Images

Crock-Pot 8-Qt. Express Crock Multi-Cooker with Crisping Lid, Stainless Steel

Crock-Pot 8-Qt. Express Crock Multi-Cooker with Crisping Lid, Stainless Steel

Details

SCCPPA800-V1
Crock-Pot SCCPPA800-V1 https://www.crock-pot.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dwcf299765/images/Crock Pot/daphine1.jpg
0.00 N/A
Enjoy all the same benefits you love about the Crock-Pot Express Crock—one-touch settings for quick pressure-cooked meals—now with a Crisping Lid that adds a delectable crisp to chicken, ribs, and more! See More...

Additional Information

Serve nutritious and easy home-cooked meals at a fraction of the time that conventional cooking requires with the Crock-Pot 8-Qt. Express Crock Multi-Cooker with Crisping Lid. Enjoy all the same benefits you love about Express Crock—one-touch settings for quick pressure-cooked meals—now with a Crisping Lid that adds a delectable crisp to chicken, ribs, and more!
  • An all-in-one appliance that lets you Pressure Cook, Slow Cook, Brown/Sear, Sauté, Steam, and now finish off foods to crispy perfection
  • Removeable Crisping Lid allows for a crispy finish to be added to all dishes—including rotisserie chicken, ribs, and more!​
  • Make healthy meals at a fraction of the time that traditional cooking requires with convenient one-touch meal settings
  • Designed with an airtight locking lid that stays sealed under pressure for added safety
  • Nonstick cooking pot resists stuck-on food and is dishwasher-safe
  • Includes recipe book and steaming rack
Crock-Pot 8-Qt. Express Crock Multi-Cooker with Crisping Lid, Stainless Steel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing pressure cooker I got this presure cooker and i use it all the time. I make soup in it in 45 min. Which is such a time saver. When i come home from work I can make dinner very fast. It cooks well. It is hard to understand how tonuse but once you get the hang if it youll love it
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cooking Appliance The device was fairy easy to set up.the instructions are pretty clear. I've used both traditional and pressure mode on this device and I'm impressed.the air fryer mode is a bonus it works fantastic. I used this pressure cooker once a day , everyday. I love it
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent All-round and multi functional Cooker We are Indians and we use cooker a lot. This cooker/ air fryer serves every purpose. It cooks rice (White/ Brown) to perfection. With Air fryer Veggies are fried without loosing its integrity with very less oil. Cauliflower is best example. When we cooked cauliflower in this air fryer, it cooked perfect. It did not break in pieces which generally happens when its moved in the pan that too with much more than this air fryer requires. Cooker is also awesome. Cooks rice very fast in less than 10 mins and quinio with veggies was cooked in less than 5 mins. You got to watch out for water quantity, which is applicable for every cooker though. Would recommend little extra water than recommended for softness. Quantity 8 QTZ is too large for family of 3/4 people. Cooker is justified when we are hosting people. It serves its purpose well. Overall excellent product. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Meat I liked that this had three features in one, this way you do not have so many appliances taking up extra space. All functions worked well and was extremely user friendly, only complaint would be that when I cooked steak fries I had to cook for double the time that was shown in directions and still could have used a few more minutes, but it was first time so now I know!
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crock-pot Air Fryer and Pressure Cooker I just got my crock-pot air fryer and pressure cooker the other day and was super excited to try it out. I'll admit that I was a little intimidated at first, but decided to us the air fryer to make a salmon and asparagus meal. I prepped the the veggies by drizzling a little olive oil, garlic, lemon and salt/pepper and placed them in the non-stick cooking pot. I then placed the salmon on top and seasoned to taste. I put the air fryer top on, set the temp to high and the timer for 20 minutes and pressed start. I was surprised how quiet the fryer cooked my meal (like a whisper) and loved that I could smell the aroma as it cooked. When done, the crock-pot let me know with a series of beeps. Success!! Oh, and cleanup was a breeze. I cant wait to cook my next meal and try the other features.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Cooks Well We had fun trying this pot out. We used the pressure cooker option first with turkey wings. When that was done, we turned the air fryer on to get a nice crisp on them and they came out flavorful. I had heard about these pots but never owned one until now and I’m wondering why my wife never asked for one before. This thing is great.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything in one! This crockpot has been the highlight of my kitchen with its versatility. It can handle a massive amount of food along with anything you want to do with that food. As of now, I have had short ribs, homemade chili, fried chicken, and rice all come out of this crockpot and perfection would be an understatement. it comes with all the accessories you need along with easy to use display and setting menu. very simple plug and use device. I would highly recommend for anybody on the go a lot, meal preppers, or large families needing to save counter space. GREAT PRODUCT!
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 in 1 perfection! I love it!!! First, I will say, I also own a IP. And a air fryer. And several slow cookers. I love the fact this does all. And does them well. I have used it for all three. It’s so easy. One day I use it as a pressure cooker. Wash. And the next day I use it as a slow cooker with a crisp finish. I never have to pull out another appliance and put one up. I just keep this on out and use a different function. When it’s 97 degrees outside and you’re doing all you can to keep the house cool, it helps not having to use the oven.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I am soo happy that I got this product! Most valuable is that you can cook Healthy food! Which is not common nowadays. One thing to mention, when I first used, it smelled something. But I thought that it’s because of its new. Maybe smell go away, as many new stuff sometimes smells. And size is good for big families. In my opinion it is bigger than it seems, but I like it)
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's so big!!! The Crock-Pot Express Crisp 8 Qt Air Frying Pressure Cooker is an excellent product. It's really made for a big family to use or someone that cooks for company that comes over or if you cook a big Sunday meal every week. The size of the crock pot is so big that it didn't fit in my kitchen. I found that I was unable to use the Crock-Pot because of this fact. I'm happy to say that I did give the Crock-Pot to my daughter who has children and can cook great big meals for her family. She absolutely loves it. She loves it because it eliminated her need for having three separate appliances just had room for the one Crock-Pot Express Crisp 8 Qt Air Frying Pressure Cooker.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo many options! This crock pot is fantastic! It almost does too much. I waited to write this because we wanted to do multiple things with the crock pot. So we made our traditional things we would make like stews and then we pushed it! Normally I like a pot roast to go all day (6-8 hours). So we decided to try it with pressure cooker to see if we could speed it up. We did it in 2 hours and it tasted like all day cooking! Hooray!. We haven't done the frying yet but it's next on our list to try. It's really a great all in one and now I don't need a pressure cooker, a crock pot an instapot AND a fryer!!!
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I can’t believe how well this thing works! It really does deliver! We throw chicken breast in this all the time for our pup with a sensitive stomach and it always comes out perfectly juicy without feeling soggy. This thing is huge too! Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with this product This product is absolutely amazing! Cooks my meals in half the time it would normally take and has so many different features! So many different features. Much bigger than I expected but overall Awesome product!!
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does it all! I can now get rid of a few individual appliances thanks to this! It is so easy to use and cooks your meals quickly. I love that it has more than just one feature and you can create multiple meals. Great for anyone and we love it being a busy family.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Love I love the fact it has so many options to choose from, it was easy to work and use, I cooked navy beans in it and it and they was so tasty, I love how I can put them on a timer and just walk away for a little bit. I cant wait to try so many new recipes.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I got this last week, I thought it would take me a long time to learn how to work it but it was super easy, all the buttons were labeled especially for certain food items and cooked them perfectly! Plus the Air Frier top works amazing and I couldn’t be happier with this product.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pressure cooker i have ever used I bought this about a month ago and i happy i did because it has cut down the time that its take to cook . Also with the air frying we have cut down the oil we use when we cook fries and the cooker is very easy to clean and nothing still to it
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect machine! Where do I start with this product from the cooking gods? We are a family that enjoys great food. We are not afraid to spend tons of time preparing an excellent meal together. I had my reservations about these cookers, and am here to tell you that they are fantastic. This unit is huge and also comes with a crisping lid for air frying. Our first meal was a pot roast that was better than my mother's! (Sorry Mom). Chicken Phillies, rice, fajitas, and short ribs have all been great. The best part is that we can spend more time with each other after work while this glorious life saver makes fantastic food.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Over exceeded my expectations! Got this bad boy boy a week ago got a chance to finally try it, made fried chicken and I'll admit I was sceptical of the short time it would take but it was perfect! One thing though it definitely helps to turn food over halfway and drip a little oil on the food. Super surprised and absolutely in love. Always wanted an air fryer and this is the perfect combo for the one who loves cooking and there's less of a mess and its all easy to clean! Looking forward to trying to make other things!
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi functional crockpot This is exactly what I've been wanting.. This is an excellent quality item. This one is the fanciest one I've ever had with the digital display and increased control over the timing. The instructions are step by step and so easy to follow. The display is very easy to read, and you don't get lost with many instructions to make it work!. I love this crock pot. It's the original crock pot and it does a super job cooking. A GREAT CROCKPOT are reliable and inexpensive. It's big, durable, light and easy to transport and works exactly as described. The control panel is easy to use, and I like that I can set the time more specifically than other crockpots. Very easy to do larger recipes or just regular ones to have lots for the rest of the week. It works incredibly well, it keeps your food warm when it is not cooking. With this I can make meals while I'm napping and i wake up to a healthy meal. I can cook everything in one pot. A multi functional pot. I use it every day and its holding up very well. Made many meals in it and very happy..This model is soooo much better in all ways. I’m looking forward to making more recipes using this crockpot. It is true size and easy to clean A must own for any home. I definitely recommend this product. Excellent product, good price, and it arrived on time.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works Great I am so happy with my Crock-Pot Express Crisp 8 Quart Air Fryer/Pressure Cooker! It does everything that I could possibly want it to and in half the time. My wife and I share cooking duties and both of us have found that this is a must have product. It is a Crock-Pot, an air fryer and a pressure cooker - All In One! One of the functionalities of this product that is the most amazing is the 'Crisping Lid', it actually helps make a beautiful golden crispiness to any food I've tried. It's amazing and I couldn't be happier with this product. I would recommend this product to any family on the go that still wants to cook and eat a healthy, home cooked meal. This is my favorite cooking appliance, EVER!
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crock Pot All in One WOW! this is amazing. Insta Pot- meet Crock-pot- meet air fryer. I have never owned a Insta pot. My friends that have, said this is SO much nicer, because of all the functions it offers. It comes with a normal vented (close or open) lid and another lid that plugs into a side handle for the air fryer option. Things cooked super quick and super easy to prep and leave for the day. There is a digital timer which I love (and my KIDS)! HA.
Date published: 2019-10-01
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_SCCPPA800-V1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot