Images

  1. Limited Qty
Crock-Pot 6.0-Quart 5-in-1 Multi-Cooker

Crock-Pot 6.0-Quart 5-in-1 Multi-Cooker

Details

SCCPMC600-S-NP
Crock-Pot SCCPMC600-S-NP https://www.crock-pot.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dw7073951d/images/highres/SCCPMC600-S-1.jpg
129.99 USD
$129.99 $59.24
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Crock-Pot 6.0-Quart 5-in-1 Multi-Cooker

Crock-Pot 6.0-Quart 5-in-1 Multi-Cooker

SCCPMC600-S-NP
$129.99 $59.24
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options
The Crock-Pot 5-in-1 Multi-Cooker browns/sautés, slow cooks, roasts, bakes, and steams, and it switches from one function to another at the touch of a button. See More...

Additional Information

The Crock-Pot 6-Quart 5-in-1 Multi-Cooker browns, slow cooks, roasts, bakes, and steams, while allowing you to easily switch from one function to another at the touch of a button. This means less hassle and less mess when cooking multi-step recipes! With so many functions, the Crock-Pot Multi-Cooker is not only great for everyday use, but it also comes in handy for special occasion meals and holiday entertaining! Oven space can fill up quickly, but this 5-in-1 multi-cooker makes it easier to manage it all, from the first appetizer all the way to the last delicious dessert morsel.
  • 6-qt. multi-cooker capacity serves 7+ people
  • 5 settings to slow cook, brown/sauté, roast, bake, and steam for a wide variety of cooking needs
  • Easy digital readout for viewing programming functions
  • Dual-position rack for roasting and steaming
  • Dishwasher-safe cooking pot, steaming rack, and glass lid for easy cleanup
Crock-Pot 6.0-Quart 5-in-1 Multi-Cooker is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 75.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does everything! I purchased this a while back and now couldn't live without it! Still the convenience of a crock pot with all of the other features, my favorite being the browning feature. On top of that it was a great price! I've been wanting something like this for a long time and it was worth the wait!!!
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered two of these crackpots one for myself and one for a friend it brown sugar meat and it is excellent for making stews and soup very pleased with the product
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Cooker! I bought this cooker several months ago and I love it! Even though I have several other slow cookers, the multi-cooker has become my go -to cooker. I love the fact that it does so much more than just slow cook. It is also easy to clean. I put it in my dishwasher most of the time, just occasionally hand washing it. It's a great cooker!
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have my eye on this Sorry, I havent yet purchased this item. I unfortunately lost my last slow cooker during my recent move. I will say though, that I only use real Crock Pot cookers. I trust the company to provide safe, efficient, long lasting products. I have to wait until August to buy this cooking system (I am on a fixed income) and I look forward to using it for many years.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Investment Yers ago I bot this cooker and is the best helper to my busy life love it very much very happy with a performance very useful for every home
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features* This is my second purchase. I love this crock pot 6.0 quart 5-in-1 Multi-Cooker, so much, I purchased a second one. The browning, grilling feature is outstanding.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I want to give it more stars ... I really like this crockpot. It cooks well, does everything I expect of it. The timer is a huge benefit for me (no more guessing how long something has been cooking). However, I can't give it more stars because I have had this for maybe 2 years and the non-stick coating is bubbling and peeling off the bottom ... Making it unusable. I have never used metal or anything harsh in it, and yet I find myself looking for a replacement insert.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saves time saves Money I bought one for my kids for their 5th Anniversary ... Both are in school and working full time with a 3 year old they get dinner on the table quick as a bunny ... set it up the evening before plug it in an Voila dinner ready when they walk in the house with leftover... AWESOME
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many Great Features I have had this cooker now for several months and I love it. I have other crock-pots, but I find myself using this one all the time! I enjoy the different features it has. It is so versatile since you can saute in it then slow cook or roast or steam in it. The timer feature is great. Just set your time and leave it and let it cook. It's so easy and everything I've cooked in it has come out great! I recommend it to everyone.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great multi cooker I purchased this two months ago. I have used it about four times a week. Love it. Ease of use and easy clean up
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The 5-in-1 Multi-Cooker is Super Versatile I bought this cooker, intrigued by the several features. It more than lives up to expectations. You can brown/saute, slow cook, roast, bake and steam. This is as handy a cooker as you will find.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome in all ways Had this a couple years. Does everything we need. You can seer before hand, steam, or slow clock. Great addition for us
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile I bought this months ago and love the ability to brown, cook, bake! On stop convince to utilize a great cooking appliance that allows quality meals to be put on the table !!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! So excited to get my 5-in-multi cooker! I am in love!
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed My son got this cooker for me as Christmas gift and at first it was wonderful,but the first time I used it as a baker with the included metal rack the no sticker surface was damaged and now I am afraid to use it anymore. Very disappointing!
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Non-Stick Lining Peels Off I got this as a gift for Christmas. I was so excited especially with all the great settings. However, as soon as I noticed that the pot insert non stick lining was peeling I was totally disappointed. The nonstick lining started to create little bubbles, looking like small bits of food stuck to the pot. As soon as you wash it by hand the lining peels right off. I threw the pot away, it is not good to have non stick lining pieces in your food. Unfortunate I had to throw it away after having the pot for less than a year.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not purchase The lining to the pot has started to peal. 3 in your parts list. It is no useless.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The entire new line of Crock-Pot cookware. I have just completed upgrading my entire line of Crock-Pot slow and pressure cookers. I love them all. They provide me with the flexibility in cooking methods that I enjoy. With all of the old appliances combined in just a few, it opens up storage space. Why pay more for the lesser quality, but highly advertised versions. I have always bought Crock-Pot appliances. If it isn't broken, then don't fix it!
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a good “slow cooker” I received this as a gift and it’s intention was to replace my “slow cooker only” Crock Pot. I love the idea of sautéing in the cooker and then switching directly to the slow cooker function. Unfortunately, as other reviewers have noted, this appliance does not excel as a slow cooker. After ruining two roast I have resigned myself to using this appliance sparingly for its other functions. It is not designed for slow cooking and if that is what you are looking for look at Crock Pot’s dedicated slow cooker models and stay away from this one.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Non-stick coating comes off! I would not recommend this product. The non-stick coating is coming off where the included rack sits. Crock-Pot doesn't have a replacement inner pot available, and doesn't know when they will. This is a waste of money!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointment I recieved this as a gift last Christmas and I have had nothing but trouble with it. Each time I have tried to slow-cook in it, it either doesn't even cook the meat or it leaves it bone dry because of the huge hole in the lid. Guess I will be adding another CrockPot to my Christmas list this year.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like having a second stove/oven! I bought this a year ago and appreciate its versatility.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kitchen must have! I got this as a gift from a family member. Living in an extremely small apartment, limited space, this thing is a life saver and so convenient! The only thing I am not happy with is the insert is bubbling and peeling up after a few uses.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointment Six hours on HIGH slow cooker, and split peas are still hard. Forget about stripping ham from the hambone ... it was raw. Why exactly is this multicooker supposed to be better than el cheapo crockpot ripoffs?
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Crockpot function takes too long I bought this for myself last Christmas. I love the browning and steaming features but the slow cooker feature just takes too long. It doesn't get meat done in the time that it should. I made cube steaks last week, put it on high for about an hour and then moved it to low for 8 hours. The meat was tough and not tender like when I make meat in my regular Crock Pot. I will just have to cook meat in my regular Crock-Pot and use the multi-cooker for other recipes. Another thing, the steam rack is rubbing off the non-stick coating where the legs sit. Need to fix that problem as it will rust.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I love my 5 in 1 multi cooker. I used it all the time. I got it for Christmas in 2016. I just need to know where to get a replacement insert as the non stick stuff is peeling. I don't know if it's over use or something else but I'd just like the new part.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great while it lasted Granted, I have used the Crock-Pot Multi-Cooker on a daily basis, some days two or three times. It truly did replace my kitchen appliances as a single guy. I have cooked everything from quiche to ribs in it. Very easy to clean. If something is stuck to the button; just toss in some water and hit the steam button while you eat. Last week I noticed that it is only heating on one side. Although it is still usable for my needs, it is annoying when using the slow cooker or attempting to simmer. I did have to tighten the handle on the lid from time to time. Rubber washers between the glass and handle would probably resolve the problem. Did I get my monies worth? Yes Would I recommend it to a friend? Yes, with the caveat it may die after a year with heavy use.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I was extremely excited for a larger crockpot and this one comes with extra bells and whistles! Well I’ve used it several times on slow cook on low and after 7+ hrs the meal was not cooked. And then if you use it on the medium high setting it over cooks. Really disappointed.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and convenient Clean looks. Works great. Made scalloped potatoes with ham easy. Love the bake feature. Plus the convenience to switch cooking from one to the other.
Date published: 2018-02-21
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_SCCPMC600-S-NP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot