Out of Stock

Crockpot™ Express Easy Release | 6 Quart Slow, Pressure, Multi Cooker, 6QT, Stainless Steel

2.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Crockpot™ Express 6-Quart Easy Release Multi-Cooker, Stainless Steel is rated 2.8 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_528848, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Crockpot™ Express Easy Release | 6 Quart Slow, Pressure, Multi Cooker, 6QT, Stainless Steel

2.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Crockpot™ Express 6-Quart Easy Release Multi-Cooker, Stainless Steel is rated 2.8 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_528848, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Item currently not available.
Options:
size swatch
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Pressure cook, slow cook, sear, sauté, boil, simmer, and steam with the Crockpot Express Easy Release. The Easy Release Multi-Cooker lets you pressure cook foods up to 70% faster than a conventional oven but also lets you drop in your favorite ingredients for a delectable slow-cooked meal. It features 3 innovative functions that will take your cooking to the next level. Manual Pressure lets you customize recipes by setting any cook time plus high or low pressure. Simmer Function cooks gently and slowly and helps thicken sauces, and Boil allows you to create more one-pot dishes, such as pasta, poached eggs, and more. When used as a pressure cooker, it features a front steam release dial to keep your hand safe and away from the hot steam being released. The nonstick cooking pot removes for easy cleanup and 6-quart capacity can serve over 7 people, perfect for family meals or large gatherings. The Crockpot Express also includes a recipe book, steaming rack, and spoon.
  • Progress bar tracks the pressurization time
  • Cooks up to 70% faster than conventional oven
  • 6-quart capacity serves 7+ people
  • 13 one-touch programs for a variety of quick, healthy meals at the touch of a button
  • Programmable control with Delay Start capability
  • Removable nonstick cooking pot is dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Recipe book, steaming rack, and spoon are included
Specifications
    • Model: 2100467
    • Smart Model #: SCCPPC600-V2
    • Length: 13.400
    • Width: 13.200
    • Height: 14.800
Product Instructions
Care & Maintenance
    • Cleaning should only be carried out when the the Express Crock is cool and unplugged. Allow the Multi-Cooker to completely cool before cleaning. Do not use the removable Cooking Pot on the stovetop, inside a microwave oven or inside an oven. Use the pot only inside the Express Crock Heating Base. Wash the Sealing Gasket and Lid by hand in warm, soapy water. Dry all parts thoroughly. Although the Cooking Pot is dishwasher safe, we recommend hand-washing to preserve the non-stick coating.
Warranty
1- year limited warranty
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I love the unit But Unfortunately mine don't beep when cooking is done, and that's important to me for the recipes I use.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stainless replacement pot for SCCPPC600-V1 ? Had this unit SCCPPC600-V1 for a while now and the Teflon coating trashed. I'm looking for a stainless steel pot replacement. I see lots of options for other manufactures, but nothing that hits as an exact replacement. If I can't find one I will just replace the entire unit from another manufacturer.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This thing sucks! And good luck getting replacemen I've had my Crock-Pot Express for a couple of years for the past 8 months it has not been able to get to pressure. So I'm not able to use it as a pressure cooker any longer. Which was the intention I had for it when I bought it. I think my husband and I have figured out that it is only the pressure release valve. But I can't seem to get a replacement for it, unless I want to spend $50 on a brand new lid! Guess this one will just go into the trash and I'll buy a brand new one in a different brand of course.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Feature and Value I've had this item for over a year now and I find it to be of great workmanship and material quality. If you take away the wireless accessibility features of the Instant Pot, I don't see the difference. I'd recommend this product!
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love my pot it always gets pressure unless the lid is not on. I have browned, sauteed, naked a cake I make soup, beens and more. The price was amazing when I got mine. Thank you
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I absolutely adore my 6qt Express multi cook Like I mentioned above I absolutely adore it first thing I cooked when I received it last Christmas as a gift from my daughter. I prepared a roast in my new gift the day I received it so I made the roast for her before she went back home to WV & it was so tender absolutely mouth-watering the best roast we've had in a long while and I'm a pretty good cook and a cook roast a lot quite often usually in slow cooker however I love it in the pressure cooker version the best now. One of the main reasons why is because I cooked a pretty hefty roast under an hour I also love absolutely love cooking rice in it as well I'm like Yes! Winning @life until needing a new insert pan it's so difficult to even find them online, in the midst of my tedious googling for said pan. To my dismay there's CURRENTLY A recall dating back to 2017!!!. I want to use my dang pressure cooker, however I need a new pan insert and I can't find a replacement pan (pan ONLY) yay finally found 1 a pan for it. Wah wah wah bummer yet again, Amazon sent me a silicone lid without the PAN. Only reason I ordered. I I was so excited for my Amazon delivery *scoff* walked onto my patio as the said box was extremely small I knew no pan was fitting in it BOO. a replacement insert pan that was coming along with free gift silicone lid. Sadly that was not the case. it's so ridiculously hard to find a replacement pan it's like I have to have or trade my first born with someone to RECEIVE ONE. That and the recall would be the only thing that I would change about my multi-cooker Express. It's the inconvenience of ordering replacement parts however I will be keeping the lid. More importantly I need more information on said recall. There isn't much publicity about this recall either thankfully I was searching for my PAN how does one going about seeing if her appliance is in that recall I don't have the receipt as it was a gift last Christmas from WV from Walmart
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t work The original got replaced because of a recall on the lids and the brand new replacement leaks steam right out of the box.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pressure cooker & like dual cooker Got this for Christmas and it replaces a traditional InstaPot and so far it's been used twice and I really like it.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient simplicity! I am in LOVE with my cooker! I can do my cooking in less than half the time and less mess! I recommend this to my friends and for my daughter in college.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money My husband bought me the 8 qt at Bed Bath and Beyond for Christmas. It has burned literally everything I have tried to cook in it. Even on low heat. Anything on the bottom of the pot is scorched and I have never had this issue with a pressure cooker. It also takes an extremely long time to reach pressure and heat before the timer even starts and sometimes I just get errors and it doesn't work at all. I just threw it in the trash. Complete waste of $140.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Interior pot peeling Purchased two of these on Black Friday. Owned for 1 year. Not frequently used. Noticed peeling on the inside bottom of the cooking pot. Pulled the other one from storage and noticed that is peeling also. Obviously being Teflon coated I do not use anything but the plastic spatula included with the cooker. Just received the new recalled lids. Was excited to be able to use the cooker again. Now will be throwing them in the garbage. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed My husband and I receied this as a wedding gift. As I love making stews, I purposely waited for a chill to be in the air to use it. I added my ingredients, plugged it in and NADA. No beeps. No lights. No nothing. It's not working. I read through the owners manuel to see if I had missed a step. But nope. That's not the case. I came online to see if I could find a solution but all I've found were a bunch of other negative reviews.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cooks great, easy to operate, broke too easily Received this as a gift and absolutely loved it while it worked. Have cooked probably 20 meals in it and all have been better than if I had cooked the same food in the oven or on the stove. Very sad that the last time I used it and went to turn the pressure valve, the black knob came off in my hand. Quite a shame because I can't seem to find a way to replace the lid and it seems wasteful to throw away the unit.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sucky service I got this as a gift back in Nov 2019. I haven't been able to use it.. Got the recall notice from Walmart. Emailed crockpot in Nov. right away. 6 months later nothing yet. Have emailed them 3 times. Got email the other day should be here at end of April hopefully. Think they should refund everyone there money or send new ones
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best crock pot gadget i have ever had! Started with insta pot owned it a month ! Tried to use it 4 different times! Burn error all for times! So it went in the garbage! Purchased the crock pot express with air fryer for $98! Had it for a month and used it about 20 times! Used just about every function! All recipes came out great!
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unit won't build pressure I received this pressure cooker as a Christmas about 2 years ago and just unboxed and used it for the first time as I had forgotten I had it. Well, after reading the uses manual I proceeded to do a high pressure water test. I tried several times to get this to pressurize and kept refering to the users manual. After resetting and trying 3 different times, the unit would heat up and steam would continue leaking around the outer seal. I inspected and ever replaced the new seal with the extra seal that came with it and same results. Now after reading multiple complaints of this very same thing happening to other customers, I now realize that I should have unpacked and tested the unit when I first recieved. But the unit is brand new, but 2 years old and first time trying it out. But will all the reviews I'm reading I'm seeing this was a known issue with these cookers. Sad to see, but thats just my luck.
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this... despite recall delays I’ve only used it a handful of times but i love my pressure cooker! Bought it during black friday a couples years ago, so got it before the recall and had no problems. Just whipped it out after forgetting about the recall and didnt have a problem(the next time, i did set it outside but made sure lid was secure) patiently waiting for replacement lid!
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from if it's all you have I guess... lack of power button is annoying unless you enjoy plugging and unplugging things each time you want to use them. can't quick release with running water but can let it whistle like a freight train for a few annoying minutes. I'll stick to the classic manual models, this really just changed out annoyances.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replaced recalled lid OK, I too had the recalled lid, now it works perfectly. To me, I think it took too long to replace, but it was worth the wait. I got my replacement lid a couple of months ago, and have used my "Crock-Pot Express 6 quart" many times since. I am very well pleased.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great slow cooker Not so great pressure cooker. Pressure cooker function stopped working. Then recall. Been waiting for 6 months for a replacement lid. Company blames Covid, but notice no shortage of new units for sale. Will go buy an instapot and throw this in the trash
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Express crock multi cooker Had for about 1 year or so only used a couple times was really happy with it tryed to use it twice keep getting an E4 error took water out put water in tryed pressure cooking tryed slow cooking still get error
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it but wish I could get a stainless insert I love this cooker! It is so easy to use and cooks perfectly every time. the only thing I wish was different was that instead of the nonstick interior pan, it was stainless. Is it possible to get a stainless?
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Get E6 error message I bought this product over a year ago, and every other time I cook something I get the same E6 error message and have to unplug and restart the cooking process. Which on occasion has burnt my dinner
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Need a replacement pot I have tried to find a replacement pot for my 6qt. Cooker. Tried to Chat here on this site, but was cut off twice. I think I am done and will buy from a different brand . So disappointed.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Crock Pot return. I had a crock pot with a default lid. I have never got to use it. Thank you sending me a new crock pot. I have waited long enough for a new lid. Thank you
Date published: 2021-04-27
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_528848, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>