Images

Crock-Pot® 3.5-Quart Casserole Crock Slow Cooker, Midnight Blue

Crock-Pot® 3.5-Quart Casserole Crock Slow Cooker, Midnight Blue

Details

SCCPCCM350-BL
MSRP $49.99 $39.99

The Crock-Pot® Casserole Crock is designed for easy one-dish casseroles and meals you can make and enjoy at home or take with you on-the-go.

See More...
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Additional Information

Convenient for Every Occasion

The Crock-Pot® Casserole Crock makes family dinners, potlucks and parties easier than ever. Its rectangular design is the perfect size and shape to prepare everyone's favorite casserole dishes, lasagna, desserts and more. It's ideal for make-ahead meals you and your family can come home to, simplifying mealtime.

The unique stoneware is also oven-safe for use in conventional ovens to cook and warm. With portability in mind, the Casserole Crock uses our Cook & Carry locking lid system for easy transport, without spills or mess. It also makes entertaining easy so you can prepare a casserole or dish in advance, then let it slow-cook. You can enjoy your guests or get to other party preparations.

When your kitchen oven is working on overload, the Crock-Pot® Casserole Crock can be your lifesaver by freeing up space in the oven.

  • Slow cook delicious casseroles, lasagna, dessert and more
  • Secure-fit locking lid featuring Cook & Carry system for mess-free portability
  • Oven-safe, 9" x 13" stoneware with 3.5 quart capacity
  • Manual controls - high, low and warm settings
  • Dishwasher-safe stoneware and lid
  • Cord wraps for neat and easy transport

You May Also Like

Crock-Pot® 3.5-Quart Casserole Crock Slow Cooker, Midnight Blue 4.5 5 72 72
A Casserole Crock Pot...GREAT!!! I bought this casserole crock pot almost 2 weeks ago and used it 3 times. I went back and ordered 2 more for my daughters. I told 2 of my sisters and they want to get one. The 13"X9" size / rectangular shape is great. I have 3 other crock pots but LOVE this one. Thanks!!! May 16, 2015
love it I bought one for myself and my daughter and I love mine. I use it all the time. I love the fact that I can cook chicken or anything else like I would in a 9x13 pan, and it comes out perfect. It is easy to clean and to store. March 14, 2015
LOVE IT Love it. Bought one for myself at Christmas time and just bought one to give my Mom for Mothers Day...only thing that would make it better, programmable timer that switches to warm, so if I get home late from work it's not still cooking... April 26, 2015
enjoy the options it has I so much like all the features it has and the plug in length and how sturdy it made February 26, 2015
Loved this product Loved how it cooked my casserole evenly & it cooked relatively quick & it came out great would recommend this too all my friends February 9, 2015
Casserole Crock-pot is wonderful!! I was so excited when I found out that I won a casserole crock-pot and received it in the mail a few weeks later. I'm not much of a cook and I haven't ever made a casserole so receiving this product gave me the opportunity. I made a breakfast casserole and it turned out wonderful. I was able to transport it to work and share with everyone. I love the sealed tight locking lid. It was very easy to transport and easy to clean. Not to mention how nice it looks. Thank you for this wonderful product - I will recommend it to everyone!! January 26, 2015
casserole perfection This crockpot is sooo perfect for casseroles. Most crockpots are either oval or round--not so good for lasagna or noodle casseroles. This is absolutely perfect. I made a seafood lasagna for a dish-to-pass at work in it and it came out perfect. Great alternative to having to use your oven or when you're taking the dish elsewhere. I would highly recommend it. February 27, 2015
Use this all the time! I absolutely love this crock pot! Best one i've ever owned. Easy clean up too. February 14, 2015
Finally it is here. I cant stress how much I waited for Crock Pot to make something like this. I love it. I am able to make lasagna and other casserole dishes without having to see if the center is cooked. Great!! A+++++ February 9, 2015
Awesome Christmas Gift I love the size, the lock top! Just the right size for your casserole needs. Great to fix your casserole, walk away and leave it for hours, come home and it's cooked!! Easy clean up! Sprayed the inside with non stick spray and clean up is super easy. Will be great to take food to church dinners, parties, family reunions etc. highly recommend! February 7, 2015
Beautiful & innovative! My best friend got one of these for Christmas and I've been drooling over it ever since we went to her house for a party last weekend. Just received mine this morning via FedEx and am practically wishing the hours away until I can get home and try out this beauty! Thanks Crock-Pot for keeping up with the times, and offering such a useful (and affordable) array of quality products. Two thumbs-up for this one! February 6, 2015
Awesome new casserole crock pot My husband bought this for me to use for Thanksgiving and the holidays to come after. I LOVE IT! I made my sweet potatoes in it and put in oven to brown marshmallows then back to crock insert to keep them warm. I love it and can't wait to do some left over casseroles in it. My only concern was I noticed in bottom of crock dish while washing it out that it had four small fork like holes in corner, just hoping this doesn't mean future cracks in it, never noticed anything like this in my other crock pots I have. Will just watch it closely and may make a call on the warranty to make sure it's covered if it does cause a crack. But other then that I love it, I love making casseroles and I love my crock pots to cook in and this one is perfect size to do both at same time. November 27, 2014
Open Xmas present and find lid damages/rubber seal Not to happy with this as my lid is damaged and I am not sure of how to get a replacement or if they will or not for free. Wanted to help out at the house as my friend has bone cancer and I was going to make a meal in my new pot and now cant. Now not sure if the rest of it has any damage or not. I just want a replacement as my sister in law has one and we have enjoyed using it. January 9, 2015
Favorite Gift The size is perfect for making enough food for our family and is not too large to find a storage place! I have mine sitting on the counter because I love the black and white design! It is perfect for a busy family like mine! January 7, 2015
Great Product I'm more of a casual user of the pot, maybe once a month for parties and potlucks. This was great for taking my always requested chicken buffalo cheese deep for Halloween and will be using it for mashed potatoes at the family Thanksgiving. The locking lid makes all the difference. One thing I would love to see from the designers at Crock-Pot, a divided insert for the casserole crock pot so you can have two separate dishes going at once. November 15, 2014
Nice but watch the Quality of the Product! Love the Casserole Crock Pot. I bought 2 charcoal colored Casseroles to use during the Holidays. Just a few things to note when purchasing: -Quality of the stoneware is not as good as other Crock Pot products. Upon observation of the casserole dish, there were a couple of spots that were missed during the glazing processing on both casseroles. I decided to use them anyways since they were "Sold Out" online. It did not affect the cooking or ruin the actual stoneware. I was able to use it in the oven as hot at 375 degrees. -Handle and locking mechanisms on the sides of the lid are made of plastic. DO NOT use the lid in the oven. It would be nice for future design if these pieces are made of better material. They feel flimsy and cheap. - DO NOT use the handle to carry. Carry the entire Crock Pot from the BOTTOM when transporting. December 15, 2014
Fantastic Product I received a couple of weeks ago and yesterday was the first time I used it. I fell in love with this Crock Pot, it is simply wonderful. I had purchased pre smoked ribs and needed to heat then thru, well I put them in with about 1/2 cup water, just enough to put moisture back into the ribs, they turned out great, everyone was so impressed, thank you for making me look so good! i also used another one of my Crock Pots, to hold the Mashed Potato's to keep them warm and a third one for the green beans with almonds. I love Crock Pot cooking! October 28, 2014
Hairline Fracture in Crock only after 4 uses I am the Crockpot Queen, I saw the Casserole Crock-pot and just had to have it, I was so excited, I posted pictures of it and said I was very excited. This crockpot made it number 13 in my crockpot family, I have various crockpots that I use every week, every Football Sunday I have at least 6 of them in use. Last night I used the Casserole Crockpot for only the 4th time, when I was cleaning it I noticed a hairline fracture in the crock, I was so disappointed, I just couldn't believe it. Some of my crockpots are 20 years old and I have never had a problem with any of the crocks cracking. Very disappointed, I had such high hopes for this Crock-pot.... October 26, 2014
Delighted to have a new way to make a great lasagne! I used this for the first time today to make a fabulous lasagne, using: whole wheat pasta uncooked in the recipe, my own sauce and lots of vegetables. The results are superb, cooked on the low setting for 3 hours. Moist, and delicious but holds its shape when cut. The one feature I would like to see on this appliance is an automatic timer to turn the appliance off when not home to do it. For the price, however, you cannot beat the quality of this rectangular cooker. Looks beautiful on the table. October 25, 2014
Love my new crock pot!! I just bought my unit about a month ago as a substitute for my oven, which is temporarily out of commission. I was able to cook my stuffed bell peppers, enchiladas, and a first attempt at lasagna, all with success. I look forward to more experiments and would highly recommend this product for cooking casserole and dishes that obviously don't need much depth to cook. October 23, 2014
Love at first sight Looks like divorce already! Purchased the first one and the rubber gasket was all messed up. It was pulled out from the metal. Took it back and exchanged for a different one. Everything was satisfactory out of the box and used it for the first time today. It was taking an awful long time so I got the manual out to see if I could put it in the oven to continue baking. I know the stoneware should be oven proof and but was concerned about the lid and the plastic parts. No where did it say not to use lid in oven. It also said food could be baked in oven and transferred to the tray and take along . I have some items that have plastic parts and they are fine in the oven. 300 degrees was too hot it seems as the handle and the latching parts melted. Crock now has a hair line crack also. so disappointed! October 22, 2014
Awesome size and shape for casseroles and beyond! Just got this baby! My only critique would be that I wish it was a bit deeper, just a bit. Like 4 quart maybe. Other than that, it's awesome! I've made 2 casseroles so far. Chicken alfredo with mushrooms and bowtie pasta, and a ground beef, potato, chili family casserole dish we affectionately call Son of a Gun, because...Son of a Gun, it is good! Both casseroles cooked to perfection and the warm feature is just enough to keep it hot without scorching. Feed my big ole family of 6 with leftovers to boot. Tonight we shall do a green chicken enchilada casserole with sour cream. I'm a night nurse working 12 hour shifts, 3 days in a row. This baby is perfect for me! I can start dinner when I get home, and go to sleep. When I get up, the family has a hot meal that took little time for me to throw together. October 14, 2014
Perfect Crockpot for family meals I received this item to sample and review but it would definitely make a good purchase. I was excited when the box arrived and even more to see that the unit was red. The color added a nice pop in my kitchen. The Programmable Casserole Crock is a great product. The crock is lightweight and very easy to use. I loved the programmable feature so I can set the time and not worry about over cooking my meal. The crock cooked evenly and unlike the oval crocks I liked being able to see into the crock while cooking. With this casserole crock I could make a whole meal for my family in one pot i.e larger pieces of meat as well as vegetables. I cooked everything from chicken spaghetti to pork tenderloin. Another plus to this crock was the locking lid and carry feature. Cleaning of the casserole dish as well the outside of the crock was very easy. The only con, but it does not take away from the crock, it that it does take up some counter space. I don't know if I will have the room to leave this one on the counter like I do my smaller rounder crockpot. A beep to let you know when the timer is up would be a nice addition. October 4, 2014
The new casserole Crock-Pot ROCKS! Wow, Let Me Tell You - I Love my new casserole Crock-Pot. I have lost count how many times I've used it in the few months I've owned it. I probably use it 3 or 4 times per week, minimum. Our family has a crazy schedule with extremely busy evenings. It is so fantastic to pop a few simple ingredients in this tool and have a fully cooked, piping hot dinner at precisely the right time. I don't even need fancy recipes. For instance, I pop in salmon steaks in the middle, frozen potatoes on the left, and frozen asparagus on the right. They're perfectly ready when we are. Nothing could be easier. Thank you, Crock-Pot for this wonderful new device! I rave about this Crock-Pot and co-workers are buying their own. One told her husband she was NOT waiting for Christmas to get one! October 7, 2014
Great addition to my selection of Crocks I just saw this cooker the other day and thought 'What a great idea'. Went back to buy one and they were all sold out, big stack sold out in less then two days. I finally found one in Blue a week later in another town. Last night I made the Cheesy Chicken recipe on the box and in the little included recipe book. I modified it to make it a Mexican style chicken/rice/vegetable dish with Black beans, chilies, and topped by Mexican cheeses and pickled and sliced Jalapenos. Delicious and a big hit in easy to serve stoneware crock. I will buy another for making a dessert like an Apple Crisp to go with dinner. Advantages; Less heat to keep living space cooler in Summer. Lower electric use. Sealed lid for no transport spills and preserving moisture. Don't lock lid while cooking. 9"x13" crock for easy portions slicing and serving. Cooks quick on high, for those late preps. I was late getting started on Sundays 5:30 dinner time. Got the ingredients together at about 2:15 and it was done by 5:00. Your results on 'High' will vary depending ingredients and moisture content. Note; I always pre-cook Chicken/Turkey in the microwave before adding to the crock. I use the defrost setting so as not to over cook, but allowing for a safe temperature to reduce/eliminate the chance of 'Food-Borne' illness from bacteria. October 6, 2014
Lightweight and easy to clean Looks great, cooked very even, lightweight so very portable so great for potlucks and came clean ridiculously easy! My first time using I had browned cheese that wiped out easily. Recipe book has some good ideas but normal slow cooker recipes take some minor conversions to fit in the shalow rectangular casserole dish if you use this as your only slow cooker. I have multiple so this is not a problem for me. October 6, 2014
Great Addition to the Kitchen! The crockpot casserole has been a great addition to our kitchen. We use our standard crockpot regularly but the casserole crockpot has made it possible to prepare other other types of dishes that I might normally have cooked in the oven in the crockpot instead. It is wonderful to be able to do the prep for these meals early and have dinner ready when we get home. The casserole crockpot is easy to use and works well. We have made several dishes including stuffed peppers and hashbrown casserole and they came out great. I received the crockpot as a sample for review but highly recommend it. October 3, 2014
The BEST slow cooker!!! I can't talk about this Crock Pot more!! I absolutely love it! I have made lasagna, pot roast, homemade Mac &Cheese, hash brown casserole, chicken pot pie and spaghetti so far and each dish turned out delicious. The programmable feature is great! I don't have to worry if I get home later than expected because dinner isn't still cooking it's switched to warm after the initial temperature setting and hours to cook. The fact this has an attractive ceramic dish with a locking lid is another plus because you can cook and serve the dish in one dish or easily take to a party. The crock pot in general has a very nice appearance. I would recommend this crock pot to everyone. I promise you that you will never want another slow cooker besides this programmable crock pot. I have a new love for slow cooking!! If you've never used a crockpot this should be the one to start and you will never need to try another!! Thank you for allowing me to sample this product!!!! October 3, 2014
Casserole CrockPot I love this casserole CrockPot. It's not deep, but it is wide and it's perfect for casseroles. I do meals in this CrockPot at least five days out of the week. It even has a "warm" selection in case my husband comes home a little late from work. Highly recommend. September 30, 2014
CROCK POT BEST CROCKPOT I EVER BOUGHT...SIZE IS PERFECT...FOOD NOT LAYING IN LIQ . September 2, 2014
  • 2015-09-04T10:50:43.390-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_SCCPCCM350-BL, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>