Out of Stock

Crockpot™ Lunch Crock® Food Warmer

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Crockpot™ Lunch Crock® Food Warmer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2742.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_778, tr_1964
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_636216, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Crockpot™ Lunch Crock® Food Warmer

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Crockpot™ Lunch Crock® Food Warmer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2742.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_778, tr_1964
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_636216, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Take your favorite meals with you wherever you go! The Crockpot Lunch Crock Food Warmer is a convenient, easy-to-carry, electric lunch box. Plus, with its modern-vintage aesthetic and elegant Black Licorice color, it's stylish, too. It is perfectly sized for one person, and is ideal for carrying and warming meals while you’re on the go. With its 20-ounce capacity, this heated lunch box is perfect whether you're in the office, working from home, or on a road trip. Take your leftovers, soup, oatmeal, and more with you, then enjoy it at the perfect temperature! This portable food warmer features a tight-closing outer lid to help reduce spills, as well as an easy-carry handle, soft-touch coating, and detachable cord. The container is removable for effortless filling, carrying, and storage. Cleanup is easy, too: the inner container and lid are dishwasher-safe.
  • Sphinx Pink Finish: Features a modern-vintage aesthetic, and elegant Sphinx Pink color
  • Soft-Touch Exterior: Matte rubberized coating for a modern soft-touch exterior
  • Dishwasher-Safe: Food storage container and inner lid are dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
Specifications
  • Model: CPSCLC20-N4
  • UPC: 053891162630
  • Weight: 1.700
  • Height: 6.400
  • Length: 6.700
  • Width: 6.600
  • Wattage: 40
  • Power Source: Plug
  • Cord Length (IN): 24
  • Batteries Required: No
Care & Maintenance
    • Remove food conatiner, empty food contents and fill with warm soapy water to loosen food remains. The outside of the unit may be cleaned with a soft cloth and warm soapy water. Wipe dry.
Warranty
1 Year
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great with the exception of the cord I bought this when our kitchen at work closed down due to Covid. I used this at my desk and other then my forgetting to plug it in when i first got to work, it has been my go to for a hot lunch. I do not transport food in it. I keep it at work and bring food in a separate dish. However, my big complaint is that the cord is just short to sit in the bottom slot and needs to be wrapped tight in order fit. after only a year of using it 1-2 time a week the cord is now frayed and showing copper wires as well as the heating element is now taking longer and longer to heat up. I wish it had a better cord keeper or a removable plug for easier storage.
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I love this product just like everyone else. Pot looks small at first, but when you start eating it seems bottomless. I'm female so a man probably would like it a little bigger, but it holds more than it looks like it would. I also like that it fits into a med. size lunch bag that can hold a plate, spoon etc. Overall it is a great product. I put uncooked celery and onions in it with cooked noodles, tuna and soup and the raw veggies cooked enough that I had my casserole at lunch. My only complaint was that I couldn't find it in a store any where this Christmas because I wanted to give it for presents.
Date published: 2014-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Christmas present I got this year! I received this as a gift after ooh'ing and ahh'ing over it during a shopping trip a few months ago. I'm loving it as we're going through winter, it's plugged in at my desk as I write this. I agree with someone else who mentioned the internal lid popping off, but that's normal from what I've read, so it's all good. Homemade soup just tastes better warmed this way compared to the microwave, and this great little thing adds 5-10 minutes to my lunch hour that I don't have to trek across the building to the break room, wait in line for the microwave, etc. Upon reading the other reviews, I'm anxious to see what else I can try in it - leftover chinese food? Chicken? I'd love for Crock-Pot to make some suggestions that I may not be considering.
Date published: 2012-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lunch ever I use this little jewel for my lunch at work every day. I can use leftovers or just a can of soup, plug it in an hour before my lunch and I get a nice hot lunch with out running out to a fast food joint. It's small and convienient and works like a charm. I also put cold food in the insert. then i take it out of the frig in the morning and put it in my little crock pot. At lunch time, it's still nice and cold to eat for lunch. I love my little crock pot.. I bought one for my son in law and now I"m buying one for my son to have at his job. They're really awesome.
Date published: 2014-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic alternative to the communal microwave! I bought this a few years ago and have used it fairly regularly ever since. I love no longer having to use the communal office microwave...or refrigerator. Not to mention it heats more evenly. The only piece I don't like is the cord, it's difficult to wrap around the base correctly, and probably contributed to the problem this morning where the plug and cord are no longer attached. But I came on the site to purchase a new one, and customer service unexpectedly offered me a replacement product! They also requested the damaged unit returned so they can test it. Hopefully that will lead to improved design so this doesn't happen to someone else.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomeness! For a birthday gift, I bought one of the lunch crock-pots for a co-worker in February and she hasn't stopped using it since! She absolutely loves it and utilizes it on a daily basis. She couldn't be more happy and frankly, neither can I! I plan to purchase one for myself and my husband as well in the near future. A few of my other co-workers have noticed it and would like to purchase one for themselves too. It's a great product that should have been on the market years ago but I'm super glad that it's here now! Thanks so much for everything!
Date published: 2013-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! I liked this lunch crock so much I bought it for others. I plug it in and it cycles on and off as needed, no stirring required. Be sure to secure the outer cover tightly. The inner cover pops up after some time to let steam escape. Note that this is not a three prong appliance if your work requires that. I bought extra inserts. They are frequently noted as "out of stock" on the website, but they are available periodically. You just need to keep checking the website and then order them when you see they are available.
Date published: 2013-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG! I LOVE IT! I am so in love with this. I needed this years ago. I have never been a fan of microwaves. Because of this wonderful warmer I don't have to worry about getting my food too hot or not hot enough with microwave. And I love that it will wait for me. I can't tell you how many times I have heated my lunch up in microwave and then get busy at work and came back it would be rubbery and cold! Thank the heavens those days are over! I am ordering at least 3 or 4 more to give as gifts and for different dips on game days. I am ordering extra inserts so I can keep them filled in freezer and pull them out to go to work. I work really early and long hours, so I don't have time to prep meals. I see endless possibilities!
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and Economical My Crock-Pot® Lunch Crock® Food Warmer is so versatile. I love to think up new ways I can use it for lunch at work. It is great for heating up foods such as goulash, chili, stews and soups. Yesterday I used it for heating up a hot dog in water (I cut the hot dog, and roll, in half). Today I am heating up a small pot pie I baked last night. It is so easy to just put in your food, check on it and stir it once in a while, and by lunchtime, it is hot! I used to buy my lunch every day at work which got very expensive. Since I got my Lunch Crock I have saved so much money! It is a great value to me!
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for leftover lunches I bought this over a year ago and love it. I bought some extra liners when I realized how much I liked it. Now I cook a couple of meals and put them in liners in the fridge and grab one each day for lunch. It is less expensive and I do not have to hunt or wait in line for a microwave. Sometimes on a busy day I do not have time to wait or find a microwave so it is great. I have several coworkers who have bought one after watching me enjoy mine. I have found mine needs about an hour and a half and if I have pasta or rice to add a bit of water to keep it from drying out. This was a great investment for me.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RV Meals for one This little gem only requires 50 watts of power so it can run from an inverter while driving-meal ready when I hit a rest stop without a restaurant. Upon arrival at a campground mine gets daily use heating soup, water for tea or coffee, Brussels sprouts and reheating leftovers when I go out to eat. I solved the on/off switch issue with a plug-in flip switch I bought in the electrical department at WalMart. This is a necessity for me because a disability limits my strength and pulling/pushing on plugs can result in spills or other disasters.
Date published: 2014-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I had ordered one for myself! I ordered these as Christmas gifts for 4 teachers that I work with at an elementary school. First of all, I ordered online Monday night with standard shipping rates before considering our last day of school before Chistmas break would be Friday. WOULD I GET THEM IN TIME!?!? They were delivered Thursday afternoon! Secondly, I ordered 2 different colors...2 black and 2 pink. I didn't read anything to indicate that one color was any different from the other, except for the color. But, one color (I forget which) came with an extra container! Nice surprise! Finally, the cost!!! What a great gift for such a small price!! Best bargain of all my Christmas shopping!! When I recover from my Christmas spending, I WILL order one for myself!!
Date published: 2015-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Useful device, but cord is a problem I really like my Crock-Pot food warmer, and I use it every day at the office. It's great to have a nice hot lunch, without having to fight my co-workers for access to the microwave. The only feature that doesn't quite make it for me is the cord. There is a holder space on the bottom side of the product, but it's VERY difficult to get the cord to tuck in easily and properly when the plug is in its holder. To get around this issue, I use a rubber band keep the cord nice and snug against the base of this product. I'm not crazy about this work-around, but it's better than the alternatives.
Date published: 2014-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have owned mine for years I have owned mine for years and use it up to 3 or 4 times a year. I warm up leftovers, cook cans of soup in it, etc. It is convenient for me as a teacher because I can prepare it the night before or that morning, plug it in when I get to school and it is then ready for me at lunch time. I do stir it through out the morning depending on what I have. But my lunch is always really warm without being too hot. I am thankful because I don't have to spend any of my 15 minutes for lunch trying to prepare or warm up my lunch in the microwave. It is easy to clean daily. I LOVE this Lunch Crock!!!!
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for I like this little warmer. It is just the right size for my appetite and it fits in my lunch bag. It does not take up too much space on my desk and clean up is as easy with just a paper towel. I am trying to find ways for my husband to use this as it is a bit too small for just a lunch for him. He does like more complex lunches like soup and sandwich or chicken with rice and beans. I have 3 of these warmers so he can take two and I still have mine. The only other thing, I wish it warmed the food to a bit hotter temperature. The food was hot in the pot but cooled quickly. All in all, my fajita meat tasted far better being reheated in this pot than in the microwave.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute little pot but needs some issues fixed The power cord wraps around the unit so when it has hot soup or food in it and you have to transport it to another location you have to tote the cord. A retractable cord would be a better idea. Also, the outer lid should have some sort of rubber gasket so that the liquid doesn't leak and spill out when the inner lid pops off. A small hole in the top to release steam would be nice too as it would help alleviate all the condensation that gathers in the lid. Otherwise, it heats up nicely but does need some serious fixes.
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for heating up lunch! This little Crock Pot Lunch warmer has been the greatest little device I use. I like being able to slowly warm up my lunch and avoid the whole "microwave effect" that occurs when leftovers are warmed up. I've used the lunch warmer to reheat soups, stews, casseroles, etc. it's great for heating just about any food you can put in it. The only thing I don't like about the product is the lid does pop up on the insert when food is being reheated. I would not recommend swinging the warmer around when you're ready to eat. When transporting, I leave the warmer at my office, I put the tin insert in a plastic bag just in case the lid does come off. Either way, I would still recommend this product!
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my Lunch Crock Pot I love my little lunch crock pot. It works perfectly for me. I can plug it in and heat up soup or other homemade lunches. The inside container and lid wash well in the dishwasher. If I could wish for something else, it would be that additional inside containers with lids could be purchased so you could purchase additional ones to have on hand (at work) in case you forget to get the insert out of the dishwasher in the morning so you'll have it at lunch time.
Date published: 2013-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute and handy this is such a cute item when I show it to people they go "awww". It works very well with two little blips: the rubber cover is hard to get off but when it is heating something up it comes off easily, which is good. And the cord is hard to get back into place in the plug holder in the bottom. it never quite seems to make it around and in. But overall it does what is advertised and is a nice way to have a hot lunch at your desk with your favorite leftovers.
Date published: 2013-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of uses I have used mne many times. What I like it the best for is to make omlets. I mix up my omlet the night before and put it into a closed container. Then next day I take it to work and pour it into my Lunch Crock - to with shredded cheese and let it heat/cook between 2 to 3 hours. It is loways read come lunch time. Also makes a great warmer for hot dips, soups and casseroles.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my little crockpot! I have only had my crockpot about 2 weeks now and I have used it several times with no issues. I plug it in as soon as I get to work and by the time I am ready to eat my food is perfectly heated. I don't feel that the container is too small... it will hold a full can of soup with no problem. I can't believe I didn't purchae this sooner, it works so much better than trying to reheat my dinner in a microwave.
Date published: 2013-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for anywhere! I got one for Christmas 2 years ago and ABSOLUTELY love it! We no longer have a kitchen at work so i pack something and put it when i get in in the morning and it's nice and hot by lunch! My daughter has a wheat allergy and the school has NOTHING safe for her to eat, so they said they would find somewhere to plug a lunch crock in for her! so far so good! she loves taking leftovers like chicken or mac and cheese. if you put a piece of foil in, you can separate food items as well!!! perfect idea for lunches. I wish they came with a car charger cable so my husband could take one for lunch where he doesn't have anywhere inside to plug one in. i'm sure there are way around it but a choice would be a great upgrade!
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from cheap,cute,convenient, but leaks after my colleague brought it to work as her x-mas gift, i thought it was a great idea since my office doesn't have a microwave. i thought its price was very reasonable with various colors. i went to the website & bought every color(6), since they were on sale. i have a carpal tunnel syndrome; so, i placed it in my backpack, instead of carrying it in my hand. that was a mistake. the stranger in the train stopped me saying something is leaking thru the backpack!? the inner lid somehow opened up soaked & ruined everything inside out. a true nightmare! partly my fault, i should have place it in the plastic bag. the lunch crock-pot was a great idea, but i suggest the co. to either make the lid spill proof or give a warning to consumers. thanks.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy hubby i bought this originally for my hubby to have something hot for lunch in the winter at his job. he loved it from the first use. he can have leftovers or soup ready when he is and not have to "nuke" something and wait. i bought myself one and even though i stay home, i can have something ready also. if i get busy, lunch is there. i did buy extra insets and when i make big batches of meals, i can pack extras right into them and refrigerate til needed or just pack the leftovers right into them. highly recommend to anyone, busy or not. it seems to fit everyone.
Date published: 2014-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lunch Crock- Fantastic! I am a teacher and purchased yesterday with the intent to heat my lunch in my classroom. I was worried that there would not be enough time to get it hot enough. This product was fantastic! I put leftover soup that had been refrigerated overnight in the bowl with the lid. I plugged it in about 7:15 and my lunch was at 10:30, I was really nervous that it would not be hot enough BUT it was perfect hot but not scalding. (The only issue was carrying it to the school cafeteria, it spilled a little bit.)
Date published: 2013-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only 1 problem I purchased this item about 15 months ago to keep a dip warm during a potluck party. Fast forward and I had to return to teaching in person in September despite the pandemic. I was not leaving my room to use the communal microwave or enter a room where people are unmasked. This is a life saver. I have hot lunch ready daily. So what is the problem? There should be a way to purchase additional inserts. I would use it more often if I did not have to run the dishwasher daily. Please please please begin marketing additional inserts!
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the working woman.....and man! I received the lunch crock as a gift for Christmas and have used it at work since then. It is perfect! A prefect size for leftovers and soups. No more waiting my turn for the microwave in the faculty lounge and having to stop and stir my food, heat again, to make sure it is warm all the way through. This little gadget heats is completely through....actually hot! It also heats up a lot faster than expected. I usually plug it in just an hour before I eat and it is ready to go when I am! I leave the base unit at work, then just take the insert home to clean and refill daily! Works great!
Date published: 2015-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for use in truck This thing has saved me probably over thousand dollars over last year. It's great for heating up cans of soup or leftovers. When I bought this I was a little worried about the stainless steel liner, I figured it was going to be a royal pain to clean,but cleaning is extremely easy. I've used this product 6 days a week for a year now only problem I've had is the power cord the shielding is cracking where it goes into the pot
Date published: 2013-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this little thing! This little pot is great and now with newer cars having a plug in the car it is great for traveling. Sometimes we go on long car trips and we just plug in in the car, stop for lunch or dinner and eat right out of the pot! I have made bbq and we had hot sandwiches on the road. How perfect is that! You wont be disappointed!
Date published: 2013-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot Lunch for Teacher I have used this for several years with exceptional consistency. Teachers don't get much time to eat during the school day and this maximizes my time to eat. This year, especially due to the pandemic, it minimizes cross contamination by preventing the need to use the the staff microwave to heat my food. Sadly, the inner lid slipped through the dishwashing rack and melted into the drying burner. Is there any way to purchase more insert tins and inner lids? I would hate to stop using my beloved baby crockpot because it's missing one piece. Any help would be greatly appreciated!
Date published: 2021-02-14
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_778, tr_1964
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_636216, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3882381"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is there anywhere I can get a replacement lid for the inner pot or does anyone know of a Substitute that would work.&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: MellyMel</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2913398"> Het there, MellyMel! Thanks for reaching out to us. A replacement lid can be purchased together with the food container. For your convenience, the requested part number is 154441000000. For the availability of it, please give us a call at 1-800-323-9519 for immediate assistance. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 5:00 pm EST. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-12-22</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3880813"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Hello, is it possible to buy the inserts and inner lids separately? My husband and I use these warmers every day and would love to have extra inserts to put our leftovers into rather than putting them in something else and then transferring them </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Faith G</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2913397"> Hey there, Faith G! Thank you for your inquiry. We understand that you are looking for replacement food containers with lids for your Lunch Crock Food Warmer. For your convenience, the requested part number is 154441000000. For the availability of it, please give us a call at 1-800-323-9519 for immediate assistance. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 5:00 pm EST. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-12-22</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3745615"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> can I cook oatmeal in the lunch crock? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: debbiesqw</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2885322"> I have put oatmeal and water/milk in the crock pot and it was ready to go by lunchtime. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Buzz28</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-12-15</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3755133"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can I use to cook rice in this? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Geet</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2850406"> Thank you for your inquiry. Crock-Pot&amp;reg; Lunch Crock&amp;reg; Food Warmer is designed only to warm up leftovers, soups, rice and any number of favorites. It is designed to warm up low and slow. The warmer will reach between 165&amp;deg; and 175&amp;deg; Fahrenheit. This warmer can heat up rice, however the rice would already need to be cooked. We hope this information helps. Thank you very much and have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-12-07</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3457036"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Would it be safe to use the inner metal container in an air fryer? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: cybersally</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2702864"> Hi, there! Thank you for your inquiry. We do not recommend using the lunch crock insert in the air fryer for user safety reasons. For further assistance, please reach out to us at 1-800-323-9519. We are open from Monday to Friday 9 am to 5 pm EST. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-11-02</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3325127"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What is the inside container made of? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Gigi65</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2635433"> Hey there, Gigi65! Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question. The inner food container of Crock-Pot Lunch Crock Food Warmer is made of Stainless Steel. We hope this information helps. Thank you and have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-10-12</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3198519"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> &amp;nbsp;does the lunch crock have a high and low settings ? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Myoutsos</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2547446"> Hey there, Myoutsos! Thanks for reaching out to us. No, Lunch Crock&amp;reg; Food Warmer does not have a high and low setting setting. It is designed only to warm up leftovers, soups, oatmeal and any number of favorites. You plug it in and it warms up the food. It is designed to warm up low and slow. The warmer will reach between 165&amp;deg; and 175&amp;deg; Fahrenheit. Heat times will vary up to 30min depending on the type of food being warmed and the starting temperature of the food. Stirring will help to speed up the time it takes to heat the food. We hope this information helps. Thank you very much and have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-09-07</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3155834"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I will be traveling in coach on Amtrak train for 3 days in coach. Is it OK to plug this crockpot into the outlet on the train to warm food? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Bess39</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2525652"> Hi! Thank you for your inquiry. Our lunch crock model draws 0.417 amps in 120 volts. However, we do not recommend plugging it in the train to power your lunch crock for safety purposes. We hope this information helps, Stay safe! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-08-27</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3141982"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is this device UL certified? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: GMHoward</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2519269"> Hi there! Thank you for your inquiry. Yes, all of our slow cookers are either UL or ETL listed. We hope this information helps. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-08-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2995726"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Will the lunch warmer melt cheese? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: MicheleB</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2517970"> I use mine for cheese dips all the time! I have used it for chocolate and other ships too!&amp;nbsp; <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Kister21</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-08-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3122730"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need a replacement lid for the inner bowl. Can it be purchased. Mine is leaking. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Angiesminipot</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2504872"> Hi, there! Thank you for your inquiry. We understand that you are looking for a replacement part for your lunch crock. For the availability of it, please reach out to us at 1-800-323-9519 or email us at crockpotconsumercare@newellco.com. We are open from Monday to Friday 9 am to 5 pm EST. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-08-25</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3085449"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Should I heat the food with the inner cover under the handle piece or take that off? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: MargieMay</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2477111"> Hi there! Thank you for your question. The food container lid and outer lid do not need to be secured while the unit is heating and warming the food, but is recommended to avoid spilling and to ensure the quickest heating time. We hope this information helps you. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-08-10</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2787854"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How many watts of power does this use. I am wondering if I can use it in my portable power source if the electricity is out.&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: romanbelle</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2285931"> Hey there, romanbelle! Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question. The Crock-Pot Lunch Crock Food Warmer pulls a maximum of 50 watts.Thank you very much and have a nice day. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-05-26</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2367223"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is the insert metal steel or aluminum? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Sumeet</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2067458"> Hey there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question. The insert is aluminum. Thank you so much and have a nice day. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-11-03</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2353831"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Hello. I am interested in purchasing several of the 20oz lunch crocks for my co-workers for Christmas. I can&amp;rsquo;t find a price on your website and I&amp;rsquo;m also curious if you will be running a sale.&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anonymous</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2044302"> Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. Thank you for your interest in buying our products. We regret to inform you that this item is currently unavailable and we have yet to receive information as to when it will be released back in the market. Please be advised that you may still continue purchasing our products from our retail partners both online and physical stores. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2349406"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where can I buy these last year I bought them for $11.00 each?? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anonymous</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2043694"> Hey there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question. You can check our online retailers to see if this is available with them. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2347021"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where can I purchase the 3 for $33? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Loyd</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2041553"> Thank you for your interest in buying our products. We regret to inform you that this item is currently unavailable and we have yet to receive information as to when it will be released back in the market. Please be advised that you may still continue purchasing our products from our retail partners both online and physical stores. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-16</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2342914"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can I use this to slow cook raw chicken? How long should I leave it in? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Molly2355</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2030950"> Hey there! Thank you for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question. The Crock-Pot Lunch Crock Food Warmer is a food warmer and not intended to be used for cooking food. Thank you very much and have a nice day. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-04</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2338650"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is it possible to get replacement lids, the inner one? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Princess Jazzy</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2030233"> Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to help you find a replacement inner lid for your Lunch Crock Food Warmer. For further assistance, please reach out to us at 1-800-323-9519 or email us at crockpotconsumercare@newellco.com. We are open from Monday to Friday 9 am to 5 pm EST. Thank you so much and have a nice day. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-04</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2336665"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need a replacement inner lid for the crock pot lunch slow cooker. I used it one time and it does not seal correctly.&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Abs13</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2029661"> Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to help you find a replacement inner lid for your Lunch Crock Food Warmer. For further assistance, please reach out to us at 1-800-323-9519 or email us at crockpotconsumercare@newellco.com. We are open from Monday to Friday 9 am to 5 pm EST. Thank you so much and have a nice day. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-03</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2336250"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How much </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anonymous</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2029594"> Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to help you with your question. The price varies depending on which retailer you are going to buy it from. Thank you so much and have a nice day. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-11-03</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2314291"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How much are these and how do I order them </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: buzzy20</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2008321"> Hey there! Thanks for reaching out to us. The Crock-Pot Lunch Crock Food Warmer is available through our major retailers. Price varies depending on the retailer. Thank you so much and have a nice day. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-10-13</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2309030"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> This is my 3rd one and I love it. The others were &amp;quot;borrowed&amp;quot; never to be seen again. I&#39;m extremely disappointed with my last one which I tried to exchange and was told to contact CrockPot directly. For some reason the inner seal is loose. What can I do? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: valerie888</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2006323"> Hey there! Thanks for reaching out to us. We&amp;rsquo;re sorry to hear about what happened to your Lunch Crock Food Warmer. We will be more than happy to help you find a replacement. Please reach out to us at 1-800-323-9519 or email us at crockpotconsumercare@newellco.com. We are open from Monday to Friday 9 am to 5 pm EST. Thank you so much and have a nice day. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-10-12</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2305164"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does the liner stain from tomato sauce? The liner looks white inside. Can I order it from the company? I would like to order the black model with blue handle and lid. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: ShortieMomof4</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2000647"> Hey there. Thanks for reaching out to us. Tomato sauce will not stain the inner pot. For further assistance in locating this product, please reach out to us at 1-800-323-9519 or email us at crockpotconsumercare@newellco.com. We are open from Monday to Friday 9 am to 5 pm EST. thank you so much and have a nice day. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-10-07</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2305005"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need to buy an addtional travel lid. The one I have is warped and doesn&#39;t seal properly. I don&#39;t see them on your website to purchase it by itself. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Johnny Q</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2000268"> Hey there. Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to locate the parts for you. For further assistance, please reach out to us at 1-800-323-9519 or email us at crockpotconsumercare@newellco.com. We are open from Monday to Friday 9 am to 5 pm EST. thank you so much and have a nice day. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-10-07</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2287872"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> If I&amp;rsquo;m wanting to make a hot beverage with my mini crock pot (say hot cocoa) how long would it take water or milk to warm up in this crock pot? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: santinasan21</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1989455"> Thank you for your question. Your Lunch Crock&amp;trade; Food Warmer is not meant to warm foods rapidly. Heat times will vary depending on the type of food being warmed and the starting temperature of the food. Stirring will help to speed up the time it takes to heat the food. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-09-28</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2271631"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> When are these going back on sale 3 for 33? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Jewels1985</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1979332"> Thank you for your question. We no longer sell products on our website. The good news is you can check out the awesome deals that our major retailers have for this. Have a nice day. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-09-17</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2266340"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Hello I was wondering what temperature this runs at approx. . . .I am trying to make herb infused oils and I can not find this info anywhere. Is it equivalent to the warm setting in standard crock pot or? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Fvc24</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1975204"> Thank you for your question. The temperature of the Lunch Crock Food Warmer is set to 160 - 170&amp;deg;F which is equivalent to the warm setting of a regular Crock-Pot Slow Cooker. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-09-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2258796"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I can&#39;t find where to place order on websites. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Ana04</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1967220"> Thank you so much for your question. We no longer process orders on our website. Our products are available and can be purchased through our major retailers like Amazon.com, Target, Walmart, etc. Thank you so much for your question. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-09-07</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2253183"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I love using mine for reheating soups, but I&#39;m wondering if I can use it to reheat seasoned meat (taco, meat pie filling, etc) alone or if I should add liquid to keep it from sticking. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: rungirl13</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1964395"> We recommend adding liquid to make sure that the food will not stick or will not get burnt. Thank you for asking and have a nice day. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-09-05</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <!--begin-pagination--> <ul id="bvseo-paginationSection"> <li class="bvseo-paginationItem"><a class="bvseo-paginationLink" href="https://www.crock-pot.com/collections/lunch-crock/crockpot-lunch-crock-food-warmer/SAP_2158951.html?&bvrrp=Main_Site-en_US/questions/product/3/SP_636216.htm">Crockpot&trade; Lunch Crock&reg; Food Warmer Questions - page 3</a></li> </ul> <!--end-pagination--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_703</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_636216, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_crockpot</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>