Images

Replacement Lid - Crock-Pot® 6-Quart Round Slow Cooker

Replacement Lid - Crock-Pot® 6-Quart Round Slow Cooker

Details

129965-000-000
$10.00
Availability: 

This item is currently not available online.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Additional Information

  • 3060-W-NP
Replacement Lid - Crock-Pot® 6-Quart Round Slow Cooker is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thankful I was thankful that the lid was available while other types and brands are ever changing. Thankful that it fit perfectly. Thankful that the lid arrived pretty soon after I got a note from you requesting feedback and even more thankful that I could access it's progress in shipment through your site. It helped allay my fears that something had happened to it after being delivered to my front porch. I am confident that ordering from you is really the way to go. Thanks.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lid needs improvement I went through 2 lids. They are worthless. The crock pot itself is great, but you need to improve the lid. I was unable to order another lid from this site, so just threw away a working crock pot and went and purchased a different brand. Their lid looks like it is made better.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Way too small Our lid broke during a move so we got a replacement, but this lid turned out to be smaller and doesn't fit right. It sits in the liner but not flush up against the edge of the lip, leaving quite a large gap all around. For the cost, it just isn't worth the hassle or cost to return it. A shame to just chuck it and the crock pot in the bin, but it really would have been easier and better value too just have bought a whole new one.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needed a new lid and got it quickly and inexpensively!
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved my beloved crockpot! When I broke the handle on the lid of my much used crock pot, I thought it was a goner! But I searched and found a replacement one that has crock potting again. All's well that ends well and I am delighted that I didn't have to replace a working crock pot.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit My slow cooker is over 7 yr old and Ieas happy to hear that I was able to replace my lid.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right! I got exactly what I wanted and it was packed very carefully.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Exactly like original! ...........................
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lid is good fit Fit our Crockpot perfectly. We were able to replace our broken lid. Very satisfied.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Flawed handle We've had our Crock-Pot since 2005. The handle on the lid, however, broke several years ago. A replacement part was not available online, but we were fortunate enough to find a used Crock-Pot with lid at Goodwill. The Crock-Pot was in bad shape, but the lid was usable for a short time, before the handle broke off as well. I am disappointed with lid design and question whether I would purchase another one for that reason. I find that a plastic spatula and oven mitt work OK.
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from replacement lid 6-qt round Crock-Pot slow cooker The lid appears identical to the one I had. The handle came apart on the lst one due to numerous times being washed in my automatic dishwasher--something I probably shouldn't do.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from flawed lid handle Received as a Christmas gift many years ago and have used regularly. Same comments as previous about water collecting inside by screw and the handle just breaking off. Tried using potholder and a spoon to remove from dish and burned myself horribly from the steam!!!
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love my crockpot...but lid not so much. My lid...like many others has had the handle snap off. Sad to see that the replacement isn't available online?? :( I suppose I could still use it if I'm very careful...
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from bad handle although I have had my pot for some time I have not used it that often, always saved it for larger items, roasts etc., anyway the handle snapped off and now rather than trash the pot I need a replacement lid. overall the pot works great but I agree that there is a definite design flaw in the lid. Water gets caught under the handle also. I only recommend this pot because it is a good cooking pot.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Frustrated I like the features of the digital 6 qt Crock Pot, but the handle to the lid stinks. It has broken free from the securing nut. Nothing like being in the middle of preparing a meal and the handle comes free! I have had the Crock Pot for several years, but it has only been used about 6 times. I typically use my smaller one, unless I’m cooking for a larger group.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Crockpots great, lid is horrible same as all the other reviews - crockpot works fine - no issues, but the handle on the lid is horrible. Mine broke like everyone elses. The handle piece on the lid shouldn't be plastic - it seems it's failing for everyone - they should be sending out free replacements.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from old school customer service Yes, the lid handle broke on our unit. This slow-cooker has gotten plenty of use in our home over at least a few years. I called the 800# and received a very courteous and generous resolution to the problem. Thank You Crock-Pot!!
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from bod lid We were having a dinner party and like took the lid off the crock pot to stir and the handle came off and the lid fell, shattering all over the floor in front of all the guests. It made everyone jump and a quick cleanup ensued. These handles are not only pose a safety problem, but what to do with a lid-less crock pot a planter perhaps. The real problem is that it was only used twice.
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Handle came off My review is the same as those seen here. The handle came off. The plastic breaks and it can't be glued. I have always hand washed this. I made a roast and when taking the lid off the handle broke off and the lid shattered in the floor. This is a terrible design. The crock pot itself is wonderful but if I have to keep buying lids then I will just go to something else.
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad handle components I enjoy using the pot but the handle should be made better. The screw is not stainless and corrodes inside the handle, which means it acts like a stripped out screw. You can't remove the handle to clean between it and the glass because the nut just spins inside the plastic handle and the handle comes off.
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lid is Rubbish I am on this website as the handle on my slow cooker just broke off and I am looking for a replacement. It was only the plastic part that broke, the metal fixing was left in place and I managed to find another handle but, when my husband tried to remove the metal screw, the whole glass lid shattered. After reading other reviews on here it would seem that this plastic handle is somewhat of an Achilles heel on this Crock-Pot so I won't be replacing the lid, I will be buying a different make and no, I won't be phoning your customer services dept. as I live in the U.K!! Shame as it was an excellent slow cooker :(
Date published: 2015-12-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from LID HANDLE IS HORRIBLE...PLASTIC DESIGN CRUMBLES OVER TIME OF NORMAL USAGE. I WAS GOING TO BUY NEW LID, BUT NOTICE THE COMPANY HAD NO IMPROVEMENTS (LIKE MAYBE DURABLE SILICONE OR RUBBER) SO BOUGHT A CHEAP RICE MAKER THAT HAD A NICE SOLID HANDLE ON THE LID AND SWAPPED OUT THE HANDLE. ALL THESE COMPLAINTS ON THE SAME LID SHOULD PROMPT FOR NEW HANDLE DESIGN!!!
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from lid broke off This lid is so frustrating as the plastic handle breaks off and glue will not fix it.
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed with lid handle I have to agree with another reviewer pertaining to the lid handle I repaired/glued handle back on once, but when I picked up the lid yesterday the handle just fell off of the lid! The plastic crumbled where the handle attaches to the bolt. This didn't happen from misuse or dropping the lid. I always wash the insert and lid by hand. Other than that, I enjoy our crockpot, but what good is it if the lid can't be picked up? I don't think that I should have to purchase another lid when it's the cheap design of the handle. As stated by other users, getting a new lid doesn't solve the problem because it's inherent. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use These products are easy to use. I wish the warming container wouldn't stain, but other than that they are amazing.
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor lid I have had to replace the lid several times because the plastic handle comes off. The nut and bolt remain intact but the plastic around the nut breaks apart. I have located lids at flea markets, etc so last year I purchased one from this website thinking straight from the manufacturer may solve the problem but less than a year later this one is broken also. I do not put the lid in the dishwasher or handle it roughly but just during cook time I will go to pick up the lid and the handle comes off.
Date published: 2014-01-28
  • y_2019, m_2, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_129965-000-000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot