Crock-Pot® Lunch Crock® Food Warmer, Black

Details

SCCPLC200-MASTER
$19.99
Availability: 

This item is currently not available online.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Promotions

Hot lunch is back with the Crock-Pot® Lunch Crock® Food Warmer. Convenient desktop dining made easy. See More...

Additional Information

Enjoy warm, hearty lunches without leaving your desk. The Crock-Pot® Lunch Crock® Food Warmer is a lunch tote and food warmer in one that warms while you work for delicious on-the-go meals that are ready when and where you are. Heats leftovers, soups, oatmeal and any number of favorites into amazing meals away from home. Superior portability features include an outer lid, cool-touch exterior, easy-carry handle and cord storage. 20-ounce capacity is perfect for a personal, portion-sized meal. Container is removable for filling and transporting, eliminating need to travel with entire unit.
  • Serves 1 person
  • 20-ounce capacity
  • Tote-like handle for easy carrying
  • Travel lid seals food during transport
  • Cord storage
  • Removable, dishwasher-safe food container and lid
  • White exterior with sleek black lid and handle
Crock-Pot® Lunch Crock® Food Warmer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 348.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's perfect for lunches It's perfect for my husband to take with him in the truck.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Cute Recieved them a couple of weeks ago everyone is eyeing them at work . I love mine no more long microwave lines.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO SMALL AND CUTE!! Exactly what I was looking for. I wanted something I could keep my dips warm in but not too hot. I bought 3 of these so I can have 3 different dips out and keep them warm. They are such a cute small size but not too small. Love the way the cord wraps around underneath. Love the secondary lid with suction that's inside so you can transport without spilling. THANK YOU.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satisfied Perfect size. Doesn't get hot on the outside. Only thing I would change would be making the power cord detachable, but that's just me being picky. I love my Crock-Pot mini
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this crockpot as a gift for myself and two of my friends a month ago . We love it . It is great to have my lunch hot and ready . I have been making more crockpot meals so that I can bring something for lunch . This is my favorite purchase .
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Teacher Gift! I received this as a teacher gift. Everyone was so jealous. It is so easy to warm soup up in. I even forgot once and didn't start it until 11:00. I eat lunch at noon. It was piping hot. Decided to give these to my children's teachers.for Teacher Appreciation.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was a great gift. I gave this to my employee. Use it everyday They just love it!
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Lunch Warmer Keep lunch nice and warm and moist unlike microwaving lunch which can become dry and lose taste
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient, portable, great features, durable, Etc I have used the lunch crock for over a year in my service truck. Im a field engineer and always on the road and on the go. No more cold food! You can put all your leftovers in this to warm it up or any kind of soups and stews. It's a regular AC plug so you will need to have a pre-installed inverter that your vehicle comes with or buy one that converts from The regular DC power outlet in your vehicle to a AC outlet like you would find in your home. They can be bought relatively cheap from online to any of your major brick-and-mortar stores. Here's an example of one STANLEY FATMAX PCI140 140W Power Inverter: 12V DC to 120V AC Power Outlet with Dual USB Ports they can be found for around $18 there are much cheaper ones available but this is from a reputable name brand. Hope everybody enjoys this as much as I do and will save you a bundle of money on not having to eat out everyday and or eat cold food and sandwiches everyday.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love ! These lunch crock pots are great. Perfect size. Keeps food warm for hours .
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for lunch! Now I can eat a hot meal at lunch. My office has no microwave and I'm tired of sandwiches or thermos that don't keep things hot...Lasagna here I come!
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great I leave the heating unit at work and bring the container home. Definitly beats a microwave.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Small It is very small and does not warm food quick. Take about 10 min to warm soup from room temp.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I started using it at work for a week, and love it so far. My lunch is hot in an hour and I don't have to go to the microwave in the pantry to heat it up. Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lunch Mate I bought this a month ago is working great. Great buy.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable! A Great Gift! I purchased these for my grandson's teacher(s). They will be able to eat their lunch on rainy days without leaving the classroom!
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for work Great for lunches that are only 30 min long .. Win win with hubby!!
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile, cleans and heats up food well I bought 2 of these and talked my coworker to purchase 2. It was the best decision we made. I can leave it on my desk at work and have it heat my lunch an hour before. I take the bowl home each night which is convenient and it washes well. My coworkers all want one now that they've seen it. No more microwaved food.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised I bought three: one for myself and two from my working guys. The warmer only has one setting--on or off-but I'm impressed at how quickly and adequately it warms up my lunch. Someone else suggested leaving the warmer here and only transporting the inner sleeve so that's what I'll plan to do. But, for my working guys who are often on job sites, I'm concerned that they won't always have access to electricity. But I know I'll be able to get rid of the leftovers faster as soon as I gift this to him on Father's Day.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great I bought this for my Nephew to take to work. Asked him how it worked on its first use, and he absolutely loved it. The food was nice and hot. Just right to eat.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great - as expected Bought this a few weeks ago, and it's exactly as promised. Some here have complained that the inner lid pops open while heating, It's supposed to. Depending on what I'm having, I may throw a bit of water in to keep meat from drying out before plugging in. I leave the unit at work and just bring the inner bowl home. And no one will ever know I have it. Perfect item, so as not to use the microwave at work, because the employees are slobs. Are they like this at home too?
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased 3 in the last month. I am very pleased with the order. Great for warm lunches at work. The other 2 made great gifts.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wish I had knew of this sooner! Didn't think I would need this with having a microwave around at work but this is way better! Food is warmed thoroughly avoiding hot spots and because I eat food that "smells", there's no need to worry about a scent permeating my office. Food is perfectly warmed (not too hot and not too cold) about 45mins-1 hour after being plugged in. Portion size is just right. I would recommend this! But be warned as other reviewers have mentioned.. the inner lid is flimsy and liquids will spill during transport. If not for that, would've given it 5 stars.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lunch Crock Pots The expected arrival time was, right on target, and the packaging was sufficient enough to prevent damage. The lunch crock pots are individually tailored to my needs. I like the idea of preparing a fresh meal in advance, and knowing what ingredients are used in my meal. I am very happy with this purchase, and now the proud owner of three lunch crock pots. These mini crocks are great for stews, and chilis, over rice. A simple plug in, and very little monitoring provides you with a home cooked meal. For the working person, the traveler, and the retiree, this is a Godsend.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of uses I have used mne many times. What I like it the best for is to make omlets. I mix up my omlet the night before and put it into a closed container. Then next day I take it to work and pour it into my Lunch Crock - to with shredded cheese and let it heat/cook between 2 to 3 hours. It is loways read come lunch time. Also makes a great warmer for hot dips, soups and casseroles.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New but loving it I only bought this two days ago, and I already love it. I like having hot oatmeal for breakfast at work, but steel cut oats take forever to cook, and you can't microwave them. I experimented at home and it cooks oatmeal overnight just perfectly! I'll have to get an extra insert for my lunches too. I'm thinking about things like veggie tamale pie, with corn tortillas; or maybe rice-based veggie dishes. If everything but the starch and veggies is cooked, it should work. Thinky thoughts... Thanks for all the helpful and informative reviews!
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I live this lil lunch crock pot...! a co-worker bought this in a few weeks ago. i had to get it. my lunch is 30 mins, so this lunch crock pot is the best thing ever...! being Japanese, i use it for curry rice, fried rice, spam & rice, baked beans & chopped up lil smokies, new england & manhattan clam chowders. i think I'm gonna do chili this week... 5 stars all the way around...! I love crock pots...!
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just bought this and now I can't wait for cooler weather so I can bring soup for lunch every day! It is the perfect size for one person, and I just plug it in at my desk when I get here and the soup is hot and ready to eat at lunchtime. It's also very convenient with the dishwasher safe insert and lids. I wish I'd had this years ago!
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my little crock pot! I bought three because I use them daily to take my lunch to work and I'm so glad I did! I plug it in and my food is heated through nicely by lunch time. I love that it doesn't dry out my food, it just keeps it hot.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for cooking Bought two and thought it can be used as cooker outdoor. However, the top pops when the food is gething hot, therefore it can only used as warmer.
Date published: 2017-04-29
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_343
  • loc_en_US, sid_SCCPLC200-MASTER, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot