Crock-Pot® 8-Quart Express Crock XL Multi-Cooker, Stainless Steel​

Details

SCCPPC800-V1
Crock-Pot SCCPPC800-V1 https://www.crock-pot.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dwc013613c/images/highres/SCCPPC800-V1_8QT_STAINLESS_2000x2000_3.jpg
139.99 USD
$139.99 $99.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Crock-Pot® 8-Quart Express Crock XL Multi-Cooker, Stainless Steel​

Crock-Pot® 8-Quart Express Crock XL Multi-Cooker, Stainless Steel​

SCCPPC800-V1
$139.99 $99.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options
The Crock-Pot® 8-Quart Express Crock XL Multi-Cooker lets you cook up to 70% faster than traditional cooking methods and lets you serve up to 10 people or more. See More...

Additional Information

The Crock-Pot 8-Quart Express Crock XL Multi-Cooker can cook meals up to 70% faster than traditional cooking and has enough capacity to serve nutritious, home-cooked meals for large families or parties of ten people or more. Thanks to convenient one-touch settings for various pressure-cooked meals, you can choose to eat sooner, or you can use the slow cook setting to come back later to a delicious, hot meal. You can also steam, brown, sauté, simmer, boil, or use the Manual Pressure setting, making one-pot meals easier than ever.
  • Make meals that can feed 10 people or more thanks to its larger 8-quart capacity
  • Pressure cook, slow cook, brown/sear, sauté, or steam all using one versatile appliance
  • Cooks up to 70% faster than traditional cooking methods, when using the Pressure Cook setting
  • Easily make a variety of healthy meals at a touch of a button, like chili, soups, risotto, and more by using any of the convenient one-touch meal settings
  • Airtight locking lid stays sealed under pressure for added safety
  • Accessories include recipe book, steaming rack, and serving spoon
Crock-Pot® 8-Quart Express Crock XL Multi-Cooker, Stainless Steel is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Loved it at first, now I’m heart broken. I was thrilled when I unwrapped my christmas gift, and saw that is was a pressure cooker. I couldn’t wait to get home to use it. life happened which postponed my use. Valentine’s Day rolls around and I FINALLY get to use my pot! The first meal turned out wonderfully! A couple days later, another amazing meal. Sunday, 2/17/19, my croc pot won’t heat up. I though I was possibly doing something wrong. I got irritated and hand cooked my meal. Today, 2/24/19, the same thing happened. My croc pot won’t heat up!!! I’m super bummed out.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High country cooking Extremely happy with the 8 qt. We are at 6000 ft so the times need to be adjusted a little bit . We are used to that.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from non stick surface coming off Bought this pot less than a month ago, used about 10 times and the non stick surface is coming off!!!
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Non stick surface coming off! Have used this cooker less than 10 times and non stick is coming off. I never use anything but wood or plastic spoons. Not very happy.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cooker I bought this cooker about a month ago. Everything I have cooked in it has come out good. Stiil learning how to use it on all recipes.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love It Mostly I've had mine for a while now and I truly love it but lately every time I make my 0 point chili, It takes 4 - 6 times of unplugging, releasing steam and restarting before it will pressurize. I'll get E6 error code, and every once in a while if I try and start it back too soon, I get an E4 error code. By then my chili is cooked but not pressurized which give a totally different taste. It's not as good if it doesn't go through the process. This is supposed to take less time and lately it doesn't. Every other setting seems to work as it should...
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Loved it but then hated it! I received this as a Christmas gift from a Yankee Swap and was so excited no one took it from me! Went home, got it all unpacked and used it a few times. On the fourth the lid wouldn't lock properly. I like that there are arrows but as we lined them up it just wouldn't lock so that we couldn't turn the pressure cooking on. Definitely disappointed! Off to the recycle center it goes!
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Would give it a 5 but... I bought two of these between Thanksgiving and Christmas, a 6 qt Ave this 8 qt. We've used them a lot already and love them! The only problem is I want extra seals/gaskets but they aren't available online. I submitted a question asking where I could buy them or when they would be available online. Received an email response telling me my question didn't meet crockpot criteria and wouldn't be posted. I have concerns when a company has parts to keep making and selling their products but doesn't have parts available for their existing customers. Hopefully they will rectify this situation soon. Then I'll upgrade to 5 stars!
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm an addict!! Bought the XL Express Pressure Cooker for myself on Black Friday & have used it almost every night for dinner since! I adore it!! Everything I've made so far is perfect! Only thing is I'd like to have more sealing rings as mine is already odoriferous. I want to make cheesecake but don 't want it to smell like pot roast! I can't find a Crock-Pot version.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bobber Valve fell off I received this for Christmas and after a use the bobber valve fell off. No replacement parts are available
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've been sold on electric pressure cookers for years, pulled pork is always fall apart tender and juicy. I like the lid on this model, the arrow on the lid makes finding the slot for locking so much easier that other models I have had in the past, I only wish would be is for a longer cord. other wise I am very happy with my XL express, made chicken pepper tacos for NFL playoffs, Bigger hit than on the field Yum!
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cord Can’t find a replacement cord anywhere so I can no longer use it
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stopped working after 8 months I got this as a birthday gift in April and absolutely loved it!! It was amazing made my life as a mom of 3 (2 handicapped with specific dietary needs) SO much easier. And then yesterday i got to prepare dinner and ot no longer heats up. I'm so disappointed crockpot is such a wonderful brand my slower cookers have always lasted so long I'm truly shocked at this.. hopefully I can save the money to replace this and have better luck next time
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME!!! I recieved my crockpot for Christmas and I can't stop using it. I've mad chili which was amazing. I made roast beed in which fell apart after 1 hour, and I also made my black eyed peas for New Years that were very tender after cooling them for 15 minutes. If you follow the instructions you can't go wrong!
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was ok at first I love the pressure cooker only thing is after two uses lost the washer on bobber and then insert fell out of my dishdrsiner onto my floor bending the pot now it’s not fitting in . I used it like once a week for the month and half I had it. I would have given more stars had those two things not happened plus I emailed to see if I could get the part but no one is answering my email.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unusable after 3 uses Got this as a present for Christmas. Working great until the third use. Sometime during taking the top off and the sink to clean the top, the gasket for the bobber valve came off and was lost. The gasket should not come off this easily. There are no replacements available at the time so the multi-cooker is useless for weeks.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pressure cooker I have used. I own 3 different manufactures Pressure cookers, This exceeds all of them by far
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Robot! We have cooked with ours almost exclusively since we bought it. I got it on Black Friday weekend, and used store coupons. Almost stole it:) Could not be happier. It works great. There is a slight learning curve, as we have never used a pressure cooker before. It is great to feed a large group of people! Easy clean up. I am anxious to get the replacement pieces on the website though. When? I need a new ring!
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satisified !!! Looking forward to trying more menu items, so far it's been an excellent choice for a Cooker !!!
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pot stole my dinner! I bought this during black Friday and used it for the first time today. I made a beef roast and potatoes and everything went just as I expected until I tried to open it. I let it natural release for 10 minutes, then quick release after that. I tried opening the pot every 10 minutes for the next 2 hours, and it won't open. The valve dropped after the first 15 minutes, I have no idea what happened, but my family had popcorn for dinner instead, and my roast is still stuck in the pot!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I sauteed and used the pressure cook features today. I love, love, love this crock pot. Great investment so far. I now am interested in the larger crock pot 3 in 1.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything It Promised We're very happy with this purchased. It does an excellent job of cooking a variety of meals.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Crock-Pot is the only crock pot I have ever owned. I have been an avid fan for over 30 years. While others may be shiny and tempting, one only has to read their reviews ro realized that Crock-Pot is king. The other pressure cooker I purchased a couple years ago from one of the other manufacturers quit after 6 months. Plan on using this for the holidays and look forward to many happy faces at my table. Thanks Crock-Pot!
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this about a month ago. Wish I would of bought it sooner. It looks roast perfect. I love the brown/sear setting. I also made beef and noodles in it and they came out perfect.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love mine! I bought one for me then both one for each of my kids for Christmas!
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crock-Pot never lets me down I was very surprised at the amount of features this thing had. The quality of this is very good aside from the lid which feels a little cheap in comparison to everything else. The buttons have a very satisfying feel when you press them, which I enjoy a lot. It has a nice sleek look to it so if left out on the counter it's not an eyesore. Cooking quality is great (aside from rice, which tends to come out a little dry, but I'm picky with my rice) as always from Crock-Pot. The ability to seat meat before making a stew is a huge plus. Overall a great product.
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A working mom’s best friend! I am a working mom with 2 kids, so any extra time I can squeeze out of the day is great! This slow cooker accomplished that and so much more! This product was more than I expected! The look goes with either a stainless steel or black kitchen so it fit in perfectly on my countertop. Once I read the directions I was eager to try it out. It does EXACTLY what it says it’s going to do down the the exact time it takes to cook! I cooked meat, vegetables, and even cooked a cheesecake in it. I would highly recommend this pressure cooker/ slow cooker. Both functions literally allow you the ability to cook ANYTHING!
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made me a great mom I have had the chance to try this multi-cooker for every meal and after trying it for breakfast, lunch and dinner I really wanted to give my honest option of the product. I was impressed with the appearance of this product when I set it on the counter. It matched my other appliances nicely. The appliance looked liked it belonged in my kitchen and was not an eye sore as so many countertop appliances are. It was easy to use and a fun way to Cook something good tasting and healthy for my family. I made oatmeal on the crockpot setting, overnight steel cut oats. They came out so creamy and made the house smell wonderful. Next I tried a vegetable soup to celebrate the first day of fall. I also did this on the slow cooker setting. Clean up was such a breeze. Last I tried a Mississippi pot roast on the pressure cook setting and it was the best meal (according to my family) that I have ever cooked. So thanks for making me an awesome wife and parent and thank you for making my job so much easier. Also thanks for the large digital read out display that allows me to plan my time efficiently.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product!!! The Crock Pot XL is a fantastic high quality product that is very easy to use, clean and maintain. I appreciate having options to stew, broil, simmer, sear, sauté, make desserts and so much more! It also reduces the need for multiple kitchen appliances. The meals I prepared in the Crock Pot XL were cooked to perfection! The cooking pot capacity was also large enough to feed quite a few people. I will have this in my kitchen for many years to come.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Wish I found it sooner! This product is amazing! I’m a huge baker and love to make desserts. I’ve used it so far to make banana bread, yellow cake, and strawberry cake. Yes! I really did make a cake in this thing. All the desserts were so moist and delicious. All the family said this is the best stuff I’ve made yet. Prep time was super short, then just put it in the cooker to do the rest, which is very quick. The product is very user friendly. I’ve never owned any kind of pressure cooker, but took this out of the box and started cooking right away without a problem. Can’t wait to try full meals with this! And the clean up couldn’t be easier. So easy to wash! Love this!
Date published: 2018-09-27
  • y_2019, m_4, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_SCCPPC800-V1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot