to get a large crock to fit in. Love this size and always love this brand
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but mighty! I already own a bigger version of the Crockpot brand slow cooker but wanted a smaller one as I’m not always wanting to cook a meal in it but to make and keep smaller amounts of food like dipping sauces and such. This 2 quart Crockpot manual slow cooker has done that job superbly and already has been in use many of times. Easy to setup, use, and cleaning is also a breeze. I’m very satisfied!
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Convenient This slow cooker is extremely useful and convenient for busy families. You can just put the stuff in it and it slowly cooks it to perfection! The size is excellent for one-two person meals. It is easy to set up and use. In the past couple weeks we make delicious dishes, especially the meat cooks so soft and tender. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this size This is thee perfect size for a crackpot. I can put dips in here or even when I'm making pulled pork. I always said I needed a in between crock pot. one that was like medium sized. not to big not small and this is it. perfect size. works wonderfully just like any crockpot....I think crockpots are the best my personal opinion
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size for dips and small meals I was definitely looking for something small to cook in since my other crockpot is so big and this is the perfect size. I love using it on football Saturdays to cook dips for my guests. I love the fact that the stoneware can be put into the dishwasher for easy cleaning. The stainless steel look is so appealing as well.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little crockpot This is a nice little crockpot. It's perfect for dips and other small recipes. I like that it has a twist nob instead of bunches of buttons. I like to keep it simple. The keep warm setting is great for cheese dips. The stainless steel cor looks wonderful and the whole thing is easy to clean.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for dips and soups! I love making soups and dips in this crockpot- the 2 Quart size is perfect for two to three people. I love that it does not take up much space and I can even carry it easily for a camping trip. The crockpot is super easy to use and clean- making it my new favorite secret tool in the kitchen!
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Crockpot! I’ve wanted a smaller crockpot for the smaller dishes especially for making meals. It’s just as great as the larger version and works perfectly to manage your meals. I highly recommend buying it for smaller meals, side dishes, appetizers and etc.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What’s not to love?! I am a huge fan of crockpots! The 2qt crockpot is absolutely perfect for small meals, appetizers and dips. It’s much more convenient than pulling out the big crockpot all the time. It’s easy to transport and easy to clean. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I absolutely love crockpots! They are amazing. I love this one and it’s size. It’s great for making sides or dips. Crockpot is an amazing company and brand and so sturdy and durable. I highly recommend to any and everyone.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy cooking I got this Crockpot because I've never owned one. It's 2qt and it's the perfect size for my husband and I. I find it easy to use to cook beans or soup. Easy to put food in and it just cook on it's on.
Date published: 2020-10-21
  • y_2024, m_6, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_528854, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4146464"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What is the current draw on each of the settings? Looking to use with an automobile inverter and need to ensure that the pot won&#39;t overload the power source. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: chelmer8</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3064285"> Hello, this is from CrockPot&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10; Kindly reach out to us through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9 am -5 pm Eastern Time.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;CrockPot Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-12-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4141686"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> One of the reviewer said that it does not have timer and make sure we are home to use it. I am looking of slowcooker that I can turn on before I leave for work so it will be ready when I come back home 9 hours later. is there any of your product that fit? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Nadya</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3060717"> Hello, this is Thabani from CrockPot&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Kindly visit the link below.&#13;&#10;https://www.crock-pot.com/slow-cookers/?prefn1&#61;crockPotType&amp;amp;prefv1&#61;programmable&amp;amp;start&#61;0&amp;amp;sz&#61;24&amp;amp;initialCGID&#61;crockpot-slow-cookers&amp;amp;view&#61;product&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You may reach out to us through LiveChat. We&amp;rsquo;re available Mon.-Fri. 9 am -5 pm Eastern Time.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you and please stay safe!&#13;&#10;CrockPot Care <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-12-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3955616"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can Cook food in it and put it in the refrigerator then take it out the next day and put it in cooker and re hear it. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Skeet</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2941202"> Hey there, Skeet! Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question. Yes, you can put the stoneware in the refrigerator. However, before putting it in the fridge, please make sure to cool it down after use to avoid a sudden change in temperature which will cause the stoneware to crack. Reheating is not recommended. However, the stoneware is microwave safe and oven proof, up to 400&amp;deg;F. We hope this helps. Thank you very much and please be safe! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-06-21</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3952718"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What is the best way to cook chicken breast? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Louwho</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2939954"> Hey there, Louwho! Thanks for reaching out to us. Season the chicken breast with your favorite spices. You may brown the meat in a separate skillet or broiler prior to cooking in the slow cooker. It will allow fat to be drained off before slow cooking and also add a greater depth of flavor. We do recommend that you always fill your slow cooker 1/2 - 3/4 of the way full, including at least one cup of liquid or sauce. This will prevent the food from drying out and burning. Cover and cook on Low for 6 to 8 hours or on High for 3 to 4 hours, or until chicken is tender. We have included many rice recipes in our instruction manuals with all steps. Please also visit our website for more information on recipe guidance and tips. We hope this helps. Thank you very much for your inquiry and please stay safe! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-12-31</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3924836"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> does this have a light to show that it is on? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Hellopot</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2922235"> Hey there, Hellopot! Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question. No, this slow cooker does not have a light to indicate that it is on. Thank you very much for your inquiry and have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-05-15</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3321231"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> The handle broke off my pot, can I replace the outer stainless steel portion of the crockpot, the lid and ceramic portion is still good. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: ann15</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2635422"> Hi there, ann15! We are sorry to hear that the handle broke off your CrockPot. Unfortunately, this part is not replaceable. Please accept our sincerest apology for the inconvenience this has caused you. Here at Crock-Pot, we make our products with the highest quality materials and we expect them to last and work properly. Please allow us to turn this experience around and give us a call at our toll-free number 1-800-323-9519. For your convenience, our Consumer Care Team is available Mon-Fri 9am-5pm, EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by visiting our website. Thank you very much and have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-05-15</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2781978"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> My daughter, Carole, just bought me a 2-qt. crockpot slow cooker. I read through the instructions and now want to try it out. The lid doew not seem to fit correctly - it is &amp;quot;tipy&amp;quot; - is this normal? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jeaner</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2284364"> Hey there, Jeaner! Thanks for reaching out to us. We have high expectations for our products here at Crock-Pot, and we would like to hear more about your experience with your slow cooker. Please don&#39;t hesitate to contact us at 1-800-323-9519. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 5:00 pm EST. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-05-15</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2024, m_6, d_22, h_7CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_528854, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_crockpot</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>