Images

Crock-Pot® 3.0-Quart Slow Cooker, Manual, Black

Crock-Pot® 3.0-Quart Slow Cooker, Manual, Black

Details

SCR300-MASTER
Crock-Pot SCR300-B https://www.crock-pot.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dwce298306/images/highres/SCR300-B-1.jpg
0.00 N/A

Variations

There is an easier way to cook wholesome, home-made meals even when your schedule is full. The Crock-Pot® Manual Slow Cooker helps you create delicious meals and simplify your day.

  • Dimensions: H:10.4" x W:11.41" x D:9.84"
  • Cord length: 24"
See More...

Additional Information

Slow cooking in your Crock-Pot® Slow Cooker provides you the flexibility to prepare a meal early and then have it cook all day. You can carry out your full day's activities and still enjoy a nutritious, home-cooked meal in the evening. It's a healthier, more cost-efficient and convenient way to serve tasty, satisfying meals. This Crock-Pot® Manual Slow Cooker cooks on HIGH or LOW settings and the WARM setting can be used to keep your dish at an ideal serving temperature.

  • Serves 3+ people
  • 3-quart capacity
  • HIGH/LOW cook settings
  • Convenient WARM setting
  • Removable round stoneware
  • Dishwasher-safe stoneware and glass lid
  • Black exterior with matching black accents and plastic handles
  • Recipes included
Crock-Pot® 3.0-Quart Slow Cooker, Manual is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect size Half of my family members are vegetarian while the other half aren't. This crock is the perfect size to use for nights when I need to make a meatless version of whatever recipe I am making for dinner. The only issue I have with this crock -pot is that the liquid often boils even on the low setting which causes the lid to bump up and down which is somewhat irritating to listen to. Otherwise, it's a great crock-pot for a smaller number of servings.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT 3-Quart I just purchased this product from a storefront and after opening it, decided to measure the volume (because it looked quite small) - the total volume that will fit in the crockpot is 2.5 quarts - NOT 3 quarts. It is a travesty that Crock-Pot/Jarden Corporation employees have not been taught how to calculate the volume of a cylinder. I do not know if this will work for me, but I will try it this weekend - the 3-quart size has always been perfect for the meals I have prepared in my previous crock-pots. This is definitely false advertising.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right size. Bought this as a gift for my Aunt for Christmas. Shipping was fast which was a good thing since I’m one of those last minute shoppers. Great little slow cooker for one.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from okay ordered the 3.0 quart cooker. the one sent was not 3.0 only hold 2.8 fluids. but it will work for sister and husband. nice little crock for some one who eats small meals.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size This is a perfect size for a single person. The only thing I miss is the light that lets you know if it is on or off. Other than that, I am totally satisfied with it.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Broke after 2.5 years I loved this crock-pot until it cracked after 2.5 years while cooking on high for only 2 hours. I always make sure not to make any sudden temp changes. I maybe used it 10 times!? I didn't get Money's worth.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You get what you pay for This product was a little more expensive, but it was well worth the price. You truly do get what you pay for.
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love my CrockPot Excellent product...use mine several days each week! #CrockPotContest
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great product I've purchased several crock pots in my adult life. Not to replace the one I have had for 10+ years but as gifts. Perfect for wedding and even baby welcoming gift (fill with a yummy meal for new parents)
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an incredible product that changed my life! No more ordering take-out for me. This cooker helps me to make my own delicious meals and I'm eternally grateful as a poor college student.
Date published: 2015-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect! This crock pot is my favorite of all my 4 crocks! It cooks perfectly every time..and it's nearly 4 years old and gets used at least 3 times a week!
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My Crockpot I have had my crockpot for over 30 years - it is awesome. Obviously well made considering the length of time I have had it. I use it 4 to 6 times a month, depending on what is going on. I love to prepare the food in the morning and when I get home from work the house smells wonderful and the food is yummy. I love it for get togethers too, keeps the food warm the entire time. I cannot say enough about this product - Love it
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best out there Love my slow cooker, holds a lot, easy to transport to get togethers.
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from convenient The size is perfect for couples but also good for parties/get to get here. Easy cleanup and storage. The price is also affordable.
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use is an understatement We both work all day and it is so easy and comforting to prep our meal in the morning and come home to a hot, delicious perfectly cooked dish. And the clean up is so easy also.
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Little Crock Pot! This is a great little Crock Pot! It cooks perfectly. I like the keep warm feature since my family tends to eat at different times in the evening due to work schedules. I also like the "Off" setting instead of relying on plugging in or unplugging for power control. The plastic handles stay cool for safe handling. Great product!
Date published: 2015-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Basic Crockpot This product is very dependable. I have many slow cookers in my home but I always go back to the old standby type. I cook roasts and vegetables in this with a good result and because it is a crock pot you do not have to slave over a stove and your house is not hot in the summer.
Date published: 2014-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this AMAZING product... I never write reviews simply because products don't live up to my expectations ..UNTIL NOW....this crockpot is a wonderful addition to my kitchen.. I love the silver color that blends perfectly with the appliances I currently have...It makes it easy to provide healthy home-cooked meals ...and I can "set it " and 'forget it" until mealtime....It's easy operation makes it a joy to use... I would and have recommended it to family and friends as I am that excited and happy to own it... Thank you for an amazing product that makes "cooking" a joy!
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cooks while unattended I loved my crockpot because I can cook a whole meal at one time and have it ready when we are ready for it.
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from However................ During a recent move, I lost the lid. Trying to find just the lid is exasperating. I'm about ready to get a new crock pot unless I can find a lid from another pan to work. Why, would this be a difficult purchase on-line?
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A little too cheap I own several crockpots of several brands. I bought this crockpot to replace another one that also has only two settings. I expect the high and the low setting to be different. This crockpot is either defective or runs very hot when set on low. I checked the temperature for both settings, using plain water. Both High and Low settings run at 210-215 degrees. Basically, this crockpot will not work on the low setting without burning food. It also cools down very fast. And there is a white film on the lower part of this crockpot that won't clean off. This is a very cheap unit and you get what you pay for. I would not buy this or recommend it at any price. I expect that even in a cheap crockpot, you'd get at least TWO different temps when using two different settings.
Date published: 2014-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great crock pot This crock pot is just the right size for my needs when not cooking for a crowd. I also have a large one but don't always need that size. Works great. Easy to use. Quality item all the way around. Love the classic look.
Date published: 2012-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right for my family of three. I love this crock pot! It works great and I have used it just about everyday since I got it.
Date published: 2012-11-13
  • y_2020, m_10, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_SCR300-MASTER, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot