Out of Stock

Crockpot™ Express Easy Release | 6 Quart Slow, Pressure, Multi Cooker, 6QT, Stainless Steel

3.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
Crockpot™ Express 6-Quart Easy Release Multi-Cooker, Stainless Steel is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_528848, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Crockpot™ Express Easy Release | 6 Quart Slow, Pressure, Multi Cooker, 6QT, Stainless Steel

3.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
Crockpot™ Express 6-Quart Easy Release Multi-Cooker, Stainless Steel is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_528848, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Item currently not available.
Options:
size swatch
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Pressure cook, slow cook, sear, sauté, boil, simmer, and steam with the Crockpot Express Easy Release. The Easy Release Multi-Cooker lets you pressure cook foods up to 70% faster than a conventional oven but also lets you drop in your favorite ingredients for a delectable slow-cooked meal. It features 3 innovative functions that will take your cooking to the next level. Manual Pressure lets you customize recipes by setting any cook time plus high or low pressure. Simmer Function cooks gently and slowly and helps thicken sauces, and Boil allows you to create more one-pot dishes, such as pasta, poached eggs, and more. When used as a pressure cooker, it features a front steam release dial to keep your hand safe and away from the hot steam being released. The nonstick cooking pot removes for easy cleanup and 6-quart capacity can serve over 7 people, perfect for family meals or large gatherings. The Crockpot Express also includes a recipe book, steaming rack, and spoon.
  • Progress bar tracks the pressurization time
  • Cooks up to 70% faster than conventional oven
  • 6-quart capacity serves 7+ people
  • 13 one-touch programs for a variety of quick, healthy meals at the touch of a button
  • Programmable control with Delay Start capability
  • Removable nonstick cooking pot is dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Recipe book, steaming rack, and spoon are included
Specifications
    • Model: SCCPPC600-V2
    • UPC: 053891132497
    • Weight: 15.300
    • Height: 14.800
    • Length: 13.400
    • Width: 13.200
    • Batteries Required: No
Care & Maintenance
    • Cleaning should only be carried out when the the Express Crock is cool and unplugged. Allow the Multi-Cooker to completely cool before cleaning. Do not use the removable Cooking Pot on the stovetop, inside a microwave oven or inside an oven. Use the pot only inside the Express Crock Heating Base. Wash the Sealing Gasket and Lid by hand in warm, soapy water. Dry all parts thoroughly. Although the Cooking Pot is dishwasher safe, we recommend hand-washing to preserve the non-stick coating.
Warranty
1- year limited warranty
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I love the unit But Unfortunately mine don't beep when cooking is done, and that's important to me for the recipes I use.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient simplicity! I am in LOVE with my cooker! I can do my cooking in less than half the time and less mess! I recommend this to my friends and for my daughter in college.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sucky service I got this as a gift back in Nov 2019. I haven't been able to use it.. Got the recall notice from Walmart. Emailed crockpot in Nov. right away. 6 months later nothing yet. Have emailed them 3 times. Got email the other day should be here at end of April hopefully. Think they should refund everyone there money or send new ones
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best crock pot gadget i have ever had! Started with insta pot owned it a month ! Tried to use it 4 different times! Burn error all for times! So it went in the garbage! Purchased the crock pot express with air fryer for $98! Had it for a month and used it about 20 times! Used just about every function! All recipes came out great!
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I absolutely adore my 6qt Express multi cook Like I mentioned above I absolutely adore it first thing I cooked when I received it last Christmas as a gift from my daughter. I prepared a roast in my new gift the day I received it so I made the roast for her before she went back home to WV & it was so tender absolutely mouth-watering the best roast we've had in a long while and I'm a pretty good cook and a cook roast a lot quite often usually in slow cooker however I love it in the pressure cooker version the best now. One of the main reasons why is because I cooked a pretty hefty roast under an hour I also love absolutely love cooking rice in it as well I'm like Yes! Winning @life until needing a new insert pan it's so difficult to even find them online, in the midst of my tedious googling for said pan. To my dismay there's CURRENTLY A recall dating back to 2017!!!. I want to use my dang pressure cooker, however I need a new pan insert and I can't find a replacement pan (pan ONLY) yay finally found 1 a pan for it. Wah wah wah bummer yet again, Amazon sent me a silicone lid without the PAN. Only reason I ordered. I I was so excited for my Amazon delivery *scoff* walked onto my patio as the said box was extremely small I knew no pan was fitting in it BOO. a replacement insert pan that was coming along with free gift silicone lid. Sadly that was not the case. it's so ridiculously hard to find a replacement pan it's like I have to have or trade my first born with someone to RECEIVE ONE. That and the recall would be the only thing that I would change about my multi-cooker Express. It's the inconvenience of ordering replacement parts however I will be keeping the lid. More importantly I need more information on said recall. There isn't much publicity about this recall either thankfully I was searching for my PAN how does one going about seeing if her appliance is in that recall I don't have the receipt as it was a gift last Christmas from WV from Walmart
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this... despite recall delays I’ve only used it a handful of times but i love my pressure cooker! Bought it during black friday a couples years ago, so got it before the recall and had no problems. Just whipped it out after forgetting about the recall and didnt have a problem(the next time, i did set it outside but made sure lid was secure) patiently waiting for replacement lid!
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from if it's all you have I guess... lack of power button is annoying unless you enjoy plugging and unplugging things each time you want to use them. can't quick release with running water but can let it whistle like a freight train for a few annoying minutes. I'll stick to the classic manual models, this really just changed out annoyances.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replaced recalled lid OK, I too had the recalled lid, now it works perfectly. To me, I think it took too long to replace, but it was worth the wait. I got my replacement lid a couple of months ago, and have used my "Crock-Pot Express 6 quart" many times since. I am very well pleased.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great slow cooker Not so great pressure cooker. Pressure cooker function stopped working. Then recall. Been waiting for 6 months for a replacement lid. Company blames Covid, but notice no shortage of new units for sale. Will go buy an instapot and throw this in the trash
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it but wish I could get a stainless insert I love this cooker! It is so easy to use and cooks perfectly every time. the only thing I wish was different was that instead of the nonstick interior pan, it was stainless. Is it possible to get a stainless?
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Was great Got this for my mother Christmas last year. Used it a couple times and now the thing turns on but doesn’t do anything. But have the dash lines. What is goin on.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Crock Pot return. I had a crock pot with a default lid. I have never got to use it. Thank you sending me a new crock pot. I have waited long enough for a new lid. Thank you
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t work The original got replaced because of a recall on the lids and the brand new replacement leaks steam right out of the box.
Date published: 2021-05-21
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_528848, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>