Images

Crock-Pot® 7-Quart Manual Slow Cooker, Silver

Crock-Pot® 7-Quart Manual Slow Cooker, Silver

Details

SCV700-SS
$34.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Crock-Pot® 7-Quart Manual Slow Cooker, Silver

Crock-Pot® 7-Quart Manual Slow Cooker, Silver

SCV700-SS
$34.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Promotions

There's an easier way to cook wholesome, home-made meals even when your schedule is full. The Crock-Pot® Manual Slow Cooker helps you create delicious meals and simplify your day.

  • Dimensions: H: 10.3" x W: 16.8" x D: 11.8"
  • Cord length: 24"
See More...

Additional Information

Slow cooking in your Crock-Pot® Slow Cooker provides you the flexibility to prepare a meal early and then have it cook all day. You can carry out your full day's activities and still enjoy a nutritious, home-cooked meal in the evening. It's a healthier, more cost-efficient and convenient way to serve tasty, satisfying meals. This Crock-Pot® Manual Slow Cooker cooks on HIGH or LOW settings and the WARM setting can be used to keep your dish at an ideal serving temperature.

  • Serves 8+ people
  • 7-quart capacity
  • HIGH/LOW cook settings
  • Convenient WARM setting
  • Removable oval stoneware
  • Dishwasher-safe stoneware and glass lid
  • Polished silver, stainless steel exterior with black accents and plastic handles
  • Recipes included
Crock-Pot® 7-Quart Manual Slow Cooker, Silver is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crock-Pot SCVI600B-SS 6-Quart Premium VersaWare Slow Cooker, Gold I own the VersaWare Crock Pot and love it!!! It is such a lifesaver during busy weeknights when I have to take my daughter to after school activities. We always have an incredible meal waiting for us at home. The best part is being able to set the crock-pot for the amount of time I want to cook and knowing that it will click to warm mode at the end of that time period. Never have to worry about heating things up or coming home to a cold meal!!
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No complaints I have prepared several meals in my crock pot and they have all turned out wonderful!!! I am 1000% satisfied.
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can't beat this for the person on the go. As someone with little time to dally, I couldn't live without this. The ease and convienence make it the best buy I ever made.
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy meals for a busy life My crock pot allows me to fix dinner in the morning so when I come home in the evening, dinner is ready. It's so quick and delicious. I care for my dad so I know there are nutritious meals using his food likes. Soups, chili, pork, chicken and beef there's no end to what my crockpot can do. My 6 quart crock pot makes meats and vegetable tender and I can have a gravy if I want. It's a great way to have a good meal when life is busy.
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handsome and indispensable perfect for a large family style or party presentation for so many wonderful dishes.
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Name should be Hot Pot I bought this pot last year to replace a smaller and MUCH older crock pot. This 7 Qt SS Crock pot BOILS everything regardless of the setting. And I mean BOILS, full on rolling boiling within 20 minutes. --Even when completely full. -- Don't even think WARM will help you- it's still going to BOIL. I see there seems to be a quality issue. So I am once again going to look for another slow cooker....I just won't be looking at this brand. What a shame.
Date published: 2014-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my crock pot slow cooker!!! Life is so much easier with my slow cooker!!!! I live with chronic pain, so standing and spending a lot of time in the kitchen is hard for me.... but with my slow cooker, I just prep, and start my food, and don't have to spend a lot of time in the kitchen! Wouldn't trade mine for a million dollars!!!
Date published: 2014-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without it! I can't imagine life without my Crock Pot! Comfort food in the winter, no heating of the kitchen in the summer, and since I'm a morning person, I love being able to prep the meal in the morning and not have to do any work at night! And it makes the house smell good :-)
Date published: 2014-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one of my most useful appliances I have this crock pot,and have had it for years,it has been a long lasting and durable appliance,it still cooks great, anything i can think of putting in it comes out great,not dried out,and tasty. i love using it in the winter,it is an easy crock pot to use,plug it in ,select your temp,fill it up and go.a no fuss item, i do recommend it
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful I have had this crockpot for a little over a year. I use it for everything, I bought it for chili, but now I use it for chicken and dumplings, stews and much, much more. I love the different temps., the timer, everything. It makes cooking while I'm at work a snap, It is also so easy to clean.
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a major component of my cooking, I use it a lot. My slow cooker is easy to use and gives me good results. It does warm the house up so I don't use it as much in the summer. It saves me on fuel costs when cooking beans, roasts, soups & stews because it only uses a few cents in electricity & helps with heating costs for winter. It takes a little bit of time to learn how to get the best results, but once you do, the sky's the limit.
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I use my crockpot several times a week because it’s such a convenient way to have healthy meals done when you get home from a long day at work or school. Always comes out perfect no matter if I put frozen or fresh! I work very long hours & have long hours in the gym, so frankly I couldn't live without this in my life! I love to live a healthy active lifestyle and this product performs for my life to perfection, and is well made and a quality product worth your $!!! It will last for years to come!
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I do recommend I have had one of these tried and true crockpots for many years my son inherited it from me one. The only this that broke was the handle on the lid. Real workhorse.
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cooks too hot My thoughts were confirmed while reading the previous reviews, this crack pot cooks too hot. This is my second crock pot and I love its size. My first meal was a bit overdone and I hoping that I can learn to adjust the cooking heat/times to get a meal just done right. This is definitely not a crock pot that can be left alone.
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nothing slow about this cooker I have had problems with this crock pot since I bought it. I thought it was just me and that my recipes were just not working. It always overcooked everything. Pot roasts were overdone in half the time recommended, veggies disintegrated. I did not want to spend the money to replace it but I also can't afford to ruin food. My older model was so great and I was hoping to find reviews that would indicate that I just got a lemon with the newer model. But it confirms what I feared and I'll have to do some more research into other brands.
Date published: 2014-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay Crockpot I got online today to find a new crockpot insert because after 3 years the insert in this crockpot has a huge crack in it. I am not sure how this has happened?! I would have expected a few more years use out of this one. I was planning to just buy another insert for this model but after reading other reviews about how the machine cooks to hot I realized I too have the same problem. The other day I put a whole chicken in the crockpot at 1:00pm and around 5:30 pm i checked it and it was overcooked! The recipe said 7 to 8 hours on low and mine cooked in half the time. Fast cooking time is fine and all but this defeats the purpose of low and slow with the crockpot. I want to be able to assemble something in the morning leave it and have it ready for dinner. I will be buying a different model!
Date published: 2013-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this crockpot I got this crockpot for Christmas. It is model number 700. It does a great job for my large family. The first thing i cook in it was barbque spare ribs and they turned out great. I had it on low for about 9 hours. Im glad that it stayed hot to cause I knew that it was cooked all the way. Im so glad that I got this for Christmas.
Date published: 2013-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply works well Love this crockpot, but I broke my stoneware twice (don't put it on high heat when warming up something dry, like burritos wrapped in tinfoil - gets too hot and cracks). Both the main pro and con about this machine is that it gets very hot. Pro - you can cook food more quickly than most other slow cookers. Con - you can break the stoneware (see above) and scorch your food if you don't watch it closely.
Date published: 2013-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for old ones mine is great but the one I bought for my daughter in Nj when I started thinking about a new one. I called QVC and had one sent to her...I did not see it on tv just asked if they had a larger qt. they had a 7 qt One month later when I got to her house from Texas I wanted one for me, but QVC did not have any more so I e mailed crock pot and ordered one for me ..my daughter does not.have a off switch from qvc but mine does....funny my old 4 qt is about 40 years old...hate to tell you but I got it for free when I opened my checking acoount....will never buy anything but the Crock pot original crock pot....I just love the old ones no bells and whistels....
Date published: 2013-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great cook I've become! We went for the 7 qt. if I'm going to cook I want to make a lot of good food. We're so glad to have purchased this product. First thing I did was to heat water on "low setting" and learn the temps than I shut it off, let it cool down, then went to the "high setting." Last week I cooked a 6 lb. beef pot roast, carrots, potatoes, etc. following the enclosed suggestions. Ran it for 5-6 hours...came out awesome and soooo tender. Got 5-stars for that. New Years Eve, we did a 13 lb. turkey. I took the skin off, carved the breast off, separated the sections and laid it in the pot with all the seasons....was awesome...parts fell from the bones....another 5-stars. Best thing I bought for the kitchen and me!
Date published: 2013-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is as advertised; high quality appliance Money well spent. The CrockPot was a Christmas gift; my wife loves it.
Date published: 2012-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the size I needed. Already have a 4 qt. which I use for most ordinary meals, and needed a larger one for soups, cooking turkey carcasses and ham bones, etc. This 7 qt. is just right for those larger recipes that simply will not fit in the 4 qt. Very satisfied with purchase.
Date published: 2012-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love mine:) I have read other reviews on the Stainless Steel 7qt, Crock Pot . They say it get to hot, Well o.k. you learn by your mistakes, If you put on high and she's to hot turn it off,don't turn it down, don't take the lid off, Turn it off, that way she will cool down and then you can put on a lower setting and you should be stirring,or basting whatever it is your cooking. It's a Crock Pot people and if your going to leave it all day figure out how hot she can get, by filling it with water first and start with it on high and take it from there. Anyway because I know how to use mine. I love mine, My Crock Pot goes from home use, to VFW functions, served alot of awsome food out of my Crock Pot. Thanks Crock Pot for helping me be the great cook that I am. Love you guys
Date published: 2012-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not cook slow at all. I own the SCCPVC709-S 7qt. Programmable Stainless Crock Pot. It cooks waaaay too hot. Example: I put my chili ingredients on high and in about 1.5 hours it is bubbling and boiling. I turn it down to "keep warm" and it continues to boil. I take the lid off and it continues to boil. My husband ruined 2 roasts last week that were charred after being put on the "low" setting for the day. I guess we'll be replacing this with another brand. The size is great, but I can't leave it unattended so it really isn't very useful. My old crockpot (5 qt) I had for about 10-12 years was great, but not big enough for our large family.
Date published: 2012-10-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too hot! I am almost relieved that the crock has a crack, so I have a good excuse to toss this model and get a new one. It has cooked WAY too hot from day 1.
Date published: 2012-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great. It is a 7 qt oval stainless steel Crock pot. I had the original 7 qt that came out. I have a big family, and like the size of this one. I have bought a couple of other ones, but nothing compares, in size.
Date published: 2012-10-06
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_SCV700-SS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crockpot