Images

Crock-Pot® 3.0-Quart Slow Cooker, Manual, Black

Crock-Pot® 3.0-Quart Slow Cooker, Manual, Black

Details

SCR300-B
Crock-Pot SCR300-B https://www.crock-pot.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dw7c6f0fc2/images/highres/SCR300-B-1.jpg
22.99 USD
$22.99

Variations

Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Crock-Pot® 3.0-Quart Slow Cooker, Manual, Black

Crock-Pot® 3.0-Quart Slow Cooker, Manual, Black

SCR300-B
$22.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

There is an easier way to cook wholesome, home-made meals even when your schedule is full. The Crock-Pot® Manual Slow Cooker helps you create delicious meals and simplify your day.

  • Dimensions: H:10.4" x W:11.41" x D:9.84"
  • Cord length: 24"
See More...

Additional Information

Slow cooking in your Crock-Pot® Slow Cooker provides you the flexibility to prepare a meal early and then have it cook all day. You can carry out your full day's activities and still enjoy a nutritious, home-cooked meal in the evening. It's a healthier, more cost-efficient and convenient way to serve tasty, satisfying meals. This Crock-Pot® Manual Slow Cooker cooks on HIGH or LOW settings and the WARM setting can be used to keep your dish at an ideal serving temperature.

  • Serves 3+ people
  • 3-quart capacity
  • HIGH/LOW cook settings
  • Convenient WARM setting
  • Removable round stoneware
  • Dishwasher-safe stoneware and glass lid
  • Black exterior with matching black accents and plastic handles
  • Recipes included
Crock-Pot® 3.0-Quart Slow Cooker, Manual is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size This is a perfect size for a single person. The only thing I miss is the light that lets you know if it is on or off. Other than that, I am totally satisfied with it.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Broke after 2.5 years I loved this crock-pot until it cracked after 2.5 years while cooking on high for only 2 hours. I always make sure not to make any sudden temp changes. I maybe used it 10 times!? I didn't get Money's worth.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You get what you pay for This product was a little more expensive, but it was well worth the price. You truly do get what you pay for.
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love my CrockPot Excellent product...use mine several days each week! #CrockPotContest
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great product I've purchased several crock pots in my adult life. Not to replace the one I have had for 10+ years but as gifts. Perfect for wedding and even baby welcoming gift (fill with a yummy meal for new parents)
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an incredible product that changed my life! No more ordering take-out for me. This cooker helps me to make my own delicious meals and I'm eternally grateful as a poor college student.
Date published: 2015-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect! This crock pot is my favorite of all my 4 crocks! It cooks perfectly every time..and it's nearly 4 years old and gets used at least 3 times a week!
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My Crockpot I have had my crockpot for over 30 years - it is awesome. Obviously well made considering the length of time I have had it. I use it 4 to 6 times a month, depending on what is going on. I love to prepare the food in the morning and when I get home from work the house smells wonderful and the food is yummy. I love it for get togethers too, keeps the food warm the entire time. I cannot say enough about this product - Love it
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best out there Love my slow cooker, holds a lot, easy to transport to get togethers.
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from convenient The size is perfect for couples but also good for parties/get to get here. Easy cleanup and storage. The price is also affordable.
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use is an understatement We both work all day and it is so easy and comforting to prep our meal in the morning and come home to a hot, delicious perfectly cooked dish. And the clean up is so easy also.
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Little Crock Pot! This is a great little Crock Pot! It cooks perfectly. I like the keep warm feature since my family tends to eat at different times in the evening due to work schedules. I also like the "Off" setting instead of relying on plugging in or unplugging for power control. The plastic handles stay cool for safe handling. Great product!
Date published: 2015-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Basic Crockpot This product is very dependable. I have many slow cookers in my home but I always go back to the old standby type. I cook roasts and vegetables in this with a good result and because it is a crock pot you do not have to slave over a stove and your house is not hot in the summer.
Date published: 2014-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this AMAZING product... I never write reviews simply because products don't live up to my expectations ..UNTIL NOW....this crockpot is a wonderful addition to my kitchen.. I love the silver color that blends perfectly with the appliances I currently have...It makes it easy to provide healthy home-cooked meals ...and I can "set it " and 'forget it" until mealtime....It's easy operation makes it a joy to use... I would and have recommended it to family and friends as I am that excited and happy to own it... Thank you for an amazing product that makes "cooking" a joy!
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cooks while unattended I loved my crockpot because I can cook a whole meal at one time and have it ready when we are ready for it.
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from However................ During a recent move, I lost the lid. Trying to find just the lid is exasperating. I'm about ready to get a new crock pot unless I can find a lid from another pan to work. Why, would this be a difficult purchase on-line?
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A little too cheap I own several crockpots of several brands. I bought this crockpot to replace another one that also has only two settings. I expect the high and the low setting to be different. This crockpot is either defective or runs very hot when set on low. I checked the temperature for both settings, using plain water. Both High and Low settings run at 210-215 degrees. Basically, this crockpot will not work on the low setting without burning food. It also cools down very fast. And there is a white film on the lower part of this crockpot that won't clean off. This is a very cheap unit and you get what you pay for. I would not buy this or recommend it at any price. I expect that even in a cheap crockpot, you'd get at least TWO different temps when using two different settings.
Date published: 2014-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great crock pot This crock pot is just the right size for my needs when not cooking for a crowd. I also have a large one but don't always need that size. Works great. Easy to use. Quality item all the way around. Love the classic look.
Date published: 2012-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right for my family of three. I love this crock pot! It works great and I have used it just about everyday since I got it.
Date published: 2012-11-13
  • y_2019, m_5, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_SCR300-MASTER, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot