Images

  1. Best Seller
Crock-Pot® Hook Up® Connectable Entertaining System, 3.5-Quart, Metallic Green

Crock-Pot® Hook Up® Connectable Entertaining System, 3.5-Quart, Various Metallic Colors

Details

SCCPMD3-MASTER
Crock-Pot® 0
0.00 N/A
$64.99 $34.99

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Connect. Customize. Entertain. The Crock-Pot® Hook Up® Connectable Entertaining System provides flexibility to entertain your way. The units plug into each other to create the perfect table setting for any size party.

See More...

Additional Information

One outlet. Endless possibilities. The Crock-Pot® Hook Up® Connectable Entertaining System is designed to be fully customizable and work the way you need it to. You can build your own system or create a spread at parties and gatherings with everyone connecting their own individual Crock-Pot® Hook Up™ unit. Up to 6 units can plug together using one outlet. This unit features one 3.5-quart round crock which is perfect for a soup, chili and side dishes. HIGH, LOW and WARM settings provide cooking options to accommodate your party needs. Removable stoneware and glass lids are dishwasher-safe. Units stack for easy storage.

Crock-Pot® Hook Up® Connectable Entertaining System, 3.5-Quart, Various Metallic Colors is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 74.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HELPFUL HINT Put the wire back right after you unplug it. It goes in flawlessly with no effort!
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Buy! They arrived just in time for my Dirty Thirty Taco Party.Set up was easy peasy. They worked really well. The color is vibrant (green). It made the whole self serve concept flow easily. I love my purchase!
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What do you expect? Not much to say, it’s crock pot, you pretty well know the quality to expect in the product, and that’s what you get. Good reputation, good product. My only complaint would be lack of tracking information, and when I called I was given bad information. My package was split into two deliveries and I got concerned. However the next day I received the rest of my order and all was well. So keep that in mind and you won’t have a panic attack like me
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lacking of lid holder It is a great product and smart idea. The only thing lacking in my opinion is the attached lid holder.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my Crockpot Hookups! I have several units, including the warming tray. I love the versatility and ease of use. My only complaint is the knobs are delicate. I've had to replace 1 unit bc it came off. I just recently discovered that my 3.5qt oval shape stoneware has cracked almost all the way thru. How can I replace just the bowl? I can find every size but the 3 1/2 quart oval bowl.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family Fun with Food! We have six hook-ups and bought some for kids and grandkids. When we have family get togethers, we have a train of hook-ups with delicious food.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Entertaining My husband purchased the Crock-Pot® Hook Up® Connectable Entertaining System, 3.5-Quart, 2 Quart, and small double crock pots for me when they first came out several years ago. We do multiple large dinners throughout the year and they are absolutely perfect. Unfortunately my 3.5 quart stoneware has cracked and I am very sad as I do not see a replacement for it.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good looking and perfect for entertaining Bought this to go with a two crock 1 quart serving pot. The 3.5 ran a little too hot but still worked well for making sugared pecans.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sister in law recommended these to me. Purchased several units as early Xmas gift for wife; they won't great for entertaining over the holidays. Easy to store and helps keep several items warm at once all day long (turkey, mashed potatoes, gravy, stuffing etc... Worked great!
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for parties I bought these to add on the the 4 that we already have, they work great, takes up less valuable counter space, great for parties and get togethers, Also only 1 cord for the 4 units.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the size My Crock-Pot Hook Up was a gift and I love the 2 I have. However, the oval shape bowl has cracked almost all the way thru. How can I replace just the bowl? I can find every size but the 3 1/2 quart oval bowl
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why are you discontinuing a great product. I have most of the set in red and am missing the 3.5 Qt oval. Can't seem to find it anywhere. So disappointed.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the functionality I recently purchased 5 crockpot hook up systems (2-3.5 quarts, 2-2 quarts, 1-1quart double)and used it during Thanksgiving. The setting looked beautiful and it kept our food warm. I was hesitant about the crockpots dishes being too small but they work perfectly for side dishes. I have also used this system for breakfast buffets while having family over during the holidays. Received lots of compliments.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad I bought these! Bought these for serving Thanksgiving dinner and they worked out great! I could make the food ahead of time and simply put it in the crocks to keep warm. Everyone commented on how great they were and how they kept all the food warm. I used bags in them so my husband was especially pleased with the ease of cleanup.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convienent I purchased four of these a few years ago and purchased four more a couple weeks ago. These are perfect for entertaining and is very elegant.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As a family we own at 10. We love them all. It looks like you are discontinuing them. We prefer the black and grey. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrong product I bought 3 of these pots in the blue color, but arrived two pots in the colors orange.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crock Pot Hookups If you host, & don’t have these, you are in the Stone Age of hosting. I’ve had my hookups for 2 years now. Love, love, love them. Took advantage of the clearance sale & bought these for my daughter for Thanksgiving.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No muss no fuss I saw these at a party and thought they would be perfect for our neighborhood gatherings. The fact that the food can be cooked in them and served in them saves me a step! Great concept! We’ve used regular crock pot for years
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modular Crokpot This is a great system. We love how we can connect these together.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crockpot fan I have been buying crockpot for many years and I have never been disappointed.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Trying to find replacement crock I'm trying to find a 3.5 qt replacement crock for my connecting crockpots.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not happy about color of green Wanted a darker green but metallic green turned out to bet same as sage green
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!! Super simple and easy set up!! Everyone raved about our taco bar. The connecting crockpots made for a perfect flow for dining!
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I usually host the family events at my house and with the crockpot hook-ups I am finally able to relax and enjoy the party instead of running around the kitchen trying to time the food perfectly. I have two of each size and two regular crock pots!
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hook up connections awesome. My husband bought me one of each size in the grey metal. Then we bought 2 more this month plus a 6 qt cook and carry and 2 mini crocks for work. I love them all. The only downside is they don't make they 5 qt connect anymore which is what i use the most, plus this time i had to get teal blue cause they didn't have grey. They are great for all the meals we cook for our friends and church.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saves space! I bought these for big family dinners because our kitchen is quite small and space is at a premium. Usually we leave some of the food in the pots we cook in but now we will have a serving place for each food item and it will make serving much easier. We bought a total of six hook ups, two of each size. I can't wait for the next big dinner so we can all eat at the same time.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these for my Christmas party, and they worked out perfectly. I purchased 4 and they fit just right on my counter top. The hook up was very easy. They are great for a buffet style dinner.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome I was very happy how it allowed me to use one outlet for the 4 holders.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful & very handy I love my blue hookups. It's great that they can be connected to one outlet & fit snuggly together or separated by the cord length. They aren't very deep but have worked well for me so far.
Date published: 2017-12-13
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_SCCPMD3-MASTER, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot