Crock-Pot® 6-Quart Express Crock Multi-Cooker, Black Stainless

Details

SCCPPC600-V1-DS
Crock-Pot SCCPPC600-V1-DS https://www.crock-pot.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dwc89b8891/images/SCCPPC600-V1-DS_6QT_BLACK_STAINLESS_2000x2000_5.jpg
129.99 USD
$129.99 $89.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Crock-Pot® 6-Quart Express Crock Multi-Cooker, Black Stainless

Crock-Pot® 6-Quart Express Crock Multi-Cooker, Black Stainless

SCCPPC600-V1-DS
$129.99 $89.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Promotions

SHIPS FREE!
The Crock-Pot® 6-Quart Express Crock Multi-Cooker lets you cook up to 70% faster than traditional cooking methods, perfect for families of seven or more. See More...

Additional Information

The Crock-Pot® 6-Quart Express Crock Multi-Cooker lets you cook up to 70% faster than traditional cooking methods, now available in a sleek and modern Black Stainless Steel finish. At a touch of a button, easily make a variety of healthy meals like risotto, yogurt, chili, soups, and more by using one of the 8 One-Touch meals that prepare food at a fraction of the time that traditional cooking requires. Before you program the full meal, you can also steam, brown, and sauté in the same pot, making mealtime easier and more convenient than ever.
  • Elevate your kitchen décor with the sleek, sophisticated Black Stainless edition of the Express Crock
  • 6-quart capacity is perfect for weekly meal preps or servings for 7 or more people
  • Pressure cook, slow cook, brown/sauté, or steam, all using one versatile appliance
  • Cooks up to 70% faster than traditional cooking methods, when using the Pressure Cook setting
  • Easily make a variety of healthy meals at a touch of a button, like chili, soups, risotto, and more by using one of the 8 one-touch meal settings
  • Airtight locking lid stays sealed under pressure for added safety
  • Accessories include recipe book, steaming rack, and serving spoon
Crock-Pot® 6-Quart Express Crock Multi-Cooker, Black Stainless is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has many features that I can use. I bought this one to replace another brand that died on me. I really love this one and use it almost every day. I cook with it so much and love to use it to boil eggs. I usually have fresh eggs which can be so hard to peel, but with this it is fast and the shells almont fall off. I use the rice feature.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Meat Lovers I threw a party of 50 plus people at my place and this express crock pot was a magic. I helped me in cooking the traditional meat dishes in few minutes.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love it!!! I got it to help cook supper faster due to my husband's and i's schedule. Evenings are hectic to try to eat at a decent time and it is not good for my health. That is why we purchased our Crock-Pot express.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful does it all!!! I am thrilled with my multi cooker today i am making irish stew yumm!! Food is so tender and moist hundreds of rescipies replaces so many of my other kitchen appliance it really is wonderful.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features So easy and convenient to use.To be able to cook a 6 pound chicken in no time was a great feature
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy cooking Love it. Easy to use and makes cooking so easy especially when your busy.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great dinners! I received this as a birthday present. Love all the things it can do. Never a bad meal.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wish I could make it a ten!!!!!! I cook everything in my cooker.....well dessert is next....
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Very Happy! Easy to use and saves so much time never cooked ribs this fact and they were great!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to use and so convenient I bought this product a little over a month ago and have really enjoyed it. I have made chicken soup in a jiffy and rice on the go and so much more. It is so easy to get to know.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to my kitchen My husband and I use our CPE at least once a week.....I have enjoyed learning how to use this and he has enjoyed the "fruits" of my labors.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT MULTI COOKER AS GOOD AS IT GETS We purchased this multi cooker about 7 months ago and have been extremely happy with it and all of its uses. We waited for a few months to truly see how it performs and we are pleased to say it far out weighed our expectations. Very simple to use and just as easy to clean and take care of. Would definitely recommend it to any one wishing to buy a multi cooker, it is AS GOOD AS IT GETS.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this 6 months ago and love it. Have made alot of recipes and they turned out great. It's fast and like the fact it keeps whatever you make warm for few hours. Don't regret buying it.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great functions I bought one for my wife and me six months ago, and we decided to purchase another one for my parents in law.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have Bought the multi cooker 6 at about 2 months ago. Used weekly. Excellent for stew and soups. Used regularly for boiled eggs. Easy clean . Ready for another upgrade to 8 qt for football season . Must have!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome machine! Wouldn't camp without it! I've had mine for over a year and I love it. Great for every day use and so much more! I take it on vacations including camping and any hotel we drive to. It saves so much time and money on take out and restaurants, and easy to clean to boot. I'd suggest one or two extra inserts and lids so theres no need for dirtying extra dishes.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I recently started using my new Express Crock and love it! I use at least 4 days a week.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I asked for a pressure cooker for Christmas. My husband bought me this one and I absolutely love it. It works perfectly. I have never had any "flops" or issues. It doesn't have the same exact settings as the InstaPot, so you sometimes have to put a little more thought into the timing of the cooking because of that, since most recipes are based on InstaPot cooking times.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! I love my Express Crock! I have made everything from baked chicken all the way to bacon. It is easy to clean and store.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Since I bought it it has been my go to for meals fast great taste great value easy to use it is my favorite kitchen appliance
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for large families Cooks well, evenly & fast! Was my 1st pressure cooker, but I'm pleased.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s perfect! I received mine as a Christmas gift & I absolutely love it! I’ve cooked meatloaf, Chinese food, mashed potato’s & so much more in this. My family just loves how it holds flavors & how fast it is to cook all these different meals that would have taken me hours to cook before. I’ve not had any problems with mine & I love that I can get replacement parts if needed. Now I’m looking at getting another one but bigger so I can cook multiple foods at once.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crock-Pot 6 quart Express Crock Multi-Cooker I enjoyed cooking in it, it save time and the food come out delicious.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It has great features. Looks Amazing, but going back to company. I have Parkinson's, CHF, and had right breast removed recently due to Breast Cancer. Undergoing Chemo & possibly Radiation Therapy at present. This particular Crock-Pot is too heavy, and too complicated for a disabled person with Parkinson's, and lots of Arthritis such as myself.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from stopped working after 2 days just shows lines and cant using any settings and all the reviews have free products logos next to them no wonder why it gets 5 star reviews
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing cooker! I am amazed with my new CrockPot, it is a complete multi use cooker that can be used for many variety of foods. So far I have tested it to make Pibil Pork and charros beans, but I am planning to cook more dishes in the future. It is pretty staring forward to use, the different predefined functions are very convenient and easy to use. I love the delay timer, it is very useful to have the food ready when I get home after work. The quality of the cooker is very good, it is sturdy but a little heavy if you have to move it to different places. I am planning to cook more from now on since it is more easy with the CrockPot!
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Crock-Pot ever!! I love using my Express Crock Multi-Cooker. The brown/saute feature is my favorite thing about it, although the ability to pressure cook is also fantastic. The addition of those cooking options has turned the traditional Crock-Pot into a comprehensive kitchen appliance. I delighted in being able to slow-cook my chili in the same pot that retained all of the flavor from browning the meat, onions, chilis and peppers. The fact that it's less, not to mention super easy to clean up, is a huge bonus. Also, I've recently downsized and have 1/4 of the kitchen space that I used to so I can really appreciate having all of the cooking options of the multi-cooker in one appliance. The only thing missing is a boil water option. This is simply a really great, easy to use, muti-faceted kitchen product!
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Crock-Pot ever!! I love using my Express Crock Multi-Cooker. The brown/saute feature is my favorite thing about it, although the ability to pressure cook is also fantastic. The addition of those cooking options has turned the traditional Crock-Pot into a comprehensive kitchen appliance. I delighted in being able to slow-cook my chili in the same pot that retained all of the flavor from browning the meat, onions, chilis and peppers. The fact that it's less, not to mention super easy to clean up, is a huge bonus. Also, I've recently downsized and have 1/4 of the kitchen space that I used to so I can really appreciate having all of the cooking options of the multi-cooker in one appliance. The only thing missing is a boil water option. This is simply a really great, easy to use, muti-faceted kitchen product!
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love everything about it! love the Crock-Pot 6 quart express crock multi cooker! I have used it several times so far, and it hasn't disappointed me yet. It is very easy to use, and the meat comes out very tender! It cooks quicker than I expected! I have used it to cook pork ribs, beef stew, and chili so far. They all came put delicious! The inner cannister comes out, so you can serve right in it if you wish, and it makes it easy to clean. The cooker colors of black and silver are attractive, and bleed well with other small appliances on the counter. I look forward to making many more meals in it as the cooler weather is just starting here!
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Addition to my Kitchen! I have been using the Crockpot Express Crock Multi-Cooker for a month now and it is by far become my favorite kitchen appliance. It is so versatile it can be used to make so many different things, from steaming vegetables to making chili. I have always stayed away from pressure cookers out of fear but this electric Multi-Cooker takes the fear out of it. It is so easy to use and it takes the worry of watching and checking on it constantly away. Meals can now be done at my house in a fraction of the time now. I don’t have to spend hours at the stove and it has cleared up time to spend with family.
Date published: 2018-10-03
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_SCCPPC600-V1-DS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot