Crock-Pot® 6-Quart 3-in-1 Multi-Cooker, Stainless Steel​

Details

SCCPVMC63-SJ
$99.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Crock-Pot® 6-Quart 3-in-1 Multi-Cooker, Stainless Steel​

Crock-Pot® 6-Quart 3-in-1 Multi-Cooker, Stainless Steel​

SCCPVMC63-SJ
$99.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options
Crock-Pot® 6-Quart 3-in-1 Multi-Cooker lets you brown/sauté, slow cook, bake, and keep warm using just one appliance. See More...

Additional Information

Crock-Pot® 6-Quart 3-in-1 Multi-Cooker lets you brown/sauté, slow cook, bake, and keep warm using just one appliance, meaning less mess when cooking multi-step recipes. The Crock-Pot Multi-Cooker is not only great for everyday use, but it also comes in handy for special occasion meals and holiday entertaining. Oven space can fill up quickly, but this 3-in-1 multi-cooker makes it easier to manage it all. Plus, when not in use, the convenient integrated cord storage lets you neatly store it away.
  • Eliminate the need for multiple pots and pans with this versatile multi-cooker
  • 6-quart capacity is perfect for weekly meal preps or servings for 7 or more people
  • Brown/sauté, slow cook, bake, and keep warm using just one appliance
  • Easy-to-read digital display lets you adjust temperature and cook time allows you to cook around your schedule
  • Integrated cord wrap at the base keeps your counters free of unsightly wires
  • Dishwasher-safe non-stick cooking pot for easy cleanup
  • Cord Length: 24"
Crock-Pot® 3-in-1 Multi-Cooker, Stainless Steel is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ah-mazing! The Crock Pot 3 in 1 Multi-Cooker is amazing! First off not only is it a slow cooker, but it can brown, saute and bake too! It's also more light weight than I expected. The inside dish is not ceramic like typical crock pots and it seems to be a wider dish too. The wider dish makes it way easier to cook larger roasts. Speaking of large roasts, I made my first pot roast in my new crock pot. I was able to use the crock pot for everything. I browned my roast, cooked it and after it was done made the gravy from what was left in the pot. Clean up was a breeze, since I only used one dish for everything. Finally one thing that may possibly my favorite detail, is that the cord actually can wrap around underneath so it's out of the way. I wish all my crock pots had that feature. I absolutely love this crock pot and can't wait to try baking with it!
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honestly in love I was so excited to get this in the mail that we (my fiance and I) decided to make slow cooker ribs in this after the inside was washed. My fiance used the various settings to even make a sauce after the meat finished cooking. I'm excited about all the potential goodies we can make with this three in one cooker. I haven't had a chance to try baking anything yet but with the recipe book also included with the 3 in 1 cooker, I have all sorts of things planned. I really like that I can bake something without hearing up the whole house! The other thing that's really unexpected was how light the pot is. I thought it would be the typical ceramic crock pot internet but it was light as a feather so even someone like myself (with lumbar hernias and degenerative disc issues) can use this product, without risking injuring my back further. I honestly can't think of a single thing I don't like about this crock pot!
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large, easy to use and multi functional the 6 quart capacity makes it easy to prepare as much or as little food as my family and I need. The digital display panel is simple to use and easy to read. The unit has an inner piece that is used to cook but can also be removed to serve in- so there is no need to replate onto a serving dish. This model is particularly versatile in the sense that you can bake, warm, slow cook and saute all in one product. This saves me a lot of dirty dishes to wash. There is also a rack included to put at the bottom so delicate foods do not burn or can be used to steam in a sense. The pot inside is nonstick and dishwasher safe for easy clean up as well. When storing the unit there is a cord keeper feature so you don't have a bulky cord in the way it just wraps around the bottom. I never really got into slow cookers before but I really like this crockpot and will continue to integrate it into my meals!
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient 3-in-1 multi-cooker This crock pot is very convenient because it cooks fast on the bake setting. I baked frozen chicken at 450 degrees (350 is a better temp.) and it started to scorch a little immediately. The instructions say little to no oil is needed but I needed oil or water even at a lower temperature. The chicken was done in 10 minutes. It cooked perfectly and was juicy. So far, the only downside is that it feels a little unsteady like the lid might easily fall off. I will hardly ever use the stove to bake chicken or cookies because this crock pot is way faster and I don't have to use a lot of pots and pans. It's a breeze to clean as well. First, I let it soak and then washed it out in soap and water easily.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Crockpot!!! I received the Crockpot 3-in-1 Multi-Cooker from TryIt and I’m very impressed. It is a 6-qt crockpot that browns and sautés, slow cooks, bakes, and keeps food warm. I love the digital display that allows me to adjust the temp as I see fit. It also has a cord base that you can wrap the cord around and it won’t be sticking out or lying in the way. It’s a nice size and can easily cook a meal for 5 - 8 people. I love it!!!
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how versatile this is! I was thrilled to receive this from Try it Sampling in exchange for my review! This is a 6qt multi cooker crockpot which makes it easier to cook a variety of foods. I love how convenient it is to remove parts for washing and it’s dishwasher safe. The cord is pretty easy to wrap when not in use. It also maintains a low temp so it’s not going to burn or over cook anything. I was excited about the 1 yr warranty. I searched to find just where can this be purchased and I only was able to find it bought from Best Buy. It has a small recipe booklet to try out different foods. I was pretty intrigued about making a dessert in this but haven’t tried it yet. That’s my next plan.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Useful! I am impressed with Crock-Pot's 3-in-1 Multi-Cooker. It's easy to set-up, easy to clean, and it's light weight. One of my favorite features is that there's actually a place to store the cord on the bottom, which makes storing the multi-cooker less of a hassle. The display is bright & readable, and the buttons are easy to use. I do enjoy a good slow cooker meal, but it's nice to do more in it than just slow cook. There's brown & saute, and bake option too! I like using the brown & saute option most, as it saved me from dirtying another pan, and having to use my stove top. I can now cook my whole meal in just once appliance, rather than several. The only draw back I found is that you can only use the timer starting at 5 minutes, rather than 1 minute. You can still use the multi-cooker without the timer, but you'll have to use a separate timer or watch the clock. At the end of the day, it's still a great multi-cooker. I feel spoiled every time I use it.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooking made easy I love my new 3 in 1 multi cooker Crock-Pot. It is easy to use and it works great. I like making chili in mine and letting it slow cook most of the day. It makes my roast so juicy and tender, it's delicious. Everyone should have one of these in their kitchen.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from crock-pot 3-in-1 Multi-Cooker,Stainless Steel I just tried my new crock-pot 3-in-1 multi cooker!This is a wonderful product.I made beef stew.It just took 4 hours on HI on the slow cooker button,when it was done it automatically changed over to keep warm.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So in love! Before choosing this Crock-Pot, I didn't know there was one that you could bake in! That is one of the many things I love about this amazing Crock-Pot! I was able to throw some cinnamon rolls in there and finish getting ready for work and before I knew it, they were done. I like how you can saute in it and then use the same pot to complete the meal. You don't have to use multiple pots, pans and bowls..which means less cleaning time as well. The inner pot comes out so it can be tossed in the dishwasher when you are done, or you can just pull it out and place in the fridge for leftovers. The next day you can take it out of the fridge and heat it back up in no time at all! I really love to cook, but sometimes there are not enough hours in the day to cook a full gourmet meal. This Crock-Pot saves me so much time and the food I am able to make with it is limitless! Do yourself a favor and buy one! You won't be sorry!
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great multi use product I love the different features of this crockpot. I've never owned one with a bake feature before this. I made green chile shredded roast in this and it turned out beautiful. The timer is awesome. Once your timer goes off, the cooking stops and just goes to a keep warm feature.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sautes well; a great slow cooker This is a great replacement for my one-trick-pony OG Crock-Pot with the heavy ceramic insert. Best improvement: the ability to brown/saute directly in this--no need to brown meat on the stove and dirty another pan! I love this feature, and it addresses my biggest gripe with the old ceramic-style inserts. The insert in this 3-in-1 is lightweight and features a nonstick coating. It browns very nicely once it gets up to temp (there is an indicator on the display to let you know when it has reached proper temp). There is a low saute setting to provide some additional flexibility and to prevent burning more delicate foods (e.g. keep garlic from over browning and turning bitter). So far I'm impressed with the 3-in-1, despite only having used 2 of the three modes. (I haven't tried to make bread in this yet, but my wife says she plans to give it a try)
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i over love this crock pot I made my first meal of salsa chicken and rice in my Crock-Pot 3-in-1 Multi-Cooker. I was so ecstatic to use it. I love the digital reader as it made it so easy to read. The food came out great and was delicious. I would recommend to friends and family. I am grateful for the chance to sample and provide my opinion.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooking simplified! I’ve always been a huge fan of slow cooking. I love this modern, multipurpose cooker. It’s the perfect size, easy to use and easy to clean. This is a wonderful appliance that makes cooking for my family convenient. Plus, it really accommodates my hectic lifestyle!
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this crock pot! This is such a great crock pot! It's got so many different features, and it really does easy dinnertime chores. The quality is also superb. I highly recommend this product if anyone is looking for a slow cooker.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS! I’m so excited for this! We’ve had the same crock pot for over 5 years and it was getting a bit old. This new one is amazing! Everyone can use a crock pot and this one doesn’t disappoint. It’s super nice. I would recommend this one to everyone!
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game Changer! I have been using Crockpot Slow Cookers for decades but this is by far the best one yet. It is lightweight, easy to use, and has features I had never imaged would be possible in a slow cooker. I have already recommended it to friends and family after my first use.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Roast With this being my first crockpot I didn’t know what to expect. When I pulled my roast out just before dinner time and served it the flavors of the meat were amazing and it was one of the juiciest roast I had ever had. I have not had a chance to try out any of the other features but for my first use it was amazing.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute top of the line! I just made a roast tonight in this Crock-Pot, and it was one of the most juicy and well cooked ones I have ever made. I am a chef, so I love trying new cooking products and experimenting with recipes. I know that I can bake in it because of the awesome 3 in 1 feature, so my plan is try out some cinnamon rolls asap! I love that the insert has handles separate from the metal exterior, making it much easier to lift out (especially with a hot roast). I really enjoyed being able to sautee my veggies in the same pot I cooked my roast in. There are a lot of nice extra features, and I also really appreciate the size which allows serving 7 people at once! Really happy with this and hope to try out a a wide variety of recipes!
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every since I have been old enough to help my mother cook in the kitchen she has always had a Crock- Pot. My mother gifted me one of hers and I have also bought my own. I have so many different Crock-Pot slow cookers but I love this one because you can bake,sauté and slow cook in this one which makes it so different from my other ones that I own. I love that it’s 6 qt nonstick pot and has a timer on it for your food. The front is digital and it’s very stylish. It would make an great addition to anyone's kitchen.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Very impressed with Crock Pot I am absolutely thrilled I received this Crock Pot!! It states on the box it is a 3 in 1 cooker, and it is!! I can brown or saute, slow cook and bake with my unit!! And, it is so easy to use, just push buttons to select cooking temps and start and it works to cook a complete tasty meal! When the weather gets colder I will be making my soups in this Crock Pot and I will be trying a dessert in it also. And did I mention that it comes with a wonderful cookbook with real recipes to try, with common ingredients that most cooks have at home. Yes, this is a winner!! Now, I will have to find a place to store it so that it will be on hand, for I know it will not be one of those appliances I will just only use now and then.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cooks well I like that the insert is not the normal stoneware but that it is metal as that makes it easier to pick up and carry. This is a digital slow cooker one that is a little bit more complicated than it needs to be i think. To start this once you have turned it on and then selected hi or low and the time to cook you have to push the start button twice or this thing turns off, if you do not read the instructions you would not know to push start twice. This vooked the chicken stew well and easy as well. I found that the pan was also easy to clean and that makes easier to use for me. As this for being a 3 in 1 i have not yet used it past the slow cooker option.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome beautiful addition I have always been a fan of Crock-Pot products I have had and still do many of their slow cookers but this one is so different it is a multicooker you can do so many things with it. I also love the digital front along with it being very stylish. It's a great addition to anyone's kitchen. The price is perfect for what all it does. It's a 6 qt pot and that is big enough for a while chicken or a turkey breast. It's just beautiful and I can't wait to use it during the holidays along with every day cooking for my family
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crockpot I got this today and I am already using it to make roast, carrots and potatoes! It is super easy to turn on and use. This product is definitely going to make things a lot easier for my since I am the main cooker in my family!
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I bought this yesterday and I am already using it to make roast, carrots and potatoes! It is super easy to turn on and use. This product is definitely going to make things a lot easier for my since I am the main cooker in my family!
Date published: 2018-10-22
  • y_2019, m_2, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_SCCPVMC63-SJ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot