Images

  1. Best Seller
Crock-Pot® Lunch Crock® Food Warmer, Pink
  • Crock-Pot® Lunch Crock® Food Warmer, Pink
  • Crock-Pot® Lunch Crock® Food Warmer, Pink
  • Crock-Pot® Lunch Crock® Food Warmer, Pink
  • Crock-Pot® Lunch Crock® Food Warmer, Pink
  • Crock-Pot® Lunch Crock® Food Warmer, Pink
  • 360/Zoom

Crock-Pot® Lunch Crock® Food Warmer, Pink

Details

SCCPLC200-PK-NP
$29.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Crock-Pot® Lunch Crock® Food Warmer, Pink

Crock-Pot® Lunch Crock® Food Warmer, Pink

SCCPLC200-PK-NP
$29.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Hot lunch is back with the Crock-Pot® Lunch Crock® Food Warmer. Convenient desktop-dining made easy.

See More...

Additional Information

Enjoy warm, hearty lunches without leaving your desk. The Crock-Pot® Lunch Crock® Food Warmer is a lunch tote and food warmer in one that warms while you work for delicious on-the-go meals that are ready when and wherever you are. Heat leftovers, soups, oatmeal and any number of favorites into amazing meals away from home. Superior portability features include an outer lid, cool-touch exterior, easy-carry handle and cord storage. Its 20-ounce capacity is perfect for a personal, portion-sized meal. Container is removable for filling and transporting, eliminating the need to travel with entire unit.

  • Serves 1 person
  • 20-ounce capacity
  • Tote-like handle for easy carrying
  • Travel lid seals food during transport
  • Cord storage
  • Removable, dishwasher-safe food container and lid
  • White exterior with bright blue lid and handle
Crock-Pot® Lunch Crock® Food Warmer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1359.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saving me big $$ Loving everything about this little crock. Love this
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the idea Perfect for heating lunch but the inner pot lid warps and doesn't fit correctly and when I put this in my lunchbox to bring to work it opens and spills! I bought an additional inner pot hoping that would help thinking I just had a faulty lid but it did the same thing.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a warm meal waiting to be eaten I purchased a dozen in every color to give as Christmas gifts. What a great little food warmer to heat up your lunch. So far, the people we gave it to said they love it. My hubs likes it, because he does not have to use the nasty microwave at his job.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best invention ever. These are the best. Not too hot or too cold. Everyone comments about this at work. They are all waiting for another 3/11 special. What a deal!
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Inner seal does not fit securely I purchased 3 pots for gifts. 2 have inner lids that do not fit correctly. They seem to be warped and will not seal.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Lunch warmer is a gem! I bought this for Christmas and I absolutely love it. My food is never dried out and it taste so fresh. I bought one for my mom and she loves it also. I use it for soups, chili, and stews. Perfect for this cold weather.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient Perfect for lunch soup. Very convenient and easy clean up
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought this for my son in law for Christmas. He kept forgetting to take it. Finally put soup in it and was so happy with how well it worked that he called me during his lunch. He said it was easy to use and worked very well.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It!!! I purchased three of these for Christmas presents for adult children and young adult grandchild. All I hear from them is 'I love it!' Made a big hit in this household!!!
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my lunch crockpot I purchased 3 for gifts, but kept one for myself. I’m so happy I did that. I love the portability, size and color or the crockpot
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very portable and convenient! I already owned one and decided to buy 3 more because they are so essential for someone like me who has food allergies and takes food everywhere I go. I have one that I keep at work, one for home, amd two for traveling. I can plug one up in my SUV and have hot food on road trips and in the hotel room for a meal. I can easily take one or more with me when visiting friends and family, plug it in, and when everyone else starts to eat, my hot course is piping hot and ready to eat. I love putting my Rosemary Potato Chowder with Polska Kielbasa in there. Delicious. I accompany that with a salad and my meal is complete. I love my Lunch Crocs!!
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from POWER IN A MINI I bought this product for gifts and I’m so glad I did. Excellent heating mechanism! Rave reviews and compliments from co-workers.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiny But Mighty! We absolutely love our Crock Pot Lunch Crock! My college daughter uses it for her ramen. She could plug it in while studying in the library, and 30-40 minutes later, her ramen is ready to eat. It's great at warming up food. I'm planning on bringing it to our next trip. We're staying at a hotel that has a mini fridge, but no micro.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just wonderful Bought this for my wife for Christmas. I thought that woh her work schedule that a warm meal at the desk ready for her whenever she was hungry would be nice. She absolutely loves the little crock. And it’s impressed her fellow employees so much it is now the new thing on everyone’s desk.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great invention! This is the greatest little thing for reheating/heating up lunch items!! So far I've used it for soups, macaroni and beef and chicken and rice. I put it in the inner pot the night before, carry it to work, put it in the base and plug it in. It's the perfect temperature by 11 when I eat!
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Gift Giving I initially purchased 9 to give as gifts to my teacher colleagues, but ended up purchasing another 3 for myself and family members. As a teacher, time is limited, especially for lunch. I used mine to warm my soup and it was perfect!!! Thank you for a fantastic deal and product!!!
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great teacher gift! I bought several for Christmas gifts for teachers and have never received so many compliments back. One said it was the best gift she has ever received and another said her husband was jealous. Definitely a good buy.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heats food perfectly Perfect for heating rice or noodles. The inner lid does not close tightly. So, liquids still leak. Even with that flaw, I still really like this little crock pot. It saves me a lot of time. I don't have to wait in line for the microwave anymore. I plug it in an our or two before lunch and it is ready to eat!
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for lunch! Bought 3 at Christmas time. One for me and 2 for gifts. The 2 folks that received them for Christmas love them!! I plug mine in in my office and in an hour I have a hot lunch! Co workers r jealous!
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent buy! I love it for food portioning. I plug it in when I get to work and lunch is ready at noon!
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome little pot I bought this a couple months ago and I’m extremely happy. I put my food in the warming base at about 9am and by 1pm (my lunch time) it’s perfect.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Product I love this crock pot! I use it at work everyday. No more standing in line to use the microwaves. All my coworkers would like one also.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very convenient I just used my crockpot for the first time this week. It's very convenient in the work place. The only reason I did not give 5 stars is because you have to unplug the unit when you're finished. It would be great if there was an off/on switch.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift item! I gave these to my granddaughter and husband. They love carrying leftovers to work!
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this little crockpot! I love that it heats up my food without making my entire classroom spell like my lunch. Added bonus of not having to use the community microwave ever again.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy I bought this for for my daughter for christmas and she love it
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lunch Crock Great little product here, I’ve had my small crock pot lunch warmer for a couple about 5 years and I’m alway giving them as gifts because when people see mine they love it great for warming left overs or soups chili stew ect you can’t go wrong with this little product I give it 5 out of 5 stars
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s great. This is perfect for a single serving lunch. You can use it to warm up left overs and soup, without having to fight for a work microwave!
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s amazing The Best Christmas thingy majiger I ever done did got
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest purchase ever, gave two as Christmas presents
Date published: 2019-01-11
  • y_2019, m_2, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_1309
  • loc_en_US, sid_SCCPLC200-MASTER, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot