Crock-Pot® Casserole Crock™ Slow Cooker, Midnight Blue

Details

SCCPCCM350-BL
$49.99
The Crock-Pot® Casserole Crock™ is designed for easy one-dish casseroles and meals you can make and enjoy at home or take with you on-the-go. See More...
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Additional Information

Convenient for Every Occasion

The Crock-Pot® Casserole Crock™ makes family dinners, potlucks and parties easier than ever. Its rectangular design is the perfect size and shape to prepare everyone’s favorite casserole dishes, lasagna, desserts and more. It’s ideal for make-ahead meals you and your family can come home to, simplifying mealtime.

The unique stoneware is also oven-safe for use in conventional ovens to cook and warm. With portability in mind, the Casserole Crock™ uses our Cook & Carry™ locking lid system for easy transport, without spills or mess. It also makes entertaining easy so you can prepare a casserole or dish in advance, then let it slow cook. You can enjoy your guests or get to other party preparations.

When your kitchen oven is working on overload, the Crock-Pot® Casserole Crock™ is a lifesaver by freeing up space in the oven.

  • Slow cook delicious casseroles, lasagna, dessert and more
  • Secure-fit locking lid featuring Cook & Carry™ system for mess-free portability
  • Oven-safe, 9" x 13" stoneware with 3.5 quart capacity
  • Manual controls - high, low and warm settings
  • Dishwasher-safe stoneware and lid
  • Cord wrap for neat and easy transport
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 31 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Crock-Pot casserole Crock slow cooker This Crock-Pot casserole Crock slow cooker is a wonderful addition to my busy schedule. For the first time I am able to use a slow cooker without everything falling apart and blending together. For our first meal I made chicken and rice and my family thought I cooked it in the oven. The meat was very tender and I was able to plate each individual chicken breast without it falling apart. The stoneware dish and the locking lid are very easy to clean and a bonus when used to transport to a pot luck event. I found the product very well made. My only complaint and the reason I gave it only four stars was it is missing a timer where it would switch to warm after the recommended cooking time. I work an eight hour day and many of the recipes are for 3-4 hours. I have bought a light timer to get around this problem but I feel that this product should have a timer and warm setting built into the temp controls. This product was given to me free to review and I would recommend it for busy families! February 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product! This crockpot is great, and that is coming from someone who owns about 6 different crockpots in varying shapes and sizes. It is really nice to have a crockpot that is made specifically with casseroles in mind, rather than awkwardly making them in a deep round or oval one. I also love that I can do things in this one that I really can't do correctly in my oval or round crockpots, like make lasagna and cake. I also LOVE that the lid locks - I have had experience with spilling food all over my car when trying to transport something in a crockpot, and this will eliminate that ever happening again! The fact that the interior is dishwasher & oven safe is of course a plus. My only complaint (and the reason for only 4 stars) is that it doesn't have the digital timer to switch automatically to "keep warm" when it's done - that is the best feature about the main crockpot that I use, so I can confidently cook things when I'm at work knowing it won't be burnt when I get home after a long day. Other than that, no complaints! I received this product free as a sample to review. February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Invention-Crock-Pot slow cooker I love everything about this crock pot slow cooker, most importantly is the lock. I love that you can transport your food without worrying about it spilling. The enjoyed using this crock pot cooker, it keeps the food warm all day and by dinner your meal is hot and ready to eat. Its easy to clean and love the design. I will definitely recommend this slow cooker to friends and family. Its a great unit to have at home. I received this cooker as a sample but my reviews are my views on the efficiency of the slow cooker. February 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good unit with some room for improvement I really liked the crock-pot casserole crock slow cooker. The size was perfect for my family of three. Often, my larger crock pot is too big and this was just right. And,I very much like the feature of being able to easily transport the whole unit to use elsewhere. I have three suggested areas of improvement, however. One of the main purposes of a crock-pot is to be able to put ingredients in early in the day and come home to a hot meal later. I find it surprising, then, that this unit was built without a timer. Second, the recipe book included is very limited. If, for whatever reason, you don't use cream based soups, there is nothing of use in that recipe book. And, third, while I understand the shape of the crock is to hold a casserole, it is disappointing that the show cooker disposable bags on the market do not fit. But, all in all, the unit worked great and I'm glad to have it in my kitchen. Disclaimer: I received this product as a sample to test and review February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Versatile It is amazing! I've tried several different recipes, my favorite being baby back ribs. Don't be afraid to experiment with your favorite dish you would cook in the oven. With the weather being so not, I just place it outside and still be able to have an oven cooked meal for dinner. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent product The Crock-Pot casserole pot is a great innovative idea. It steers away from the traditional rounded crock-pots. What I liked most about it was the shape of the pot (it was maybe a tad too long) but the shape provided more flexibility on what types of dishes I could make without having to worry about the size of the actual food. The knob on the pot was also conveniently placed and the setting options offered were nice and simple. I loved the lid lock on it - which pretty much made it very easy to transport the dish to the table. It's a great safety feature without having to worry about anything spilling. The whole thing is very easy to use as well as clean. My only one "wish" if anything was if it was a little bit lighter. Disclaimer: The product was received as a sample to review. February 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attractive and Functional I really enjoy this Crock-Pot casserole Crock slow cooker. My husband and I used it to make chili for Superbowl Sunday, and it turned out perfect. Not to mention, it is very attractive and looks beautiful on my counter top. This Crock-Pot casserole Crock slow cooker has some really great features. We love the cook and lock carry system. After your food has cooked, you can tote it to wherever you need to go! We also like the white removable stoneware pot. It seems to help the food cook evenly. This Crock-Pot casserole Crock slow cooker is large enough to feed 4 hungry people, or 6-8 normal people. The only thing I don't like about the product is that part of the stoneware has already chipped. Otherwise, it seems to be holding up great. Disclaimer: I received this product as a sample to review. February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crock-Pot Casserole Crock Slow Cooker Works Great! First of all, the look of this Crock-Pot Casserole Crock Slow Cooker is very attractive. The size is excellent and the fact that I can put it in the oven is an extremely great feature! I dumped all my ingredients and timed in and left the house to do errands and by the time I got back in the afternoon, all I needed to do was stick the stonewear in the oven to brown on top and dinner was served! As for the durability, so far it is doing its job since I had it about a month and half ago. Let's hope it will stay this useful and dependable for a long time to come! The convenience is obvious, as I have described and the style fits my kitchen very well. I have a family of two grown ups and two kids and the size is perfect for us, with everyone feeling full and I hardly have any leftovers (to my great delight). All in all, this slow cooker is so effective and the fact that I can cook, and then take it to another family's house is a wonderful added feature. I have no complaints! Note: This Crock-Pot Casserole Crock Slow Cooker have been given to me for free to evaluate and give my honest opinion on. February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for casseroles on the go! This is great for making casseroles in for pot lucks. I could make it in the oven and then keep it warm, or make it right there in the base. I really liked how much wide space it had instead of being a deep bowl like I use for soups or stews. Great size for making desserts like cakes too! Would have liked to see the knob be of higher quality and maybe digital. I highly recommend adding this size to your collection. I received this for free to review, the opinions are all mine! February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to prepare meals for home and on the go! I am loving my new Crock-Pot Casserole Crock! It is rectangular shaped and 3.5 quart size. Perfect for cooking casserole dishes, lasagna and even desserts! I prepared lasagna in my new crock first and with the rectangle shape, my lasagna noodles had plenty of room to spread out evenly. My family and I really enjoyed this dish! Then the next day, I had an invite to our church potluck dinner. I really wanted to make peach cobbler and couldn't think of a better time in testing my new crock-pot casserole crock in baking a dessert. Let me tell you, it came out so delicious, the crust was browned evenly, the peach filling so moist and juicy. I received many compliments on my peach cobbler! :) I can't wait to keep trying out many more recipes using my crock-pot casserole crock. Oh yes, I love that it has the locking lid for cooking and carrying. Transporting my crock-pot was a breeze to church. I highly recommend for others who love to cook crock-pot meals to check the new Crock-Pot Casserole crock. It is so stylish and high-quality. I received my Crock-Pot Casserole Crock as a sample to review. Lucky me, I do so hope that you will check this crock out! March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Crock Pot Ever This crock pot casserole is unlike any other crock pot out there. This solves a problem that I have had with traditional crock pots and that is the shape. The shape of this crock pot allows you to make casseroles as well as any other dish you usually make in a traditional crock pot. It is the right size for a family and allowed me to make various meals that I normally would have needed to use the oven and had to be home. Now I can make them in this and they are ready when I get home. It has three temperature settings and is easy to operate. One of the best features is you can remove the crock and use it as a servings dish, which looks great on the table. You can also put it on a regular oven for cooking if needed then put back into the crockpot to keep your food warm. Plus it has a locking lid which has a rubber gasket, so when transporting, you are not going to spill anything. This was an area of slow cooking that needed a product and they have hit the nail on the head with this product. It is durable, good looking, easy to use, cooks evenly and makes a great serving dish. You cannot expect more from a crock pot . I highly recommend this for anyone who likes crock pot cooking and wants the ability to also make casseroles. I received the crock pot free to test and review. February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EVERYONE needs one of these!! I loved this Crock-Pot casserole Crock slow cooker! It was so easy to use and very high quality construction. It makes cooking a breeze and best of all it keeps me from having to heat up the house by using the oven! If I want to fix a chicken casserole, a tamale casserole or a broccoli and rice casserole, I just prepare it as I usually do but use the casserole dish with the crock pot, set it and forget about it for a couple of hours. It is also super easy to clean which is a definite plus around our household. It comes in very cute, fashionable designs which are great for taking it to gatherings. The other thing I loved about it is that it has a clamp shut lid so you can travel with it with no chance of spills or messes. I received this product as a sample to review, but this review is a true reflection of my love of this product. February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by NO MORE FOIL COVER UPS! I am so enjoying this crock! I love the fact that there is a lock lid so I don't have to worry about spills, and the usual foil cover up! I am able to make wholesome meals conveniently which I love and this crock makes meals on the go quick and easy which is beneficial to me since I am always hosting get together's for family and friends. My now wants a casserole crock after seeing this one in action..lol I would definitely recommend this crock pot!! February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Crockpot For Casserole Recipes I absolutely love this Crock-pot Casserole Crock Slowcooker! This crock-pot is a great fit for me because I love to cook different types of new casserole recipes. It has a very unique design and stylish design and performs very well. I have cooked the Cheesy Chicken Rice Casserole and I've cooked Jambalaya also. Both were delicious! I was very excited to receive this product as a sample to review by completing a online survey. February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for the money The Crock-Pot allows you to keep your food warm, leave food cooking in the mornings and get it done by the time you get home without getting burnt. It looks great in my kitchen. It´s easy to clean and also great to transport it somewhere else if you need to carry food to a party. It´s perfect to see how food is cooking through the glass top. You can regulate the temperature according to your needs. I recommend it! February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best crock-pot for dinner on the go! This product is an absolute pleasure to own. The crock-pot allows for easy casserole creation that you can simply lift out of the crock and go. This is the kind of product that would be a lifesaver for team dinners, community event, family events, and a variety of other gatherings. I definitely approve of this item. I received this item as a sample testing group and couldn't be more pleased with the results. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crock-Pot Casserole Crock The Crock-Pot Casserole Crock is by far one of my favorite kitchen appliances. I have used it several times since receiving it free to review and I can’t imagine not having it now. It comes with the standard low and high cook settings and a warm setting so your food stays hot throughout the meal. It has a locking lid feature that allows easy transportation of the meal with no worries of spilling in the car. The large removable oven-safe stoneware insert is versatile, allowing you to take it from the Crock, to the table, to the refrigerator without dirtying any other dishes. It is effortless to clean, being that it is dishwasher safe, and compact enough for easy storage, especially with the cord wrap. It comes with a Campbell’s Casserole recipe book with restaurant quality recipes, and cooks them very well. I have no complaints about this appliance and would recommend it to anyone. February 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is easy to store and works well. I have used this crockpot several times and it works great. I think the main draw back is the amount it seems to hold. It seems as if it holds less than your average crockpot. The best feature is how easy it is to store when not using it. I would recommend this product to any of my friends and family. I have received many compliments on this product. I received this as a sample. February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crock-Pot casserole Crock slow cooker I love this shape, 9 by 13 rectangle, so attractive, and this size will feed 6-8 people. The removable insert can be used by itself in the oven, and washed in the dishwasher. I also love the Cook & Carry locking feature - no more spills when transporting. This unit has basic manual settings (low, medium, high), very easy to use. I received this product as a sample to review. February 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good choice for potluck lovers The Crock-Pot casserole Crock slow cooker is a good-looking item and appears to be well-made. The locking lid is an excellent feature for anyone who transports food. However, the seal of the lid is not optimal when not locked; I experienced more moisture loss from the food than I do with my old slow cooker. Another problem is that the Low setting is higher than on my old model, which affects cooking times; research shows that this is a common issue with newer models of other bands, but that does not fully excuse it. There should be a warning in the instructions about it... or, a 3rd temperature setting to allow people to cook dinner all day while they're at work without over-cooking like you can with older models. Overall, I think this unit is nicer than many of the other options, and if you're careful about your cooking times and moisture levels it's a good choice. I am reviewing this product in exchange for a sample. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crock-Pot casserole Crock slow cooker This is an awesome slow cooker. I finally have a slow cooker to make crock pot lasagna where I don't have to break the noodles into weird shapes all the time. This is also perfect for other casseroles too. It is easier to fit into the dishwasher afterwards too, so clean up is way easier. I tried the Crock-Pot casserole Crock slow cooker in exchange for a sample. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I first used this crockpot on vacation and cooked some chicken in it --the chicken was very nice and moist by the time it was done. I love how portable this crockpot was. I also used it to make beef roast and it held a nice sized one with potatos and carrots all was very good and cooked well. I enjoy my crockpot and will be using it once or twice a week. February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious food with Crock-Pot ease I love my Crock-Pot casserole Crock slow cooker. It is so easy and convenient to use. I can prepare the food and have it cooking for the after school chaos hours. And then we have a hot and homemade meal waiting when we get home. I received a sample in exchange for my review, but I love this new cooker from Crock pot and I use it at least once a week. February 26, 2014
<<prev2