Images

Crock-Pot® Countdown Designer Series Digital Slow Cooker, Brushed Stainless Steel

Crock-Pot® Countdown Designer Series Digital Slow Cooker, Brushed Stainless Steel

Details

SCCPBC600-S
$79.99
Customize your cook time for a delicious home-cooked meal that is ready when you want it. With the Crock-Pot® Countdown Designer Series Slow Cooker you can set cook time from 30-minutes to 20-hours then go off to work or run errands or just relax! See More...
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Accessories

Additional Information

Details & Features

This countdown slow cooker helps you organize mealtime down to the minute. Customize cook time to your schedule and then the countdown timer displays remaining time left, providing flexibility and allowing you to prepare around it. Set to cook anywhere between 30-minutes and 20-hours on HIGH or LOW temperature setting. When time is up the slow cooker automatically shifts to WARM setting and the timer begins to count up the time it has been operating on WARM (up to 6-hours). Elegant and modern design with stainless steel and black accents complement any kitchen for everyday cooking or entertaining.
  • Serves 7+ people
  • 6-quart capacity
  • Digital timer counts down cooking time
  • Programmable controls for 30-minutes to 20 hours cook time
  • HIGH/LOW cook settings and automatic shift to WARM setting
  • Removable oblong stoneware
  • Dishwasher-safe stoneware and glass lid
  • Embedded digital panel and cord storage
  • Modern, polished stainless steel exterior with stylish, black accents and sleek, hide-away handles
  • Recipes included

You May Also Like

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 67 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have owned a few crockpots and this is my favorite. I absolutely love that the handles fold down and the cord tucks away. It makes it so easy if transporting to a family function to put in car and truly helps in storing. I find I am using it a few times a week, being able to set the time is very helpful. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like the new Designer series We purchased this new model as a "house warming" gift for our daughter who is moving into her new home this month and we are bringing it full of food for the Easter Family Dinner. We have two other Crock-Pots and are very satisfied with them!! March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Slow Cooker yes this is the BEST of the BEST. Even I had to deal with a broken liner for quite a few times, the Customer service took care of it sending me finally a complete new one unit. Since then I'd been cooking great dishes which everybody enjoys. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful addition to my kitchen My prior CrockPot was over 20 years old. It still worked. However, this new one is amazing! It's larger, extremely attractive and has some cool new features...like a cook to keep warm setting. I just LOVE IT!!! January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have used Crock pots for decades and will continue to do so. Great products! I love my new Crock Pot. The only complaint I have is that there's a burning rubber odor when it's cooking. I assume this will go away after I've used it for a while. It does not effect the flavor of the food. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Forever Again... Within a few days after our order the Crock-Pot(s) were delivered and soon after they were put to good use... We are hoping that this Crock-pot will hold out for a very long time...and so far so good... December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It met the high standards I associate with Crock-Pot, I used it for the first time last week for a family gathering. The chili was delicious and easy to prepare since I made it and forgot it while I worked preparing other dishes. Love the auto warm setting! January 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice but bulky I LOVE IT, NICE FEATURES, NICE DESIGN, BUT A LITTLE BULKY. WHEN YOU ARE COCKING YOU HAVE TO LEAVE THE HANDLES OPEN OTHERWISE THE HANDLES GETS TO HOT. THE CORD GETS STUCK INSIDE OF THE COMPARTMENT. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I purchased this because of the timing features. I very much enjoyed using this crock pot for the first time the other night. I think the timer is fantastic and I like that fact that it automatically reverts to "warm" after set time has expired. January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product looks great and has great features I have owned Crock-pot products for years because you can always depend on the quality of their products. We have not used the recently ordered product yet because we bought as a Christmas gift. December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Leftovers Very good Crockpot, at a very good price. I will be using this for to make soup from leftover Thanksgivng turkey. To try to make chilli using the recipe that came with the Crockpot.. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large capacity. Great price. A winner Large enough to cook a pot roast for 10. Automatically switches to Warm so food won't burn Only one complaint - I wish the pot could be used to brown meat on the stovetop. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crock-Pot® Countdown Designer Series Slow Cooker---GREAT slow cooker! I recently purchased the Crock-Pot® Countdown Designer Series Slow Cooker and it is probably the best value ever! I would highly recomment this unit to everyone! December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great slow-cooker! I've only cooked one meal but very happy with the results. I like the recessed handles and cord for storage. Very easy to use and clean up was also very easy. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value This replaced a 20 year old crock pot. Love the new one and the programability is such a nice feature I can truly fix it set and forget it till meal time :) December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great price what this price I would tell anyone////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Love this model. Size and shape are perfect and opens up lots of options. Roasts, no problem. Big batch soups, perfect. Get creative! January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice......great capacity and easy to use Very nice and easy to follow directions. I like the count-down timer. Great for making dinner with plenty of left overs. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is awesome I really like this new crock pot. It has all the features that I was looking for and I would highly recommend it. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the handles Love It! What a great slow cooker. I printed off the free cookbook as well and the recipes have been excellent. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by CrockPot the best Our daughter is extremely happy with the features on this model, and we were certainly happy with the price! January 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love my New crock pot Love that you can pic your temp and time to cook, does not overcook foods. Easy to clean and beautiful! January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT! Great price, great quality, great size, love everything about it! Should have purchased 2! January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST!!! This crock pot cooks great and is very easy to store!!! And it is a fantastic value January 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works well We purchased for the holidays and this product worked well for cooking needs. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Time Saver Just what I needed...love the timer for presetting and warmer when finished. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice product! Looks and works much better than I expected. I'm very happy with it. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love slow cooking! I know have 4 Crock-Pots and love each one of them!! January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome buy and works awesome Looks great on counter awesome buy and works awesome Looks great on counter January 8, 2013
<<prev 2 3