Crock-Pot® 8-Quart Express Crock XL Multi-Cooker, Stainless Steel​

Details

SCCPPC800-V1
$139.99 $89.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Crock-Pot® 8-Quart Express Crock XL Multi-Cooker, Stainless Steel​

Crock-Pot® 8-Quart Express Crock XL Multi-Cooker, Stainless Steel​

SCCPPC800-V1
$139.99 $89.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Promotions

The Crock-Pot® 8-Quart Express Crock XL Multi-Cooker lets you cook up to 70% faster than traditional cooking methods and lets you serve up to 10 people or more. See More...

Additional Information

The Crock-Pot 8-Quart Express Crock XL Multi-Cooker can cook meals up to 70% faster than traditional cooking and has enough capacity to serve nutritious, home-cooked meals for large families or parties of ten people or more. Thanks to convenient one-touch settings for various pressure-cooked meals, you can choose to eat sooner, or you can use the slow cook setting to come back later to a delicious, hot meal. You can also steam, brown, sauté, simmer, boil, or use the Manual Pressure setting, making one-pot meals easier than ever.
  • Make meals that can feed 10 people or more thanks to its larger 8-quart capacity
  • Pressure cook, slow cook, brown/sear, sauté, or steam all using one versatile appliance
  • Cooks up to 70% faster than traditional cooking methods, when using the Pressure Cook setting
  • Easily make a variety of healthy meals at a touch of a button, like chili, soups, risotto, and more by using any of the convenient one-touch meal settings
  • Airtight locking lid stays sealed under pressure for added safety
  • Accessories include recipe book, steaming rack, and serving spoon
Crock-Pot® 8-Quart Express Crock XL Multi-Cooker, Stainless Steel is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satisified !!! Looking forward to trying more menu items, so far it's been an excellent choice for a Cooker !!!
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pot stole my dinner! I bought this during black Friday and used it for the first time today. I made a beef roast and potatoes and everything went just as I expected until I tried to open it. I let it natural release for 10 minutes, then quick release after that. I tried opening the pot every 10 minutes for the next 2 hours, and it won't open. The valve dropped after the first 15 minutes, I have no idea what happened, but my family had popcorn for dinner instead, and my roast is still stuck in the pot!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I sauteed and used the pressure cook features today. I love, love, love this crock pot. Great investment so far. I now am interested in the larger crock pot 3 in 1.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything It Promised We're very happy with this purchased. It does an excellent job of cooking a variety of meals.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Crock-Pot is the only crock pot I have ever owned. I have been an avid fan for over 30 years. While others may be shiny and tempting, one only has to read their reviews ro realized that Crock-Pot is king. The other pressure cooker I purchased a couple years ago from one of the other manufacturers quit after 6 months. Plan on using this for the holidays and look forward to many happy faces at my table. Thanks Crock-Pot!
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this about a month ago. Wish I would of bought it sooner. It looks roast perfect. I love the brown/sear setting. I also made beef and noodles in it and they came out perfect.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love mine! I bought one for me then both one for each of my kids for Christmas!
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crock-Pot never lets me down I was very surprised at the amount of features this thing had. The quality of this is very good aside from the lid which feels a little cheap in comparison to everything else. The buttons have a very satisfying feel when you press them, which I enjoy a lot. It has a nice sleek look to it so if left out on the counter it's not an eyesore. Cooking quality is great (aside from rice, which tends to come out a little dry, but I'm picky with my rice) as always from Crock-Pot. The ability to seat meat before making a stew is a huge plus. Overall a great product.
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A working mom’s best friend! I am a working mom with 2 kids, so any extra time I can squeeze out of the day is great! This slow cooker accomplished that and so much more! This product was more than I expected! The look goes with either a stainless steel or black kitchen so it fit in perfectly on my countertop. Once I read the directions I was eager to try it out. It does EXACTLY what it says it’s going to do down the the exact time it takes to cook! I cooked meat, vegetables, and even cooked a cheesecake in it. I would highly recommend this pressure cooker/ slow cooker. Both functions literally allow you the ability to cook ANYTHING!
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made me a great mom I have had the chance to try this multi-cooker for every meal and after trying it for breakfast, lunch and dinner I really wanted to give my honest option of the product. I was impressed with the appearance of this product when I set it on the counter. It matched my other appliances nicely. The appliance looked liked it belonged in my kitchen and was not an eye sore as so many countertop appliances are. It was easy to use and a fun way to Cook something good tasting and healthy for my family. I made oatmeal on the crockpot setting, overnight steel cut oats. They came out so creamy and made the house smell wonderful. Next I tried a vegetable soup to celebrate the first day of fall. I also did this on the slow cooker setting. Clean up was such a breeze. Last I tried a Mississippi pot roast on the pressure cook setting and it was the best meal (according to my family) that I have ever cooked. So thanks for making me an awesome wife and parent and thank you for making my job so much easier. Also thanks for the large digital read out display that allows me to plan my time efficiently.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product!!! The Crock Pot XL is a fantastic high quality product that is very easy to use, clean and maintain. I appreciate having options to stew, broil, simmer, sear, sauté, make desserts and so much more! It also reduces the need for multiple kitchen appliances. The meals I prepared in the Crock Pot XL were cooked to perfection! The cooking pot capacity was also large enough to feed quite a few people. I will have this in my kitchen for many years to come.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Wish I found it sooner! This product is amazing! I’m a huge baker and love to make desserts. I’ve used it so far to make banana bread, yellow cake, and strawberry cake. Yes! I really did make a cake in this thing. All the desserts were so moist and delicious. All the family said this is the best stuff I’ve made yet. Prep time was super short, then just put it in the cooker to do the rest, which is very quick. The product is very user friendly. I’ve never owned any kind of pressure cooker, but took this out of the box and started cooking right away without a problem. Can’t wait to try full meals with this! And the clean up couldn’t be easier. So easy to wash! Love this!
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Is A Time Saver! The express cook Crock Pot is pretty awesome. It has a great selection of one touch options, making it easier to prepare a variety of meal options. I made a four course meal in an hour and a half ( includes prep time). The food was delicious. The meat was so tender! Cleaning the pot was Swift and easy. I will be getting one for my mom for Christmas!
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast/easy cooking for a savvy single! This product took a little time to play with, but was relatively easy to use. Much easier than the old stove-top pressure cookers. I was able to make a few simple meals that I could refrigerate and reheat through the week. It cuts down cooking time significantly. The only downside for me was that it came with a non-stick liner and I personally prefer stainless steel.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome machine I really love this crock-pot express crock. This is not your average crock pot! Wow it cooks food so fast! The controls are easy and I was able to use it and make many dishes without messing them up! I would defiantly recommend the crock-pot express pot for anyone. It’s durable and looks good. The 8 quart space allows you to make large dinners without taking up many dishes. Thanks Crock-pot for making a appliance an amateur cook can use and impress!
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I really love this crock-pot express crock. This is not your average crock pot! Wow it cooks food so fast! The controls are easy and I was able to use it and make many dishes without messing them up! I would defiantly recommend the crock-pot express pot for anyone. It’s durable and looks good. The 8 quart space allows you to make large dinners without taking up many dishes. Thanks Crock-pot for making a appliance an amateur cook can use and impress!
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magical machine I have always been intimidated by the thought of pressure cooking, but not since receiving The Crockpot Multi-Cooker. It is so easy to use, and cooks so incredibly fast when using the pressure settings, and doubles as a traditional slow cooker. I wish I had one years ago. My Crockpot beef stew has always been one of my family’s favorites, but I made beef stew in under an hour, including prep time, I was able to sear the meat in the pot which means one less pan to wash(#momwin)and my family (husband especially) was amazed. It made perfect rice, perfectly cooked meat using the sear and sauté functions. Dreamy, creamy homemade macaroni and cheese in 15 minuets is a busy family’s lifesaver. My daughter borrowed it one night and went out to buy her own the next day!We have started planning our Thanksgiving menu, and are so excited about all the time we can save with 2 of these magical machines. I do wish it came with a glass cover for slow cooking, I read that it was optional, but could not find where to order one. I am so happy with this multi tasking dynamo of a kitchen appliance.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitchen Magician, a mom must have I have always been intimidated by the thought of pressure cooking, but not since receiving The Crockpot Multi-Cooker. It is so easy to use, and cooks so incredibly fast when using the pressure settings, and doubles as a traditional slow cooker. And it looks good doing it! I wish I had one years ago. My Crockpot beef stew has always been one of my family’s favorites, but I made beef stew in under an hour, including prep time, I was able to sear the meat in the pot which means one less pan to wash(#momwin)and my family (husband especially) was amazed. It made perfect rice, perfectly cooked meat using the sear and sauté functions. Dreamy, creamy homemade macaroni and cheese in 15 minuets is a busy family’s lifesaver. My daughter borrowed it one night and went out to buy her own the next day!We have started planning our Thanksgiving menu, and are so excited about all the time we can save with 2 of these magical machines. I do wish it came with a glass cover for slow cooking, I read that it was optional, but could not find where to order one. I am so happy with this multi tasking dynamo of a kitchen appliance.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and easy to use! This multi-cooker is a great product. it exceeds my expectations because of the available features. I like the multi-cooker because it performed well each time I've used it. It has been used to slow cook a pork loin, slow cook a stew, steam several types of vegetables using the pressure cooking feature and cooked rice using the rice/grain function. The bobber valve can become clogged/dirty easily depending on what is being cooked and how. It should be viewed and cleaned after each use to reduce clogging. This is reviewed in the included instructions. Some say a multi-cooker isn't a useful kitchen appliance. I disagree with those individuals. I highly recommend this product. It saves time in some applications, but works very similarly to some conventional methods. With that being said, I still highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great size cooker This product is a great size for cooking but storage might be a small issue for some. It is very durable and works as expected. The temperature pressure and manual pressure options are a little confusing at first. My single concern is that the top was very hard to remove after the pressure released. Overall I am pleased with this product.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Crock Pot XL Multi-Cooker! I absolutely love the multi-cooker! There are so many meals that can be made in a short amount of time. I really like the vast amount of nutritious and delicious recipes in the provided recipe booklet. The cooker is fun to use and cooks meals very quickly! I am very pleased with my new kitchen appliance.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Must have kitchen appliance!!! This multi cooker is the best invention yet for the kitchen. It's easy to use and clean up is a breeze. I cooked a pork tenderloin and it was done in 30 mins. The meat was so tender and moist and I didnt even need a knife to cut it. Hard boiled eggs, baked potato done in less than 10 mins is simply amazing. Having a pressure cooker and slow cooker in one makes it so nice. This appliance is a must have for every kitchen. The price is unbeatable. Thank you so much for such a great appliance.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I’ve been needing a new Crock Pot for a while. I didn’t think I needed a pressure cooker setting, but wow, it’s nice to have!! I’ve made both dinners and desserts in this pot using both the slow cooker option and the pressure cooker option. Everything I have made has tasted great and is cooked to perfection. One thing I really like about this crock pot are all the additional features. I have sautéed onions, browned meats, and boiled gravy - it’s so easy and convenient to do all the different steps for an entire meal in the same pot! The inner pot is also very easy to remove and clean. The only drawback to this pot is that there are other parts that are NOT easy to clean, particularly a little trough that runs all the way around the top that catches grease and juice if you aren’t super careful. It’s difficult to wipe out thoroughly. Overall though, I am really enjoying using this Crock Pot! The 8 quart size is perfect for my family of 5. I’m excited to keep trying new recipes. The pot cake with a recipe book that has very detailed instructions, and every recipe I’ve made has been delicious! I would highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very versatile and easy to clean. This new Crock-Pot pressure cooker is a convenient kitchen tool with so much versatility. It can brown/sear, sauté, simmer, boil, make yogurt, cook rice, steam, and so much more. It allows the user to set a timer and go, and even offers a delay timer feature. However, it came with a recipe book that I was not too fond of. It included food items I wouldn’t typically cook and very specific items. I followed the recipe for ribs and was disappointed when it took 3 times as long to cook as written in the recipe. My suggestion for the company is to produce a generic section in the recipe book, so users can adapt their own recipes. For instance, for a while chicken, cook on this setting for this amount of time per pound. The pot was easy to clean and has so far not scratched. Overall, I would recommend the product if you were in the market for a versatile pressure cooker.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes cooking quicker I love this product. Was skeptical at first but was proven so wrong. I love all of the features. There is so many how to videos on YouTube for recipes. I steamed potatoes to be mashed and did it in 10 min. that was awesome
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to clean! I'm enjoying this crockpot/ pressure cooker so much! It matches the decor in my kitchen and it's durable. I made the best chicken in 30 minutes. I sauteed vegetables. It's great that it locks and heats up within minutes. I have the xxl pressure cooker. The machine is quiet and surprisingly easy to manage and clean. Phenomenal!! This will be the gift I get this holiday season for the ones I love and the ones that love to cook! Thank you!
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Kitchen Appliance There are so many things I like about this Crockpot Express Crock XL Multi Cooker. The first thing that impressed me was the look of the pot as well as the size. It is the perfect size for my family of four and it looks professional and durable. The only concern I have is where I will store it when not in use. What I really enjoyed was the multiple things that this crock pot could be used for. For example, I made chicken coq cu vin and I was able to sear the chicken, cook the mushrooms and pressure cook the chicken all with this one pot! I also made a soup and stew with it. I love the versatility and easy clean up! It also came with a metal steaming rack that I will be using next to cook a whole chicken and also for veggies. The more I use it, the more ideas I get for other recipes. I love the express pot!!
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many possibilities The Crock Pot multi cooker is a versatile piece of equipment. It can be used for traditional slow cooking as well as pressure cooking. So far I’ve used the slow cook function for baked beans and pot roasts. I’ve found the pressure cooking function can be used for soup, vegetables, and even for roasting chicken. The controls are straightforward and easy to use. And this product also comes with an instruction manual that is very straightforward. I also enjoyed the recipe ideas included. This cooker is an excellent value, and it makes for excellent meals when you have limited time.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from grade a crock pot The crock pot 8 quart is a excellent resource for very busy familys. They can start a meal in the morning before taking off for work or if you forget it lets you pressure cook a whole chicken in 45 min. You can make egg dishes or steam veg. I love this crock pot. Its very easy to use. Easy to clean and very time efficient for on the go familys like mine. I'm so glad to have this crock pot it definitely saved my day many times.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of use and size are excellent! I received this product as part of a program to rate and review. Upon receiving I was very impressed with the size. Most recipes we have used in our other units have to be cut down to fit, so having something large enough is wonderful! The front panel and buttons make it very simple to use and lays out functions perfectly. So far it has been great for making soup and we have used the pressure cooking feature to make a roast. The roast wasn’t as tender as the slow cooking method but everything still turned out very well. I would recommend this for anyone with large families or likes to make large meals, as well as those who like home cooked meals but don’t have time to slow roast. Overall this has been a great addition to our kitchen and will definitely use this over other similar appliances we have.
Date published: 2018-09-20
  • y_2019, m_1, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_SCCPPC800-V1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot