Images

  1. Best Seller
Crock-Pot® 6-Quart Express Crock Multi-Cooker
  • Crock-Pot® 6-Quart Express Crock Multi-Cooker
  • Crock-Pot® 6-Quart Express Crock Multi-Cooker
  • Crock-Pot® 6-Quart Express Crock Multi-Cooker
  • Crock-Pot® 6-Quart Express Crock Multi-Cooker
  • Crock-Pot® 6-Quart Express Crock Multi-Cooker
  • Crock-Pot® 6-Quart Express Crock Multi-Cooker
  • Crock-Pot® 6-Quart Express Crock Multi-Cooker

Crock-Pot® 6-Quart Express Crock Multi-Cooker

Details

SCCPPC600-V1
Crock-Pot SCCPPC600-V1 https://www.crock-pot.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dw84330d30/images/highres/SCCPPC600-V1-17.jpg
99.99 USD
$99.99 $69.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Crock-Pot® 6-Quart Express Crock Multi-Cooker

Crock-Pot® 6-Quart Express Crock Multi-Cooker

SCCPPC600-V1
$99.99 $69.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Promotions

SHIPS FREE!
Make meal time even easier with the Crock-Pot® Express Crock Multi-Cooker, an all-in-one appliance that’s always ready when you are. Whether you're prepping your meal in the morning to let it cook all day, or you need an instant, healthy, home-cooked dish in under an hour—this one-pot pressure cooker does it all!
  • Dimensions: 13.6”H x 13.6”W x 11.9”L
  • Weight: 12.8 lbs.
See More...

Additional Information

  • Eight one-touch digital meal settings make it easy to create meats and stews, beans and chili, rice and risotto, poultry, dessert, soups, yogurts, and multi-grains..
  • Four one-touch cook functions allow you to slow cook, pressure cook, brown and sauté, or steam
  • In addition to pressure cooking, select brown/sauté, slow cook, or steam for even more versatility
  • Six-quart non-stick cooking pot is dishwasher safe
  • Additional features: Airtight locking lid, delay start timer, keep warm setting
  • Includes recipe book, steaming rack, and serving spoon
  • Read Crock-Pot® Express Crock Multi-Cooker FAQs
  • Read the Crock-Pot®  Recipe Book
Crock-Pot® 6-Quart Express Crock Multi-Cooker is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 286.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favorite!!! I bought my multi cooker for myself (from my husband) for Christmas last year. It took me a few days to get it out of the box and get going with it as it is a whole new way to cook. But let me tell you, I think I’ve used it EVERY day since! I grew up with the old fashioned pressure cooker. This is nothing like that! This multicooker is easy to use and cuts your cooking time down to almost 1/4 of what the traditional cooking time would be! I love that I can put frozen chicken in it and it’s done in 10-15 minutes! Pasta cooks in 4 minutes, rice in 10 minutes, boiled eggs in 4 minutes and a roast in about an hour! I love that the insert for the Crock Pot brand multicooker is non stick! Clean up literally takes a minute! No kidding! The BEST purchase I’ve made in years!
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Bought as a gift for my daughter she loves it!! Great for the working family.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! Produces tasty, tender, healthier meals a bit faster with less work and dishes Use it all the time and wonder what I did without it!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Purchase & Easy to Use! I bought this almost 2 years ago being afraid of old style pressure cookers. Took me a few months to get up enought nerve to use for first time but after that it was easy sailing! Did a water test first to see what it would sound like and get used to the noises it would make. Then boiled eggs. Perfect! Graduated to BBQ Ribs next - fall off the bone good! Plenty of recipes and instructions when googling and also belong to a Facebook group who shares recipes and tips. Best thing I ever bought! Even bought one for my daughter who hardly cooks and she loves it too!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I have never loved cooking but my mom was an avid pressure cooker user, so when the Multi-cookers came out I bought one mainly because I knew that she would've approved! The Crock-Pot Express won my vote because of its excellent ratings with Consumer Reports and it has won my loyalty because of how wonderfully it works. Simple, Fast, and Safe - even for someone like me! My friends and neighbors love it because they get to be my "guinea-pigs" when I'm trying out new recipes. Thanks for a wonderful product!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time saver I received this as a Christmas gift. We have had great meals. Time saving on boil eggs, mac and cheese, and boiling potatoes for salads or mashing. I would recommend this pot and size.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Easy To Use You’ll Save Money By NOT Going Out! You’ll want to cook! I’ve had this for 6 months & love it! I make soups, chicken, steak, fish, candy, vegetables, dips, sides, appetizers, desserts well just about everything! I even use it to warm up left overs! It’s fabulous, it’s my go to appliance, I never put it away! Oh and Clean-up is so easy!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and awesome features I bought this for a Christmas gift for my wife. This has been a great appliance
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works ok no current issue with the pot The express pot works ok, but I am not happy with the fact the booklet advertises a glass lid to use with the crockpot feature, and of course one was not included and you can’t buy on, the online people say their working on it but I am told two different stories, one said it had been discontinued and the other one said they were waiting on the warehouse to get it in. Very disappointed with this issue, I can’t even use the product as advertised. Had I known I would have bought another brand that included the lid.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product! Bought 2 of these for Christmas gifts for family. They have been used multiple times and worked great! No complaints here. Love the sautés feature.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful... Use all the time My husband gave this to me for Christmas in 2017. There are just the 2 of us and I am bad about taking meat out of the freezer. Throw frozen meat and seasoning and cook to tender. Then I add my veggies and a few more minutes and dinner is ready to eat. One pot wonders are my favorite.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent multi function tool We got one a couple months ago. I was scared of pressure cookers. This is so easy!! And the crock pot feature is a 1000 times better than conventional crock pot.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cooker! I LOVE my Express Crock! Purchased the 6 qt. because I fell in love with my 3 qt. and wanted something bigger to cook more, more, more. It steams veggies wonderfully, to perfection. Also sautes beautifully without the need for multiple pots & pans to sear meat before using the slow cooker function. A great time saver in the kitchen & the non-stick inner pot makes clean up so super easy and effortless. I just can't say enough about the overall functionality of the various push button steam and pressure cooking choices. Just LOVE my 6 qt. Express Crock!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! I saw this product in the store and just had to have it! I love how fast I can cook dinner for my family now with this Express Cooker! It cooks in less than half the time I used to cook in. My meats are cooked so tender it melts in your mouth! Yummy!!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I bought this 6 months ago and I wish I would’ve bought it a lot sooner. All meal times are literally cut in half, easy to clean, and family friendly. I even got my sister to purchase one.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! Bought the Express pot for Christmas and have used it 2 - 3 times a week to make lunch & dinner for my very busy life. Take care of my mother who is going blind & early stage of altimers so she can't cook anymore so I have to make sure there is always a hot meal on the table. Just put in what I want to fix set the delay and when I get home have a hot meal waiting for me.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cooks to perfection every time I love to prep and cook with my crock pot slow cookers and multi cookers it is so easy and the food comes out to perfection every time I would not think of using any other product.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick, easy and tasty stew We made a very good stew as our first meal from the Express Crock. Quick and easy to fix and very tasty. The bobber valve didn't seem to release pressure as quickly as I expected. We'll see how it does next time.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Still learning I bought the multi-cooker, and I'm still trying to figure it out. I kept the manual (yea!!), but I would like to find some recipes that work for the Crock-Pot brand - there are so many options, I don't know how to use them.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love Hate relationship I really love my Crock-Pot Express when it works. But that is a guess of when it will and when it won't. 50% of the time I end up with E6 error codes while cooking and a ruined meal because of it. I wish I could recommend this to others but when you are playing a game of will we eat tonight or not, I just can not suggest to other that they spend their money on this for their kitchen. I have aleays liked Crock-Pot, but there is a real underlying issues with this equipment that needs to be addressed so it will work 100% of the time.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from confused received one for a Christmas gift and have not figures out how to use it. attempted a pork roast pressure cooked it for 2 hours and was still not done and tough also tried bean soup after a hour under pressure the beans were hard. need to be tutored
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best We bought this last year and that’s as long as it lasted. It displays error messages during a set cook time making us transfer uncooked meals to our dutchoven to finish cooking the meal on the stove. We decided to research and try a different brand. Maybe it will work longer.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this for everything now! A while back I had to replace an entire apartment worth of kitchen equipment and decided to slim back on the various appliances I had. I used this multi-cooker to replace various others and I honestly haven't been disappointed in the slightest. The slow cook feature works better than my old slow cooker, the pressure-cooking is flawless, and the yogurt settings worked way better than expected. Steaming things like Vegetable, Bao, or making Dim Sum works amazingly well; It's even on my counter right now cooking dinner. You guys have an ace product with this, and I deeply appreciate the non-stick inner basket versus competitors. The only gripe I have is a manual button, but it's easy enough to work around. Great job!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HORRIBLE This is the 2nd one. First one gave an error when cooking and never worked again. Exchanged and now this one gives an E6 error code and burns my dinner when it’s heating up/pressure. The valve is closed - waste of money. Get a different brand.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I use this several times a week. I have made everything from soups to roasts to cheesecake. Each item turned out great! This is definitely my new favorite kitchen gadget!
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good Only have used twice since buying, but seems to work great.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible blew up I bought this on Black Friday and have only used it twice. This last time I used it to cook a roast. About 1 hour into having the roast in the multi cooker I walked by and all of a sudden I heard a loud boom like something blew up. I saw the lid blow off the pot and roast flew all over me and my kitchen. Thankfully it was sitting under a cabinet and the lid flew back down on the pot. Had I not been for the cabinet both blocking me for the most part and stopping the lid I could have been seriously hurt. Please beware of this product!!
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Some frustrating factory aspects could be overcome EXAMPLE: This being the first corporate problem NO instructions for programming the functions with their limitations and function of the machine is provided and exampled in this website with noted absence of the important aspects as[ecially fpr those more used to traditional crock pots even made your company... • Crock-Pot® Express Crock Multi-Cooker • Removable six-quart non-stick cooking pot • Steam rack • Plastic spoon • Recipe book... that's all they provide with no indication of the controls. Other reviews have aptly pointed out how the error codes come up and are not properly explained to overcome them by anything other than trial and error or adapting Crock Pot's recipe suggestions. Sure... I eventually surmised the limitations, though find it needless effort to get the information if... Crock Pot enclosed the operating manual!
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t waste your money I loved it when I first started using it. After about the 2nd-3rd time, it doesn’t come up to pressure, it beeps an error at me half the time and everything inside it is browned at the bottom!
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE, LOVE, LOVE! Love, Love, Love! I have used my Express Crock every smile day since it arrived! It saves so much time!
Date published: 2019-02-23
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_271
  • loc_en_US, sid_SCCPPC600-V1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot