Crock-Pot® Lunch Crock® Food Warmer, Black

Details

SCCPLC200-G-NP
$19.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Crock-Pot® Lunch Crock® Food Warmer, Black

Crock-Pot® Lunch Crock® Food Warmer, Black

SCCPLC200-G-NP
$19.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Promotions

Hot lunch is back with the Crock-Pot® Lunch Crock® Food Warmer. Convenient desktop dining made easy. See More...

Additional Information

Enjoy warm, hearty lunches without leaving your desk. The Crock-Pot® Lunch Crock® Food Warmer is a lunch tote and food warmer in one that warms while you work for delicious on-the-go meals that are ready when and where you are. Heats leftovers, soups, oatmeal and any number of favorites into amazing meals away from home. Superior portability features include an outer lid, cool-touch exterior, easy-carry handle and cord storage. 20-ounce capacity is perfect for a personal, portion-sized meal. Container is removable for filling and transporting, eliminating need to travel with entire unit.
  • Serves 1 person
  • 20-ounce capacity
  • Tote-like handle for easy carrying
  • Travel lid seals food during transport
  • Cord storage
  • Removable, dishwasher-safe food container and lid
  • White exterior with sleek black lid and handle
Crock-Pot® Lunch Crock® Food Warmer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 302.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total Time Saver! I bought these to give as gifts. I have owned one for about 4 months and love it!! Not only do I not have to wait in line at the microwave anymore, I can always count on my food being warm. The only problem I am having is that the plastic lid likes to "pop" or come unsealed as it warms. Otherwise it's a total game changer!
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I was expecting There is no on/off switch. There are no settings. Basically, you plug it in and get what you get. Takes at least an hour to heat a can of soup, so this is only useful where you have no access to a microwave.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient. I fill it and plug it in at least two hours before lunch. Hearts well.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works great pretty happy with the purchase. works as intended. only issue i have is that the rubber lid after the first use no longer seals completely.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from portable and easy to heat up food I purchased 3 on a special deal. Have kept one at work and just carry the insert with lunch in it.. well at first I did. now I just carry lunch in a container and transfer it to the crockpot at work.. lid does not fit tight after a couple of uses.. so to avoid any spills just take food in a separate container. Not that big of a problem, now I keep the whole unit at work and just wash it there.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new lunch crock! I bought one for my hubby and he loved his so much he bought one for me! This has saved us a ton of money eating out for lunch and makes taking food to work so much easier! We also bought a few extra inserts so we could dish two days up at a time. A great little machine.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lunch game changer! I have one for work and just bought one for my husband. He loves it and now actually looks forward to packing his lunch for the next day. He'll even use it to just heat things up at home.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it looks good but have not tried it yet. bought it to gift out to friends and family
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought one months ago, then I just bought one for my sister because she had to have one.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for lunch needs I bought this with the intention of consistently taking a meal to work for lunch (as going out was becoming a strain on the budget). This crock is the perfect size for a good portion size, whether it's soup, pasta, or any other item that can be cooked in a slow cooker. I like the fact that with this Lunch Crock Pot, I no longer have to fight for microwave time, LOL.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lunch without the microwave! I bought two of these for my family and they have already been used several times. They are a convenient size that is not only portable but also fits a good amount of food. It takes about an hour to get food from cool to hot so we just plug it in about an hour for lunch. We don't like to microwave our food if we don't have to and this handy little Crock lets us have hot food without the microwave.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Handy. Love it! Perfect for warming up food. I plug it in, leave it for an hour or even more, and it heats to a nice hot temperature without burning. Perfect portion too.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bought 2 one for my husband or daughter. Very easy and cool
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with our little crocks! My husband was the envy of the police department when he brought his in for the first time! He plugged it up when he went on duty and by the time he was ready to eat, so was the leftovers...not to mention he had everyone in the department hungry ;o) It works great, especially when he is on midnight shift and places to eat close before he has a chance to grab a bite. So far, no complaints. A very pleased couple! Thank you for such a cool product.
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I really love the convenience of having hot food ready at my desk at work, and not having to use a microwave. However, the inner lid really is the worst. Be prepared for it to leak anything liquidy after the first time you use it, even when wrapped in plastic wrap, rubber-banded, and in a plastic bag. If that wasn't an issue, this would be 5 stars!
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for lunch! Love it for heating soup or leftovers! Perfect size, easy to clean, heats food to the perfect temp - doesn't overheat!
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for work!
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this about a month ago and I'm so glad I did! It's extremely convenient for lunch! It makes lunch that much more enjoyable. Great quality and easy cleanup!
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cord could be betted I really like my lunch crock pot, but the cords leave alot to be desired. I purchased two of them in the fall, and they each have different cords. on one of them the cord cracked, leaving the wires exposed. On the other one, i cannot wrap it tight enough to get the plug into its "spot". Overall happy with it, but think the insulation around the cord should not break after a few uses.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DOESN'T WORK Using it for the first time today, it has been plugged in for over two hours and the whole unit is stone cold. The light is on so I "assume" it should be working. I got two of these on a good deal last fall and this is the first time I am using it. I am SO disappointed. Will add additional comments if the second one works.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb! Couldn't be happier to find this little gadget! I'm an athlete and meal prep it's a must. Having to eat cold food or hustling around to find a microwave it's no longer an issue. My meals are more satisfying and healthier since someshow microwaves makes food less healthy by taking away nutrients. The portable crockpot keeps food super hot and ready to eat.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's the perfect size and works great thinking about ordering 1 for my kids
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer! I bought 2 in November when they were on sale. One for me and one for my daughter. I gave it to her for her birthday in late January. She just told me how much she loves it, and has used it everyday. I use mine 2-3 times a week, a nice change from salads or wraps. We love it, warms up quickly, easy to clean, easy to carry.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hot Lunch! I love having a hot lunch waiting for me, however it does not work well for liquid soups. I learned the hard way to stick with thicker foods.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well Overall I am satisfied with Lunch Crock Food Warmer. I fill the small "crock" and when I get to work I put it in the warmer and plug the warmer in. By lunch time it's nice and warm. My only complaint is the snap on lid to the crock/ removable pan. The instructions state that it may pop open during heating, which it did the first time I used it, and that was fine. However, it now does not snap in at all. It fits too loosely and just sits on top of the removable pan. It's not a problem unless you have something liquid that you don't want to spill.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crock-Pot Lunch/Warmer I used this little warmer today for the first time to heat up left over spaghetti. Within three-hours lunch was warm...could have been less time than that, that's when I checked it. Perfect and convenient. I love it!
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from cheap,cute,convenient, but leaks after my colleague brought it to work as her x-mas gift, i thought it was a great idea since my office doesn't have a microwave. i thought its price was very reasonable with various colors. i went to the website & bought every color(6), since they were on sale. i have a carpal tunnel syndrome; so, i placed it in my backpack, instead of carrying it in my hand. that was a mistake. the stranger in the train stopped me saying something is leaking thru the backpack!? the inner lid somehow opened up soaked & ruined everything inside out. a true nightmare! partly my fault, i should have place it in the plastic bag. the lunch crock-pot was a great idea, but i suggest the co. to either make the lid spill proof or give a warning to consumers. thanks.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use My lunches are so much better. A great gift also.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome device I bought this with expectations of being able to transport and heat stew for work. It worked way above my expectations. Was one of my favorite purchases.
Date published: 2017-02-04
  • y_2017, m_4, d_22, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_297
  • loc_en_US, sid_SCCPLC200-MASTER, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot