Images

Crock-Pot® Hook Up® Connectable Entertaining System 3-Piece Set, Metallic Charcoal

Crock-Pot® Hook Up® Connectable Entertaining System 3-Piece Set, Metallic Charcoal

Details

SCCPMDKIT-CH

Promotions

$169.99
Connect. Customize. Entertain. The Crock-Pot® Hook Up® Connectable Entertaining System provides flexibility to entertain your way. The units plug into each other to create the perfect table setting for any size party. See More...
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Accessories

Additional Information

One outlet. Endless possibilities. The Crock-Pot® Hook Up® Connectable Entertaining System is designed to be fully customizable and work the way you need it to. You can build your own system or create a spread at parties and gatherings with everyone connecting their own individual Crock-Pot® Hook Up® unit. Up to 6 units can plug together using one outlet. This bundle features an assortment of 3 units including one 3.5-quart oval unit, one 2-quart round unit and one double oval unit with 2 quart-sized slow cookers. Each unit is designed with HIGH, LOW and WARM settings to provide cooking options that accommodate your party needs. Removable stoneware and glass lids are dishwasher-safe. Units stack for easy storage.
  • Bundle contains one each of the: Crock-Pot® Hook Up® double oval 1-quart capacity slow cookers Crock-Pot® Hook Up® round 2-quart capacity slow cooker Crock-Pot® Hook Up® oval 3.5-quart capacity slow cooker
  • Cord designed to pull out for use with standard outlets and stores inside the base when connecting multiple units together.
  • HIGH/LOW cook settings
  • Convenient WARM setting
  • Removable oval and round stoneware
  • Dishwasher-safe stoneware and glass lids
  • Units stack for easy storage
  • Sleek and modern metallic charcoal exterior with black accents
  • Recipes included
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 33 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by get-together must have Gave as gift for spouse which arrived in time for our annual Christmas morning family breakfast. Kept egg cassarole, bacon, country sausages, pancakes and hash-brown potatoes perfectly warm and heated for the buffet. Only regret is that I did not order a second double unit as an add-on. Makes a great gift that will be used often and not just stored under the shelf. January 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great concept for entertaining! I recently received this product to sample and I'm so glad I did! I have used it to make dinners for my family recently as it's been too hot to stand over a stove. I love that I can make a main course and a side at the same time without heating up the entire kitchen. This product will be even better to use when we entertain as I can keep multiple dishes warm for all my guests to enjoy. Furthermore, since you can stack the crockpots, it makes it easy to store them without using up too much space. Great product!! Thanks for letting me sample this! July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use and set up. I think this was a great product to set up and use. Only took me a moment to find the plugs store in the base. Unlike the previous reviewer I didn't have any problems pushing the cord back in. I used this to cook some slow cooked black beans and also for a big BBQ birthday bash. Pros- Light and stacks fairly well on top of each other. The sizes of the containers were pretty much spot on. I liked how they clicked into each other to create a seamless unit if you needed it. You can also pull out each plug and do some distance between them. There is a place for a spoon to rest while allowing the lid to stay flat. Cons-One of the sections didn't balance perfectly no matter what I did. Separating the sections makes me feel like it would break apart. It is sturdy enough to pull. I just wish it was a little easier somehow. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for entertaining and parties. This is really a great product. I was very impressed with the versatility of it. I loved how you can cook and also warm food in each unit. Another great thing is when you connect all of the devices together, you only will need to plug in one power cord. That definitely allows you to have multiple units on your counter, even when you only have one outlet around. The outer part of the units really do look sleek and high quality. I have definitely gotten many compliments of how great they look. Another benefit is that these are very easy to clean. Very little of the food sticks to the sides of the units. The only downside to this product is it takes longer than your normal crock-pot, to cook food. It isn't that big of a deal, but you just need to plan ahead and know that the cooking time will be longer. I received this product as a free sample to review and I absolutely love it. :) July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Crock Pot Hookup makes Entertaing a Snap! I really have enjoyed using my Crock Pot Hookup. The different size units make it so easy to mix and match different dishes. The last time I used mine I made lasagna in the largest, a dessert in the smaller size and chips and dip in the two smallest. It is very handy as you can either keeps things warm in it or use it just like a crockpot to cook your dishes. I just put everything on and did not have to worry about cooking everything at the last minute. I like that you can use one or all of the units. The fact that they all plug together is a life saver for me as I have very limited plug outlets in my kitchen. The retractable cord is nice for keeping cords down to a minimum but it can be a bit tricky to put back in. The only thing I had a real issue was the front of the unit gets very hot and you could get burned on it. I did worry about that with children running around. All in all though I do give this a thumbs up!! **I did receive my Crock Pot Hookup through an independent site to test in my home. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crock Pot Hook Up System is a Wow for the Entertainer! The Crock Pot Hook Up Connectable Entertaining System provides a streamlined, versatile and utilitarian slow cooker approach to social gatherings. These units are my stress-relieving answer to de-cluttering my table scape for my “in-house tailgating.” The smartly designed versatility of the units allowed for a cozy supper of classic chicken and dumplings for three in the 3.5 Qt oval to the use of all three units in creating a phenomenally flavored buffet of brisket, baked beans, cheese dip and BBQ sauce for my tailgating crowd. Hook up is simple 1, 2, 3 and clean up is a breeze followed by a super-easy approach to stacking and storing the units. I would wish for a more easily retractable electrical cord, microwave and oven-proof system but overall this slow cooker system is an entertainer’s dream. I was chosen to "test drive" this product and received it as a free sample to review...lucky me! July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful crock pot! I must say that this is the best crock pot I have ever had! I love how each piece connects together and you only need to use one outlet. It is so easy to use and the food comes out wonderful. I like the convenience of being able to keep the food warm for others so they can eat later. I received a set to sample from the company and I want to say thank you very much, I love your product and I will recommended it to everyone! July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have for parties This crock pot system is a must have for anyone that get together with friends and family often. It is nice to be able to use them all together to save space and time. You can serve many different dishes hot on the go. This system is also very easy to take on the go and stores easy. You will really be amazing at how much you will end up using this system and how much it will help you during special events or just a large meal. Must have!!!! I got this crock pot system to try but would recommend to anyone. July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I am so happy to have discovered this Crockpot. It has so many uses. It is great for entertaining because it is great for serving buffet style and also keeps your food warm. It is easy to clean, very compact, does not take up counter space and only uses one plug for all units. Moreover, it is easy to store because it is stackable. I have used this product for entertaining several times and friends and family have been impressed. I received this product as a free sample to review and am so glad I did! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great slow cooker I really like the Crockpot Hook Up Slow Cookers. They work really well as slow cookers. They cook my food well and have pretty standard features. The added benefit to these specific slow cookers is that they can be hooked up together so that you can entertain by making multiple dishes. I like how easy it is to hook them up by locking together. I like the sizes which allows you to make different size dishes. Overall, it is a really great product. I received this product free as a sample to review. July 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Innovative Concept This attractive, sleek looking, 3 set system allows you to cook for your family or small group of friends. I like that it was easy to set up, use, and clean. The pot itself (attractive, with clear glass cover) comes out and can be used as a serving platter without having to use the heating unit. The units themselves are quite large and take up a lot of counter space when you place them side by side. But storage is easy, as they stack nicely. The only other con was that the power cord was too short and I had to rearrange my kitchen to plug it in. An extension cord will solve this problem. The nice part is that you only need to plug one unit into the system, as the rest can be interconnected to the other units. I enjoyed making roasted vegetables in the larger of the 3 pots (I wish the pots were a wee bit larger). Finished way before estimated cooking time, so next time, I'll try it on low or cut the time. I need to experiment more with slow cooking. I’m glad I had the opportunity to test this product for free as it was a very positive experience. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this - what a great idea! I love them! What a great idea. All of the three sizes work well and it was easy to plan and entire meal. I had the opportunity to sample this product and created complete meals with the convenience of a slow cooker.The 3.5 quart was great for my fiance and I and the smaller ones were great for side dishes! These are a lot lighter than the other crock pots I have had in the past and they are easy to clean and store. The only con is that they don't come in the bigger size. July 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Neat but with a few drawbacks I liked the versatility of being able to pick and choose which components to use. They were easy to set up and use. I didn't like that the cord was a bit short and that there wasn't an option for a larger bowl. It would also be handier for cooking if there was a timer option. Decent for keeping things warm during a small gathering of 5-6 people. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my new Crock - Pot!! These are amazing for a nice pot luck, entertaining at home or just a nice quiet dinner... I decided to try my slow cooked pork Chops, potatoes & corn, all in different units.. I cooked on low for about 8 hours and my gosh, they came out more moist and more soft than my old crock-pot.... I found these very easy to setup, clean & store in my pantry.... Very enjoyable! **I did receive this as a free product to review, but will definiately be a long time customer! July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Getting the Job Done! The crock pots arrived in a big shipment. I was really surprised and pleased at the quality and modern look. It is sleek and attractive. I really feel in love with the smaller, double pot cooker. It is just the right size for a smaller portion meal. I used it for beans and meat and really liked the temperature options. The clean up was easy and quick since it allows you to easily remove the containers. The fact that the three items are so large could be a problem for some, but we have a large walk-in pantry, so my husband was able to store them neatly on the shelf. Although I've only had the crock pots for a short while, they seem durable and appear to be a high quality appliance, of course, time will tell. I feel very fortunate to have been able to participate in such a project and receive these really nice complimentary crock pots for all occasions. I love to entertain, so I am looking forward to using these for a family gathering where the guest can serve themselves from such attractive servers/cookers. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for events & parties The triple system makes hosting events easy. Each pot can hold ample amounts of different hot dishes. The system connects easily without the hassle multiple cords or the need for extra outlets. When not in use the triple system stores easily. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Unit! I found this product quite impressive and I loved the look and appearance of the cooker, very attractive and elegant looking. I found it to be strong, sturdy and durable. It was easy to setup and assemble and we had our food hot in no time. It was easy to select and maintain the desired temperature setting, all done by turning a knob to the desired setting. I'd also like to mention that I found the Crock-Pot easy to clean, no hard work needed. It's the perfect size for any family gathering, not to over sized or cumbersome. The individual compartments are just the right size, plus you also get a variety of sizes, measuring: 1qt, 2qt and 3.5qt, perfect for small family get together, such as 4th of July celebrations. We used ours for our 4th of July barbecue to serve soup and stir-fry. It kept the food at a perfect temperature throughout the entire time of use. I received this product as a free sample to try it and then rate and review its performance. Once again this is a great unit and I recommend it to anybody who hosts parties and get-gethers occasionally. July 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Crock Pot Slow Cooker Hook Up Fits Any Size of Home and Family! To start, I would like to share that as a member of Bright Ideas/Smart Living, I received all three units from the LiveBranch Panel to try and evaluate. Here are the things I have experienced so far: Pros: 1. Incredible idea and efficiency in size and style. It looks great and fits my kitchen style so well that while using it, it still looked like it's a part of my kitchen. The connection between units are tight and secure. 2. Multiple heat intensity even when they are connected. I can cook, warm at the same time. No burns 3. Varying sizes. Meals from dips to full entrees have their own place and they get done at the same time. 4. Portability. I can take it to anyone's house and they do not eat so much space. The weight is acceptable as well. 5. Slot for the serving spoon. Very clever having that little opening for the serving spoon. 6. Easy clean up. Even without using a dishwasher, the clean up is a breeze since there is no burnt on mess. Now for the Cons: 1. The cord does not have the capability to spring back in the slot so it takes a little time and frustration to get it back in the compartment. I had to push it in inch by inch and I have to be careful so it will fit. 2. Fit of the ceramic pot into the cooking unit. The large oval ceramic pot was so loose that it jiggles so much that I thought they sent me the wrong size. The ceramic pot was not made even enough at the bottom that not all the surface on the bottom was touching the heater. One side of the oval was almost straight and I know it's not suppose to be since the other side was curved the way an oval should be. That's pretty much the only complaint I have of these units. Everything worked out well that those two cons did not make the experience less exciting! FYI on the packaging though, The way the glass lids were packed-- one can easily lift up the units too fast that the lids get stuck in the styrofoam lifted up and suddenly drops with the weight and wham-- broken lids. They must find a better and safer way to package those glass lids. I would have given these units a 4.5 total rating (instead of a 4 but there's no half stars option) for those cons and for the fact that I can not 100% vouch for its durability since I have not had them long enough. For sure, though- these units will be used during our cookout this coming weekend and this coming holidays! July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Good for Families with Kids I recently received three crock pot hook-ups. I have the 3.5 quarts, the 2 quarts, and the one with two one quarts. When I received the crock-pots, the boxes were a little beat up. But, the actual crock-pots were well packaged, and completely fine. The crock pots are BEAUTIFUL. They are also very easy to hook together. I love the fact that the cord can be pushed into the crockpot and hidden from view. It would have been nice if the cord retracted with the touch of a button, instead of manually. We set the crockpots out on our island, and the cord isn't quite long enough, so we have to either turn the entire unit, or set it up on the edge. An extension chord fixes the problem, but it would be nicer if the cord were a little longer. These crock-pots work well. They only have four settings: Off, Warm, Low and High. My other crock-pots have a medium setting. They also have an automatic shut off feature, which this crockpot lacks. These crockpots also get warmer than my others, not hot enough to burn, but I keep the toddler away, anyway. I throw parties every now and then. I was expecting to use these for those parties. I was surprised how often I use them. They are perfect for making family dinners. My kids hate regular crockpot meals where everything is mixed together. With these crockpots I can cook meat in one, potatoes in another, and two different vegetables. Another time I made a burrito bar with rice, beans, shredded chicken, and vegetables. It's nice to be able to do meal prep while my son is away at camp/school. Then I can spend time with him when he gets back. I really like a little notch the crockpots have in the top near the lid. It allows you to keep a spoon in while the lid is on. This keeps my countertop from getting messy. It also allows you to easily remove the lid if it's stored handle side down to conserve space. I had a difficult time figuring out how to stack and store them. I'm still not sure I have it exactly right. I wish the instructions were clearer. The crockpots were very good quality and are dishwasher okay. I was impressed. They are a little shallower than I thought, but I like it because they are MUCH easier to fit into the dishwasher than I am used to. I would definitely recommend these to families with children, or anyone who throws small parties with 5-8 people. If you have more people, you will need more units than the 3 I have. July 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features! At our house, we LOVE using our Crock Pot, so this product really fits into our lifestyle. The fact that you can plug in several Crock Pots into one outlet is a huge plus, as well as the variation in the stoneware sizes--makes it very versatile for get togethers, or when you want to put a whole meal together (and have it cook all day while you're away). It's great for putting out a buffet of food--arrived just in time for 4th of July weekend potlucks AND the recent heatwave we had a few weeks back (didn't have to use the stove/oven to cook & was very convenient since we were lazy with all the heat). Love that the stoneware can be used in the oven as well--always appreciate when an appliance can be used several different ways. We made 2 different dips (crab and then a bean dip) in the Crock Pot with the 2 dishes in it. The other Crock Pots were used to make bbq teriyaki meatballs and brownies. We don't follow recipes so we do need to tweak the brownies a little (they came out gooey inside, more like pudding that is served hot off the stove), but everything else came out as planned. These 3 Crock Pots were given to us for free as samples in exchange for posting a review, but I have to tell you, even if they weren't free, I'd STILL love them! My parents had a Crock Pot when I was growing up and now I too have one for my own family, like I said, we use it all the time. These 3 free Crock Pots have been a GREAT addition to our kitchen. No longer do we need to make only 1 single Crock Pot dish (and we also don't have to make a dish then quickly empty/wash/re-use our single Crock Pot)--we can make a whole buffet! Definitely easier, more convenient, and safer than using the metal pans with the sternos underneath. Also looks nice and "tidy" when you line them up on the table. The clear lids make it easy to see the food inside so that you don't have to keep lifting the lids to check whether you want some of it or not, and this helps keep the food warm as well. Overall, I definitely would recommend this product! July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow I love testing this product it was great I not only used it individually and it did a great job but when I hope the mall everybody I was entertaining for that's all they talked about the whole time and couldn't wait to get their own this is a great product great idea and a great design It is also from a great brand that many people including myself known and trusted for a long time July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like it I like it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Show Stopping Entertainment Provided by Crockpot Top of the line, state of the art Crock pots have really set the stage for all my entertainment needs. I am so proud to present my cooking at gatherings or just for my family with these amazing Crock pots. Everything stays fresh, warm, and is presents so well. Everyone raves about the appearance, the ease of use, and the quality of these products. Guests were raving about how high end it was and asked me all about how I got it (I got this crock pot set as a sample through Livebranch). I lost count of how many times people told me how lucky I was and that they too wanted to go out and buy these great products. Being able to customize the serving line, add to it, take away, that they all run off the same power source, can interlock, and store so easily really made cooking with them so easy and worth wild. Adjusting the heat was so easy and really helped maintain the quality of the food...the tops were easy to remove and the handles did not get hot at all. the appearance of the product was very modern and very easy to clean...I expected everything to stick to it, but it didn't at ALL!!! I am so pleased with this item, I feel it will cause me to use the crock pot more than ever before. I'm motivated to try more recipes and to host more get togethers. I am anxious to try new products from this line to customize my service line/station. The prices are so great for such an amazing product. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I really like how well the crock pot works. Easy to clean. I like the design of the crock pot. Very nice to be able to plug in up to 6 crock pots . Fits nicely on counter or table. Glass lids great because I can see my food cooking without having to keep lifting up the lid. I would recommend this crock pot. I give 5 stars. Disclamer I received this product to use to let others know how well this product works. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for the entertainer Great for entertaining at dinner parties, family gatherings, sporting and company events. It is sleek in design and attractive on the countertop. Offers a complete meal solution with the ability to cook main dishes and side items altogether with only needing one outlet as they electrically connect into each other. The main unit's retractable cord is convenient. You can use as many as you need, up to six, connecting into each other to work simultaneously or just one. Eliminates the need for multiple pots and pans when preparing appetizers, main courses, sides and desserts. The large one that is 3.5 Quart is smaller than I expected. Its not as big as a traditional crock pot. The units themselves are quite large to fit on the counter, approximately 13 3/4 inches by 11 1/2 inches, so you need to have available counter space, as well as room for storage. Great value. I really liked the idea of the built-in indent so a large spoon can fit in it while its being served, but I think it may contribute to what seems to be an increase of a few hours in cooking time, but still evenly cooked. The glass lids fit loosely over the crock but with a knob so you don't burn yourself. I was very impressed with how easy clean up was. I don't think there will be the problem of permanent stains that is typical of traditional crock pots. I really did like it. Its sturdy, easy to use, attractive, convenient and very easy for clean up. Perfect for someone who entertains. I was lucky enough to receive this free to be able to product test this and give a complete review. That shows the confidence the realization of a really good product. Thank you for the opportunity. July 15, 2013
<<prev2