Images

Crock-Pot® 24-Ounce Lunch Crock® Food Warmer, Deluxe Edition, Purple

Crock-Pot® 24-Ounce Lunch Crock® Food Warmer, Deluxe Edition, Purple

Details

SCCPLC240-MASTER
Crock-Pot SCCPLC240-PR https://www.crock-pot.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dw9e1b8823/images/highres/SCCPLC240-PR-8.jpg
0.00 N/A

Variations

Hot lunch is back with the Crock-Pot® Lunch Crock® Food Warmer. Totally tote-able travel caddy makes desktop-dining convenient and easy!

See More...

Additional Information

Turn any space into lunch space with the portable Crock-Pot® Lunch Crock® and enjoy a tasty, hot lunch without missing a beat. New cordless caddy design features a kettle-rest that stays put while you conveniently tote the Lunch Crock® travel caddy from home to wherever you go. Bring last night's leftovers, eat healthier, cut calories, curb spending and indulge in a satisfying hot lunch with comfort and ease. Simply fill the 24-ounce inner removable vessel and place in the Lunch Crock® travel caddy. Its integrated lid and carry handle make it easy to tote. Then dock it on the kettle-base and switch it on when you are ready to begin warming. Food will gently heat and maintain a desirable temperature until you turn off the unit. Warming time does not cut into your eating time and your meal can stay warm throughout a busy schedule. A warm, nourishing lunch is always within arms-reach with your own personal lunch station. The Crock-Pot® Lunch Crock® is also ideal for dorm space to heat soups, noodles and other prepared foods or to use for parties to warm dips! Comes in a variety of colors.

  • Portable food warmer gently heats hot lunch while you work
  • Cordless caddy with integrated carry handle for easy toting to and from home
  • On/Off Switch conveniently powers unit from electric kettle-base
  • Vented lid allows proper air flow to warm food perfectly
  • 24-ounce capacity is the perfect size for personal-portion lunches or for dips
Crock-Pot® 24-Ounce Lunch Crock® Food Warmer, Deluxe Edition is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 247.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Say no to nuking I've had mine about a year and LOVE IT. I've bought several for gifts. Microwaving changes food and I don't like that. This is perfect. Some reviews don't like the inner lid, but it just lifts a little a the food warms. I have not had trouble with anything spilling so I don't think it's a problem.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love my little crock, it does a good job of heating up my lunch at work. I would like to get another insert for it, but there is only the original (20 oz.) version, not the one for the deluxe (24 oz.) version. Please advise if these will be available soon. I currently have my lunch heating as I write this! :)
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved it, until the lid broke I've had mine for about 9 months. Use it on average once per week. But today when I grabbed it I noticed one of the closing tabs on the white lid broke off. I haven't been able to find a replacement lid, and I really don't want to have to buy another whole unit.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I just love this little guy!! I use it at work and save so much money and time. It warms up food perfectly. I really like how this one separates from the heating unit. I do wish they had a car outlet plug option. My husband is in the construction trade and having on to be able to warm up food on a cold day would be great.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lunchtime friend Picked this up for work so I can stop using the microwave. Works to warm up everything. Bought two one for home :) So far, its an awesome gadget which will go camping with me!
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Awesome concept but..... I bought 3 of these about a year ago. I kept one and gifted the other two. While I am a huge fan of the Crock-Pot name, I have been somewhat disappointed in this product, unfortunately. Like other reviewers have stated, the inner lid will warp, if left on while heating up your food. It will no longer seal properly after that and it will almost be impossible to transport food. This is a huge disappointment as I was super excited to have this to use for lunch at work. Please please make replacement parts available or offer some sort of compensation for this obvious defect.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kind of disappointed I bought three of the lunch crocks for Christmas gifts. They were on sale and I thought they would make good presents for family members. I'm glad that they were at a very good price, because they are worth the price I paid. The full price would have been too high for the product performance. According to instructions you can leave the lid to the inner bowl on while heating. But I discovered that the inside lid should not be left on when warming your food. It warps the top and it no longer seals and making it useless for transporting food in. And for me that was one of the selling points, that you could leave the heating unit and just transport food in the inside container. It also took longer to heat the contents of the inner bowl than I expected. I have usually been very happy with my crock-pot items but this just didn't seem to meet their normal standards.If there were some changes in the advertising and directions I would recommend to a friend.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoy this appliance. Love clamp on lid where I can carry food to other locations without bringing entire pot. Well thought out product.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just love it!! This item keeps my soups and hot cereals perfectly hot. The temperature is always perfect and ready to eat. I will definitely purchase another one and will place an order for gifts to family members.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Add food and plug in to warm. So easy. Food warms without drying out. Stays moist and flavorful. Doesn't over heat.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Item When I received my lunch sized crockpot, I never envisioned it would be so awesome. I can warm my lunch right at my desk and not have to use the microwave at all. It’s more than what I expected!!!!
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i Love my crock pot I bought it a couple of months ago and I have no regret because now I can take lunch to work every day
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size I bought this and it is perfect for my lunch at work. No microwave for me any more. Love it.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product!!! I bought one of these a year ago and I love it so much I’ve bought myself 2 more and many for friends. It’s great to take this to work and not have to wait for a microwave to heat up my food!
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best lunch box !! bought this a couple years ago and it is my go to lunch box. I eat lunch at work so most days this comes with me - to warm my leftovers or to cook a can of soup. and of course - my color PURPLe
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve bought 13 of these for gifts for Christmas. I’m still getting thank you’s Telling me how much they love them.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest little thing E-V-E-R My colleagues RAVE about my lunch side kick. And it really heats your food; not luke warm, but PIPING hot so you stay warm and toasty in winter AND save money. I'm getting my colleagues HOOKED on Lunch Crocks!
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item! So glad I bought this. Comes in handy for multiple occasions. And so easy to do.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size Bought the lunch crock warmers for our kids at the holidays. Three of them are teachers and thought that they could take leftovers for lunch. All have agreed that the size is the best. They load up the crock the night before and pop it into the base unit and walk out the door each morning. Bonus, it can heat up a baby bottle easy and faster than the more expensive baby bottle warmer. The cord storage and the lid make it ideal when transporting in the car. Each one was given a different color so there is no confusion about the ownership of each.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for work lunches. I bought this for my daughters and they love them!!
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect lunch carrier I bought the food warmers for my kids, the size is right for them and looks so comfortable, Hope they will work good for the coming semester .
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portable and easy! I bought this as a Christmas gift for a family member and then decided I needed one for myself! These are so easy to store when not in use and work wonderful for small meals at work. It heats the food better than expected and can even over cook some things if you aren't careful. The one feature I wish it had was an "on" and "warm" switch for different heating levels. If you aren't careful you can overheat some food items. Typically with soups this isn't an issue, but with other meals that you can use this with it might become an issue. However, this is a wonderful product and I have received many questions from friends as to where they can get one!
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous For Lunch or Small Portions I soooo loved this I went and ordered additional ones for gifts! My niece loved hers as she takes warm meal for nurse shift, son loves small portion while at college, it is fabulous!
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have for Lunch!! No more standing in line waiting for the microwave at work!! I plug this in about 11 and at 12 I have my hot lunch!! Easy to clean and carry. I have not had a spill yet!
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best way to take lunch I bought this item a while ago and everywhere I take it causes sensation. I have bought them for gifts and everybody loves the.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for carrying an 'on-the-spot' hot lunch This Lunch Crock makes having a hot meal at lunch at work, or on the go knowing you can have a good, warm meal when you get there !
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from convenient fro carrying small amount of food Gave it to working people and they very much appreciate it.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hot Meals anywhere I bought this during the middle of our heavy rain soaked winter. I hated waiting in line to use the only mirco wave at work. This proved to be the perfect choice for me. It's compact and keeps food at just the right temperature for lunch.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought 3 of these and I'm so glad I did. Lunch leftovers are so easy now. My husband took his to work, and several of his co-workers bought one based on how easy it is to bring leftovers!
Date published: 2019-06-13
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_229
  • loc_en_US, sid_SCCPLC240-MASTER, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot