Images

Crock-Pot® Casserole Crock Slow Cooker, Midnight Blue
  • Crock-Pot® Casserole Crock Slow Cooker, Midnight Blue
  • Crock-Pot® Casserole Crock Slow Cooker, Midnight Blue
  • Crock-Pot® Casserole Crock Slow Cooker, Midnight Blue
  • Crock-Pot® Casserole Crock Slow Cooker, Midnight Blue
  • Crock-Pot® Casserole Crock Slow Cooker, Midnight Blue
  • Crock-Pot® Casserole Crock Slow Cooker, Midnight Blue
  • Crock-Pot® Casserole Crock Slow Cooker, Midnight Blue

Crock-Pot® Casserole Crock Slow Cooker, Midnight Blue

Details

SCCPCCM350-BL

Promotions

MSRP $49.99 $39.99
The Crock-Pot® Casserole Crock is designed for easy one-dish casseroles and meals you can make and enjoy at home or take with you on-the-go. See More...
Availability: 

This item is currently not available online.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Additional Information

Convenient for Every Occasion

The Crock-Pot® Casserole Crock makes family dinners, potlucks and parties easier than ever. Its rectangular design is the perfect size and shape to prepare everyone’s favorite casserole dishes, lasagna, desserts and more. It’s ideal for make-ahead meals you and your family can come home to, simplifying mealtime.

The unique stoneware is also oven-safe for use in conventional ovens to cook and warm. With portability in mind, the Casserole Crock uses our Cook & Carry locking lid system for easy transport, without spills or mess. It also makes entertaining easy so you can prepare a casserole or dish in advance, then let it slow cook. You can enjoy your guests or get to other party preparations.

When your kitchen oven is working on overload, the Crock-Pot® Casserole Crock is a lifesaver by freeing up space in the oven.

  • Slow cook delicious casseroles, lasagna, dessert and more
  • Secure-fit locking lid featuring Cook & Carry system for mess-free portability
  • Oven-safe, 9" x 13" stoneware with 3.5 quart capacity
  • Manual controls - high, low and warm settings
  • Dishwasher-safe stoneware and lid
  • Cord wrap for neat and easy transport

You May Also Like

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 51 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome size and shape for casseroles and beyond! Just got this baby! My only critique would be that I wish it was a bit deeper, just a bit. Like 4 quart maybe. Other than that, it's awesome! I've made 2 casseroles so far. Chicken alfredo with mushrooms and bowtie pasta, and a ground beef, potato, chili family casserole dish we affectionately call Son of a Gun, because...Son of a Gun, it is good! Both casseroles cooked to perfection and the warm feature is just enough to keep it hot without scorching. Feed my big ole family of 6 with leftovers to boot. Tonight we shall do a green chicken enchilada casserole with sour cream. I'm a night nurse working 12 hour shifts, 3 days in a row. This baby is perfect for me! I can start dinner when I get home, and go to sleep. When I get up, the family has a hot meal that took little time for me to throw together. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Crockpot for family meals I received this item to sample and review but it would definitely make a good purchase. I was excited when the box arrived and even more to see that the unit was red. The color added a nice pop in my kitchen. The Programmable Casserole Crock is a great product. The crock is lightweight and very easy to use. I loved the programmable feature so I can set the time and not worry about over cooking my meal. The crock cooked evenly and unlike the oval crocks I liked being able to see into the crock while cooking. With this casserole crock I could make a whole meal for my family in one pot i.e larger pieces of meat as well as vegetables. I cooked everything from chicken spaghetti to pork tenderloin. Another plus to this crock was the locking lid and carry feature. Cleaning of the casserole dish as well the outside of the crock was very easy. The only con, but it does not take away from the crock, it that it does take up some counter space. I don't know if I will have the room to leave this one on the counter like I do my smaller rounder crockpot. A beep to let you know when the timer is up would be a nice addition. October 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The new casserole Crock-Pot ROCKS! Wow, Let Me Tell You - I Love my new casserole Crock-Pot. I have lost count how many times I've used it in the few months I've owned it. I probably use it 3 or 4 times per week, minimum. Our family has a crazy schedule with extremely busy evenings. It is so fantastic to pop a few simple ingredients in this tool and have a fully cooked, piping hot dinner at precisely the right time. I don't even need fancy recipes. For instance, I pop in salmon steaks in the middle, frozen potatoes on the left, and frozen asparagus on the right. They're perfectly ready when we are. Nothing could be easier. Thank you, Crock-Pot for this wonderful new device! I rave about this Crock-Pot and co-workers are buying their own. One told her husband she was NOT waiting for Christmas to get one! October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great addition to my selection of Crocks I just saw this cooker the other day and thought 'What a great idea'. Went back to buy one and they were all sold out, big stack sold out in less then two days. I finally found one in Blue a week later in another town. Last night I made the Cheesy Chicken recipe on the box and in the little included recipe book. I modified it to make it a Mexican style chicken/rice/vegetable dish with Black beans, chilies, and topped by Mexican cheeses and pickled and sliced Jalapenos. Delicious and a big hit in easy to serve stoneware crock. I will buy another for making a dessert like an Apple Crisp to go with dinner. Advantages; Less heat to keep living space cooler in Summer. Lower electric use. Sealed lid for no transport spills and preserving moisture. Don't lock lid while cooking. 9"x13" crock for easy portions slicing and serving. Cooks quick on high, for those late preps. I was late getting started on Sundays 5:30 dinner time. Got the ingredients together at about 2:15 and it was done by 5:00. Your results on 'High' will vary depending ingredients and moisture content. Note; I always pre-cook Chicken/Turkey in the microwave before adding to the crock. I use the defrost setting so as not to over cook, but allowing for a safe temperature to reduce/eliminate the chance of 'Food-Borne' illness from bacteria. October 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lightweight and easy to clean Looks great, cooked very even, lightweight so very portable so great for potlucks and came clean ridiculously easy! My first time using I had browned cheese that wiped out easily. Recipe book has some good ideas but normal slow cooker recipes take some minor conversions to fit in the shalow rectangular casserole dish if you use this as your only slow cooker. I have multiple so this is not a problem for me. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Addition to the Kitchen! The crockpot casserole has been a great addition to our kitchen. We use our standard crockpot regularly but the casserole crockpot has made it possible to prepare other other types of dishes that I might normally have cooked in the oven in the crockpot instead. It is wonderful to be able to do the prep for these meals early and have dinner ready when we get home. The casserole crockpot is easy to use and works well. We have made several dishes including stuffed peppers and hashbrown casserole and they came out great. I received the crockpot as a sample for review but highly recommend it. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST slow cooker!!! I can't talk about this Crock Pot more!! I absolutely love it! I have made lasagna, pot roast, homemade Mac &Cheese, hash brown casserole, chicken pot pie and spaghetti so far and each dish turned out delicious. The programmable feature is great! I don't have to worry if I get home later than expected because dinner isn't still cooking it's switched to warm after the initial temperature setting and hours to cook. The fact this has an attractive ceramic dish with a locking lid is another plus because you can cook and serve the dish in one dish or easily take to a party. The crock pot in general has a very nice appearance. I would recommend this crock pot to everyone. I promise you that you will never want another slow cooker besides this programmable crock pot. I have a new love for slow cooking!! If you've never used a crockpot this should be the one to start and you will never need to try another!! Thank you for allowing me to sample this product!!!! October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Casserole CrockPot I love this casserole CrockPot. It's not deep, but it is wide and it's perfect for casseroles. I do meals in this CrockPot at least five days out of the week. It even has a "warm" selection in case my husband comes home a little late from work. Highly recommend. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Versatile It is amazing! I've tried several different recipes, my favorite being baby back ribs. Don't be afraid to experiment with your favorite dish you would cook in the oven. With the weather being so not, I just place it outside and still be able to have an oven cooked meal for dinner. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by CROCK POT BEST CROCKPOT I EVER BOUGHT...SIZE IS PERFECT...FOOD NOT LAYING IN LIQ . September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!!! I have always loved having a crock pot, and when I saw this, I knew I just had to have it. I have used it a few times already. It has the high quality, and does the wonderful job that I've come to expect from Crock Pot!!!! I love this and anticipate using it as often as I use my regular crock pots!!!! Wonderful product, I fully recommend this for anybody who loves slow cooking!!! August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great I thought I would do flips in the store isle when I saw this. I was going to buy a chaffing dish, and there it was. I have been asking for years... Why don't they make a Crock Pot in the 9 x 13 casserole size? I have not cooked in it yet, but I have used it for exactly what I have always had a problem with. Not anymore, problem solved. Made my casserole... I have done several, one, lasagna, one baked ziti... a mexican bake... anyway, I just make my casserole in the oven, and then transport it with the amazing lock down lid, and then keep it warm during our tennis matches. Whatever I brought, is piping hot and ready to eat after we play. Love this thing. One thing, I have to make sure I shut it off after an hour or 2, because even though I have it on Keep warm, it is very hot, and continues to cook the food. That and those little rubber feet keep falling off the bottom. Other than that, This thing is awesome. I recommend it! July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why didn't they think of this sooner? I've been making lasagna for a couple of years in my 4-qt oval Crock-Pot, and while it always tasted great, the noodles didn't fit without being broken up, and the finished dish was difficult to serve neatly. I just made my first lasagna in this casserole crock, and it came out perfect! It was so much easier to layer the ingredients, and the servings came out in nice neat squares, the way lasagna should be. I'll be using this one for many other layered casserole recipes, too. Highly recommended! May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not just for a casserole At first glance you would assume this would only be good for casseroles but other than a full roast, it is the perfect small appliance. Slow cooking in my household occurs at least once a week. This crock does a fine job with even heating and simple controls. My favorite dishes have been to put dry rice or beans as a bed with meat on top (typically chicken) and poor in some stock and seasonings. When finished, all the liquids are absorbed and creates a nice presentation because the meat is spread out for individual servings without needing to dig through the pot for what you are looking for. Better yet, latch the lid and you can put on the seat of your car without the worry of it spilling over. You can even use it to make some homemade soup that simmers all day and then take it over to Grandma’s. I really have no idea why nobody thought of this before. I got this crock as a test model and it has replaced my old crock as I like it so much. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for carrying casseroles I like the fact that the Crock-Pot casserole Crock slow cooker is wider and more open and shallower than the previous crock pot I owned. I cook lots of casseroles, and it is like a casserole dish, which will make me use it more than a regular round crock pot. It also is the perfect shape to try cooking cake in. The glass lid makes it easy to see the contents, and I love the clasps on the lid! They make it easy to keep the lid on, and the food in, when transporting it. I am looking forward to using the removable stoneware in the oven. It is so easy to pop in the dishwasher to clean, too! I received this Crock-Pot casserole Crock slow cooker as a sample to review, and I am so glad I did, because I really love it, and will be using it a lot. March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to prepare meals for home and on the go! I am loving my new Crock-Pot Casserole Crock! It is rectangular shaped and 3.5 quart size. Perfect for cooking casserole dishes, lasagna and even desserts! I prepared lasagna in my new crock first and with the rectangle shape, my lasagna noodles had plenty of room to spread out evenly. My family and I really enjoyed this dish! Then the next day, I had an invite to our church potluck dinner. I really wanted to make peach cobbler and couldn't think of a better time in testing my new crock-pot casserole crock in baking a dessert. Let me tell you, it came out so delicious, the crust was browned evenly, the peach filling so moist and juicy. I received many compliments on my peach cobbler! :) I can't wait to keep trying out many more recipes using my crock-pot casserole crock. Oh yes, I love that it has the locking lid for cooking and carrying. Transporting my crock-pot was a breeze to church. I highly recommend for others who love to cook crock-pot meals to check the new Crock-Pot Casserole crock. It is so stylish and high-quality. I received my Crock-Pot Casserole Crock as a sample to review. Lucky me, I do so hope that you will check this crock out! March 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good unit with some room for improvement I really liked the crock-pot casserole crock slow cooker. The size was perfect for my family of three. Often, my larger crock pot is too big and this was just right. And,I very much like the feature of being able to easily transport the whole unit to use elsewhere. I have three suggested areas of improvement, however. One of the main purposes of a crock-pot is to be able to put ingredients in early in the day and come home to a hot meal later. I find it surprising, then, that this unit was built without a timer. Second, the recipe book included is very limited. If, for whatever reason, you don't use cream based soups, there is nothing of use in that recipe book. And, third, while I understand the shape of the crock is to hold a casserole, it is disappointing that the show cooker disposable bags on the market do not fit. But, all in all, the unit worked great and I'm glad to have it in my kitchen. Disclaimer: I received this product as a sample to test and review February 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent product The Crock-Pot casserole pot is a great innovative idea. It steers away from the traditional rounded crock-pots. What I liked most about it was the shape of the pot (it was maybe a tad too long) but the shape provided more flexibility on what types of dishes I could make without having to worry about the size of the actual food. The knob on the pot was also conveniently placed and the setting options offered were nice and simple. I loved the lid lock on it - which pretty much made it very easy to transport the dish to the table. It's a great safety feature without having to worry about anything spilling. The whole thing is very easy to use as well as clean. My only one "wish" if anything was if it was a little bit lighter. Disclaimer: The product was received as a sample to review. February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by NO MORE FOIL COVER UPS! I am so enjoying this crock! I love the fact that there is a lock lid so I don't have to worry about spills, and the usual foil cover up! I am able to make wholesome meals conveniently which I love and this crock makes meals on the go quick and easy which is beneficial to me since I am always hosting get together's for family and friends. My now wants a casserole crock after seeing this one in action..lol I would definitely recommend this crock pot!! February 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is easy to store and works well. I have used this crockpot several times and it works great. I think the main draw back is the amount it seems to hold. It seems as if it holds less than your average crockpot. The best feature is how easy it is to store when not using it. I would recommend this product to any of my friends and family. I have received many compliments on this product. I received this as a sample. February 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Crock-Pot casserole Crock slow cooker This Crock-Pot casserole Crock slow cooker is a wonderful addition to my busy schedule. For the first time I am able to use a slow cooker without everything falling apart and blending together. For our first meal I made chicken and rice and my family thought I cooked it in the oven. The meat was very tender and I was able to plate each individual chicken breast without it falling apart. The stoneware dish and the locking lid are very easy to clean and a bonus when used to transport to a pot luck event. I found the product very well made. My only complaint and the reason I gave it only four stars was it is missing a timer where it would switch to warm after the recommended cooking time. I work an eight hour day and many of the recipes are for 3-4 hours. I have bought a light timer to get around this problem but I feel that this product should have a timer and warm setting built into the temp controls. This product was given to me free to review and I would recommend it for busy families! February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Cooker! I really love this slow cooker! The color makes it look so much better sitting on my counter. I like how easy it is to clean too. I also think it has a better seal on the lid than my other cooker which is great since it doesn't let the heat escape and slow the cooking time. I also really like that when it's done you just lock the lid in place and take it with you. Perfect for get together's anywhere. I received this as a sample to try and have been using it about 3-4 times a week and have put my other slow cooker away in the cabinet. February 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attractive and Functional I really enjoy this Crock-Pot casserole Crock slow cooker. My husband and I used it to make chili for Superbowl Sunday, and it turned out perfect. Not to mention, it is very attractive and looks beautiful on my counter top. This Crock-Pot casserole Crock slow cooker has some really great features. We love the cook and lock carry system. After your food has cooked, you can tote it to wherever you need to go! We also like the white removable stoneware pot. It seems to help the food cook evenly. This Crock-Pot casserole Crock slow cooker is large enough to feed 4 hungry people, or 6-8 normal people. The only thing I don't like about the product is that part of the stoneware has already chipped. Otherwise, it seems to be holding up great. Disclaimer: I received this product as a sample to review. February 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product! This crockpot is great, and that is coming from someone who owns about 6 different crockpots in varying shapes and sizes. It is really nice to have a crockpot that is made specifically with casseroles in mind, rather than awkwardly making them in a deep round or oval one. I also love that I can do things in this one that I really can't do correctly in my oval or round crockpots, like make lasagna and cake. I also LOVE that the lid locks - I have had experience with spilling food all over my car when trying to transport something in a crockpot, and this will eliminate that ever happening again! The fact that the interior is dishwasher & oven safe is of course a plus. My only complaint (and the reason for only 4 stars) is that it doesn't have the digital timer to switch automatically to "keep warm" when it's done - that is the best feature about the main crockpot that I use, so I can confidently cook things when I'm at work knowing it won't be burnt when I get home after a long day. Other than that, no complaints! I received this product free as a sample to review. February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Crockpot For Casserole Recipes I absolutely love this Crock-pot Casserole Crock Slowcooker! This crock-pot is a great fit for me because I love to cook different types of new casserole recipes. It has a very unique design and stylish design and performs very well. I have cooked the Cheesy Chicken Rice Casserole and I've cooked Jambalaya also. Both were delicious! I was very excited to receive this product as a sample to review by completing a online survey. February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EVERYONE needs one of these!! I loved this Crock-Pot casserole Crock slow cooker! It was so easy to use and very high quality construction. It makes cooking a breeze and best of all it keeps me from having to heat up the house by using the oven! If I want to fix a chicken casserole, a tamale casserole or a broccoli and rice casserole, I just prepare it as I usually do but use the casserole dish with the crock pot, set it and forget about it for a couple of hours. It is also super easy to clean which is a definite plus around our household. It comes in very cute, fashionable designs which are great for taking it to gatherings. The other thing I loved about it is that it has a clamp shut lid so you can travel with it with no chance of spills or messes. I received this product as a sample to review, but this review is a true reflection of my love of this product. February 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Crock-Pot casserole Crock slow cooker Good for take along casseroles Works great for casseroles, has plenty of room for all ingredients. Really like that I can either use as a crock pot to cook all day, or when in a hurry can make the casserole in the ovenproof dish and then keep warm in the crock pot unit. I did find the whole unit a little large and heavy. February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Invention-Crock-Pot slow cooker I love everything about this crock pot slow cooker, most importantly is the lock. I love that you can transport your food without worrying about it spilling. The enjoyed using this crock pot cooker, it keeps the food warm all day and by dinner your meal is hot and ready to eat. Its easy to clean and love the design. I will definitely recommend this slow cooker to friends and family. Its a great unit to have at home. I received this cooker as a sample but my reviews are my views on the efficiency of the slow cooker. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best crock-pot for dinner on the go! This product is an absolute pleasure to own. The crock-pot allows for easy casserole creation that you can simply lift out of the crock and go. This is the kind of product that would be a lifesaver for team dinners, community event, family events, and a variety of other gatherings. I definitely approve of this item. I received this item as a sample testing group and couldn't be more pleased with the results. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for casseroles on the go! This is great for making casseroles in for pot lucks. I could make it in the oven and then keep it warm, or make it right there in the base. I really liked how much wide space it had instead of being a deep bowl like I use for soups or stews. Great size for making desserts like cakes too! Would have liked to see the knob be of higher quality and maybe digital. I highly recommend adding this size to your collection. I received this for free to review, the opinions are all mine! February 27, 2014
<<prev2 3 next>>