Images

  1. Sale
Crock-Pot® Hook Up® Connectable Entertaining System, Two 1-Quart, Metallic Charcoal

Crock-Pot® Hook Up® Connectable Entertaining System, Two 1-Quart, Metallic Charcoal

Details

SCCPMD1-MASTER
Crock-Pot SCCPMD1-CH https://www.crock-pot.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dw4bd5b191/images/highres/SCCPMD1-CH-4.jpg
64.99 USD
$64.99 $34.99

Variations

Availability: 

This item is currently not available online.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Connect. Customize. Entertain. The Crock-Pot® Hook Up® Connectable Entertaining System provides flexibility to entertain your way. The units plug into each other to create the perfect table setting for any size party.

See More...

Additional Information

One outlet. Endless possibilities. The Crock-Pot® Hook Up® Connectable Entertaining System is designed to be fully customizable and work the way you need it to. You can build your own system or create a spread at parties and gatherings with everyone connecting their own individual Crock-Pot® Hook Up® unit. Up to 6 units can plug together using one outlet. This unit features two 1-quart oval crocks which are perfect for appetizers, dips and small finger foods. HIGH, LOW and WARM settings provide cooking options to accommodate your party needs. Removable stoneware and glass lids are dishwasher-safe. Units stack for easy storage.

  • 2 - 1-quart capacity slow cookers
  • Cord designed to pull out for use with standard outlets and stores inside the base when connecting multiple units together.
  • HIGH/LOW cook settings
  • Convenient WARM setting
  • Removable oval stoneware
  • Dishwasher-safe stoneware and glass lids
  • Units stack for easy storage
  • Trendy and modern metallic copper exterior with black accents
  • Recipes included
Crock-Pot® Hook Up® Connectable Entertaining System, Two 1-Quart, is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great For Holidays & Entertaining! I bought a set of these crock pots for my mom for Christmas and she loved them so much I decided I needed a set of my own! They are perfect for entertaining and for multi-course meals!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wouldn't be without this handy crock pot! I purchased two additional hook up crock pots to go with the three that I already have. They're great for family meals or even better when it comes to picnics or large gatherings. Only ONE cord, and you can have an entire meal prepared! I wouldn't be without these handy crock pots.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not only for picnics and parties! LOVE the hook up crock pots! I have 3 different sizes and was really upset when one of them broke. I checked online and found it for a great deal, so I bought two! Not only do I use them for picnics and parties, but I use them for family meals too.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have Two? This will Handle It! This unit is great for 2 different appetizers or side dishes needing to stay hot.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the flexibility of the system I own the 3, 2.5, and the dual units and love all of them. We host at least four times a year for a crowd of 15-20+ and these are always perfect for our needs. We lend these out often and purchased a set for my mom for Christmas. Only disappointment is that they are being discontinued.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Versatile Love this crockpot item. Makes so much sense when entertaining. All of them connect and serve their own purpose! Thanks, Crockpot!
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect for gravys Very happy with mine! Customer Service is Outstanding! Worked Perfect for this Christmas!
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from space saving and efficient I have bought now 6 sets (of three units) of these amazing hookups. One for me, 4 as gifts and one to donate for a charity auction. This particular unit is great for gravy, hot dips and fondues. If your crowd is not that big, you could put veggies in it as well. They hold more than you think, but are not that big. As a whole system, I love this set for large gatherings. Because the hook up together you only need one plug...which I love. But also, because they hook up together, it really saves you tremendous space on your buffet table. I either cook my frozen veggies right inside it (make sure you allot plenty of time as it is after all a slow cooker), or I cook them in the microwave right in the insert (without the lid) and then put it on warm in the unit. With the notch on the insert, you can put a spoon or ladle right inside, so no little plates in front of each unit needed. I have purchased additional units, including the tray warmer which I don't see for sale anymore and that's a shame because it's one of my favorite pieces. I connect 5 units together and it takes care of my whole meal. I just throw them in the dishwasher and they come out perfect. I have always bought them on the 50% off sale and find it a steal...but if your having a large gathering, I find them worth the regular price as well. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible big joke Crockpot was more like a snack pot. Total waste of my money and customer service refused to make it right. Now I'm stuck with the useless thing and will never buy from them again
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love all my crock pots I love all the crock pots I've had throughout the years but love the hook up connectable's when hosting my family senus friend get togethers
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Trouble with replacement parts I love this crock pot for parties. It is great for dips and apps. My only complaint is that there doesn't seem to be a replacement dish. When taking it out the box, one of the dishes dropped and shattered and I can't find a new one so I am now unable to use the machine. Other than that though, I think it is great for entertaining.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So clever I think it is so clever how these crocks can be hooked up together. So convenient … and attractive.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this system. Came in handy and was great during the holidays!
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice color I haven’t tried it yet waiting for the holidays but the color of it is really nice
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product Parties and Thanksgiving this product is a life saver...preparing and keeping food hot until everything gets to the table
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from crock pot Hook Up Connectable Entertaining System This is great. It connects to my larger crock pot and takes up less room on counter
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color I just received it and it is beautiful. I haven't used it yet but I am very excited to use it!
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy for smaller portions, works well Just bought these, and as a test used it to reheat two portions of lasagna. It worked great! My only complaint is that there is no retraction device on the power cord. You essentially have to spend a lot of time shoving the cord back into the little port. Wouldn't a retracting cord make more sense? No Burnt Edges Liner Method (please attribute me if posting elsewhere, thanks!): prevent burnt edges by using a crock-pot liner, BUT add just enough water to barely cover the bottom of the vessel first, then insert the liner, then add the food. Concept is a double-boiler. For these little 1-quart vessels or lunch crock, I split the bags in half to make 2 liners, then trim any edges. Lasagna was awesome in this 2 single-quart hook up Crock-Pot. This method works great for making oatmeal in a lunch crock - no more burnt sides!
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little pots fit in fridge/dishwasher! I own many slow cookers and instant pots, and use them every day. This unit holds 2 pots, each pot holding 1qt (4cups). I like that I can cook in smaller batches so fewer leftovers (I usually freeze half a recipe for a future meal). Any leftovers can stay in the pot and go directly into the fridge (after pot has cooled). I have also warmed leftovers in the pot so dinner is hot and ready after kids' activities. I'm surprised how much 1qt feeds! In the future, I will adjust recipes to take better advantage of two pots (ie, spicy vs mild; 2 veg sides). One recommendation: get an extension cord, cuz pushing the cord back into the unit is a bit annoying. I bought 3 units to combine when company comes.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for entertaining This is exactly what I hoped it would be. I love the idea of having two separate crocks for entertaining. Thank you.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from FALSE ADVERTISING - Incorrect size listed in title I have 4 of the 3.5 quart crock pots and I love them. When I saw the title that I could own one that has 2 1 quart pots, I bought to of them. I was very disappointed to learn that each one only holds 1/2 a quart. Worse yet, I want to return them and they make you pay for the return shipping! So much for 100% money back satisfaction guarantee!
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best all around! I bought two of the double units ... and used them for the four parties I had in December. I loved them ... easy to use the pots (which held plenty of food in each one) during the party, kept the food hot, and also easy to store in the fridge when I was too tired to do a thorough clean up at midnight!! I hooked the two units together. Great presentation. I received many compliments too. I plugged the cord into an extension cord and then simply tucked those neatly under a table cloth and scattered decorations on top! Nobody could tell if they were electric or stand alone!
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product perfect for entertaining during holidays
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great I bought this for a dessert bar where I had warm blueberry compote, strawberry compote, chocolate sauce and Carmel sauce. They worked perfect for this applications. I would have given it a 5 star but you can’t buy replacement crocks for this product. My husband dropped one of the crocks and broke it when loading it in the car to go home after the event.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for entertaining When we moved from the UK to the USA and I had to leave my hostess trolley behind I was devastated. Then I discovered these crock pots that join together so now my entertaining is stress free as everything is ready and staying warm so even if my guests are late who cares!
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful organization I have found my dream "Hook-Up". I had been wanting these and when I found them on sale it gave me my dream come true. I am not searching for the warmer.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for this old woman to use. I needed a 1 person size for daily use. I find this is perfect for making a meal to eat and a spare for another meal at the same time.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Buffet Just bought four Hook Ups in Copper before Thanksgiving and glad I did. They look and work great. Set up is easy and they stack to store. Our family keeps growing so I will be using these a lot !
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Peoduct! I use these connectables constantly for parties. I also have the warming plates to keep the appetizers warm. Love all of my connectables!
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing ever!! I have several other pieces and a large family. Works perfect!!
Date published: 2017-10-21
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_SCCPMD1-MASTER, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot