Crock-Pot® 6-Quart. Smart Slow Cooker with WeMo®

Details

SCCPWM600-V2
$129.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Crock-Pot® 6-Quart. Smart Slow Cooker with WeMo®

Crock-Pot® 6-Quart. Smart Slow Cooker with WeMo®

SCCPWM600-V2
$129.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Have you ever been held-up somewhere wishing you could just get home to finish your slow-cooked dinner? Wouldn't it be nice if you could control your Crock-Pot® from wherever you are? Now you can!

NEW! Now you can use IFTTT to connect apps, websites, and devices together to perform custom tasks according to the "Recipes" that you you create. Find out more here.

See More...

Additional Information

The Crock-Pot® Smart Slow Cooker is WeMo® enabled and works with your smart device to let you conveniently adjust cook settings... from virtually anywhere. Go ahead... keep on shopping, working or playing for as long as you want! Dinner will be ready whenever you arrive home. The Crock-Pot® Smart Slow Cooker enabled with WeMo® is everything that you love about Crock-Pot® Slow Cookers taken to the next level. If you have been looking for a great reason to get a new Crock-Pot® Slow Cooker - this is it!

This Slow-Cooker features a roomy 6-quart capacity that accommodates large families or dinner parties. It has an oval shape that fits roasts and large cuts of meat and the glass lid helps trap in heat and moisture. Once cooled, the Slow Cooker cleans up easily. Wipe down the heating base's exterior with a damp cloth and place the removable stoneware and glass lid in the dishwasher.

With the Crock-Pot® Smart Slow Cooker you get brand new benefits that enhance your slow cooker experience. It lets you connect and cook with the flexibility to change settings to meet your schedule. Using the FREE WeMo® App, this smart Slow Cooker adjusts temperature, cook-time and more - all from your smart device. The app provides options to monitor remaining cooking time, change your cooking temperature, adjust cook-time up or down, shift to the WARM setting and turn off the Slow Cooker. You have the assurance that - no matter where you are - you have dinner under control.

Crock-Pot® 6-Quart. Smart Slow Cooker with WeMo® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Technology that works for me! It was very user friendly & easy to set up the wifi with the crockpot. I encountered no issues. The best thing about the WEMO enabled smart slow cooker crockpot is that you can set a timer remotely through your phone app, and you can turn on or off as well. You can adjust the temperature remotely. If you can't make it home to turn off your crockpot, there are no worries. You can control the crockpot from your phone. The crockpot sends you a notification when the timer foes off, & lets you know that it is keeping your food warm til you can get home. The oval size & shape of the crockpot is perfect for roasts or any type of meat dish. I have been collecting recipes that I can't wait to try out. The wifi enabled timer is perfect for crockpot meals & does the work for you. You don't have to keep track of the cook time or worry about being home when the dish is ready. It takes a load off your mind. With this said, I will definitely be cooking more when I am "away" from with with ease & peace of mind. I received this crockpot as a sample to tryout the new features & rate. I absolutely love it!
Date published: 2015-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Slow Cooker! I received this crock pot as a test item. It took a bit of time to get the crock pot to connect to my wifi but after that it was easy to use my phone to program the crock pot as well as stop cooking. The crock pot itself worked very well and cooked properly. I am very happy with this crock pot.
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WeMo Great For Busy Cooks!! It being the Thanksgiving and Christmas holiday I have used my WeMo Crock-Pot to make sweet potatoes, Macaroni and cheese, and pot roast. I own a regular crockpot that has the basic controls low,warm, and high. The WeMo crock-pot allows you to adjust temperature settings from your phone. You can increase or decrease your cooking time. This will help prevent your food from being overcooked or burned due to food being forgotten or you got off late from work. I recommend this product for purchase as we all lead very busy lives. Crockpot already makes cooking a breeze having these extra features allows for more flexibility in your day!!! ** Disclaimer I was given this product for free to evaluate and test.
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cooking of the future I received this crock as a sample to try and I was really excited about it when it arrived! I felt so cool that I was going to be able to start or monitor dinner from my phone while still at work! Setup was very easy for me. Following the simple instructions and app setup was a breeze. I even found that I could unplug the crock for storage between use or to move to another spot in my kitchen and the connectivity picked right back up no problems. The app is also very easy to use especially with the built in timer. The only reason this crock pot is not getting a 5 star rating from me is because the app does not accommodate scheduling a start time for the crock. Hopefully with future app improvements this will be a feature. Dinner was delicious and not over done in this crockpot because I was able to turn it to keep warm while I was still out and about. Loved this feature!! The crockpot is very sturdy and the base felt very solid. Love that it's dishwasher safe.
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the features When I first received this I did not know what to expect. The wifi feature is amazing and I loved how I can be gone and control the device to have my food ready just in time for me to get home.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very convenient The crock pot itself cooks beautifully and the app works good, once you get everything set up. Mine had a difficult time connecting to my Wi-Fi and I was a little confused. Great that you can control when away.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smart Crockpot This crock pot is something I definitely need to make cooking easy and enjoyable. You can start and stop cooking, set timer and also adjust cooking temperature remotely using the easy to set up app on your phone. WeMo remote control was enabled in a couple of minutes without any issues. Using WiFi, I was able to change the temperature from high to warm while we were out shopping. We came home to a hot meal. This smart slow cooker is a good size and is an asset during parties too. The stoneware and the lid can be easily cleaned in the dishwasher. I received this product as a sample to review. Opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I love this crockpot. It heats quickly and cooks evenly. And I love the ability to control it via Wi-Fi.It's amazing and looks great.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful add to home automation The Wemo crock pot is absolutely a high quality crock pot. Upon receiving it and trying it a few times, I gave away my old crock pot. It is so convenient to check on my meal from the convenience of an app on my phone. The unit was easy to figure out how to use. I love the size of the crock as well. This is absolutely worth the addition of the wifi feature. It is good looking as well! I was given this product in exchange for a fair and honest review.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is The Ultimate Crockpot!!! This crockpot has given me peace of mind while out with my family knowing I can make adjustments remotely and not rush to be home at a certain time. When I first saw the WeMo feature I thought WiFi-who would use that on a crockpot?? Well, it turns out ME! Just today we went out for a simple task-get a Christmas tree at one of the local stands. I had put ribs in the Crockpot 2 hours prior to leaving. It turns out, its late in the season to buy a tree, time was getting tight, then I got a text message from my Crockpot!!! Time was up, but it had reset to Keep Warm status. No need to rush now, we made a couple of more stops. When I came home the ribs were warm and juicy-just perfect! I have also made Crockpot lasagna. I was going out for the day and assembled everything ready to go, ran errands, and turned it on while at the mall! In my old (different brand) crockpot the noodles were a little chewy-not so with the is Crockpot-the recipes I have made are all cooked properly at the correct time. Many crockpots run hot and boil the food. I have cooked meals on both High and Low and have been pleased with the results. There's nothing like coming home to the smell of a chuck roast on a chilly rainy day! The quality of this appliance is not just the Wemo feature, but the true cook settings-very important! Even the chocolate cake we had for dessert one night was a perfect consistency and flavor. We scooped it into bowls with ice cream! It looks great on the countertop with my stainless steel appliances. I had no problem unplugging it and carrying it to the table to serve-the handles remain cool. Clean up was an absolute breeze! I chose to hand wash and it was very easy with just a sponge. BTW I am 53 years old and not the most tech savvy person- the app was very simple to set up and use-I didn't even need to read the instructions to figure it out. this is one of those items that you don't realize how useful it can be until you have one! It makes such easy meals and the wifi have catapulted it into our 'bring on vacation' list! I did receive this item as a free sample to review and thought it would be a typical crockpot, and it has surprised me-its my MEAL BUTLER ready to assist me at the drop of a hat!
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my workday easier The Wemo crockpot is an amazing product with a convenient new wifi capability that lets me control my slow cooker wherever I am. I love the large size and the plug that retracts into the crockpot for easy storage. This crockpot lets me create yummy healthful dinners and is also easy to clean in the dishwasher. I was provided a sample for my honest review of this product.
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Crockpot The WeMo Crockpot is very user friendly. Using the app to control how you cook your food is very convenient just in case you want dinner prepared when you go home. I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Changing! This is a working parent's dream come true! I was so tired of coming home to either really dry meals or food that had completely turned to mush and this has solved both problems! My husband and I both have the app on our phones so if one is in a meeting the other can start dinner. The only things I wish I could buy to make this even better would be a latching lid and a carrier. Great job Crock-Pot!
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from useless Wemo is unreliable-does not work-pot has minimal controls -no timer
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Let down I've always had a great experience with the crockpots I have purchased in the past. I was really looking forward to getting this one so I would have the ability to turn it down or to keep warm when I was away from the house. I have not been able to get the wemo set up. It will only accept 15 digits for the password and my wifi password is 16 digits. It says it will accept 8-60 something digits. I have too many other devices already connected to my wifi and am not going to change my wifi and reconnect all of those devices for an overpriced crock pot. Do not recommend. Cheaper crock pots are of much better quality. Basically I paid the extra for a feature that will not work as it states it will.
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the ability to control the cooker even when I am not in the kitchen The WeMo feature offers a new level of control that removes the concern of over cooking. We get great results from our Crock-Pot but I still had a nagging concern that the meats might be getting overcooked if I wasn't there to keep an eye on them. Now this concern is removed as I can always be in control regardless of where I am.
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooks great! My new WEMO Crock Pot cooks great! I love the size. I'm still trying to get comfortable with the WEMO feature.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love that I can adjust on the go! This product is great because I can adjust the cooking time while I'm out of the house.
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Problem with Wifi I've wanted a product like this for years so you can imagine my excitement when I read it was available. Rushed right out and bought it. Sadly, it won't connect to my wifi (and I don't live in a mansion). Even bought a booster to get the signal closer to my kitchen but still no success. Sadly, it has to be returned!!, Boo!!! Maybe this is something they will be able to improve I noticed other reviewers had the same issue.
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neat product Neat product but suggest a few improvements. 1. Add additional temperature setting Low and High are insufficient. 2. Add delay of start for frozen items. 3. Add temperature reading report to cell phone application.
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New 3.5 qt is loaded with features. I was chosen to recive this unit and use it as a consumer. It is by far the best crock yet. I can have dinner cooking 20 hrs in advance and automatically it keep's warm on programmable settings. It has locking kids for easy transportation. No more spilling..It also has a lid holder by the handles .It is a 9x13 cassarole crock. Allows for lots of dishes I love make. Unlike all other crocks and I own 4 different sizes.I will be useing this 5 days a week. My meals are tender and done to perfection.. Love all the features this one has....
Date published: 2014-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooking made easy! I have always used crock-pot brand slow cookers, but when I was asked to evaluate a new device Crock-Pot was making I jumped at the chance. Crock-pot sent me a sample device to review and I must say it is an awesome device they have come up with. This slow cooker makes cooking meals for your family that would normally require you to be home all day to prepare as simple as opening an app on your phone. The app used with this device is very user friendly. You can set timers, adjust cooking temperatures, or shut the device off completely. This is hands down our favorite small kitchen appliance. I received this slow cooker as a sample to use for review.
Date published: 2014-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am living in the future. I love my new crock pot. Love the i-phone app that goes with it. Yes, I just made shredded pork burritos and they are fantastic. I will use this at least 3 times per week.
Date published: 2014-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from High Tech Cooking I did not know a slow cooker could be so high tech, but apparently that is the case now. With this crock pot, you can program the slow cooker to a certain temperature and set the time you want it to cook. This makes slow cooking even easier than before. I love how I can set the cooker to cook for exactly 5 hours and then stay on warm. I do not have to worry about rushing home after work to turn off my slow cooker, because I can control with my phone.The size is perfect and easy to store in the pantry. The cost is more than a regular crock pot, but you do get what you pay for. These crock-pots are durable and will last you for many years.
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is perfect for a busy household. The WeMo enabled slow cooker not only is easy to use but makes cooking a breeze especially when you are away from home. You can conveniently access the device using the WeMo app which you download to your smartphone. Imagine being able to have a home cooked dinner ready and waiting for you and your family at the end of a busy workday when you return to your house. Such a wonderful concept for a busy family!
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from High Tech Slow Cooking There's two things I love, cooking and technology. The Smart Slow Cooker surprisingly combines them together. The look of it is very modern and sleek, with just a simple black control panel against the silver. I liked how easy it was to connect it to my home wi-fi with my iPhone and you could easily use the iPhone WeMo app to control the time and temperature. It's a pretty good size so you can cook almost anything you love to slow cook. I made some beans, a soup and I'm planning on making a roast in it very soon. It still has the Crock-Pot quality, sturdy, efficient and easy to clean. I received this product as a sample to review, and probably would buy it on my own or for a present.
Date published: 2014-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Handy Crockpot! I love that you can set this crockpot to cook and then adjust the time or heat remotely with your iphone when you're away from home. So often I'm running late and worried about a overcooking something. Now I can just set it to a lower heat when I won't be home as expected. This is perfect for the busy mother!
Date published: 2014-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it This is a great appliance, set and forget. And if your plans change you can reset it to a higher or lower temperature. Easy to setup and use.
Date published: 2014-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Crockpot just got smarter!! I've always loved the Crockpot brand name. They are known for quality products that last. My Wemo Crockpot was easy to set up with my smartphone and tablet and gives me more control over mealtime! I connected the Crockpot to my home WiFi network, downloaded the app and followed the easy step by step instructions. Before I knew it I was cooking amazing meals in my new Crockpot and I can change the temperature or turn it on and off from anywhere. No more overcooked meals in the Crockpot because I'm running late from work or an appointment! What a great idea!! I received my Wemo Crockpot as a sample to try.
Date published: 2014-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Technological Idea! I loved this Wemo Crock Pot! The unit is a nice size and solidly built which made cooking with it so easy. The Wemo integrated control was easy to set up with my home internet and the phone app was as well. Once connected I was able to monitor and control my cooking from around the house, at work, and even out at the store. The iPhone app let me change temps, or set timers and alerted me when it was done. I received one of the Wemo Crock Pots for free to evaluate and will definitely recommend it to friends and family!
Date published: 2014-07-31
  • y_2017, m_1, d_14, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_SCCPWM600-V2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot