Images

Crock-Pot® Manual Slow Cooker, Silver

Crock-Pot® Manual Slow Cooker, Silver

Details

SCV700-SS

Promotions

MSRP $39.99 $34.99

There's an easier way to cook wholesome, home-made meals even when your schedule is full. The Crock-Pot® Manual Slow Cooker helps you create delicious meals and simplify your day.

See More...
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Accessories

Additional Information

Slow cooking in your Crock-Pot® Slow Cooker provides you the flexibility to prepare a meal early and then have it cook all day. You can carry out your full day's activities and still enjoy a nutritious, home-cooked meal in the evening. It's a healthier, more cost-efficient and convenient way to serve tasty, satisfying meals. This Crock-Pot® Manual Slow Cooker cooks on HIGH or LOW settings and the WARM setting can be used to keep your dish at an ideal serving temperature.

  • Serves 9+ people
  • 7-quart capacity
  • HIGH/LOW cook settings
  • Convenient WARM setting
  • Removable oval stoneware
  • Dishwasher-safe stoneware and glass lid
  • Polished silver, stainless steel exterior with black accents and plastic handles
  • Recipes included

You May Also Like

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 108 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Little Machine We have used it at least once a week since it arrived. This is the third Crock Pot we now own. We use our pots all the time. I like that is is smaller and has the "warm" setting. December 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by i just tore into this item to try and see why it burns on one side although i used this many times over the last 4 years usually for 4 hour cooks; during the last 2 or 3 times of 10 hour cooks on low with plenty of liquid, i had pretty heavy burn spots only on one side that required some pretty heavy soaking (2 days) and chipping to get the burn parts out. then the flavors were off. Hence the decision to tear into it to see why or fix it. i could not. my debate is if i should try another one. my other smaller crockpot never has done this but i rarely go 8 to 10 hours. it is probably 10 years old. December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always look for the crock pot brand! It's the cooker that cooks the best! I love my crockpot! It cooks evenly and makes any kind of meat you put in the crock pot fall apart tender. Clean up is easy and quick. I spray my crock pot with Pam before i put anything in it and this helps the clean up. The decoration on the outside of the crock pot is lovely and looks good sitting on your counter in the kitchen. November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is great I enjoy my Crock Pot {Slow Cooker} so much. It saves me a lot of time. It keeps the kitchen cooler and I get to enjoy food that's not fried. It's a lot better for me. I can do laundry or other things around the house while my meal is cooking. My Crock Pot is a life saver. I'm so glad I have it. September 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Quality not what it used to be, I received this crock pot as a gift in 2012. I was disappointed in how hot this would get when set on high setting. The heat would get to the point of burning the food. After using this for approximately 6 or 7 times I noticed a crack running down the side and through the bottom of the crock insert. Very unhappy with this product and if replaced I will have to give long thought to what brand to replace it with. It seems based on other reviews that there was a quality issue with the insert on this product and perhaps there should have been a recall issued. September 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Boils the food on Low setting This is the 3rd Crock-Pot that I have owned. I purchased the original one when it came out in the 70s, then replaced that one when the removable crocks were introduced. I was very pleased with both of those Crock-Pots. A couple of months ago, I decided to purchase a smaller one since I no longer needed the large one. What a mistake that was! This 4-quart Crock-pot with the High/Low/Off settings boils the food on Low! I would be very afraid to cook anything on the High setting. I thought perhaps that the one I purchased might be defective, so I decided to search for product reviews, only to discover that many other people have the same complaint. It cooks too hot on Low! It is supposed to be a "slow" cooker. The food burns on Low and now it is scorched to the sides of the crock and won't come off. Very disappointed in this item. September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my crock pot slow cooker!!! Life is so much easier with my slow cooker!!!! I live with chronic pain, so standing and spending a lot of time in the kitchen is hard for me.... but with my slow cooker, I just prep, and start my food, and don't have to spend a lot of time in the kitchen! Wouldn't trade mine for a million dollars!!! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't live without it! I can't imagine life without my Crock Pot! Comfort food in the winter, no heating of the kitchen in the summer, and since I'm a morning person, I love being able to prep the meal in the morning and not have to do any work at night! And it makes the house smell good :-) July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of my most useful appliances I have this crock pot,and have had it for years,it has been a long lasting and durable appliance,it still cooks great, anything i can think of putting in it comes out great,not dried out,and tasty. i love using it in the winter,it is an easy crock pot to use,plug it in ,select your temp,fill it up and go.a no fuss item, i do recommend it July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful I have had this crockpot for a little over a year. I use it for everything, I bought it for chili, but now I use it for chicken and dumplings, stews and much, much more. I love the different temps., the timer, everything. It makes cooking while I'm at work a snap, It is also so easy to clean. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a major component of my cooking, I use it a lot. My slow cooker is easy to use and gives me good results. It does warm the house up so I don't use it as much in the summer. It saves me on fuel costs when cooking beans, roasts, soups & stews because it only uses a few cents in electricity & helps with heating costs for winter. It takes a little bit of time to learn how to get the best results, but once you do, the sky's the limit. July 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Does not stand the test of time. After only using it 5 or 6 times - all on the low setting, the pot has hairline cracks all over the bottom of it. I see by the other reviews this is not an isolated incident. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it I love this crock pot. It looks beautiful and it makes my life much easier. I just throw in the ingredients in the morning and by dinner time I have my meal done. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect size Love the size of this cooker...perfect for my family August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by close to the original I had for 35 years I have been using a crockpot for convenience since my marriage in 1973. I own six of them, one being the first I received as a wedding gift. It is still one of my favorites but does not have a removable crock. The silver crock pot has the removable crock for easy cleaning and matches the original in all other ways. I cook once a month with my six and have enough meals for three or more weeks. I do not know how those who work outside the home have time to cook nutritious and delicious meals without crockpots. When ever someone tells me they do not have time to cook I tell them to use crockpots. I always have a crockpot on my gift wish list so I can keep up with the new models. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best slow cooker!! I have owned this crock pot for many many years and it has held up like a champ to this day. The quality and quantity are excellent, I love to cook a chicken stew,and the temperature always stays precise!! This product is a true definition of the best slow cooker!! July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Smaller Crock! I needed something smaller for every day and am so glad I found this! Perfect for a single or couple with lunch leftovers! I've owned many Crock*Pots over the years and have been pleased with all of them. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the portability I often use this for potluck dinners. The cover makes it easy to transport without spilling in my car and keeps the food hot. The size is great for potlucks as well as making food to freeze for later. July 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cooks Too Hot This looks like a well-made product, but cooks very quickly and too hot on the low setting. Really can't be used as a "slow-cooker." July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the perfect size I've been looking for this size for awhile. Now that I have it I'm in heaven! July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! The very best appliance in my kitchen! I wish my stove/oven was this easy to use AND clean. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cooker with Travel Strap What a great idea. An excellent cooker and I won't be spilling my food all over my car anymore. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent slow cooker Me and my husband work far away from the house all day, this is the way to go! I love this slow cooker. Put the food in, store it in the refrigerator or put it on to cook right away. This is a great appliance that I wouldn't want to do without!Just the right size, and a very nice color and smaller than those jumbo ones which i had from different brand. The crock comes out for cleaning. I leave it stay out on the counter since it looks pretty, and has a pleasing oval shape. It stays on the counter all winter. It is always being used almost everyday. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by red slow cooker omg..I love this product. Theres nothing like going to work and having dinner made when you come home.I love making pulled pork the best in my cooker, let it cook all day ,then add some sauce when I get home.Yumm July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Crockpot I received this crock pot as a wedding gift. I use it all the time. I've had it for almost 13 years now & I LOVE it!! It is one of my favorite appliances in my kitchen! July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product This was my first crockpot. I use it about 3 to 4 times a week . Keeps the kitchen from being hot during summer months . Set the ingredients in an forget it for the day . Dinner ready when you are ready to eat . Awesome July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Basic Crockpot This product is very dependable. I have many slow cookers in my home but I always go back to the old standby type. I cook roasts and vegetables in this with a good result and because it is a crock pot you do not have to slave over a stove and your house is not hot in the summer. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is awesome. I love my Cock Pot, perfect size for one person. I use it all the time. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have for busy families! As a teacher and a mom of four, we use our Crock-Pot weekly to ensure hot, homecooked meals on our busy schedule. I love the convenience of throwing all the ingredients in before school and coming home to dinner. We make everything from creamed corn, to Mississippi Pot Roast, to Chicken and Dumplins in our Crock-Pot! When my daughter moved into her own apartment one of the first things she asked for was my spare Crock-Pot ! We are a Crock-Pot family! July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my crockpot! I have had my crockpot for years. Would highly recommend everyone having one. I am going to eventually get a new one with the stirring mechanism. July 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>