Out of Stock
4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Crockpot™ 2.5-Quart Casserole Crock™ Slow Cooker, Manual, Oval, White/Blue Pattern is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 110.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_6, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_528886, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Crockpot™ 2.5-Quart Casserole Crock™ Slow Cooker, Manual, Oval, White/Blue Pattern

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Crockpot™ 2.5-Quart Casserole Crock™ Slow Cooker, Manual, Oval, White/Blue Pattern is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 110.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_6, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_528886, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
The Crockpot Casserole Crock makes family dinners, potlucks and parties easier than ever. Its oval design is the perfect size and shape to prepare everyone's favorite casserole dishes, dips, desserts and more. It's ideal for make-ahead meals you and your family can come home to - simplifying mealtime.. The unique stoneware is also oven-safe for use in conventional ovens to cook and warm. With portability in mind, the Casserole Crock™ uses our Cook & Carry® locking lid system for easy transport, without spills or mess. It also makes entertaining easy so you can prepare a casserole or dish in advance, then let it slow cook. You can enjoy your guests or get to other party preparations. When your kitchen oven is working on overload, the Crockpot Casserole Crock™ can be your lifesaver by freeing up space in the oven.
  • Manual controls - high, low and warm settings
  • Dishwasher-safe stoneware and lid
  • Cord wraps for neat and easy transport
Specifications
    • Model #: SCCPCCM250-BT-BR
    • Dimensions: 7.1" L x 13.6" W x 13.5" H
    • Color: White & Blue
    • Capacity: 2.5 Quart
    • Weight: 7.2 lb
    • SAP #: 2135120
Instruction Manuals
Care & Maintenance
    • ALWAYS turn your unit off, unplug it from the electrical outlet, and allow it to cool before cleaning. Dishwasher safe parts can be washed in the dishwasher or with hot, soapy water. Do not use abrasive cleaning compounds or scouring pads. A cloth, sponge, or rubber spatula will usually remove residue. To remove water spots and other stains, use a non-abrasive cleaner or vinegar. As with any fine ceramic, the stoneware and lid will not withstand sudden temperature changes. Do not wash the stoneware or lid with cold water when they are hot.
Warranty
1 Year Limited Warranty. See Instruction Manual for Additional Details.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Casserole Dish I bought this to take casseroles to the office and to a Christmas Dinner. It was perfect. It cooked very evenly without any issues. Lock it up, pack it up and take it with you. Love this design and looks "table pretty". Do remember that it is a 2.5 quart size. So makes a casserole the size of a 8 1/2" long x 7 1/2" wide x 2 3/4" deep. Similar to a 9x8 " oval pan.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I received the oval casserole crock as a sample to review, and really love it! The design was beautiful and it looked great in my kitchen. The crock was heavy and high quality. I tried lots of new recipes and it cooked them beautifully. I did have to be careful not to overfill it since it's a bit shallower. Loved the locked lid! Great for travel!! The only downfall was that it didn't have a timer. But a really nice product overall.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great small cooker! This crock pot is perfect for dips, desserts, and small batches of soup. It's really easy to set up and leave during the day--then you get to come home to dinner ready to go! I love the colors and design, too. I can leave this out on my counter all the time and don't feel like I need to hide it away when it's not being used.
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor quality insert I just received this and am disappointed in the quality of the ceramic insert. There are multiple imperfections and even a small chip right out of the box! The insert doesn't even fit securely in the base, it rocks and tips. It heats fine, but the workmanship is not something I would expect from Crock-Pot, especially since I ordered directly from Crock-pot's website.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for one or two people This little crock-pot actually has a lot of room in it. My sweetie is a large person and eats a lot, and there were leftovers from one of the dishes I made in this crock-pot. I liked it so much I bought another one and gave it to a single friend. I particularly like that the crock is white, which makes it easy to see what you are putting in it. If the recipe you like is sized for a 6 qt. pot, just cut the amounts of ingredients in half, or a bit less. I have discovered that crock-pot recipes can be sized up or down, as needed. Amounts are not that critical. The instructions did say make sure you have a cup of liquid in your pot so nothing will burn. I also like the fact that it is pretty. Most other crock-pots are pretty utilitarian-looking.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LUV IT! There's just two of us and when I want to cook something like stuffed peppers or a small corned beef I've had to use my 5 quart crock pot. Now I can cook these things and I know that I'm getting a much better heat disbursement. And I don't have a dishwasher so the crock is so easy to clean. (I always spray my crock with Pam.) Great buy for smaller households...save your big crock pots for potlucks.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right for one or two I recently became "one". The Crock Pot I had was way too big. I bought a small one which turned out to be way too small. This 2.5 Qt size is perfect. I can make enough for 2 people or 2 meals. I was disappointed that there was no rack inside though. I looked and looked on the Internet but couldn't find a 6 X 8 oval. Then I saw the silicone, bendable rack. Its perfect. It can be shaped to fit any size pot and is good to 500 degrees.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute and very useful I find myself using this all the time; I would of given it 5 stars. If it were not for the lid. It get water under the handle from condensation and when you wash it, very difficult to get it all out unless you take screwdriver and loosen it, drain, then re-tighten. I think this is design flaw, should have rubber stopper or something - it just an are for bacteria to grow.
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mom loves it! I bought this for my Mother for Christmas, as her Senior group has a pot luck dinner every week. She loves it. It's the right size for her to carry down the stairs, and holds the perfect amount. Just wish we could find recipes for this size pot, or better instructions for using your own recipes in it. Would get 5 stars then.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love love love this casserole cooker. this cooker is ideal for casseroles for 1-4 people . I have the larger one [ 3.5 qt ] but really prefer the smaller size . It cooks to perfection . East to clean and very attractive as well.
Date published: 2015-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from PLASTIC CLIPS FOR LOCKING THE LID ARE WORTHLESS! I got this crock pot for a gift about 8 months ago and I'm very careful with everything that I own. I have a crockpot that is 30 years old and still looks like me. It's not me, its the cheap plastic. The plastic part on the lid crack and break and then the part attached to the crock pot break on the other side. These are made very badly. I am looking for a crock pot just like this but without all the plastic hardware on it. I called customer service and was left on hold for over 25 minutes while the gal was looking up some things for me. It should not take that long to look up a few things. Do they make this crock pot without the plastic hinged stuff?
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I purchased one of these about a year ago for my mother in law. She loves it and uses it all the time. It is small and she is able to cook her meals in it and not waist large amounts of food. It saves her time and is very easy to use. She accidentally dropped her bowl when washing it and now the bowl is cracoand starting to seep a little. She has become so dependent on this in her kitchen and uses it so much she asked me to get her another one as soon as possible. Thank you for making my 89 year old Moma happy. She can’t be without this in her kitchen
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Casserole Crock Pot The nice thing about this casserole crock pot is that your able to use the oval piece that inserts into the crock, in the oven. I used this to cook a pot roast, and it was the perfect size to feed a family of four. My only complaint would be that it needs an "on" light. I received this product as a sample to try it out.
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smaller crock! I've used this crock several times now, and it has worked great each time. I've made lasagna, mac and cheese, and buffalo chicken dip among other things. It's a good size for everyday use for my family (2 adults and 2 kids). I also like the stoneware insert that can go in the oven AND the dishwasher. Highly recommend. Disclaimer: I got this crock for free in exchange for giving this honest review.
Date published: 2015-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Side Dish This was the perfect side dish size for Thanksgiving dinner! I'm so glad I picked this up!
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome addition to our cookware Bought this about 4 months ago and glad we did. We are a two person family again and although our 8 year old larger Crock-Pot still works very well (same brand). We now us the larger one for family get togethers. This 2.5 quart crockpot is the perfect size for the two of us. We cook pork rib, short ribs, 1 lb. roasts, and of course cassaroles all in portion sizes just right for the two of us. For those of us that are a little older than most this baby does not weigh much, takes up less space and it is easy to clean.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Size For Two I love the size of thos crock pot. I am having a hard time finding recipes. Wish there had been a cookbook come with it or one available to purchase.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor instructions; no option for recipes I was very disappointed there wasn’t several examples of recipes for this 2.5 qt size or an option to purchase a cookbook. I’ve only found cookbooks for smaller or larger pots. I wanted this to be simple and not have to think about it so much plus I’m learning how to be a better cook. Other people in reviews complained about this even though they gave a better rating but for me personally this is a big disappointment. should have read more of the reviews first because I would not have purchased it. I’m single so wanted something easy, small and with leftovers. If anyone knows a good recipe book I’d love to know.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've been purchasing the crock pot casseroles for my 3 daughters and 9 granddaughters. They all love crock pots do I felt the casserole would be a welcome gift. They have been disappointed there was no Casserole recipes included with the pot. They also would have perferred the timer. However the 2.5 model didn't seem to have this feature. I'll let you know after they are all given for Birthday gifts.,, I have the 3.5 model and love it,
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size! Great addition to my crackpot arsen This is my second crock pot. I loved the first one so much, I bought a second one.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from SCCPCCM250-BT I received this as a gift but I broke the lid. Crock pot does not have a replacement lid and offered me a discount on a new one. No Thanks! Im disappointed . Its a hunk of scrap with out the lid.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive, Convenient, and does a great job! This crock pot is perfect for taking casseroles on the go! It makes just enough for a family of 4. One of my favorite things to make in this is definitely breakfast casseroles! It is beautiful, the tabs on the top make it perfect for transportation, they are very secure; and it cooks very thoroughly and efficiently! I would highly recommend this to everyone. I did receive this product complimentary to review.
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for 1-2 When my smaller (4qt) slow cooker quit working I wanted to replace it with another smaller one since I mostly cook for 1-2 people now. I was so excited when I found this 2.5 qt one. Tried it the other day with a couple large chicken breast and it was the perfect size. Worked great.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best appliance ever I totally love my casserole crock pot. It is the perfect size for my family's meal. I live in the desert and summer is so hot you don't want to cook. But, with this I make delicious dinners and I do not heat up the house or get hotter while cooking. This is the best purchase ever.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish, different than the typical crock pot! I just rec'd this crock pot today. It is for a gift for a single woman who is needing to learn how to cook for one person. This fits the bill beautifully! It is just the right size for 1-2 people and could easily hold a chicken breast and a large baked potato.....or a side dish at a big dinner. This crock pot is amazingly pretty, too. Crock Pot, you've outdone yourself on this little beauty.
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Crock-Pot! I recently bought this Crock-Pot because I needed a couple more of them for a party I will soon be hosting. This Crockpot is wonderful! Beautiful colors, right size and cooks nicely and evenly. Easy to clean just like my other one. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, but it doesn't hold 2.5 quarts. I love that I can use this for side dishes and then put the white crock on the table like a casserole dish when eating family style. My only complaint is that it doesn't really hold 2.5 quarts of food. I measured 2.5 quarts of liquid, and it comes to the rim of the dish. I couldn't add one more drop. I could really use this in a slight larger size- perhaps a 3.5 quart size.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recipes Don't we get any recipes with this slow cooker? I didn't.
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE it! I received this this almost a month ago, I've only used twice but I am so happy with it. Two and a half quart is a perfect size for our family of three. I own a 6 quart and a four quart Crockpot and another brand 6 quart pot. Crockpot brand is by far a more superior product. Cooks at a perfect temperature without burning or sticking to the sides.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just the right size Love this, Size is great for meals for empty nesters meals. I also buy this for as wedding gifts . Most newly weds don't need large pots to start out,
Date published: 2019-06-15
  • y_2023, m_2, d_6, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_528886, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2076669"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> i WANT TO ORDER A CROCKPOT AND CAN&#39;T FIND A PLACE TO ORDER </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: jODIE D</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1854968"> Thanks for reaching out, Jodie! As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Crock-pot products. You can purchase Crock-pot products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners. You may find this link helpful for the complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.crock-pot.com/retailers.html&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-800-323-9519. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 5:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link: https://www.crock-pot.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-01-21</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1763053"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can I just buy the insert? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: PJDL</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1787782"> Thanks for reaching out! As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of Crock-Pot products. You can purchase Crock-Pot products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You may find this link helpful for the complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.crock-pot.com/retailers.html&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-800-323-9519. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link https://www.crock-pot.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-06</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1776278"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> CAN THIS BE PUT UNDER THE BROILER </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: BUBBUB</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1784733"> Although the stoneware is oven proof up to 400 degrees Fahrenheit. We do not recommend putting the stoneware under the broiler. Thank you so much for asking. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-17</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1918559"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need recipes specifically for the 2.5 qt casserole crock. All I can find on your website is express crock recipes. I need specific recipes for the casserole crock. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: BKuT</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1779073"> Hello, BKuT! Thank you for reaching out. For assistance regarding your concern, please call us at 1-800-323-9519. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link https://www.crock-pot.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-06</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1723868"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What is the measurement </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: etun</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1778398"> The dimension of this unit is 13.5 inches height x 7.3 inches width x 13.4 inches length. Thank you for your inquiry. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-01-21</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1940694"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> It says the stoneware is oven proof. Is the lid? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: SueEliz</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1776705"> Hello, SueEliz! Thank you for your question. The lid is not oven-safe. If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-800-323-9519. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link https://www.crock-pot.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-20</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1669501"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> On the lid there is a small round opening. Is this for ventilation or for checking the temperature?&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: cbbobby</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1774379"> This is for ventilation. Thanks for asking. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-18</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1415270"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I just need the glass lid for this product. How do I get one ?&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: TAPA</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1772096"> Thanks for reaching out! As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of CrockPot products. You can purchase CrockPot products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners. You may find this link helpful for the complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10; https://www.crock-pot.com/retailers.html &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-800-323-9519 and we will get you all taken care of. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-17</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1827499"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How much </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Judi k</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1770103"> Thanks for reaching out! As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of CrockPot products. You can purchase CrockPot products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners. You may find this link helpful for the complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10; https://www.crock-pot.com/retailers.html &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-800-323-9519 and we will get you all taken care of. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-16</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1708873"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is there a replacement insert oir the 2.5 quart oval crockpot? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Carrot Cake</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1767630"> Hello, Carrot Cake! Thank you for reaching out. For assistance regarding the replacement part that you need, please call us at 1-800-323-9519. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link https://www.crock-pot.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-14</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1686085"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Does this Crock Pot come in A 6 quart size? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: fac1015</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1767322"> We do have 6 quarts Crock-Pot. Please click on the link below to see a list of our major retailers where you can order this online. Have a nice day! &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.crock-pot.com/retailers.html <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-14</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1691118"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> All of my slow cooker recipes are for 5-6 quart (and larger) pots. I can reduce the ingredient amounts for my 2.5 quart pot but do I need to also adjust the cook time? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: kybobcat</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1765462"> Thank you for your question. The cook time should be the same. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-13</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1789352"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is there a replacement lid for this? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: hnmcc</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1762084"> Hello. Thank you for your inquiry. For your reference, the part number of the compatible stoneware for SCCPCCM250BT is 191769-000-000&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You can purchase this stoneware and other Crock-Pot products at any of our retail partners.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;You may find this link helpful for the complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.crock-pot.com/retailers.html&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-800-323-9519. We&#39;re here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link: https://www.crock-pot.com/customerservicecontact?cid&#61;contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-10</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1847108"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where can I get this casserole 2.5 crockpot? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: SJGalati</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1760228"> Thanks for reaching out! As we pursue new pathways to bring our products directly to you, we are relying on our retail partners to offer you the best of CrockPot products. You can purchase CrockPot products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners. You may find this link helpful for the complete list of our online and in-store authorized retailers:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10; https://www.crock-pot.com/retailers.html &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-800-323-9519 and we will get you all taken care of. For your convenience, we are available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockPot Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2020-04-09</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1338330"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What are the dimensions ? It looks pretty shallow for a roast....... Thx </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Judy G</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1368798"> The dimensions of this model are 13.5&amp;quot; in height by 13.4&amp;quot; in width by 7.3&amp;quot; in depth. Thank you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockpotSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2019-04-06</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1297163"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where are recipes for the 2.5 quart slow cooker available f </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Gibson</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1336535"> There are no specific recipes for the Crock-Pot&amp;reg; 2.5-Quart Casserole Crock&amp;trade; Slow Cooker. You can adapt many small slow cooker recipes to use with this slow cooker. For assistance, please contact us using the link below. For a quick response, please live chat with us. Thank you. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.crock-pot.com/contactus?cid&#61;contact-us/?src&#61;17ZS <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockpotSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2019-11-12</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1286063"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Where do I go to get a replacement heating element&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Squantos73</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1329743"> The heating element is not available as a replacement part. Please contact us using the link below and we would be happy to help. For a quick response, please live chat with us. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.crock-pot.com/contactus?cid&#61;contact-us/?src&#61;17ZS <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockpotSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-11-17</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1236638"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need the replacement crock for this slow cooker </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: kathy09</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1288364"> The replacement stoneware that you will need is the part number 191768-000-000. Unfortunately, this stoneware is currently unavailable for purchase online, but can be ordered by calling us directly at (800) 323-9519. We are open Monday through Saturday, from 8AM until 8PM EST. Thank you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockpotSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2019-12-16</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1196458"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I am looking for a cooker to slow heat chaga a mushroom drink. The temp is not to exceed 150f. Can I dial in a temp? Or just low medium or high settings.&#13;&#10;Thank you. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Peterraven</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1254841"> The temperature is not adjustable. The lowest temperature that this slow cooker will heat to would be on the warm setting which heats to 175 degrees F. Thanks for your question. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockpotSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-11-17</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1184017"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is it a problem if your crock pot is to big for your recipe? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Eve62</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1243851"> For the optimal cooking experience, we always recommend that your slow cooker be at least 1/2 full. If the contents of the pot don&#39;t reach the halfway point, we would recommend adding more ingredients, or it is likely to overcook your food. Thank you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockpotSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2019-10-20</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1178850"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need to replace the crock for my 2.5 quart casserole crock. Mine dropped and broke in pieces. How can I order another </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Elaine p</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1240067"> Unfortunately, the stoneware for the Mini Casserole Crock is not sold separately from the finished product. We apologize for the inconvenience. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockpotSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2019-10-20</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1153017"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is it safe to cook meat in the 2.5 qt casserole cooker? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Sarah2</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1220245"> Yes, it is absolutely safe to slow cook meats in the Crock-Pot&amp;reg; Casserole Crock&amp;trade; 2.5-Quart Slow Cooker. It slow cooks just like a regular slow cooker. Thank you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockpotSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-11-17</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1147060"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I bought 2.5 qt. Casserole crock at Christmas. The rivets on the lid broke off a clicquot of weeks ago. I need a new lid. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Seamstress</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1216070"> I&#39;m sorry to hear this has been your experience. The lid is not available for purchase separately from the finished product. However, if this occurred through normal use and not user error (such as dropping the lid), it would be considered a warranty concern, and we would encourage you to contact us using the link provided below for further assistance. Thank you.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;https://www.crock-pot.com/contactus?cid&#61;contact-us/?src&#61;17ZS <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockpotSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2019-10-20</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1143957"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I broken my inside of this crock pot (2.5 quart)can I buy a replacement of just that part? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: apples</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1212730"> We do not have replacement stoneware for this model at this time. Please check back for the availability. Thank you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockpotSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2019-10-20</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1139500"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What other colors does this come in? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Charlene hurt</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1210357"> The Cook &amp;amp; Carry&amp;trade; version of this Casserole Crock is only available in blue/white at this time. We do also carry a version of this model with a non-locking lid, which can be found at the link below. Thank you.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;http://www.crock-pot.com/slow-cookers/classic-slow-cooker/crock-pot-casserole-crock-2.5-quart-oval-slow-cooker/SCCPCCM250N-GY-WM1.html/?src&#61;17ZS <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockpotSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-04-15</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1124721"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How long can you leave it on warm setting? Also, I would love to have some recipes for this. Thank you, . What I like about it, is that it is not too heavy to carry. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Gloria B</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1198704"> The warm setting can be used for up to 4 hours at a time. We have sent a copy of the Casserole Crock&amp;trade; Recipe Book to the email address you provided. Thank you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockpotSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-04-15</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1106609"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can I get a replacement top for this casserole crockpot? Mine broke. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Trisha44</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1182944"> The lid needed for this slow cooker is not available at this time. We are sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused and appreciate your question. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockpotSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-04-15</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1061003"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> &amp;quot;the locking lid&amp;quot;&#13;&#10;has this ever been available in red, or stainless steel? &amp;nbsp;or will it in the near future? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: ddancer</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1142502"> No, this product is not available in red or stainless steel. While I cannot confirm whether or not we may introduce more varieties in the future, it is very possible if demand and sales are high enough to justify it. Thank you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockpotSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-01-17</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1042172"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> We would like this in stainless or grey. Is there plans for that? &amp;nbsp;If not, can we purchase the locking lid to fit the other 2.5 casserole crock pot? &amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: TessN</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1125696"> At this time we only have this model in the blue and white pattern. This locking lid will not be compatible with a unit that does not have a locking lid. Your request has however been forwarded on to our product team. Thank you for your inquiry. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockpotSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2017-12-26</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1004804"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is there a replacement pot for this, mine cracked bc was dropped? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Mrscrowder</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1022308"> Unfortunately, the stoneware for this model is not sold separately from the finished product. I apologize for the inconvenience. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: CrockpotSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-01-30</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <!--begin-pagination--> <ul id="bvseo-paginationSection"> <li class="bvseo-paginationItem"><a class="bvseo-paginationLink" href="https://www.crock-pot.com/collections/cook-carry/crockpot-2.5-quart-casserole-crock-slow-cooker-manual-oval-whiteblue-pattern/SAP_2135120.html?&bvrrp=Main_Site-en_US/questions/product/3/SP_528886.htm">Crockpot&trade; 2.5-Quart Casserole Crock&trade; Slow Cooker, Manual, Oval, White/Blue Pattern Questions - page 3</a></li> </ul> <!--end-pagination--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_21CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_102</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_528886, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_crockpot</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>