Images

Crock-Pot® Manual Slow Cooker, Silver

Crock-Pot® Manual Slow Cooker, Silver

Details

SCV700-SS

Promotions

MSRP $39.99 $34.99
There is an easier way to cook wholesome, home-made meals even when your schedule is full. The Crock-Pot® Manual Slow Cooker helps you create delicious meals and simplify your day. See More...
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Accessories

Additional Information

Slow cooking in your Crock-Pot® Slow Cooker provides you the flexibility to prepare a meal early and then have it cook all day. You can carry out your full day's activities and still enjoy a nutritious, home-cooked meal in the evening. It's a healthier, more cost-efficient and convenient way to serve tasty, satisfying meals. This Crock-Pot® Manual Slow Cooker cooks on HIGH or LOW settings and WARM setting can be used to keep you dish at an ideal serving temperature.
  • Serves 9+ people
  • 7-quart capacity
  • HIGH/LOW cook settings
  • Convenient WARM setting
  • Removable oval stoneware
  • Dishwasher-safe stoneware and glass lid
  • Polished silver, stainless steel exterior with black accents and plastic handles
  • Recipes included

You May Also Like

Rated 4 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product! I use my crockpot several times a week because it’s such a convenient way to have healthy meals done when you get home from a long day at work or school. Always comes out perfect no matter if I put frozen or fresh! I work very long hours & have long hours in the gym, so frankly I couldn't live without this in my life! I love to live a healthy active lifestyle and this product performs for my life to perfection, and is well made and a quality product worth your $!!! It will last for years to come! July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I do recommend I have had one of these tried and true crockpots for many years my son inherited it from me one. The only this that broke was the handle on the lid. Real workhorse. July 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Does not stand the test of time. After only using it 5 or 6 times - all on the low setting, the pot has hairline cracks all over the bottom of it. I see by the other reviews this is not an isolated incident. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it I love this crock pot. It looks beautiful and it makes my life much easier. I just throw in the ingredients in the morning and by dinner time I have my meal done. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect size Love the size of this cooker...perfect for my family August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by close to the original I had for 35 years I have been using a crockpot for convenience since my marriage in 1973. I own six of them, one being the first I received as a wedding gift. It is still one of my favorites but does not have a removable crock. The silver crock pot has the removable crock for easy cleaning and matches the original in all other ways. I cook once a month with my six and have enough meals for three or more weeks. I do not know how those who work outside the home have time to cook nutritious and delicious meals without crockpots. When ever someone tells me they do not have time to cook I tell them to use crockpots. I always have a crockpot on my gift wish list so I can keep up with the new models. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best slow cooker!! I have owned this crock pot for many many years and it has held up like a champ to this day. The quality and quantity are excellent, I love to cook a chicken stew,and the temperature always stays precise!! This product is a true definition of the best slow cooker!! July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Smaller Crock! I needed something smaller for every day and am so glad I found this! Perfect for a single or couple with lunch leftovers! I've owned many Crock*Pots over the years and have been pleased with all of them. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the portability I often use this for potluck dinners. The cover makes it easy to transport without spilling in my car and keeps the food hot. The size is great for potlucks as well as making food to freeze for later. July 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cooks Too Hot This looks like a well-made product, but cooks very quickly and too hot on the low setting. Really can't be used as a "slow-cooker." July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the perfect size I've been looking for this size for awhile. Now that I have it I'm in heaven! July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! The very best appliance in my kitchen! I wish my stove/oven was this easy to use AND clean. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cooker with Travel Strap What a great idea. An excellent cooker and I won't be spilling my food all over my car anymore. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent slow cooker Me and my husband work far away from the house all day, this is the way to go! I love this slow cooker. Put the food in, store it in the refrigerator or put it on to cook right away. This is a great appliance that I wouldn't want to do without!Just the right size, and a very nice color and smaller than those jumbo ones which i had from different brand. The crock comes out for cleaning. I leave it stay out on the counter since it looks pretty, and has a pleasing oval shape. It stays on the counter all winter. It is always being used almost everyday. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by red slow cooker omg..I love this product. Theres nothing like going to work and having dinner made when you come home.I love making pulled pork the best in my cooker, let it cook all day ,then add some sauce when I get home.Yumm July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Crockpot I received this crock pot as a wedding gift. I use it all the time. I've had it for almost 13 years now & I LOVE it!! It is one of my favorite appliances in my kitchen! July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product This was my first crockpot. I use it about 3 to 4 times a week . Keeps the kitchen from being hot during summer months . Set the ingredients in an forget it for the day . Dinner ready when you are ready to eat . Awesome July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Basic Crockpot This product is very dependable. I have many slow cookers in my home but I always go back to the old standby type. I cook roasts and vegetables in this with a good result and because it is a crock pot you do not have to slave over a stove and your house is not hot in the summer. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is awesome. I love my Cock Pot, perfect size for one person. I use it all the time. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have for busy families! As a teacher and a mom of four, we use our Crock-Pot weekly to ensure hot, homecooked meals on our busy schedule. I love the convenience of throwing all the ingredients in before school and coming home to dinner. We make everything from creamed corn, to Mississippi Pot Roast, to Chicken and Dumplins in our Crock-Pot! When my daughter moved into her own apartment one of the first things she asked for was my spare Crock-Pot ! We are a Crock-Pot family! July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my crockpot! I have had my crockpot for years. Would highly recommend everyone having one. I am going to eventually get a new one with the stirring mechanism. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Crock Pot! This Crock Pot is the perfect size for my family! It's basic, but it works well for what I need. It's easy to clean, and the size is just right. Definitely recommended! July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this AMAZING product... I never write reviews simply because products don't live up to my expectations ..UNTIL NOW....this crockpot is a wonderful addition to my kitchen.. I love the silver color that blends perfectly with the appliances I currently have...It makes it easy to provide healthy home-cooked meals ...and I can "set it " and 'forget it" until mealtime....It's easy operation makes it a joy to use... I would and have recommended it to family and friends as I am that excited and happy to own it... Thank you for an amazing product that makes "cooking" a joy! July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by cooks while unattended I loved my crockpot because I can cook a whole meal at one time and have it ready when we are ready for it. July 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by insert crock cracks I owned one of these for a few months...the liner cracked and I was afraid to use it...bought a second one and the same thing happened. It cracked clear through the liner. I only used each pot about 6 times... July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by However................ During a recent move, I lost the lid. Trying to find just the lid is exasperating. I'm about ready to get a new crock pot unless I can find a lid from another pan to work. Why, would this be a difficult purchase on-line? June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cooks too hot My thoughts were confirmed while reading the previous reviews, this crack pot cooks too hot. This is my second crock pot and I love its size. My first meal was a bit overdone and I hoping that I can learn to adjust the cooking heat/times to get a meal just done right. This is definitely not a crock pot that can be left alone. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by simple easy to use I love my crockpot I put ingreadence in before i go to work when I come home I have dinner. Thanks crockpot March 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by A little too cheap I own several crockpots of several brands. I bought this crockpot to replace another one that also has only two settings. I expect the high and the low setting to be different. This crockpot is either defective or runs very hot when set on low. I checked the temperature for both settings, using plain water. Both High and Low settings run at 210-215 degrees. Basically, this crockpot will not work on the low setting without burning food. It also cools down very fast. And there is a white film on the lower part of this crockpot that won't clean off. This is a very cheap unit and you get what you pay for. I would not buy this or recommend it at any price. I expect that even in a cheap crockpot, you'd get at least TWO different temps when using two different settings. February 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT a Slow Cooker I have to agree with the rest of the comments in this regard. I have been thinking for the past two years since I owned this particular slow cooker that perhaps mine was defective. So I came on here to read some reviews. It looks like others share the same problem (frustration) with this particular model. This "slow" cooker does NOT cook slow. Not even on LOW. It boils food. I cannot set a meal to cook on low before going to work in the morning because when I come home after 8-9 hours, my food is basically cooked to death/mush. Seriously. The recipes that say "Set to High for 4 hours, or low for 8 hours" do not apply to cooking in this Crock-Pot. Even on a low setting, it will be done in 4 hours. This appliance does not meet the needs of a person who wants to toss the ingredients in the pot in the morning before heading to work, to come home at the end of the day and have dinner "ready". The only way I can use this cooker is by either coming home at lunch to turn it to warm for 4-5 hours, (but you'll still end up with much), or, to spend lunch putting dinner into the slow cooker, to have it ready when I come home. Or, on a weekend, which is when I have the time to enjoy fixing a family meal without the use of a slow cooker. I remember slow cookers that use to cook SLOW. This cooker BOILS food the entire time. Since I see a number of comments from disappointed customers, I feel Crock-Pot should provide us some trade in allowance. I love to write good reviews for products, but cannot with this one. February 20, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>