Images

  1. Best Seller
Replacement Food Container with Lid - Crock-Pot® Lunch Crock® Warmer

Replacement Food Container with Lid - Crock-Pot® Lunch Crock® Warmer

Details

154441-000-000
$9.99
Availability: 

This item is currently not available online.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Additional Information

Replacement Food Container with Lid - Crock-Pot® Lunch Crock® Warmer is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 94.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect containers! If been looking for these crock pot reheated bowls and bought enough for the whole week! Better yet, they come with a lid so my food doesn't spill. I'd recommend this to every person who likes a hot meal for lunch!!
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I needed a lid The main reason why I bought this item was for the lid. I followed the directions about keeping the lid on while warming your food. After the first time using, the lid was warped, no tight seal, would not stay on. Apparently, there is not enough demand to just sell the lid, so I had to buy the replacement container and lid. Don't get my wrong, I love my Lunch Crock.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I bought two replacement containers and they work great. Makes taking lunch to work so much easier.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Idea My husband takes his lunch to work everyday so I bought the Crock Pot Lunch Warmer for him. I also bought extra bowls/liners in case he forgets to bring the bowl home. I have more to pack his lunch.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Addition I LOVE my crockpot lunch warmer! I prepare my week of lunches for work on Sunday, pack them up and make them ready for the week. These extra inserts are perfect for lunch prep!
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I love my mini crockpot lunch warmer and having extra inserts makes it easy to pack and plan lunch meals for work.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lunch crock rocks Love these inserts for the lunch crock. I can fill them with left overs and have lunch for the next day or 2. Have 4 at home and 1 at work for cans of soup if I forget my lunch
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service Easy to find my replacement part. The item came really quick. Super happy with my purchase
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food stick to the inside Food sticks to the inside while heating. Not stackable.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect My husband and I each have a lunch crock warmer that we LOVE, but only had one insert each. We'd been washing them daily, but decided to order more inserts for convenience. The product shipped the night I ordered (12/12), and arrived on the 12/15! They were packaged well, and exactly what we needed. We ordered 4 extras so we now have plenty to get us through without worrying about hand washing them for the next day. I was extremely pleased with this purchase!
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea Love this crockpot. Great for those of us who work construction. We get to have a hot lunch on the job.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everyone should get a replacement Brought 2 replacement containers as a stocking stuffer. They will get plenty of use! 1 had a small scratch on the outside but sure it will work properly.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great that these are available. I work long hours and use my lunch crock pot every work day, because I do not like microwaved meat. It's inconvenient to have to wash the insert each day (when I'm so tired), so I bought 4 extras. It's been great to always have a clean one available.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Small This was smaller and kid was lacking in features compared to the one that came with my warmer. Very disappointed!
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lunch pot I ordered these food containers for my elderly mom so she can warm- up all the foods I made for her without using the stove. She loves it. The products arrived on time in perfect condition.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient! When I purchased my little Crock Pot lunch warmer, I purchased extra inserts so I wouldn't have to worry about having a clean one. There is nothing better than leftovers for lunch, or soup! My husband packs my lunches up the night before (fully thawing leftovers, if needed). I no longer need to buy lunch in the cafeteria, saving me a lot of money!
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prep multiple meals at once for lunch all week. Exactly as described. I now can prep 5 meals at once.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for make ahead lunches! I make a big pan/pot/bowl of whatever for my week's worth of lunches and I portion it out into these bowls. Then I take one out of my fridge every day and take it to work in a little cooler with a few other little cold items! I keep the warming unit at my desk and 60-90 minutes before lunch I plug it in. I find this far more convenient than using the bowl that came with it over and over - washing it every night, and refilling it. That's too much trouble for me. The extra bowls are totally worth it!
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great!! I love my crockpot. So I get my refrigerated food into the crockpot & off to work I go. I leave both covers on & 1 hour later, my food is HOT! I'm not sure about the reviews where people say that it takes hours. Maybe just leave the crockpot cover on. You'll hear a pop, when your food tray lid pops up, that's it. Only thing that I wish for, is a container with separate containers. But, I love it!!
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less stress I bought the crock pot about a month ago. I love it so much I decided to purchase a few more of the containers and lids. I didn't want to come home and have to hand wash the original every day. So now I can just put it in the dishwasher and use my extra containers​ until the dishwasher gets run. I like having the extra so much that I bought one for the person who turned me on to my original unit.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have I received this item as a Christmas gift. I immediately fell in love it. It's convenient and I save money by not going out to eat for lunch. All may co-workers are now interested in purchasing one.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing ever I finally get to a hot lunch. No worry about interruptions at work. My food is warm and waiting for me. Makes great oatmeal too!
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lid problems Bought the warmer and 4 extra inserts. They worked so breathe first round of using them I was recommending them to everyone. I'm in my second round of use and I can't get any of the kids to stay on. Today is the second lunch I have lost in transit​ to work. I am so disappointed. I hope that there is a solution to this as right now the whole system is useless to me.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lunch is not the same anymore! Bought the lunch croc and after one use I ordered three more inserts so I can have a nice warm meal all week long! Wish I had these years ago!
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disapointed I bought this thinking it was the replace for my Lunch crock, based on the photo in the ad was the same as this only to find out that it was the wrong size. I was not impressed with the lid either and threw them away since they did not fit.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I've had the lunch size crockpot for approx 30 days. I wanted a second food container. Love my warmer. Worried after repeated use that the container will leak as lid doesn't fit as tight.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ok Wish the lid had been white as in the picture. I should have just bought a new lunch crockpot. By the time I paid for shipping it was the same amount.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are great! I purchased 2 replacement liners for the food warmer Crockpot my husband takes to the office. The seals were tighter than the original liner. These are terrific!
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad to have a second I only had one insert for 4 years and just bought a second. I can pre-pack two lunches at a time before washing them again. They are easy to clean and don't stain of mold like plastic tupperware does.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lower rating due to cost Would have ranked 5 stars if not for cost. The warmer is an excellent idea except the extra tins cost an arm and two legs..maybe a better idea to buy multiple warmers instead of extra tins
Date published: 2016-12-20
  • y_2019, m_2, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_154441-000-000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot