Images

Crock-Pot® 7.0-Quart Slow Cooker, Manual, Black

Crock-Pot® 7.0-Quart Slow Cooker, Manual, Black

Details

SCV700-B2-WM1
Crock-Pot SCV700-B2-WM1 https://www.crock-pot.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dw08218d5f/images/highres/SCV700-B-1 copy.jpg
34.99 USD
$34.99

Variations

Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Crock-Pot® 7.0-Quart Slow Cooker, Manual, Black

Crock-Pot® 7.0-Quart Slow Cooker, Manual, Black

SCV700-B2-WM1
$34.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

There is an easier way to cook wholesome, home-made meals even when your schedule is full. The Crock-Pot®Manual Slow Cooker helps you create delicious meals and simplify your day.

  • Dimensions: H:10.3" x 16.8" x 11.8"
  • Cord length:24"
See More...

Additional Information

Slow cooking in your Crock-Pot® Slow Cooker provides you the flexibility to prepare a meal early and then have it cook all day. You can carry out your full day's activities and still enjoy a nutritious, home-cooked meal in the evening. It's a healthier, more cost-efficient and convenient way to serve tasty, satisfying meals. This Crock-Pot® Manual Slow Cooker cooks on HIGH or LOW settings and the WARM setting can be used to keep your dish at an ideal serving temperature.

  • Serves 9+ people
  • 7-quart capacity
  • HIGH/LOW cook settings
  • Convenient WARM setting
  • Removable oval stoneware
  • Dishwasher-safe stoneware and glass lid
  • Black exterior and accents with plastic handles
  • Recipes included
Crock-Pot® 7.0-Quart Design To Shine Slow Cooker, Manual is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 94.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Crockpot...but handle came off I've had my 7 quart stainless steel CP for some time and having raised 6 children and working it was a Godsend. In the last year one handle came off. I'd like to fix it' Do you supply handles?
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from stopped working I LOVED this, until at less than a year old (and only maybe half a dozen uses) it just quit working. I'm hoping ours is just a lemon and they're overall much better.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love my crockpot! I’ve cooked several things in my crockpot and all have turned out super! I’ve had the fancier programmable types that didn’t work so well for me. This one is simple to use. Set it and forget it. Very pleased with purchase!
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No fancy operating I've had this crock pot for two weeks and I have made three meals that turned out perfectly...I love the simple operating system...I'm just in love with my crock pot...I can't wait to try baking in the crock pot...there are a couple of desserts I saw in the crock pot recipe booklet that I have to try...thank you crock pot...I'm in love
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what you need! I loaned out my last Crockpot and it never came back home. My friend bought me this as a replacement. It is fantastic. I have had slow cookers on and off my whole life and I never really noticed the brand, but this Crockpot is great, well made, does what it is supposed to do and very reasonably priced. Once you get over the hurdle of making a spot on the counter for it, you will be hooked. Best is get a roast, chicken, whatever is on sale, cook it in the Crockpot and then enjoy the leftovers the next day. Save all the bones, 'parts' and leftovers and make soup. Store and savor while you eat better food and save lots of money.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Awesome Crockpot Bought this several years ago and knock knock wood wood HAVE NEVER HAD A PROBLEM with it !!! I have cooked everything from homemade baked beans, a 9 lb pork butt bone in roast for bbq pulled pork sandwiches, several types of roasts for Mexican food etc... Whole chics; many many dif recipes and never had any probs! unlike other crockpots I've had this is ABSOLUTELY the very best crockpot I have ever bought and still use weekly! It is still going strong even after havin for so long and using so very much! Love this crock an everyone in my family has one too an have also never had any probs with theirs.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great appliance! Great shopping experience! My Mom had one, I have one, and now my young adult daughter has one! Trusted companion through time. Daughter wanted a 7qt, like Mom and Grandma. She had a fully functional 4qt "hand-me-down." Lots of competition out there, but I swore and swear by CROCK-POT. After visiting "brick and mortar" retailers, I convinced her she doesn't need the "digital" stuff. Keep it simple. warm, low, medium, high. After visiting various sites for the "best" price, I decided to go direct. Glad I did.! Easy navigation, great choices, price was same, and CONVENIENT. What the BONUS was the cookbook and the carrying case availability. All of it in just a few clicks! Prompt response to order, delivery status updates and delivery confirmation was particularly outstanding! The CROCK-POT cookbook is TERRIFIC! Who else could go it better? Delivery time was perfection during the Holiday season! Thank you!
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great product until Lid shattered Loved this crockpot and the size. Until my lid shattered. Ruining our meal in the process. Got on to find a replacement lid and found out they don't make replacement lids for this model. Now I have a crockpot that is completely useless.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed with quality I purchased less than a month ago, noticed after the second time I used it i noticed a burning smell, I thought something had cooked out into the pan. I cleaned the metal pan and next time it was worse, the ceramic pot has a crack in it. The last crockpot I had lasted 7 years, I used it twice a week.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never again!! Not happy with this product ! I bought it this year for Black Friday and decided to use it tonight because we want to chili and the aroma a burnt plastic filled my house I went into the kitchen and the whole side of my brand new never used crockpot was completely dented in!!do not recommend this So now I’m without a crockpot and without my dinner thanks a lot
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Has veen great for years until this week! I have had this for 4+ years and use it regularly and have rarely had any issues! The other day we learned the low setting no longer works after we set some venison in to cook overnight. Not sure what the problem is but this is pretty frustrating.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Do not put in the oven like it says to do I recently tried to put the stoneware in the oven as it had said it could be done on a certain temp. Let me tell you, don't do it! Mine cracked all over the place and now I am afraid to use the product now. Now I no longer am able to cook in mine due to the fact I am worried of it leaking or breaking on through and busting during cooking now.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Have loved this slow cooker until lid cracked I've had this crock for about a year. Use it about every other week. It's been great. That is until I'm making stuffed chicken thighs like I've made 2 other times. I go to life the lid and it shatters. Ruined the meal and now I'm crockless.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stoneware stuck in base. After each use the stoneware has gotten increasingly more difficult to remove from the cooking base.I have even tried dumping the contents and turning the whole unit upside down and it still wont come out... Very disappointed with quality !
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wonderful product...SHORT life span! I purchased this Crockpot because of the size and was very happy the four times I used it. Until the ceramic pot broke in half while cooking. It occurred during the day when I was working. I am so grateful I didn't have a fire because the roast was charcoal when I got home.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Loved It! Until I Didn't! Bought this one , needed a big crock pot! This was my fave!,But barely had it a year and the stonewear cracked? It still looks brand new?! Cooks faster too, then my last one did.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size I bought it because it is bigger than my last one had.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sweet Brought my Crock Pot back in Nov of 2016 and i use it every chance i get. using it this month for our caring in dinner at Church
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Used Once Used once & the ceramic stoneware broke. Can't find a replacement may have to buy a different brand... not happy
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crock-Pots rule!! I bought this Crock-Pot​as a gift for my sister because she needed a new one. She had a roast in it the very day it arrived! We are due hard Crock-Pot fans! Love love love them!! Thank you Crock-Pot! Catherine
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Christmas present After a month and a half the ceramic insert cracked while in used. I was hoping to find a new insert, but can find any.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from CRACKED STONEWARE I RECIEVED THIS AS A CHRISTMAS GIFT AND SHORTLY AFTER WHILE IT WAS ON, I HEARD A POP. THE STONEWARE BOWL CRACKED ALL THE WAY ACROSS ONE END.
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Crock-Pot I am so happy to have found this website! I have had this for over seven years and I have cooked almost everything in it. On this week I found a crack in my pot, I was so hurt. The great thing is I can replace the pot. In years past you couldn't.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work :-( I bought this a couple of months ago and the first time I used it I tried cooking stew and it didn't even begin to cook the food after being in it for over 5 hours on high. The second time I used it was to just melt chocolate chips for a Christmas candy recipe and it wouldn't even melt the chocolate. Super disappointed!!!
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great item, except for one issue I bought this crockpot over a year ago, and use it almost weekly. In fact it stays out on my counter, I use it so often. Its big enough for a whole chicken or roast along with vegetables for family meals. I only have one problem with it. The control knob inexplicably goes from Low to High to Warm which makes no sense whatsoever. Even after using it many times, I sometimes forget and turn it "all the way up" to put it on High, only to come back and find out my food hasn't been cooking because its on Warm instead. The control knob is completely counterintuitive and has accounted for my meal not being done on time more than once.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! I have very little time to cook and almost no cooking skills. This product has been a life saver. It's easy and creates meals that we can eat for several days.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cooking Temperature Too High I received this as a Christmas gift a couple of years ago and have been trying to get it to work correctly ever since. When cooking on low temperature, the contents begin to boil and the lid starts jumping after just a few short hours. Have been unable to put anything in to cook and leave it until I return home from work - which is the whole point of slow cooking - otherwise it is overcooked and sometimes burned. I have used Crock-Pots for over 40 years and never had a problem before. Finally gave up and donated it. Will be looking for another replacement for my old 6 qt. which still works after 18+ years, but the crock insert has gotten chipped. Otherwise, I wouldn't be replacing it.
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice pot I just bought this and there's just one problem. It needs four legs. It only has three, which makes it a bit unstable. Otherwise it's a good product.
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product for the price Need to replace stoneware that got cracked and broke
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i have had my crock for years and when the bowl cracked i went on line and bought a new one. I love it use it all the time
Date published: 2016-08-08
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_SCV700-MASTER, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot